0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/seeking-arrangement-review/SeekingArrangement

SeekingArrangement Avis 2020

SeekingArrangement Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 2 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

SeekingArrangement les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Beaucoup de femmes: le ratio femmes / hommes sur cette plate-forme est beaucoup plus élevé que sur tout autre site de rencontre. Le site prétend même avoir quatre femmes pour chaque homme.
  • Femmes chanceuses: La plateforme offre des services entièrement gratuits aux femmes. De plus, si une étudiante s'inscrit sur la plateforme, elle peut bénéficier d'un abonnement premium.
  • Dix messages: alors que les femmes bénéficient de services gratuits, les hommes peuvent s'inscrire gratuitement mais ne peuvent envoyer que dix messages avant d'acheter un abonnement.
  • Avantages mutuels: SeekingArrangement crée une ère où chacun peut exprimer ses attentes sans détour et n'accepter que les profils qui correspondent à ses intérêts.
  • Les hommes ont également certains avantages: puisque les femmes s'inscrivent gratuitement, le nombre de membres féminins sur la plateforme est beaucoup plus élevé que les hommes qui bénéficient directement aux hommes car ils ont moins de concurrence et plus de chances d'obtenir un match.
contre
  • Le monde de SeekingArrangement est aussi direct qu'il le prétend. Les termes Sugar Daddy et Sugar Babes indiquent clairement l'aspect monétaire de la datation.
  • Aucun endroit pour trouver de vraies âmes sœurs ou des relations à long terme.
  • La plateforme regorge d'escrocs et même de prostituées qui s'inscrivent juste pour obtenir des avantages financiers.
  • Étant donné que la situation financière des membres joue un rôle important dans cette plate-forme, elle dispose d'un processus de vérification des revenus très long et approfondi.
  • L'adhésion est assez chère par rapport à d'autres sites de rencontres. De plus, la plupart des fonctionnalités pour hommes de cette plateforme sont payantes.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

SeekingArrangement est une plateforme de rencontre pour les aventuriers. Nous pouvons vous garantir que vous serez tous familiers avec ces types particuliers de relations où l’un ou l’autre partenaire est entièrement amoureux de l’argent et du pouvoir de l’autre. Le capital est le fondement substantiel de ces relations. Nous ne disons pas qu’il n’y a pas d’amour dans de telles relations; nous sentons juste qu’il y a plus d’amour financier que la romance réelle.

SeekingArrangement est également basé sur les mêmes faits. La plate-forme croit au développement de relations mutuellement bénéfiques où les deux partenaires peuvent donner et prendre quelque chose et vivre ensemble comme de jolis couples. Il comprend deux types de membres:

  • Papa de sucre ou maman de sucre
  • Bébés en sucre

Les deux membres ont des rôles différents sur cette plateforme, et l’objectif principal est de développer une relation où tous peuvent avoir quelqu’un correspondant à leurs attentes. La plate-forme est très évidente dans ses objectifs. Le papa de sucre ou la maman de sucre est une personne financièrement stable et stable qui essaie de trouver de la compagnie ou de l’amour. Alors que les Sugar Babies sont des hommes ou des femmes, qui sont ambitieux, veulent atteindre des sommets élevés et sont à la recherche de quelqu’un qui puisse leur apporter un soutien financier et émotionnel. Si vous avez quelque chose en commun avec l’un des deux types de membres, vous pouvez sauter sur la plateforme. Mais restez à l’écart si vous cherchez quelque chose de sérieux.

Réputation et histoire de SeekingArrangement

Brandon Wade a décidé en 2006 de changer toute la théorie de la datation et des relations en créant un type spécial de service de rencontres en ligne qui mélangeait les affaires et le plaisir et le nommait SeekingArrangement. Plus tard, l’URL de la plate-forme a été changée en looking.com. Cependant, d’autres fonctionnalités telles que le nom, le logo et la mise en page de la plateforme conservent son originalité.

En parlant de la renommée et de la popularité de cette plateforme, vous devez savoir que ce n’est pas une plateforme très réputée. Bien que la base d’utilisateurs de ce service soit assez forte, elle a toujours été associée à des mots comme les services d’escorte et la prostitution. De plus, tout le monde n’accepte pas l’idée d’échange d’avantages monétaires et de camaraderie dans une relation.

Interface du site Web et de l’application, inscription

Les fonctionnalités de la version du site Web et de l’application mobile sont presque les mêmes. L’application mobile vous permet d’utiliser les services de localisation pour trouver une correspondance plus proche de votre voisinage. La plate-forme est très bien conçue avec toutes les fonctionnalités faciles à naviguer et à accéder. Il fournit des polices et des fonctionnalités dans des icônes en gras et de grande taille, sachant qu’il est assez célèbre parmi les personnes dans la cinquantaine et la soixantaine.

L’inscription sur le site Web est une étape simple dans laquelle vous devez mentionner vos coordonnées nécessaires et votre situation financière. Cependant, comme le site est entièrement consacré aux avantages monétaires, une étape longue et approfondie de vérification des revenus peut vous déranger.

Processus d’inscription: est-ce facile ici?

Vous pouvez rapidement vous inscrire sur SeekingArrangement en remplissant certains détails nécessaires, notamment:

  • Nom d’utilisateur
  • Le sexe
  • Type de compte, que vous souhaitiez vous connecter en tant que Sugar Daddy / Sugar Mommy ou Sugar Baby
  • Votre intérêt, qu’il soit masculin, féminin ou les deux
  • Votre adresse email
  • Si vous êtes un papa / maman de sucre, le montant que vous pouvez dépenser pour votre bébé de sucre
  • Si vous êtes un bébé en sucre, quel montant espérez-vous que votre partenaire dépensera pour vous?
  • Votre statut de revenu et votre revenu annuel si vous signez en tant que Sugar Daddy / Mommy
  • Pour les bébés de sucre, ils doivent dire où ils veulent dépenser de l’argent, par exemple pour des dîners somptueux ou des frais de scolarité.

Une fois que vous avez rempli tous les détails, vous pouvez ajouter votre photo de profil pour attirer une meilleure attention. L’administrateur vérifiera tous les détails et photos avant d’autoriser sa visibilité sur votre profil.

Pour les étudiantes qui s’inscrivent avec leur adresse e-mail universitaire, elles peuvent toujours obtenir un abonnement premium gratuit pour SeekingArrangement. L’inscription via d’autres réseaux de médias sociaux ou l’association de votre profil à Facebook, Twitter ou à des liens fait de vous un utilisateur légitime et permet d’accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités de la plateforme. Le site effectue également une vérification des antécédents par un tiers pour garantir un environnement de rencontre sécurisé. Passer par de telles vérifications des antécédents est un must pour obtenir une légitimité sur la plate-forme.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Le site est un centre d’attraction pour de nombreux spammeurs et prostituées. Pourtant, de nombreuses personnes divorcent pour profiter du monde du sucre. De plus, la fonction de vérification des antécédents de la plateforme supprime souvent les faux profils et maintient l’intégrité de la communauté.

Site Web et version mobile

La version mobile de SeekingArrangement est aussi utile et pratique que la version du site Web. L’application n’est pas disponible sur l’App Store d’Apple en raison de certaines controverses. Cependant, vous pouvez profiter de l’application en la téléchargeant à partir du Google Play Store. L’application est disponible gratuitement. Les deux versions sont organisées et simples, étant donné que la plate-forme attire souvent l’attention de certaines personnes d’âge moyen qui ne sont pas aussi expertes en technologie et qui veulent les choses en termes simples.

La seule chose qui améliore l’application mobile est qu’elle active la fonction de localisation, qui vous permet de trouver des personnes dans la même ville ou pays.

Caractéristiques spéciales

SeekingArrangement a des fonctionnalités intéressantes qui ajoutent à l’ambiance romantique de la plate-forme tout en maintenant la décence et la sécurité des bébés de sucre et de papa / maman de sucre:

  • Blog Sugar: cette fonctionnalité constitue une base solide pour le site Web. Beaucoup de gens ne savent pas s’il faut rejoindre la plateforme ou non. Ils sont souvent préoccupés par la sécurité de leur profil, en particulier les photos de profil. SeekingArrangement a créé un blog sur le sucre pour résoudre tous ces doutes, expliquant le travail et l’expérience de la datation avec le sucre. Ces blogs regorgent de conseils pour sécuriser un environnement de rencontre et trouver celui qui vous convient le mieux.
  • SeekingArrangement organise souvent de nombreux événements liés à la datation au sucre. Toutes ces activités sont mises à jour sur ces blogs de sucre afin que ses membres puissent profiter de ces beaux moments.
  • Abonnement Diamond: cette fonctionnalité n’est disponible que pour les Sugar Daddies ou Sugar Mommas. C’est un plan d’adhésion qui est beaucoup plus élevé que l’abonnement premium et qui n’est offert qu’à ceux qui remplissent les deux critères suivants:

Seuls les membres qui ont eu un abonnement premium pendant au moins deux mois sont éligibles.

Recherche de partenaires

Le but principal de SeekingArrangement est de donner aux gens la liberté d’avoir une relation basée sur leurs conditions. Chaque membre peut spécifier le type de personne avec qui il souhaite s’associer, les personnages ou caractéristiques qu’il recherche chez son partenaire et le type de relation qu’il recherche. SeekingArrangement trie les différents profils et les affiche comme résultats de recherche en fonction de ces intérêts et attentes. Vous pouvez toujours aimer et envoyer un message aux profils qui vous semblent appropriés et commencer votre nouvelle relation.

Comment fonctionne SeekingArrangement?

De nombreuses relations traditionnelles se rompent simplement parce que les gens ne partageaient pas leurs attentes au début, ce qui compromet la compréhension et l’équilibre entre les partenaires. En gardant cela à l’esprit, SeekingArrangement a créé cette plate-forme où les gens peuvent exprimer leurs attentes et leurs intérêts simplement. Ensuite, si l’autre personne est suffisamment capable de répondre à ces exigences, elle continue et entretient une relation équilibrée. La plate-forme offre des avantages mutuels aux partenaires, où Sugar Daddy / Mommy obtient la compagnie et Sugar Baby reçoit le mentorat et l’aide financière.

Recherche d’options et de filtres sur SeekingArrangement

Avec la fonction de recherche la plus étendue, la plate-forme permet à chaque membre de mettre en place plusieurs préférences de filtre afin que vous puissiez avoir beaucoup d’options et que vous puissiez rapidement trouver quelqu’un que vous correspondez parfaitement. Liste de certaines des options de filtre omniprésentes disponibles sur SeekingArrangement:

  • Emplacement ou distance – vous pouvez effectuer une recherche par ville, région, pays, code postal ou mettre en place une distance dans un rayon de 250 miles.
  • Âge préférable
  • la taille
  • Couleur de cheveux
  • Habitudes de tabagisme
  • Habitudes de consommation
  • Contexte éducatif
  • Nombre d’enfants, le cas échéant
  • Langue parlée

La plate-forme propose des filtres de recherche supplémentaires pour les membres premium, tels que:

  • Valeur nette
  • Type de corps
  • Statut de la relation
  • Ethnicité
  • Statut d’adhésion

Méthodes de communication

Les services de messagerie fournis par SeekingArrangement sont la meilleure méthode de communication sur cette plateforme. Les services de messagerie sont entièrement gratuits pour les femmes. Cependant, les hommes ne peuvent envoyer que dix messages sans abonnement. Pour soumettre plus de dix messages et lire les messages reçus, il faut payer un abonnement premium à la recherche de gestion.

Recherche d’alternatives d’arrangement

  • MillionaireMatch
  • Hommes riches
  • Sugardaddie

Prix de l’adhésion et méthodes de paiement

Bien que l’inscription soit entièrement gratuite sur SeekingArrangement, la plupart des fonctionnalités de la plate-forme sont verrouillées pour les membres gratuits. Il faut donc avoir un abonnement premium pour profiter de tous les manèges là-bas. Ils offrent une adhésion d’un mois, trois mois et six mois. Tous les types de cartes de crédit Master et Visa et de comptes PayPal peuvent être utilisés pour acheter de telles adhésions. Tous les paiements seront effectués discrètement pour préserver votre vie privée. Les prix des adhésions sont mentionnés dans les sections suivantes.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

  • Inscription: la création de profil et la connexion sur SeekingArrangement sont entièrement gratuites pour tous.
  • Profils de navigation: vous pouvez parcourir plusieurs profils et trouver votre correspondance appropriée. Ils fournissent cette fonctionnalité gratuitement pour inciter les utilisateurs à acheter un abonnement premium.
  • Services de messagerie: les femmes ont l’avantage de discuter gratuitement. Cependant, les hommes ne peuvent envoyer que dix messages sans abonnement.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion Premium

  • Plus de confidentialité: SeekingArrangement comprend que certaines personnes aiment être anonymes. Ils ont amélioré leurs fonctionnalités, permettant aux utilisateurs de se montrer hors ligne et de masquer leur date d’adhésion tout en naviguant de manière anonyme à travers divers profils.
  • Notifications: vous serez averti lorsque quelqu’un lira vos messages.
  • Boîte de réception: vous pouvez organiser votre boîte de réception et mettre en évidence les profils qui vous semblent intéressants. Dans le même temps, vous pouvez également bloquer un profil pour ne pas recevoir de messages de leur part.
  • Sans publicité: les publicités peuvent être très irritantes en essayant de faire quelque chose de très positif. Avec un abonnement premium, vous n’avez pas besoin de voir des publicités inutiles.
  • Préférences de filtre supplémentaires: l’adhésion ouvre des portes pour des options de filtre de recherche avancées, qui vous aideront éventuellement à trier les profils et à trouver la correspondance parfaite.

Combien coûtent les rencontres sur SeekingArrangement

Compte Premium

Durée Par mois Total
1 mois 19,95 USD 19,95 USD
3 mois 14,95 USD 44,84 USD

SeekingArrangement est-il sûr?

La plateforme effectue toutes sortes de vérifications de profils pour créer un environnement de rencontre sécurisé. La vérification des antécédents effectuée par le tiers, qui est un must pour être un profil vérifié, garantit la sécurité des utilisateurs. Cependant, sa sécurité est toujours entre ses propres mains. Alors soyez juste attentif et ne tombez pas pour les mauvaises personnes.

Côté technique de la protection

La politique de confidentialité et le contrat d’utilisation garantissent que chaque profil est protégé. L’accord utilisateur permet à SeekingArrangement de restaurer les détails des utilisateurs pour une durée indéterminée. Pour assurer la sécurité des services de communication, toutes les données pertinentes sont cryptées. La plateforme ne partage les données de l’utilisateur avec aucun tiers.

Service client

SeekingArrangement, comme tous les autres sites de rencontres, a une longue liste de questions fréquemment posées dans sa section d’assistance. Pour trouver une aide supplémentaire, vous pouvez toujours visiter leur centre d’aide et cliquer sur «signaler un problème».

Questions populaires des utilisateurs

Comment réussir la vérification des photos SeekingArrangement?

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé votre photo, elle sera automatiquement vérifiée par l’administrateur dans les 24 à 48 heures. S’ils trouvent une différence dans la photo, ils la rejetteront. Dans ce cas, vous devez soumettre toute carte d’identité gouvernementale avec une photo. La meilleure façon de réussir la vérification des photos par réflexion est de télécharger la photo via Facebook, Twitter ou un lien.

Comment supprimer un compte SeekingArrangement?

Vous pouvez toujours choisir de supprimer votre compte si vous avez trouvé la bonne correspondance pour vous ou si vous n’aimez pas l’ensemble du système de rencontres. Pour supprimer votre compte, vous devez vous connecter à votre profil, aller à une vignette dans le coin droit, cliquer sur «paramètres», puis aller sur le lien «désactiver ou supprimer le compte». Votre profil ne sera plus visible dans la section de recherche et tous vos plans d’adhésion seront annulés sans aucun remboursement.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur SeekingArrangement sans payer?

Il n’y a pas d’option telle que d’aimer un profil sur cette plate-forme. Cependant, on peut toujours ajouter des utilisateurs à leur liste de favoris s’ils les trouvent fascinants. Un signe de cœur en haut de votre page de profil affiche la liste des profils qui vous ont mis en favoris. Cette fonctionnalité est entièrement gratuite.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur SeekingArrangement?

Si vous êtes harcelé ou menacé par un autre utilisateur, vous pouvez toujours bloquer ce profil. Pour bloquer quelqu’un, vous devez cliquer sur trois points sur son profil, juste à côté de l’option préférée, et accéder à l’option Bloquer. L’utilisateur sera définitivement bloqué jusqu’à ce que vous le débloquiez, et ne pourra pas vous envoyer un message ni afficher votre profil.

Comment annuler un abonnement SeekingArrangement?

Vous devez vous connecter à votre profil et accéder aux paramètres de paiement et désactiver votre abonnement. Aucune politique de remboursement pour l’annulation de l’abonnement n’existe sur SeekingArrangement.

Conclusion

La plate-forme est entièrement consacrée à faire se rencontrer ces deux personnes qui peuvent se compléter en remplissant les portions manquantes de la vie de l’autre. Cependant, si vous essayez de trouver une âme sœur pour vous ou quelqu’un que vous pouvez épouser un jour, vous pouvez vous rendre sur d’autres sites de rencontres plus prometteurs pour des relations sérieuses. Leur compréhension des relations est assez différente de celle du monde, mais exposer vos attentes et objectifs d’une relation directement à votre partenaire apporte transparence et honnêteté dans votre vie amoureuse. Et comme beaucoup le pensent, l’ouverture et la fiabilité sont les deux piliers d’une relation réussie.

Lorsque vous parlez de rencontres avec du sucre, vous ne pouvez pas trouver de meilleure plateforme que SeekingArrangement.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/seeking-arrangement-review/SeekingArrangement

SeekingArrangement Review 2020

SeekingArrangement Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 2 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

SeekingArrangement users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Lots of women: The ratio of women to men on this platform is much higher than any other dating site. The site even claims that it has four women for every man.
  • Lucky women: The platform offers completely free services to women. Moreover, if a college girl signs up on the platform, she can enjoy premium membership.
  • Ten messages: While the women enjoy free services, men can sign up for free but can send only ten messages before buying any membership.
  • Mutual benefits: SeekingArrangement creates an era where everyone can state their expectations straightforwardly and accept only those profiles which match their interests.
  • Men also got some perks: Since women sign up for free, the number of female members on the platform is much higher than men who directly benefit men as they have less competition and more chances to get a match.
Cons
  • The world of SeekingArrangement is as direct as it claims to be. The terms sugar daddy and sugar babies state the monetary aspect of dating quite clear.
  • No place to find real soulmates or long term relationships.
  • The platform is full of scammers and even prostitutes who sign up just to gain some financial benefits.
  • Since the members' financial status plays a significant role in this platform, it has a very time-consuming and thorough income verification process.
  • Membership is quite expensive as compared to other dating websites. Moreover, most of the features for men on this platform are paid.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

SeekingArrangement is a dating platform for adventurers. We can guarantee all of you would be familiar with those particular types of relationships where one or the other partner is entirely in love with the money and power of the other one. Capital stands as the substantial grounds of such relations. We are not saying that there is no love in such relationships; we just feel that there is more financial love than the actual romance.

SeekingArrangement is also based on the same facts. The platform believes in developing mutually beneficial relationships where both the partners can give and take something and live together as lovely couples. It has two types of members:

  • Sugar daddy or sugar mommy
  • Sugar babies

Both the members have different roles on this platform, and the primary aim is to develop a relationship where all can have someone matching their expectations. The platform is very much evident in its goals. The sugar daddy or the sugar momma is a financially settled and stable person trying to find companionship or love. While sugar babies are males or females, who are ambitious, want to reach high peaks and are in search of someone who can provide support to them financially and emotionally. If you have anything in common with any of the two types of members, you can hop on the platform. But stay away if you are looking for something serious.

Reputation and history of SeekingArrangement

Brandon Wade in 2006 decided to change the whole theory of dating and relationship by creating a special kind of online dating service that mixed the business with pleasure and named it SeekingArrangement. Later on, the URL of the platform was changed to seeking.com. However, other features such as the name, logo, and layout of the platform retain its originality.

Talking about the fame and popularity of this platform, you must know that it’s not a very reputed platform. Although the user base of this service is quite strong, it has always been associated with words like escort services and prostitution. Moreover, not everybody accepts the idea of exchange of monetary benefits and companionship in a relationship.

Website and App Interface, Registration

The features of the website version and the mobile app are almost the same. The mobile app allows you to use the location services to find a match closer to your vicinity. The platform is very well designed with all the features easy to navigate and access. It provides fonts and features in bold and large icons, understanding that it is quite famous among the people in their 50s and 60s.

Registration on the website is a simple step in which you have to mention your necessary details and your financial status. However, since the site is all about monetary benefits, a long and thorough income verification step may trouble you.

Sign up Process: Is it easy here?

You can quickly sign up on SeekingArrangement by filling up some necessary details, including:

  • Username
  • Gender
  • Account type, whether you want to sign in as sugar daddy/sugar mommy or sugar baby
  • Your interest, whether male, female or both
  • Your email address
  • If you are a sugar daddy/ mommy, the amount you can spend on your sugar baby
  • If you are a sugar baby, what amount of money do you expect your match to spend on you?
  • Your income status and annual income if you are signing as sugar daddy/ mommy
  • For sugar babies, they need to tell where they want to spend money, for example, on lavish dinners or college fees.

Once you fill out all the details, you can add up your profile picture for grabbing better attention. The administrator will verify all the details and photos before allowing it’s visibility on your profile.

For college girls, who sign up with their university email addresses, they can always get a free premium membership for the SeekingArrangement. Signing up via other social media networks or linking your profile to Facebook, Twitter, or links makes you a legit user and helps access all the platform features. The site also runs a background check by a third party to ensure a secure dating environment. Passing via such background checks is a must for getting legitimacy on the platform.

Are the Accounts real here?

The site is a center of attraction for many spammers and prostitutes. Still, many people get divorced to enjoy the sugar world. Moreover, the platform’s background check facility often removes the fake profiles and maintains the community’s integrity.

Website and Mobile Version

The Mobile version of the SeekingArrangement is as useful and convenient as the website version. The app is not available on the apple app store due to some controversies. However, you can enjoy the app by downloading it from the google play store. The app is available free of cost. Both the versions are kept organized and straightforward, considering that the platform often grabs the attention of some middle-aged people who are not so tech-savvy and want the things on simple terms.

The only thing better about the mobile app is that it enables the location feature, which allows you to find people in the same city or CountryCountry.

Special Features

SeekingArrangement has some exciting features which add to the platform’s romantic vibes while maintaining the decency and security of the sugar babies and sugar daddy/mommy:

  • Sugar blog: this feature lays a solid base for the website. Many people are confused about whether to join the platform or not. They are often concerned about the security of their profile, especially the profile pictures. SeekingArrangement has created a sugar blog to resolve all such doubts, explaining the working and experience of sugar dating. These blogs are full of tips on securing a dating environment and finding a perfect match for you.
  • SeekingArrangement often arranges many events related to sugar dating. All such activities are updated on these sugar blogs so that its members can enjoy these beautiful moments.
  • Diamond membership: this feature is only available for sugar daddies or sugar mommas. It’s a membership plan which is much higher than the premium membership and is given to only those who meet the following two criteria-

Only those members who had the premium membership for at least two months are eligible.

The primary aim of SeekingArrangement is to give people the freedom to have a relationship that is based on their terms. Every member can specify the type of person they want to match with, the characters or features they are looking for in their partner, and the kind of relationship they are seeking. The SeekingArrangement sorts out the various profiles and shows them as search results based on these interests and expectations. You can always like and message the profiles which seem suitable to you and start your new relationship.

How does SeekingArrangement Work?

Many of the traditional relationships break just because people didn’t share their expectations in the early stages, which compromises the understanding and balance between the partners. Keeping this in mind, SeekingArrangement has created this platform where people can state their expectations and interests straightforward. Then if the other person is capable enough to meet those requirements, they go ahead and have a balanced relationship. The platform provides mutual benefits to both the partners where sugar daddy/ mommy gets the companionship and sugar baby receives the mentoring and financial help.

Searching options and filters at SeekingArrangement

With the most extensive search function, the platform allows every member to put up multiple filter preferences so that you can have lots of options and can quickly get someone you perfectly match. Listing out some of the ubiquitous filter options available at SeekingArrangement:

  • Location or distance- you can search via city, region, CountryCountry, postal code, or put up distance within 250 miles.
  • Preferable Age
  • Height
  • Hair color
  • Smoking habits
  • Drinking habits
  • Educational background
  • Number of children, if any
  • Spoken language

The platform offers some additional search filters for premium members, such as:

  • Net worth
  • Body type
  • Relationship status
  • Ethnicity
  • Membership status

Communication Methods

Messaging services provided by SeekingArrangement is the best method for communication on this platform. The messaging services are entirely free for women. However, men can only send ten messages without membership. To submit more than ten messages and read the received messages, one needs to pay for a premium subscription at seeking management.

SeekingArrangement Alternatives

  • MillionaireMatch
  • Wealthy Men
  • Sugardaddie

Membership Price and Payment Methods

Although the sign-up is completely free on SeekingArrangement, most of the platform features are locked for free members. So one needs to have a premium membership to enjoy all the rides over there. They offer membership for one month, three months, and six months. All types of master and visa credit cards and PayPal accounts can be used for buying such memberships. All the payments will be discreetly made to maintain your privacy. The prices for memberships are mentioned in the next sections.

Free membership features

  • Registration: profile creation and sign-in on the SeekingArrangement is entirely free for all.
  • Browsing profiles: you can browse multiple profiles and find out your suitable match. They provide this feature for free to lure the users into buying a premium membership.
  • Messaging services: females have the advantage of chatting for free. However, men can only send ten messages without membership.

Premium Membership features

  • More privacy: SeekingArrangement understands that some people like to be anonymous. They enhanced their features, allowing the users to show themselves offline and hide their date of joining while browsing anonymously through various profiles.
  • Notifications: you will be notified when someone reads your messages.
  • Inbox: you can arrange your inbox and highlight the profiles which seem interesting to you. At the same time, you can also block a profile for not receiving messages from them.
  • Ad-free: advertisements can be very irritating while trying to do something very positive. With a premium membership, you don’t need to see useless ads.
  • Extra filter preferences: Membership opens doors for advanced search filter options, which will eventually help you to sort out the profiles and find the perfect match.

How much is dating on SeekingArrangement

Premium Account

Duration Per Month Total
1 Month 19.95 USD 19.95 USD
3 Months 14.95 USD 44.84 USD

Is SeekingArrangement safe?

The platform does all kinds of verification of profiles to create a secure dating environment. The background check run by the third party, which is a must for being a verified profile, ensures users’ safety. However, one’s safety always lies in their own hands. So just be attentive and don’t fall for the wrong people.

Technical side of Protection

The privacy policy and the user agreement ensures that every profile is protected. The user agreement allows the SeekingArrangement to restore the details of the users for an indefinite time. To keep communication services safe and secure, all the relevant data is encrypted. The platform does not share the user’s data with any third party.

Customer Support

SeekingArrangement, like all other dating websites, has a long list of frequently asked questions in their support section. To find any additional help, you can always visit their help center and click on ‘report an issue.’

How to pass SeekingArrangement Photo Verification?

Once you upload your photo, it will automatically be verified by the administrator within 24-48 hours. If they find any discrepancy in the photo, they will reject it. In that case, you need to submit any government identity card having a picture. The best way to pass thought photo verification is to upload the photo via Facebook, Twitter, or linked in.

How to delete a SeekingArrangement account?

You can always choose to delete your account if you have found the right match for you or do not like the whole dating system. For deleting your account, you need to log in to your profile, Go to a thumbnail at the right corner, click on ‘settings,’ and then go to ‘deactivate or delete account’ link. Your profile will no longer be visible in the search section, and all your membership plans will be canceled without any refund.

How to see who likes you on SeekingArrangement without paying?

There is no such option as liking a profile on this platform. However, one can always add users to their favorite list if they find them fascinating. A heart sign at the top of your profile page shows the list of profiles who have favorited you. This feature is entirely free of charge.

How to block someone on SeekingArrangement?

If you are harassed or threatened by any other user, you can always block that profile. For blocking someone, you need to click three dots at their profile, just next to the favorite option, and go to the Block option. The user will be permanently blocked until you unblock them, and will be unable to message you and view your profile.

How to cancel a SeekingArrangement subscription?

You need to log in to your profile and go to payment settings and deactivate your membership. No refund policy for cancellation of subscription exists on SeekingArrangement.

Conclusion

The platform is wholly devoted to making those two people meet who can complement each other by filling up the missing portions of each other’s lives. However, if you are trying to find a soulmate for you or someone you can marry someday, you can hop to other dating sites that are more promising for serious relationships. Their understanding of relationships is quite different from the world, but putting up your expectations and goals of a relationship straightforward to your partner brings transparency and honesty into your love life. And as many believe, openness and reliability are two pillars of a successful relationship.

When talking about sugar dating, you cannot find any better platform than SeekingArrangement.

Top Dating Websites

Collarspace
8.3
Read More
BeNaughty
9.3
Read More
AmoLatina
8.4
Read More
Aisle.co
9.1
Read More
Wireclub
8.5
Read More
Arablounge
9.3
Read More
ABDLmatch
9.6
Read More
BeeTalk
9.1
Read More
Flirt4free
9.6
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
LiveJasmin
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: