0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/black-singles-review/Black Singles
Divulgation d'affiliation

Black Singles AVIS 2021 – Opportunités de rencontres ou arnaques uniques?

Black Singles AVIS 2021 – Opportunités de rencontres ou arnaques uniques?
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 80%
Âge populaire 28-39
Profils 2 300 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.8
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

Black Singles les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • C'est l'une des meilleures plateformes de rencontres pour les noirs et les personnes qui veulent trouver des partenaires noirs;
  • Le site est utilisé par 10 000 célibataires chaque jour;
  • L'inscription est gratuite;
  • Tous les profils doivent passer par la procédure de vérification avant de devenir actifs.
contre
  • La plate-forme est entièrement axée sur les utilisateurs noirs;
  • Certaines options nécessitent un paiement;
  • L'application mobile n'est pas disponible.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Black Singles est l’une des meilleures plateformes de rencontres pour les Noirs qui veulent trouver l’amour. La plateforme s’adresse non seulement aux célibataires noirs mais aussi aux personnes à la recherche d’interracial des relations. En utilisant les services de ce site de rencontre, vous pourrez trouver de nombreux utilisateurs. Ainsi, vous aurez beaucoup d’options de choix. Vos préférences sexuelles ne sont pas importantes car la plateforme s’adresse à des personnes ayant des orientations sexuelles différentes. Ce qui est vraiment important, c’est l’âge de l’utilisateur. Vous ne pouvez pas vous inscrire sur le site si vous avez moins de 18 ans.

Le site a été créé en 2002 et est affilié à Spark.com, Jdate.com et ChristianMingle.com. Au cours des années de travail fructueux sur le marché des rencontres, la plate-forme a réuni des milliers de personnes du monde entier. Donc, si vous recherchez un partenaire noir, portez votre attention sur les célibataires noirs. C’est une plate-forme vraiment décente qui vous aidera à trouver votre amour.

Réputation et histoire des célibataires noirs

Comme il a déjà été mentionné, cette plate-forme de rencontre a été créée en 2002 et était connue sous le nom de Black Singles Connection. Pour les années de travail fructueux, la plate-forme a pu prouver sa fiabilité et son efficacité. Le nombre d’utilisateurs est de 500 000. Plus de 10 000 utilisent activement cette plateforme chaque jour. Les utilisateurs viennent principalement des États-Unis, du Canada et du Royaume-Uni. Donc, si vous vivez dans ce pays et que votre objectif est de trouver un partenaire noir, rejoignez cette formidable plateforme.

Réputation et histoire des célibataires noirs

Website, App, Interface, Registration

La page d’accueil du site Black Singles est réalisée dans une palette de couleurs vives. Les couleurs principales sont le rouge et l’or. La page d’accueil contient également une photo d’un couple noir heureux qui a réussi à se retrouver. L’interface du site est conviviale. Tout est bien coupé; il ne vous sera pas difficile de naviguer sur le site. La plate-forme offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes qui vous aident à augmenter vos chances de trouver le véritable amour.

L’inscription est simple et gratuite. Vous n’aurez à passer que quelques minutes pour vous inscrire. Les fans des applications de rencontres seront déçus de savoir que Black Singles n’a pas d’application mobile. Néanmoins, la version mobile du site peut être utilisée si vous aimez les rencontres en déplacement.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Vous n’avez pas besoin de passer beaucoup de temps pour vous inscrire sur le site Black Singles. Il vous suffit de remplir les champs vides du formulaire d’inscription, en fournissant vos informations personnelles. La plate-forme de rencontre Black Singles a un formulaire d’inscription moyen avec sept champs obligatoires. Vous devrez indiquer des informations personnelles telles que votre nom, sexe, âge, etc. De plus, vous devez indiquer vos préférences pour un partenaire: son apparence, son sexe, son âge. Vous devez également indiquer si vous avez de mauvaises habitudes. Avant de pouvoir contacter les utilisateurs sur le site, vous devez également passer par la procédure de vérification. Si tout va bien, vous pouvez commencer à rechercher un partenaire.

L’inscription est gratuite. Néanmoins, une condition doit être respectée: l’âge de l’utilisateur. Seules les personnes ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité peuvent s’inscrire sur la plateforme de rencontre Black Singles.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Le site est assez fiable. Pourtant, il n’y a pas de plateformes de rencontres entièrement exemptes de faux comptes. Le site Black Singles ne fait pas exception. Parfois, de faux comptes sont utilisés par des escrocs dont le but est d’obtenir vos informations personnelles ou un avantage financier. Pour ne pas devenir victime d’un escroc, suivez quelques règles de sécurité. Vous ne devez jamais fournir vos informations personnelles à des inconnus du site. Vérifiez toujours le profil de l’utilisateur avant de commencer à communiquer avec lui. Habituellement, les faux comptes ne sont pas très informatifs. De plus, lisez les avis des utilisateurs avant de commencer à utiliser la plateforme de rencontres. Ils vous aideront à comprendre si le site est digne de confiance ou non.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Website and Mobile Version

Black Singles a un site Web entièrement fonctionnel. Le site peut être utilisé sur n’importe quel ordinateur, ordinateur portable ou smartphone. L’application mobile n’est pas encore disponible. Néanmoins, si vous préférez tout faire via votre appareil mobile, il existe un moyen de sortir. Il suffit d’appliquer la version mobile du site Black Singles. C’est facile à utiliser. Vous devez appliquer votre navigateur préféré, ouvrir le site et entrer votre page de profil, en appliquant votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Après cela, vous pouvez utiliser le site mobile comme vous utilisez la version de bureau. Assurez-vous que votre appareil mobile est connecté à Internet pour utiliser cette plate-forme de rencontre avec succès.

Special Features

Pour attirer plus d’utilisateurs, chaque plateforme de rencontre propose des fonctionnalités spéciales. Black Singles ne fait pas exception.

  • Test de personnalité du code couleur. Il comprend deux parties. La première partie contient des groupes de 30 mots. Vous devez sélectionner celui qui vous décrit le mieux lorsque vous étiez petit. La deuxième partie comporte 15 situations; vous devez choisir les réponses qui vous décrivent le mieux lorsque vous étiez enfant. Dès que vous en avez terminé, vous obtiendrez les résultats et la couleur qui représente votre type de personnalité.
  • Admirateur secret. Black Singles choisit l’utilisateur qui vous convient le mieux. Vous devez cliquer sur «Oui», «Non» ou «Peut-être». Si vous choisissez tous les deux la réponse «Oui», vous recevrez la notification.
  • Faits amusants. Vous obtiendrez 15 questions sur votre musique préférée sur le type de nourriture que vous aimez le plus. Voici quelques-unes des fonctionnalités spéciales disponibles sur les célibataires noirs. Les autres fonctionnalités incluent «My Ideal Match», «Essays», «Hot List», «Compass Matching», etc.

Recherche de partenaires

Les plateformes de rencontres Black Singles offrent à ses utilisateurs plusieurs façons de commencer à rechercher un partenaire. Tout d’abord, vous pouvez appliquer différents filtres de recherche. La recherche basique et avancée est disponible pour les membres du site. La recherche de base comprend: la recherche par nom d’utilisateur, âge, sexe et photo. La recherche avancée est disponible lorsque vous utilisez les critères étendus. La recherche locale est également disponible. Il est utilisé pour trouver des personnes qui veulent rencontrer des célibataires qui vivent à proximité. Habituellement, sur les grands sites de rencontres, il peut être difficile d’attirer suffisamment l’attention des autres utilisateurs. En effet, il y a trop d’utilisateurs avec des profils similaires et il est difficile de se démarquer. Heureusement, la plate-forme de rencontre Black Singles offre une priorité payante dans les résultats de recherche; cela permettra à votre profil d’être plus visible.

Vous pouvez également utiliser la fonction Compass Matching. Le test Compass Matching est créé pour évaluer plus de 100 facteurs de personnalité et de compatibilité. Dès que vous avez passé le test, le site Black Singles vous enverra chaque semaine le match le plus compatible. Soyez prudent lorsque vous répondez aux questions du test car vous ne pourrez le repasser qu’après six mois.

Recherche de partenaires

Comment fonctionne Black Singles?

Pour commencer à utiliser les services de la plateforme Black Singles, vous devez vous inscrire en fournissant vos informations personnelles. Après cela, vous devez créer votre profil en écrivant une description de vous-même. Il est également recommandé d’ajouter des photos de haute qualité pour attirer davantage d’utilisateurs à visiter votre profil. Après cela, vous pouvez commencer à rechercher un partenaire. Vous pouvez utiliser des filtres de recherche de base ou avancés pour trouver votre partenaire potentiel. De plus, vous pouvez appliquer une fonction de correspondance de boussole. Selon les résultats de ce test, la plateforme de rencontre Black Singles vous enverra un match chaque semaine. Pour démarrer la communication, vous pouvez appliquer les options suivantes: mails privés, messagerie instantanée, sourires et clins d’œil, etc. Il faut noter que certaines des options peuvent être utilisées gratuitement, et certaines d’entre elles nécessitent un paiement.

Recherche d’options et de filtres chez Black Singles

Comme il a déjà été mentionné, la plate-forme Black Singles offre plusieurs façons à ses utilisateurs de rechercher un partenaire. Tout d’abord, des filtres de recherche de base sont disponibles. Ils impliquent une recherche en fonction de paramètres tels que le sexe, l’âge, uniquement avec des photos. L’utilisateur peut également appliquer les paramètres de recherche avancée: profils récemment mis à jour, qui sont en ligne et autres. La recherche locale est également disponible. C’est bien si vous voulez rencontrer une personne qui habite dans votre région.

Méthodes de communication

Le site propose plusieurs façons de commencer à communiquer avec les autres utilisateurs du site. Pour faire un premier pas, vous pouvez envoyer des sourires ou des clins d’œil, par exemple. Les membres du site utilisent activement les systèmes de messagerie. La messagerie instantanée et les messages privés sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs du site. La plate-forme dispose d’un babillard électronique actif. Certaines options de communication sont gratuites, tandis que d’autres nécessitent un paiement. Visitez le site officiel des Black Singles pour obtenir plus d’informations.

Alternatives aux célibataires noirs

Le site Black Singles est l’une des meilleures plateformes de rencontres pour les Noirs. Vous pouvez également utiliser les plateformes de rencontres suivantes destinées aux Noirs:

  • Afrointroductions. Cette plateforme de rencontre est créée pour les célibataires noirs à la recherche de leur partenaire idéal. Le site compte de nombreux utilisateurs actifs. La plateforme propose des options gratuites et payantes. Les prix sont modérés. Pour rejoindre la plateforme, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans.
  • BlackCupid. Le site peut se vanter de nombreux utilisateurs actifs et de profils détaillés. Pourtant, la plupart des options ne sont disponibles que pour les membres premium.
  • EbonyFlirt. C’est une plateforme de rencontre pour les Noirs à la recherche d’un partenaire. Les personnes d’autres races qui recherchent des célibataires noirs peuvent également rejoindre la plateforme. Le site dispose d’une vaste base de données d’utilisateurs. La plate-forme propose des options gratuites et payantes. Il dispose également d’un support client réactif.

Pourtant, la plate-forme Black Singles a plus de fonctionnalités de rencontres qui augmenteront considérablement vos chances de trouver un match parfait. Ainsi, vous pouvez difficilement trouver une meilleure plate-forme pour les Noirs que les Black Singles.

Alternatives aux célibataires noirs

Membership Price and Payment Method

Cette plateforme de rencontres offre à ses utilisateurs des options de rencontres gratuites et payantes. Vous serez plutôt limité si vous utilisez l’abonnement gratuit. Peu d’options de communication seront disponibles pour vous. Pour obtenir toutes les possibilités de rencontres de la plateforme Black Singles, vous devez acquérir un abonnement premium. Le site propose des abonnements payants Gold et Platinum pour ses clients. Ils sont disponibles pour une période d’un, trois et six mois. Les prix sont abordables. Les membres peuvent utiliser la plupart des méthodes de paiement, y compris PayPal et le courrier. Choisissez la méthode qui vous convient le mieux et payez l’abonnement choisi.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Peu d’options sont disponibles pour les abonnés gratuits. Vous obtiendrez les options suivantes:

  • Inscription et création de profil;
  • L’option Secret Admirer est également gratuite;
  • Vous pouvez ajouter des utilisateurs à votre liste de favoris.

La plupart des options de communication nécessitent un paiement. Ainsi, pour utiliser pleinement les services de la plate-forme Black Singles, il est préférable de mettre à niveau votre abonnement vers le premium.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

L’abonnement Premium vous offre de nombreuses possibilités de rencontres. Vous obtiendrez toutes les options incluses dans l’abonnement gratuit et:

  • Vous pourrez publier ou commenter sur le babillard électronique;
  • L’e-mailing sera disponible pour vous;
  • Vous pourrez utiliser la messagerie instantanée;
  • Le chat en ligne sera également disponible pour vous.

Pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées sur vos options d’abonnement premium, visitez le site Web officiel des Black Singles.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur les célibataires noirs?

Le tableau suivant montre combien vous devez payer pour les options premium du site Black Singles.

Période Abonnement Or Adhésion Platine
1 mois près de 25 $ près de 30 $
3 mois près de 45 $ près de 52 $
6 mois environ 72 $ environ 78 $

Plus votre plan d’abonnement est prolongé, moins vous payez pour les services de la plateforme. Donc, si vous souhaitez économiser, il est recommandé d’acheter un abonnement plus prolongé.

Les célibataires noirs sont-ils vraiment sûrs?

Le site est relativement fiable. Pourtant, de faux comptes peuvent être rencontrés sur le site. Si vous avez rencontré un escroc, veuillez contacter le support client ou l’administration du site. Vous pouvez également ajouter un utilisateur suspect à une « Liste de blocage ». Cette option vise à bloquer les profils d’utilisateurs suspects. De plus, tous les profils nouvellement créés sont soigneusement modérés avant de devenir visibles sur le site.

Côté technique de la protection

Toutes les données des utilisateurs sont cryptées via une connexion SSL sur le site Black Singles. Cela rend techniquement impossible l’interception des messages des utilisateurs. Une personne peut également bloquer un utilisateur qui soulève ses soupçons ou qui semble agaçant.

Customer Support

Le site Black Singles dispose d’un support client réactif. Si quelque chose n’est pas clair pour vous, vous pouvez toujours demander aux spécialistes du support client d’obtenir rapidement une réponse qualifiée. Le support client est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7. Les spécialistes du support client sont de vrais professionnels toujours prêts à vous aider. Vous pouvez les contacter par e-mail – singles@blacksingles.com, ou en les appelant – 800-942-1495.

Avant de contacter le support client, veuillez consulter la liste des FAQ sur le site Black Singles. Cela peut vous aider à trouver la réponse à la question qui vous intéresse.

Customer Support

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Consultez cette courte liste de questions des utilisateurs pour trouver les réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Comment réussir la vérification des photos des célibataires noirs?

Tous les profils nouvellement enregistrés doivent passer par la vérification de profil. Pour réussir, ne fournissez que vos vraies photos. Les photos d’animaux, de personnages de dessins animés, de célébrités, etc. ne peuvent pas être téléchargées.

Comment supprimer un compte Black Singles?

Accédez aux paramètres du compte pour le supprimer. Après la suppression, un nouveau profil doit être créé si vous souhaitez utiliser le site à l’avenir.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur les célibataires noirs sans payer?

Vous pouvez trouver des personnes qui vous ont aimé en cliquant sur l’icône en forme de cœur sur les célibataires noirs.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur les célibataires noirs?

Vous devez ajouter une personne que vous avez l’intention de bloquer à la «Liste de blocage». Cette option permet à votre profil d’être invisible pour la personne que vous avez ajoutée à la « Liste de blocage ».

Comment annuler l’abonnement Black Singles?

Vous pouvez annuler l’abonnement ou désactiver les renouvellements à tout moment en passant aux paramètres du compte.

Comment annuler l'abonnement Black Singles?

Conclusion

Si vous recherchez une plate-forme fiable pour les Noirs, portez votre attention sur les célibataires noirs. Cette plate-forme contient les profils de personnes noires solitaires qui veulent sortir ensemble ainsi que le profil de personnes d’autres races qui veulent trouver un partenaire noir. L’inscription est simple sur le site et ne prendra pas beaucoup de temps. Une fois l’inscription terminée, vous pouvez profiter des options de rencontres intéressantes fournies par Black Singles. L’application mobile n’est pas disponible. Pour utiliser ce site de rencontre via vos appareils mobiles, appliquez la version mobile du site.

La plateforme propose des options gratuites et payantes. Pour obtenir plus de possibilités de rencontres et augmenter vos chances de trouver rapidement un partenaire, achetez un abonnement premium. Les prix sont abordables.

Si vous avez des questions concernant les options du site ou si vous rencontrez des difficultés techniques, adressez-vous au support client ou utilisez la liste FAQ sur le site Black Singles.

Mike Raven
Mike Raven
Mike Raven
MS, RD et écrivain
Mike détient une certification pour Senior Relationship Coaching. Il est passionné par le soutien à toute personne qui a besoin de son aide. Il excelle dans la résolution de problèmes et possède une expérience suffisante dans la résolution de conflits. Ses antécédents font de lui la bonne personne à qui s'adresser si vous avez un problème dans votre relation.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

Pages les plus populaires sur un site Web

0%
https://datingmentor.org/black-singles-review/Black Singles
Affiliate Disclosure

Black Singles Review September 2021: Legit or Fake?

Black Singles Review September 2021: Legit or Fake?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 80%
Popular age 28-39
Profiles 2 300 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

Black Singles users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It’s one of the best dating platforms for black people and people who want to find black partners;
  • The site is used by 10,000 singles every day;
  • The registration is free of charge;
  • All profiles must go through the procedure of verification before they become active.
Cons
  • The platform is fully focused on black users;
  • Some options require payment;
  • The mobile app is not available.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Black Singles is one of the best dating platforms for black people who want to find love. The platform is aimed not only at black singles but also for people in search of interracial relationships. Using the services of this dating site, you will be able to find plenty of users. Thus, you will have a lot of choice options. Your sexual preferences are not important because the platform is aimed at people with different sexual orientations. What is really important is the age of the user. You can’t register on the site if you are less than 18.

The site was established in 2002 and is affiliated with Spark.com, Jdate.com, and ChristianMingle.com. For the years of successful work on the dating market, the platform has united thousands of people from all over the globe. So, if you are searching for a black partner, pay your attention to Black Singles. This is a really decent platform that will help you to find your love.

Reputation and History of Black Singles

As it was already mentioned, this dating platform was established in 2002 and was known as Black Singles Connection. For the years of successful work, the platform could prove its reliability and efficiency. The number of users is 500,000. More than 10,000 use this platform actively every day. The users are mostly from the USA, Canada, and the UK. So, if you live in this country and your goal is to find a black partner, join this great platform.

Reputation and History of Black Singles

Website, App, Interface, Registration

The homepage of the Black Singles site is done in a bright color scheme. The main colors are red and golden. The homepage also contains a photo of a happy black couple who were managed to find each other. The interface of the site is user-friendly. All is well-sectioned; it won’t be difficult for you to navigate the site. The platform offers plenty of great features that help to increase your chances for finding true love.

The registration is simple and free of charge. You will have to spend only several minutes to register. The fans of the dating apps will be disappointed to know that Black Singles doesn’t have a mobile application. Still, the mobile version of the site can be used if you are fond of dating on the go.

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

You don’t need to spend much time to register on the Black Singles site. You only need to fill in the empty fields of the registration form, providing your personal information. The Black Singles dating platform has an average registration form with seven required fields. You will have to indicate such personal information as your name, gender, age, etc. Moreover, you need to indicate your preferences for a partner: his/her appearance, gender, age. You also need to indicate whether you have bad habits. Before you will be able to contact the users on the site, you also need to go through the verification procedure. If everything is OK, you can start searching for a partner.

The registration is free of charge. Still, one condition must be adhered to – the age of the user. Only people who have reached the age of the majority can register on the Black Singles dating platform.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

The site is quite reliable. Still, there are no dating platforms fully free of fake accounts. Black Singles site is no exception. Sometimes fake accounts are used by scammers whose aim is to get your personal information or financial benefit. Not to become a victim of a scammer, follow some safety rules. You should never provide strangers from the site with your personal information. Always check the user’s profile before you start communicating with him/her. Usually, fake accounts are not very informative. Moreover, read the users’ reviews before you start using the dating platform. They will help you to understand whether the site is trustworthy or not.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Website and Mobile Version

Black Singles has a fully functional website. The site can be used on any computer, laptop, or smartphone. The mobile app is not available yet. Still, if you prefer doing everything via your mobile device – there is a way out. Just apply the mobile version of the Black Singles site. It’s easy to use it. You need to apply your preferred browser, open the site, and enter your profile page, applying your username and password. After that, you can use the mobile site the way you use the desktop version. Make sure that your mobile device is connected to the Internet to use this dating platform successfully.

Special Features

To attract more users, every dating platform offers special features. Black Singles is no exception.

  • Color Code Personality Test. It includes two parts. The first part contains 30-word clusters. You must select the one that describes you the best when you were small. The second part has 15 situations; you must choose the answers that describe you the best when you were a kid. As soon as you finish with it, you will get the results and the color that represents your personality type.
  • Secret Admirer. Black Singles chooses the user who seems to be the most suitable for you. You must click on “Yes,” “No,” or “Maybe.” If you both chose the “Yes” answer, you would get the notification.
  • Fun facts. You will get 15 questions from your favorite music to what type of food you like the most. These are some of the special features available on Black Singles. Other features include “My Ideal Match,” ”Essays, ” Hot List,” “Compass Matching,” and others.

The Black Singles dating platforms offers its users several ways to start searching for a partner. First of all, you can apply different search filters. Basic and advanced search is available for the members of the site. The basic search includes: search by username, age, gender, and photo. Advanced search is available when you use the extended criteria. Local search is also available. It’s used to find people who want to meet with singles who live near them. Usually, on large dating sites, it can be difficult to attract enough attention from other users. This is because there are too many users with similar profiles, and it’s hard to stand out. Fortunately, the Black Singles dating platform offers paid priority in the search results; that will allow your profile to be more visible.

You can also use the Compass Matching feature. The Compass Matching test is created to evaluate more than 100 factors of personality and compatibility. As soon as you’ve taken the test, the Black Singles site will send you the most compatible match every week. Be careful when answering the questions of the test because you will be able to retake it only after six months.

Partner Search

How Does Black Singles Work?

To start using the services of the Black Singles platform, you need to register, providing your personal information. After that, you need to create your profile by writing a description of yourself. It’s also recommended to add some high-quality photos to attract more users to visit your profile. After that, you can start searching for a partner. You can use basic or advanced search filters to find your potential partner. Moreover, you can apply a Compass Matching feature. According to the results of this test, the Black Singles dating platform will send you a match every week. To start communication, you can apply the following options: private mails, instant messaging, smiles and winks, and so on. It must be noticed that some of the options can be used for free, and some of them require payment.

Searching Options and Filters at Black Singles

As it was already mentioned, the Black Singles platform offers several ways for its users to search for a partner. First of all, basic search filters are available. They imply searching in accordance with such parameters as gender, age, only with photos. The user can also apply the advanced search parameters: recently updated profiles, who are online, and others. Local search is also available. It’s good if you want to meet a person who lives in your area.

Communication Methods

The site offers several ways to start communicating with other users of the site. To make a first step, you can send smiles or winks, for example. The members of the site actively use the messaging systems. Instant messaging and private messages are available for the site’s users. The platform has an active message board. Some of the communication options are free of charge, while others require payment. Visit the Black Singles official site to get more information.

Black Singles Alternatives

Black Singles site is one of the best dating platforms for black people. You can also use the following dating platforms aimed at black people:

  • Afrointroductions. This dating platform is created for black singles looking for their ideal match. The site has a lot of active users. The platform offers free and paid options. The prices are moderate. To join the platform, you must be 18, at least.
  • BlackCupid. The site can boast with plenty of active users and detailed profiles. Still, most of the options are only available for premium members.
  • EbonyFlirt. It’s a dating platform for black people searching for a partner. People of other races who are looking for black singles can also join the platform. The site has an extensive database of users. The platform has both free and paid options. It also has responsive customer support.

Still, the Black Singles platform has more dating features that will significantly increase your chances of finding a perfect match. So, you can hardly find a better platform for black people than Black Singles.

Black Singles Alternatives

Membership Price and Payment Method

This dating platform provides its users with free and paid dating options. You will be rather limited if you use the free membership. Not many communication options will be available for you. To get all the dating possibilities of the Black Singles platform, you need to acquire a premium subscription. The site offers Gold and Platinum paid memberships for its clients. They are available for the period of one, three, and six months. The prices are affordable. The members can use most payment methods, including PayPal and mail. Choose the method that suits you the most and pay for the chosen subscription.

Free Membership Features

Not many options are available for free subscribers. You will get the following options:

  • Registration and profile creation;
  • The Secret Admirer option also goes for free;
  • You can add users to your Favorites List.

Most of the communication options require payment. So, to use the services of the Black Singles platform in full, it’s better to upgrade your subscription to the premium.

Premium Membership Features

Premium subscription provides you with plenty of dating possibilities. You will get all the options included in the free subscription and:

  • You will be able to post or comment on the message board;
  • E-mailing will be available for you;
  • You will be able to use instant messaging;
  • Online chat will also be available for you.

To get more detailed information about your premium subscription options, visit the Black Singles official website.

How Much Is Dating on Black Singles?

The following table illustrates how much you need to pay for the Black Singles site’s premium options

Period Gold Membership Platinum Membership
1 Month almost $25 almost $30
3 Months nearly $45 nearly $52
6 Months approximately $72 approximately $78

The more prolonged subscription plan you have, the less you pay for the platform’s services. So, if you want to save, it’s recommended to purchase a more prolonged subscription.

Is Black Singles Really Safe?

The site is relatively reliable. Still, fake accounts can be met on the site. If you encountered a scammer, please, contact customer support or the site’s administration. You can also add a suspicious user to a “Block List”. This option is aimed at blocking profiles of suspicious users. Moreover, all newly created profiles are carefully moderated before they become visible on the site.

Technical Side of Protection

All users’ data is encrypted via SSL connection on the Black Singles site. This makes it technically impossible to intercept the users’ messages. A person can also block a user who raises his/her suspicions or who seems annoying.

Customer Support

Black Singles site has responsive customer support. If something is unclear to you, you can always apply for the customer support specialists to get a qualified answer quickly. The customer support is available 24/7. The customer support specialists are real professionals who are always ready to help. You can contact them via e-mail – singles@blacksingles.com, or by calling them – 800-942-1495.

Before contacting customer support, please, check the FAQ list on the Black Singles site. This may help you to get the answer to the question you are interested in.

Customer Support

Check this short list of users’ questions to find the answers to the most commonly asked questions.

How to Pass Black Singles Photo Verification?

All newly registered profiles must pass through the profile verification. To pass through it successfully, provide only your real photos. The pictures of animals, cartoon characters, celebrities, etc. can’t be uploaded.

How to Delete Black Singles Account?

Go to the account settings to delete it. After deletion, a new profile should be created if you want to use the site in the future.

How to See Who Likes You on Black Singles Without Paying?

You can find people who liked you by clicking the heart icon on the Black Singles.

How to Block Someone on Black Singles?

You must add a person you intend to block to the “Block List.” This option allows your profile to be invisible to the person you’ve added to the “Block List.”

How to Cancel Black Singles Subscription?

You can cancel subscription or turn off renewals at any time by skipping to the account settings.

How to Cancel Black Singles Subscription?

Conclusion

If you are searching for a reliable platform for black people, pay your attention to Black Singles. This platform contains the profiles of lonely black people who want to date as well as the profile of people of other races who want to find a black partner. The registration is simple on the site and won’t take much time. After the registration is done, you can take advantage of the cool dating options provided by Black Singles. Mobile application is not available. To use this dating site via your mobile devices, apply the mobile version of the site.

The platform provides free and paid options. To get more dating possibilities and increase your chances for quick partner finding, purchase a premium subscription. The prices are affordable.

If you have any questions concerning the site’s options or you have some technical difficulties, apply to customer support or use the FAQ list on the Black Singles site.

Mike Raven
Mike Raven
Mike Raven
MS, RD & Writer
Mike holds a certification for Senior Relationship Coaching. He is passionate about supporting anyone that needs his help. He is excellent at solving issues and has sufficient experience in resolving conflicts. His background makes him the right person to go to if you have a problem in your relationship.
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Margaret Williams
5
by Margaret Williams Sep 25, 2021
I'm widowed and really craved to receive another potential at fancy. Thanks a lot this site for assist since I have grabbed our intend. Do not make a lot of long-lasting campaigns and simply relish both. You date, adventure, and express an array of recreation. This is best thing in our relationships. I prefer the mate and hope all of our love will establish and check out the next level. Many people are looking to get spouses at union online organizations, and typically, that sort of points is definitely embarrassing because you seem like items in look microsoft windows. This application is different. Chances are you'll start with chatting and end in the church. Needed features a pretty good techie qualities. I prefer the web page largely over at my computer, but sometimes I get in touch with owners and look my own activities from my own iPhone. No troubles at all. I've noted no insects . anything is useful, without problems. Once I sign in, i take advantage of the internet site providing I want without interruptions and aggravating reloads. I'm hoping they continues to be in that way, and additionally they manage quality. If only everybody all the best ! since my favorite has now receive me.
Liliana
4
by Liliana Sep 20, 2021
The dating website is easy, and routing is a breeze. I use an ample amount of insights and observations for individuals that appear attractive to me. To tell the truth, I do love standing on this website. I couldn't find your newest friend yet. Nevertheless, i discovered some interested individuals to talk to. I'm free of charge and comfortable while talking to them. I might suggest website to any or all that's seeking excellent companionship, irrespective of the type of union.
Ila
4
by Ila Jul 26, 2021
I would like additional daters to know that this specific service 100per cent does its job without tactics. People who really need to receive touching special someone won't be sorry for their particular possibility if applying for the platform. The crucial thing isn't to stop. I have previously satisfied my own loved, so we are presently satisfied. I feel arousal and equilibrium, and that also implies a ton. Hence, we have been in love, and its never too late for those of various age groups and criteria. I would suggest this site, very simply shot.
BBWCupid
9.3
Read review
BBWDatefinder
8.9
Read review
BBWDesire
8.3
Read review
BDSM.com
9.3
Read review
BeautifulPeople
7.8
Read review
Black Christian People Meet
8.5
Read review