0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/beautifulpeople-review/BeautifulPeople

BeautifulPeople Avis 2020

BeautifulPeople Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 87%
Âge populaire 27-35
Beauté 92%
Profils 84 123
À propos du site
Taux de visite 6.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.8
Visiter le site

BeautifulPeople les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • C'est un service réputé, qui a prouvé sa fiabilité pendant près de 20 ans d'existence.
  • Il offre un haut niveau de sécurité aux données personnelles des membres du site.
  • Dans la majorité des cas, les photos des membres sont réelles.
  • BeautifulPeople propose divers services de divertissement et moyens de communication entre les membres.
  • Le prix de la création de compte n'est pas extrêmement élevé.
contre
  • BeautifulPeople est qualifié de club d'élite car environ un candidat sur dix reçoit des commentaires positifs.
  • L'administration peut supprimer le profil du membre si le membre prend du poids.
  • Aucun argent n'est remboursé dans le cas décrit ci-dessus.
  • De nombreux services disponibles chez BeautifulPeople devraient être payés en plus.
  • Absence des critères précis d'être belle pour les hommes et les femmes.
  • L'application peut détériorer la qualité des photos, ce qui diminue les chances des candidats de devenir membres.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

BeautifulPeople est l’un des sites Web les plus controversés parmi les services de rencontres disponibles dans le monde. Cependant, de nombreuses personnes ont un fort désir de faire partie des membres de BeautifulPeople. Cela est dû au fait qu’il y a une sélection sérieuse fournie par d’autres membres du service. Cela conduit au fait que la décision d’accepter ou non la candidature de la personne est plutôt subjective. Le titre éloquent de ce service de rencontres souligne que seules les belles personnes peuvent être parmi celles qui recherchent leur véritable amour. Les membres du BeautifulPeople décident de la gamme de la beauté. Il n’y a pas de critères officiels pour l’évaluation des candidats. Lorsqu’une personne souhaite s’inscrire sur le site Web, elle doit créer un compte en plaçant de vraies photos et une brève description du profil. Ensuite, il y a deux jours ou 48 heures pendant lesquels les membres de BeautifulPeople doivent estimer l’adéquation du candidat à leur communauté. Si la majorité des votes est favorable, alors le candidat est accepté parmi les membres du service de rencontres. Lorsque le résultat est négatif, la candidature est rejetée et une personne peut entreprendre d’autres étapes en modifiant la description du profil et en choisissant d’autres photos qui peuvent être acceptées.

  1. Comment devenir membre de BeautifulPeople?
  2. Pourquoi ma photo est considérée comme n’étant pas belle?
  3. Est-il possible de supprimer mon compte?
  4. Comment puis-je promouvoir mon compte pour qu’il devienne plus populaire?
  5. Quels sont les avantages d’un abonnement payant?

La politique restrictive du site Web soulève de nombreux problèmes contradictoires, tels que la discrimination fondée sur l’apparence. De nombreuses éditions fiables, telles que CNN, BBC et d’autres médias, ont décrit BeautifulPeople du côté opposé. Cependant, la question de l’apparence a toujours été et sera subjective car les normes esthétiques sont assez individuelles.

Réputation et histoire de BeautifulPeople

BeautifulPeople

Par rapport à de nombreux autres services similaires, BeautifulPeople a une histoire beaucoup plus longue, ce qui a amené de nombreuses réflexions opposées concernant la réputation du service. Les fondateurs de BeautifulPeople ont lancé leur site Web en 2002 au Danemark. En 2005, les pays qui ont profité du monde du service de rencontres rejoignent les États-Unis et le Royaume-Uni. En 2009, BeautifulPeople s’est répandu dans le monde entier. Presque chaque pays développé a un site Web BeautifulPeople. Presque immédiatement, il a reçu de nombreuses vagues de critiques de la part des médias, qui ont blâmé ce service pour la séparation de la société où seules les personnes perçues comme attirantes peuvent être membres de la communauté. Les données varient et on prétend que seulement de 10 à 20 demandes sont acceptées dans le service.

Un événement de résonance a eu lieu en 2010 lorsque cinq mille membres ont été retirés du site Web parce que leur poids corporel ne correspondait pas aux normes de beauté en fonction du poids de la personne. Une telle attitude a frappé l’ego des personnes qui ont tenté de briser le site Web pour obtenir justice. En conséquence, le système a été rompu et plusieurs milliers de demandes ont été acceptées sans vote préliminaire. Cependant, tous ces profils ont été supprimés. Cette question a même été soulignée dans les médias. Là, le virus était intitulé Shrek comme une allusion à un célèbre dessin animé dépeignant l’amour de personnes pas belles, qui étaient heureuses malgré tous les préjugés. Les autres tentatives de piratage de BeautifulPeople ont permis de voler les informations personnelles des membres, y compris leur situation financière, leurs antécédents professionnels et leurs préférences intimes. Malgré tous ces échecs, le nombre de membres ne diminue pas et atteint environ un million de membres inscrits dans le monde. Plus de 100 000 sont les résidents des États-Unis.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Interface BeautifulPeople

Le site Web de BeautifulPeople est facile à utiliser. Il n’est pas surchargé d’informations inutiles. La première phrase, qui est vue pour les visiteurs du site Web, souligne que le site est réservé aux belles personnes. Ci-dessous, il y a une devise ou le principe principal de BeautifulPeople, qui prétend que les membres du site Web déterminent le sort des nouveaux candidats. Tel qu’il est écrit, les résidents de BeautifulPeople sont les propriétaires de la clé des portes du site Web. En outre, sur la première page du site Web, les visiteurs peuvent voir les profils des nouveaux membres sur lesquels ils peuvent voter.

BeautifulPeople est également facile à trouver. Le premier lien de la recherche Google propose le site Web approprié. La même situation est avec les applications pour smartphones. L’application BeautifulPeople peut être téléchargée à la fois sur Google Play Market et sur l’App Store d’Apple. De plus, les liens vers ces applications sont représentés sur la première page du site Web, où ils sont très visibles. Ainsi, tous ceux qui souhaitent disposer de l’application BeautifulPeople pourront la retrouver sans problème. L’application offre moins d’opportunités, mais la fonction principale de trouver de belles personnes est présente. L’enregistrement est similaire dans les applications et les sites Web. Les candidats doivent saisir leur nom, leur date de naissance, leur sexe, leurs données de passeport et même le niveau de revenu. Le dernier point est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles BeautifulPeople est considéré comme un club d’élite.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Le processus d’inscription chez BeautifulPeople est compréhensible et facile. La seule question concerne son équité et son objectivité. Le candidat doit télécharger une ou plusieurs photos et en écrire une description dans la section «À propos de moi». Le processus d’inscription prend de trois à cinq minutes. Ensuite, il sera nécessaire d’activer le compte par e-mail ou de s’inscrire via le profil Facebook. Et puis suivez la dernière étape, qui consiste à attendre deux jours les résultats du vote. Les membres déjà inscrits votent pour les nouveaux candidats en ayant quatre options: Absolument pas; Non; Hmm ok; et belle. Il est nécessaire d’obtenir autant de scores Beautiful et Hmm ok que possible pour devenir membre de la communauté. Une estimation positive signifie que le demandeur est inscrit et la négative indiquera que la demande est retirée. Pendant cette période, rien ne dépend du demandeur. Au lieu de cela, les spectateurs du nouveau profil deviennent les juges du BeautifulPeople.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Le plus grand pourcentage de comptes enregistrés dans BeautifulPeople est réel. Cependant, de fausses pages sont également présentes ici. C’est parce que de nombreux utilisateurs essaient d’omettre la procédure d’enregistrement et de vérification de leurs vrais profils en publiant de fausses photos et en écrivant des informations mensongères sur eux-mêmes. L’équipe de gestion du site Web essaie de détecter et de supprimer de tels comptes, mais les utilisateurs doivent également faire attention. Voici quelques conseils et recommandations pour ne pas être trompé:

Site Web et version mobile

BeautifulPeople a une version mobile et une version site Web. L’application pour smartphones est disponible sur Google Play Market et Apple App Store. Bien qu’ils remplissent la même fonction, il existe des différences entre eux. Par exemple, le prix des services dans la version mobile est inférieur. Mais l’application mobile a moins d’opportunités que le site Web; toutes les fonctionnalités ne sont pas disponibles ici.

Certains utilisateurs se plaignent que lors du téléchargement de photos, en particulier dans la version mobile, la qualité de ces photos est pire, ce qui diminue les chances des candidats. Lors de l’évaluation des candidats dans la version mobile, cela prend beaucoup plus de temps que la version site Web de BeautifulPeople. Les boutons de vote sont également différents dans la version mobile. Là, ce sont des coches et des X. De plus, les onglets Forum et Événements sont absents des smartphones. Mais le grand avantage est que via les smartphones, les membres de BeautifulPeople peuvent l’utiliser depuis n’importe quel endroit.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Il est nécessaire de savoir que seuls les membres inscrits de BeautifulPeople peuvent utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités du site. Parmi les fonctionnalités spéciales qui ne sont pas présentes sur des sites Web similaires, citons les événements, le forum et l’évaluation. Les événements communiquent sur tous les événements spéciaux, en ligne et hors ligne, organisés par les membres de la communauté. Dans l’onglet Forum, les gens peuvent participer à la discussion du sujet qui les intéresse. Et la dernière fonctionnalité de classement est unique à BeautifulPeople, aucun autre service de rencontres n’a une telle option. Là, les membres inscrits votent pour les membres en herbe sur la question de savoir s’ils méritent d’être parmi les inscrits ou non.

Recherche de partenaires

 Interface BeautifulPeople

La première étape de la recherche de partenaires dans BeautifulPeople se produit au stade de l’évaluation lorsque les membres enregistrés voient les nouveaux candidats et doivent voter pour leur candidature. Après être devenu membre certifié de la communauté, il est possible d’utiliser le filtre de recherche disponible sur le site. Tous les profils que vous aimez peuvent être ajoutés à la liste des favoris et envoyés plus tard ou quand vous le souhaitez. De plus, il est possible de parcourir les profils des membres via la liste catégorielle. De plus, lorsque vous enregistrez votre profil, vous avez le choix entre les raisons pour lesquelles vous êtes sur ce site (recherche d’amour, de plaisir et de flirt, de réseautage professionnel, etc.). Ensuite, le filtre du programme correspondra aux membres qui ont les mêmes objectifs.

Comment fonctionne BeautifulPeople?

L’algorithme pour rechercher des partenaires dans BeautifulPeople n’est pas compliqué. Tout d’abord, le site Web vous proposera les profils qui correspondent à vos fonctionnalités et préférences. En outre, il dispose d’un filtre où les membres certifiés peuvent choisir des fonctionnalités, qui doivent être présentes dans le profil qu’ils recherchent. Ensuite, les membres peuvent choisir parmi ceux qui répondent à toutes les exigences mentionnées. Si le goût est réciproque, il est possible de poursuivre la communication dans des messages privés.

Recherche d’options et de filtres chez BeautifulPeople

La principale caractéristique de BeautifulPeople, qui est également présente dans tous les services similaires, est la disponibilité d’un filtre de recherche. Les membres inscrits peuvent envoyer des clins d’œil aux autres membres, qu’ils aiment. Vous pouvez également voir tous les profils qui vous ont envoyé un clin d’œil, aimé l’une de vos photos, ajouté votre profil à vos favoris ou visité votre page plus de trois fois. De plus, il est possible d’avoir accès aux photos privées du membre s’il vous en accorde une telle opportunité. Un tel geste prouve que le membre est prêt et ouvert à une communication ultérieure.

Méthodes de communication

Chez BeautifulPeople, la communication n’est possible que pour les membres inscrits, ceux qui ont payé leur abonnement. Si vous êtes inscrit, vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des messages. L’envoi de clins d’œil peut également être considéré comme un moyen de communication non verbal, car il incite les célibataires du site Web à poursuivre la communication. En outre, il existe un chat EN DIRECT où les membres communiquent à l’aide d’appels vidéo. Si vous souhaitez communiquer avec plusieurs membres à un moment donné, il est possible de participer à des forums et des discussions.

Outre la communication avec d’autres membres, il est possible d’envoyer un message à l’administration de BeautifulPeople par e-mail ou en appuyant sur un bouton «Signaler un utilisateur», si vous détectez un profil suspect.

Alternatives à BeautifulPeople

 Alternatives à BeautifulPeople

BeautifulPeople n’est pas le seul site Web de ce type. Parmi ses concurrents, il est possible de citer les services de rencontres suivants: Ashley Madison, Adultfriendfinder, Elitemeeting et Dreammatches. Cependant, le nombre de sites de rencontres dépasse plusieurs centaines.

L’un des avantages de BeautifulPeople est son prix, qui est inférieur à celui de ses concurrents. En outre, BeautifulPeople peut être considéré comme plus démocratique pour certains utilisateurs qui ne veulent voir ici que de belles personnes. Cependant, pour d’autres personnes, la démocratie est hors de question ici. Mais le BeautifulPeople est l’un des plus honnêtes car il reflète les attitudes réelles des autres envers une personne.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

 Prix BeautifulPeople

Il existe deux options chez BeautifulPeople: gratuit et payant. Le prix de l’adhésion varie en fonction de la durée (de 25 à 12 dollars par mois). Les méthodes de paiement incluent les cartes de crédit et PayPal.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

L’adhésion gratuite à BeautifulPeople offre des options assez limitées. Il est uniquement possible de créer un compte, de parcourir les autres profils, d’envoyer des clins d’œil aux membres inscrits et de voter pour ou contre les nouveaux candidats.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

L’abonnement premium à BeautifulPeople vous offre une gamme complète de fonctionnalités. En plus de ceux fournis pour un abonnement gratuit, ceux payants permettent de voir qui a voté pour vous, qui vous a ajouté à la liste des favoris. Mais le principal avantage est la possibilité d’envoyer et de recevoir des messages. Il existe un plan tarifaire, mais le prix peut varier en fonction de la durée de l’abonnement. De plus, seuls ceux qui ont acheté des comptes premium peuvent demander des photos privées des utilisateurs.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur BeautifulPeople?

Durée de l’abonnement Prix par mois Total
1 mois 24,99 USD / Mois 24,99 USD
3 mois 16,99 USD / Mois 50,97 USD
6 mois 12,49 USD / Mois 74,94 USD

BeautifulPeople est-il vraiment sûr?

 BeautifulPeople Safe

En général, BeautifulPeople peut être considéré comme un service sûr car l’administration du site se soucie de la sécurité des profils des utilisateurs. Seule l’administration peut voir les informations privées complètes de ses membres. BeautifulPeople utilise le logiciel et le cryptage nécessaires pour protéger tous les comptes contre l’accès non autorisé de tiers. Cependant, certaines des données personnelles peuvent être utilisées par l’administration du site pour leurs autres projets.

Côté technique de la protection

BeautifulPeople utilise le cryptage SSL pour sécuriser les données personnelles et les pare-feu, qui empêchent toute pénétration des tiers vers ces données.

Service client

BeautifulPeople fonctionne depuis 2002. Pendant ce temps, ils ont réussi à développer un solide système de support client. En cas de questions concernant le paiement, les problèmes de sécurité et autres, les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer un e-mail au service d’assistance à l’adresse suivante [email protected]

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

 Questions sur BeautifulPeople

Comment réussir la vérification des photos BeautifulPeople?

L’administrateur assure la vérification des photos. Pour cela, il est nécessaire de télécharger le document avec la photo. Cela peut être un passeport ou un permis de conduire.

Comment supprimer un compte BeautifulPeople?

Chez BeautifulPeople, les membres peuvent désactiver leur profil en cliquant sur les boutons suivants: Compte – Paramètres – Désactiver le profil. De plus, il est possible de supprimer un profil de la même manière. Mais après une telle action, votre profil ne fera que disparaître des yeux des autres utilisateurs. L’administration pourra accéder aux données car elles seront sauvegardées sur les serveurs du site. Pour la suppression définitive du compte, il est nécessaire d’envoyer un e-mail au service d’assistance.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur BeautifulPeople sans payer?

Chez BeautifulPeople, il est impossible de voir qui vous a aimé sans payer au préalable. Seuls les comptes prépayés ont une telle possibilité.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur BeautifulPeople?

Si vous ressentez une certaine gêne due au profil de quelqu’un, vous pouvez bloquer ce profil de la page du membre en appuyant sur le bouton «Bloquer l’utilisateur».

Comment annuler l’abonnement à BeautifulPeople?

Vous pouvez contacter le service d’assistance avec une telle demande si vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement à BeautifulPeople. Mais il faut tenir compte du fait que l’argent n’est pas remboursé.

Conclusion

Comme on peut le voir, le site de rencontres BeautifulPeople est plutôt controversé en raison de sa politique interne spécifique de vote pour être membre de la communauté. Néanmoins, il jouit d’une grande popularité parmi les utilisateurs d’un site Web similaire, car les gens pensent qu’ici ils trouveront des personnes charmantes pour eux-mêmes. Si vous êtes accepté, vous pourrez profiter des fonctionnalités du site pour un prix relativement bas, ce qui vous permettra de voir des photos premium d’autres membres et, en cas de sympathie mutuelle, de continuer la communication via des messages ou le chat en direct disponibles sur BeautifulPeople.

Sites Web recommandés

ChristianCupid
8.3
En savoir plus
Clover Dating App
8.7
En savoir plus
Catholic Singles
9.6
En savoir plus
BeautifulPeople
7.8
En savoir plus
DominicanCupid
8.5
En savoir plus
Fermiers seulement
7.4
En savoir plus
Established Men
7.5
En savoir plus
CatholicMatch
8.7
En savoir plus
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
En savoir plus
ChristianMingle
9.4
En savoir plus
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
En savoir plus
Black Dating For Free
8.3
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/beautifulpeople-review/BeautifulPeople Review

BeautifulPeople Review 2020

BeautifulPeople Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It is a reputable service, which has proven its reliability for almost 20 years of its existence.
  • It provides a high level of security to the personal data of the website’s members.
  • In the majority of cases, the photos of the members are real.
  • BeautifulPeople offers various entertaining services and means of communication between members.
  • The price for the account creation is not extremely high.
Cons
  • BeautifulPeople is titled as an elite club because approximately one out of ten applicants receives positive feedback.
  • The administration may remove the member’s profile if the member gains weight.
  • No money is refunded in the described above case takes place.
  • Many of the services available at BeautifulPeople should be paid additionally.
  • Absence of the precise criteria of being beautiful for both males and females.
  • The application can deteriorate the quality of photos, which decreases the chances of applicants to become members.

BeautifulPeople is one of the most controversial websites among the dating services available throughout the world. However, many people have a strong desire to be among the members of BeautifulPeople. It is due to the fact that that there is a serious selection provided by other members of the service. This leads to the fact that the decision to either accept the application of the person or not is rather subjective. The eloquent title of this dating service underlines that only beautiful people can be among those looking for their true love. The members of the BeautifulPeople decide the range of the beautifulness. There are no official criteria for the evaluation of the applicants. When a person wants to register at the website, he or she has to create an account by placing real photos and a short description of the profile. Then, there are two days or 48 hours during which the members of BeautifulPeople should estimate the appropriateness of the applicant to their community. If the majority of votes are favorable, then the applicant is accepted to the members of the dating service. When the result is negative, then the candidature is rejected, and a person can undertake some further steps by changing the profile description and choosing other photos that may be accepted.

  1. What is the way of becoming a member of BeautifulPeople?
  2. Why my photo is considered not to be beautiful?
  3. Is it possible to delete my account?
  4. How can I promote my account to become more popular?
  5. What are the advantages of a paid subscription?

The website’s restrictive policy raises lots of conflicting issues, such as discrimination on the background of appearance. Many reliable editions, such as CNN, BBC, and other media, described BeautifulPeople from the adverse side. However, the question of appearance has always been and will be subjective because aesthetic standards are quite individual.

Reputation and History of BeautifulPeople

BeautifulPeople

As compared to many other similar services, BeautifulPeople has a much longer history, which has brought many opposite thoughts concerning the reputation of the service. The founders of the BeautifulPeople launched their website in 2002 in Denmark. In 2005, the countries who enjoyed the world of the dating service joined the United States and the United Kingdom. In 2009, BeautifulPeople was spread worldwide. Almost each developed country has BeautifulPeople website. Almost immediately, it has received many waves of criticism from the media, which blamed this service for the separation of the society where only perceived attractive persons can be members of the community. Data varies, and it is claimed that only from 10 to 20 applications are accepted into the service.

A resonance event took place in 2010 when five thousand members were removed from the website because their body weight did not fit the standards of beauty according to the person’s weight. Such an attitude hit to the ego of people who tried to break the website to achieve justice. As a result, the system was broken, and several thousands of applications were accepted without preliminary voting. However, all of those profiles were deleted. This issue was even highlighted in the media. There, the virus was titled Shrek as an allusion to a famous cartoon depicting the love of not beautiful people, who were happy despite all the prejudices. The other attempts to hack BeautifulPeople allowed to steal the personal information of members, including their financial status, employment history, and intimate preferences. Despite all these failures, the number of members does not decrease and reaches about one million registered members throughout the world. More than 100 thousand are the residents of the United States.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

 BeautifulPeople Interface

The website of the BeautifulPeople is easy to use. It is not overloaded with unnecessary information. The first sentence, which is seen to the website’s visitors underlines that the site is only for the beautiful people. Below, there is a motto or the main principle of the BeautifulPeople, which claims that members of the website determine the fate of new applicants. As it is written, the residents of BeautifulPeople are the owners of the key to the website’s doors. Also, on the website’s first page, visitors can see the profiles of the newest members on whom they can vote.

BeautifulPeople are also easy to find. The first link in Google search offers the appropriate website. The same situation is with the applications to smartphones. BeautifulPeople app can be downloaded both from the Google Play Market and Apple App Store. Moreover, the links to these applications are represented on the website’s first page, where they are highly visible. Thus, all those who want to have the BeautifulPeople’s app will be able to find it without any trouble. The application offers a lesser number of opportunities, but the main function of finding beautiful people is present. The registration is similar in both apps and websites. The applicants have to enter their name, date of birth, gender, passport data, and even the level of income. The last point is one of the reasons why BeautifulPeople is considered to be an elite club.

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

The sign-up process at BeautifulPeople is understandable and easy. The only question is to its fairness and objectivity. The applicant should upload a photo or several of them and write a description of them in the section “About me.” The registration process takes from three to five minutes. Then, it will be necessary to activate the account via email or sign up via Facebook profile. And then follow the last stage, which lies in the waiting for two days for the voting results. The already registered members vote for the new applicants by having four options: Absolutely not; No; Hmm ok; and Beautiful. It is necessary to gain as much Beautiful and Hmm ok scores as possible for becoming a member of the community. Positive estimation means that the applicant is in, and the negative one will show that the application is out. During this period, nothing depends on the applicant. Instead, beholders of the new profile become the judges at the BeautifulPeople.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

The largest percentage of the registered accounts in BeautifulPeople is real. However, fake pages are also present here. It is since many users try to omit the procedure of registration and verification of their real profiles by posting fake photos and writing mendacious information about themselves. The management team of the website tries to detect and delete such accounts, but users have to be careful as well. Below are some tips and recommendations of how not to be deceived:

Website and Mobile Version

BeautifulPeople has both mobile and website version. The application for smartphones is available from Google Play Market and Apple App Store. Although they perform the same function, there are some differences between them. For example, the price for services in the mobile version is lower. But the mobile application has fewer opportunities than the website; not all the features are available here.

Some users complain that when uploading photos, especially in the mobile version, the quality of such photos is worse, decreasing the chances of applicants. When rating applicants in the mobile version, it takes much more time than the website version of BeautifulPeople. Voting buttons are also different in the mobile version. There, they are checkmarks and X-s. Also, Forum and Events tabs are absent in the smartphones. But the great advantage is that via smartphones, members of BeautifulPeople can use it from any place.

Special Features

It is necessary to know that only registered members of BeautifulPeople can use the website’s full features. Among the special features that are not present on similar websites are Events, Forum, and Rating. Events communicate about all the special events, both online and offline, organized by the community’s members. In the Forum tab, people may be engaged in the discussion of the topic of interest. And the last Rating feature is uniques to BeautifulPeople, no other dating service has such an option. There, the registered members vote for the aspiring members on whether they are worthy of being among the registered ones or not.

Partner Search

 BeautifulPeople Interface

The first stage of partner search in BeautifulPeople occurs at the Rating stage when registered members see the new applicants and have to vote for their candidacy. After becoming a certified member of the community, it is possible to use the search filter available on the website. All the profiles you like, can be added to the Favourite List and messaged later or when you wish. Also, it is possible to look through the members’ profiles via the categorical list. Additionally, when you register your profile, there is a choice of purposes of why are you on this website (looking for love, fun and flirts, business networking, etc.). Then, the program’s filter will match with the members who have the same purposes.

How Does BeautifulPeople Work?

The algorithm to look for partners in BeautifulPeople is not complicated. First of all, the website will offer you the profiles which match your features and preferences. Also, it has a filter where certified members can choose features, which must be present in the profile they are looking for. Then, members can choose among those who match all the mentioned requirements. If the liking is mutual, it is possible to continue communication in private messages.

Searching Options and Filters at BeautifulPeople

The main feature of BeautifulPeople, which is also present in all similar services is the availability of a search filter. The registered members can send winks to other members, whom they like. You can also see all the profiles who sent you a wink, liked one of your photos, added your profile to your favorite ones, or visited your page more than three times. Also, it is possible to receive access to the private photos of the member if he or she grants you with such an opportunity. Such a gesture proves that the member is ready and open for further communication.

Communication Methods

At BeautifulPeople, communication is possible only for the registered members, those who have paid for their subscription. If you are registered, you can send and receive messages. Sending winks can also be considered as nonverbal means of communication because it inspires singles of the website to continue communication. Also, there is a LIVE chat where members communicate with the help of video calls. If you want to communicate with more members at one moment, it is possible to participate in forums and discussions.

Apart from communication with other members, it is possible to message the BeautifulPeople’s administration via email or by pressing a “Report User” button, if you detect a suspicious profile.

BeautifulPeople Alternatives

 BeautifulPeople Alternatives

BeautifulPeople is not the only website of such kind. Among its competitors, it is possible to name the following dating services: Ashley Madison, Adultfriendfinder, Elitemeeting, and Dreammatches. However, the number of dating websites outweigh several hundred.

Among the advantages of BeautifulPeople is its price, which is lower as compared to competitors. Also, BeautifulPeople can be considered more democratic for some users who want to see here only beautiful people. However, for other people, democracy is out of the question here. But the BeautifulPeople is one of the most honest because it reflects the real attitudes of others towards a person.

Membership Price and Payment Method

 BeautifulPeople Price

There are two options at BeautifulPeople: free and fee-based. The price for membership varies depending on the duration (from 25 to 12 dollars per month). The payment methods include credit cards and PayPal.

Free Membership Features

Free membership at BeautifulPeople offers quite limited options. It is only possible to create an account, look through the other profiles, send winks to the registered members, and vote for or against new applicants.

Premium Membership Features

The premium membership at BeautifulPeople provides you with the completes spectrum of features. Additionally to those provided for a free membership, fee-based ones allow seeing who voted for you, who added you to the Favourite list. But the main advantage is the possibility to send and receive messages. There is one tariff plan, but the price can vary according to the duration of the subscription. Also, only those who have bought premium accounts may ask for private photos of the users.

How Much Is Dating on BeautifulPeople?

Duration of subscription Prices per month Total
1 Month 24.99 USD / Month 24.99 USD
3 Month 16.99 USD / Month 50.97 USD
6 Month 12.49 USD / Month 74.94 USD

Is BeautifulPeople Really Safe?

 BeautifulPeople Safe

In general, BeautifulPeople can be considered as safe service because the website’s administration cares about the safety of the users’ profiles. Only the administration can see the complete private information of their members. BeautifulPeople uses necessary software and encryption to protect all the accounts from unauthorized access of third persons. However, some of the personal data may be used by the site’s administration for their other projects.

Technical Side of Protection

BeautifulPeople uses SSL encryption for securing any personal data and firewalls, which prevent any penetration of the third persons to these data.

Customer Support

BeautifulPeople has been functioning since 2002. During this time, they managed to develop a strong customer support system. In case of any questions regarding payment, security issues, and others, the users can email the support department to the following address [email protected]

Popular User Questions:

 BeautifulPeople Questions

How to Pass BeautifulPeople Photo Verification?

The administrator provides photo verification. For this, it is necessary to upload the document with the photo. It can be a passport or driving license.

How to Delete BeautifulPeople Account?

At BeautifulPeople, members can deactivate their profiles by clicking the following buttons: Account – Settings – Deactivate profile. Also, it is possible to delete a profile in the same way. But after such action, your profile will only disappear from other users’ eyes. The administration will be able to the data because it will be saved at the website’s servers. For the hard delete of the account, it is necessary t email the support department.

How to See Who Likes You on BeautifulPeople Without Paying?

At BeautifulPeople, it is impossible to see who liked you without preliminary paying. Only prepaid accounts have such a possibility.

How to Block Someone on BeautifulPeople?

If you experience some press of discomfort from someone’s profile, you can block this profile of member’s page by pressing the “Block User” button.

How to Cancel BeautifulPeople Subscription?

You may contact the support department with such a request if you would like to cancel your subscription at BeautifulPeople. But it is necessary to take into account that the money is not refunded.

Conclusion

As can be seen, the BeautifulPeople dating website is rather controversial because of its specific internal policy of voting for being a member of the community. Nevertheless, it enjoys great popularity among the users of a similar website because people believe that here they will find lovely people for themselves. If you are accepted, you can enjoy the website’s features for a relatively low price, which will allow you to see premium photos of other members and, in case of mutual liking, continue communication via messages or live chat available at BeautifulPeople.

Recommended websites

ABDLmatch Review 2020
9.6
Read More
Adultspace: Review 2020
9.1
Read More
Adam4Adam Review 2020
9.2
Read More
Alt.com
3.5
Read More
Alua Review 2020
9.1
Read More
AsianDate
7.3
Read More
Arablounge Review 2020
9.3
Read More
AmoLatina Review 2020
8.4
Read More
BBPeopleMeet Review 2020
9.5
Read More
BBWCupid
9.3
Read More
BBWDesire Review 2020
8.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
7.8
Read More
BDSM.com
9.3
Read More
BeeTalk Review 2020
9.1
Read More
BGCLive
6.5
Read More
BiCupid
5.0
Read More
Black Dating for Free
8.3
Read More
Black Fling
8.6
Read More
Blackplanet
9.0
Read More
Blendr Review 2020
8.7
Read More
Bondage.com Review 2020
9.0
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
Read More
Catholic Singles Review 2020
9.6
Read More
CatholicMatch
8.7
Read More
CharmDate
8.2
Read More
Chat Avenue Review 2020
8.7
Read More
ChatHour
7.4
Read More
Chatiw Review 2020
8.3
Read More
Chatroulette Review 2020
8.4
Read More
ChristianCupid
8.3
Read More
ChristianMingle Review 2020
9.4
Read More
Clover Dating App
8.7
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
Read More
Collarspace Review 2020
8.3
Read More
Dating Platform Babel Review 2020
8.4
Read More
Dil Mil
6.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
8.5
Read More
EastMeetEast
7.9
Read More
eHarmony
7.1
Read More
Established Men
7.5
Read More
FaceFlow Review 2020
9.6
Read More
Farmers
8.5
Read More
FarmersOnly
7.4
Read More
FCN Chat
8.9
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 87%
Popular age 27-35
Beauty 92%
Profiles 84 123
About Site
Visit rate 6.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.8
Visit Site