0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/xmeets-review/Xmeets

Xmeets Avis 2021

Xmeets Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 75%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 20-45
Profils 2.620.530
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.8
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

Xmeets les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • La plate-forme aide à trouver des partenaires sexuels dans un court laps de temps;
  • Le site peut se vanter d'un design moderne et d'une interface conviviale;
  • Le système de jumelage moderne facilite le processus de recherche d'un partenaire;
  • Les utilisateurs Premium peuvent accéder aux vidéos pour adultes;
  • Beaucoup de membres.
contre
  • Aucune application mobile n'est disponible pour les utilisateurs;
  • La plupart des fonctionnalités ne sont disponibles que pour les membres premium;
  • Faux comptes
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Xmeets est un site de rencontre en ligne parfait pour ceux qui recherchent des rencontres et des aventures d’une nuit. Cette plateforme est parfaite pour les personnes qui recherchent des divertissements pour adultes. Cette plate-forme de rencontre peut se vanter d’utilisateurs de différents pays et de fonctionnalités intéressantes pour les rencontres. Cependant, vous devez savoir que la plupart des fonctionnalités de rencontres les plus intéressantes de cette plateforme de rencontres ne sont disponibles que pour les utilisateurs premium. Vous devez donc acheter un abonnement premium pour utiliser pleinement ce site de rencontre.

Le site a été lancé en 2011. Depuis neuf ans de travail réussi, il a prouvé sa fiabilité et ses fortes chances de trouver des partenaires sexuels.

Comme toutes les plateformes de rencontres, Xmeets présente à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients. La prochaine partie de cet article sera consacrée aux inconvénients et avantages du site.

Réputation et histoire de Xmeets

Xmeets est une plate-forme de connexion réputée avec plus de 150 000 personnes du monde entier. La plateforme a été créée en 2011. Neuf années de travail fructueux dans le domaine des rencontres prouvent que cette plateforme est fiable et assez sûre. L’adresse de Xmeets est Terry Ave N., Seattle, Washington, 98109, États-Unis.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Xmeets a un design attrayant et une interface pratique. Il est facile de naviguer sur le site car tout est bien divisé sur cette plateforme. Même si vous visitez cette plateforme pour la première fois, il vous sera facile de comprendre comment elle fonctionne.

Xmeets a une version de bureau à part entière; cependant, l’application mobile n’est pas disponible. Pour utiliser cette plateforme de rencontre en déplacement, vous devrez appliquer une version mobile du site.

L’inscription est simple. En quelques minutes, vous pourrez terminer toute la procédure. De plus, l’inscription sur le site est absolument gratuite.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

Comme il a déjà été mentionné, l’enregistrement Xmeets est simple et rapide. Allez sur le site Xmeets et trouvez un formulaire d’inscription. Vous devez remplir le formulaire d’inscription en fournissant vos données personnelles. Xmeets a un formulaire d’inscription moyen avec six champs obligatoires. Tout d’abord, vous devez indiquer votre sexe et le sexe de la personne que vous recherchez. Après cela, vous devrez fournir votre adresse e-mail et inventer un mot de passe fort. Vous devrez également inventer un nom d’utilisateur attrayant. La prochaine chose que vous devez faire est d’inscrire votre date de naissance et de spécifier votre emplacement. L’enregistrement est terminé. Maintenant, vous pouvez commencer à rechercher votre partenaire sexuel idéal. N’oubliez pas que pour vous inscrire sur n’importe quelle plateforme de rencontre, vous devez avoir 18 ans et plus.

Il faut mentionner que le Xmeets effectue une procédure de vérification des e-mails. Un lien sera envoyé à l’email que vous avez spécifié lors de l’inscription. Cliquez sur ce lien pour activer votre compte Xmeets.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Les profils des utilisateurs de Xmeets sont détaillés. Ils comprennent une description de l’utilisateur, son nom, son âge, son emplacement et ses photos. Ils contiennent également les réponses aux questions de profil données par le site. Comme il a déjà été mentionné, le site effectue la procédure de vérification des e-mails pour réduire le nombre de faux comptes sur le site. Cependant, les faux comptes peuvent toujours être satisfaits. Certains faux comptes sont créés par des escrocs. C’est pourquoi il est recommandé de suivre certaines règles de sécurité pour ne pas tomber dans l’appât d’un escroc. Tout d’abord, vous devez étudier le profil de l’utilisateur avant de commencer à communiquer avec lui. Les faux profils ne sont généralement pas très informatifs. Deuxièmement, ne communiquez jamais vos informations personnelles à d’autres utilisateurs du site. Si quelqu’un sur le site tente de pêcher vos données personnelles, signalez-le aux administrateurs du site. Ils mèneront une enquête pour décider quoi faire avec un utilisateur suspect. Troisièmement, appliquez une option d’appel vidéo si possible pour voir si une personne avec laquelle vous communiquez est réelle ou non.

Website and Mobile Version

Website and Mobile Version

Comme il a déjà été mentionné, Xmeets a une version de bureau à part entière. Après vous être inscrit sur le site, vous pourrez utiliser toutes ses fonctionnalités de rencontres. Cependant, le site n’a pas d’application mobile. Néanmoins, vous ne devez pas être déçu si vous souhaitez utiliser cette plateforme de rencontre via votre appareil mobile. Il vous suffit d’appliquer une version mobile du site à ce jour lors de vos déplacements depuis n’importe quel endroit. Pour ce faire, ouvrez le site sur votre appareil mobile à l’aide de votre navigateur mobile. Entrez toutes les données requises pour vous connecter et continuer à profiter des fonctionnalités du site en déplacement. Le site mobile a toutes les fonctions disponibles sur la version de bureau. Cependant, une chose doit être vérifiée: c’est la stabilité de votre connexion Internet mobile.

Special Features

Special Features

Toutes les plateformes de rencontre offrent des fonctionnalités uniques pour attirer plus d’utilisateurs à s’inscrire sur la plateforme. Xmeets ne fait pas exception. Le site présente les particularités suivantes:

  • Films XXX. Cette fonctionnalité n’est disponible que pour les utilisateurs premium. En l’appliquant, un utilisateur peut regarder des films classés xxx. Il y en a beaucoup sur le site.
  • Option de chat. Tous les membres du site peuvent recevoir des messages de chat, mais pour y répondre, vous devez être un utilisateur premium.
  • Coup rapide. Cette fonctionnalité Xmeets vous fournit des photos de membres chauds. Selon que vous les aimez, vous devez cliquer sur « Oui », « Non » ou « Afficher le profil ». Si vous cliquez sur «Oui» et qu’une personne vous aime en retour, vous pouvez avoir un Quickie avec elle. Il y a une limite au nombre de fois que vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu par jour.
  • « Live on Cam maintenant! » ou « Live Web Cams ». Ces fonctionnalités permettent de regarder des diffusions en direct.
  • « Évaluations des membres: Hot or Not. » Vous voyez le profil d’un membre, et vous devez voter si une personne est sexy ou non à votre avis. Les autres utilisateurs peuvent également voter, que votre profil soit chaud ou non.
  • Tweets des membres. Vous pouvez laisser vos tweets dans le profil, et les autres membres du site peuvent également laisser leurs tweets.

Certaines fonctionnalités du site sont vraiment uniques et ne peuvent être trouvées que sur le site Xmeets. Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche d’une plateforme de rencontres pour adultes avec des fonctionnalités intéressantes, Xmeets est ce dont vous avez besoin.

Recherche de partenaires

Recherche de partenaires

Une fois la procédure d’inscription terminée, vous pouvez commencer à rechercher votre partenaire sexuel idéal. La plate-forme de rencontre Xmeets propose des options de recherche de base et avancées. La recherche avancée est possible lorsque vous utilisez les paramètres raffinés pour trouver votre partenaire idéal.

Xmeets utilise un système de mise en relation moderne, vous recevrez donc les profils des partenaires potentiels en fonction de vos critères et exigences personnels.

Vous pouvez également utiliser un jeu «Quickie» ou un jeu «Notes des membres: Hot or Not» pour trouver votre match.

Comment fonctionne Xmeets?

Comment fonctionne Xmeets?

Cette plateforme de rencontre fonctionne comme de nombreux autres sites de rencontre. Tout d’abord, vous devez vous inscrire sur le site, en fournissant vos données personnelles. L’inscription est rapide, simple et gratuite. Il ne faut que quelques minutes pour s’inscrire. Lors de l’inscription, vous devez également passer par la procédure de vérification des e-mails. Donc, spécifiez uniquement des informations valides pour activer votre compte Xmeets sans problème.

Ensuite, vous devez commencer à rechercher un partenaire sexuel, en appliquant différentes options de recherche. Dès que vous trouvez une personne que vous aimez, commencez à la contacter en utilisant différentes options de communication Xmeets.

Recherche d’options et de filtres sur Xmeets

Xmeets offre à ses utilisateurs des options de recherche de base et avancées. L’application de la recherche de base signifie que vous pouvez rechercher une personne en fonction de ces paramètres: sexe, âge, photo et en ligne maintenant. La recherche avancée signifie que vous pouvez rechercher une personne en utilisant des critères raffinés tels que la couleur des yeux, la silhouette, le teint, etc. Il faut mentionner que la recherche avancée n’est disponible que pour les titulaires de compte premium.

Méthodes de communication

Méthodes de communication

Il existe plusieurs façons de contacter une personne que vous aimez sur Xmeets. Tout d’abord, vous pouvez envoyer des messages instantanés et même des e-mails aux personnes qui vous intéressent. Si vous ne souhaitez pas envoyer de SMS, vous pouvez envoyer un clin d’œil ou un emoji à une personne que vous aimez pour montrer votre intérêt. Une autre façon de contacter une personne consiste à utiliser un chat. Des chats privés, de groupe, vocaux et vidéo sont disponibles sur cette plateforme de rencontre. Appliquez un bouton vert pour démarrer une discussion.

Alternatives à Xmeets

Voici une liste de sites similaires à Xmeets.

  • AdultFriendFinder est une excellente plate-forme pour les rencontres occasionnelles et les voyages d’une nuit. Plus de quatre-vingt millions de personnes du monde entier utilisent cette plateforme de rencontre. Le site propose des services gratuits et payants. L’ensemble des services gratuits est limité. Pour trouver un partenaire sexuel dans les plus brefs délais, vous devez acquérir un abonnement premium.
  • BeNaughty est une plateforme de rencontre parfaite pour s’amuser avec les adultes. La plate-forme peut se vanter d’une vaste base de données d’utilisateurs du monde entier. Le site est encombré d’annonces, il est donc parfois difficile de s’y retrouver.
  • VictoriaMilan est une plateforme de rencontre pour les personnes mariées ou les partenaires infidèles. Il compte plus de 500 000 membres et de nombreuses fonctionnalités de rencontres intéressantes.

Toutes ces plateformes sont adaptées au divertissement pour adultes. Mais si vous recherchez un site de rencontre avec des fonctionnalités vraiment uniques, vous pouvez difficilement trouver une plate-forme meilleure que Xmeets.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Membership Price and Payment Method

La plupart des fonctionnalités disponibles sur Xmeets nécessitent un abonnement premium. Les forfaits d’abonnement suivants sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs: 3 jours d’essai, 1 mois de statut VIP, 3 mois de statut Silver et 6 mois de statut Gold. Le prix que vous devrez payer pour les services Xmeets est supérieur à la moyenne. Les modes de paiement suivants sont disponibles: carte de crédit et WTSEticket.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

L’ensemble des fonctionnalités gratuites de Xmeets est limité. En tant que membre gratuit, vous pourrez:

  • Pour vous inscrire gratuitement;
  • Créer un compte;
  • Appliquer la recherche de base;
  • Aimez les photos.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

En tant que membre payant, vous bénéficierez de nombreux privilèges sur le site:

Des options de recherche de base et avancées seront disponibles pour vous;

  • Vous pourrez voir l’emplacement de la personne que vous aimez;
  • Parcourir les profils;
  • Télécharger des photos;
  • Voir les galeries;
  • L’option de chat vidéo sera disponible pour vous;
  • Films XXX;
  • Envoi de messages.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur Xmeets?

Le tableau suivant illustre le montant que vous devrez payer pour les services premium Xmeets:

Adhésion Prix par mois Montant total
Essai de 3 jours près de 3 $ par jour presque 9 $
Statut VIP 1 mois près de 30 $ par mois près de 30 $
3 mois de statut Silver près de 17 $ par mois près de 50 $
6 mois de statut Gold près de 12 $ par mois près de 70 $

Xmeets est-il vraiment sûr?

Le site est sûr. Il contient la page de conseils de sécurité que vous pouvez utiliser pour apprendre à utiliser cette plate-forme en toute sécurité. Vous ne pouvez pas afficher les profils des utilisateurs si vous n’êtes pas inscrit en tant que membre Xmeets. Cela fournit un niveau de protection de base. De plus, tous les nouveaux membres inscrits doivent passer par la procédure de vérification des e-mails. Cette procédure est effectuée pour lutter contre les faux comptes sur le site. Pourtant, certains faux profils peuvent être trouvés. Soyez donc prudent lorsque vous communiquez avec des inconnus sur le site. Ne leur fournissez jamais vos informations personnelles. Si quelqu’un sur le site Xmeets vous semble suspect, signalez-le aux administrateurs du site pour une enquête plus approfondie.

Côté technique de la protection

Pour protéger les données des utilisateurs, le site utilise le cryptage SSL. Cela rend techniquement impossible l’interception des données ou des messages des utilisateurs. Pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées sur les mesures de sécurité du site, ouvrez la section appropriée sur le site Xmeets.

Customer Support

Customer Support

Si vous avez des questions concernant les services Xmeets ou si vous rencontrez des problèmes techniques, vous devez contacter le service client. Le support client Xmeets est réactif et toujours prêt à vous aider. Ils répondent rapidement et fournissent toujours une assistance professionnelle. Pour contacter l’équipe de support client est possible par e-mail – SUPPORT@TRUSTEDASSIST.COM , ou en appelant au 800-564-9432.

La section FAQ est également disponible. Alors, étudiez-le, s’il vous plaît, avant de postuler au support client. Il contient la liste des réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Si vous avez des questions concernant les services Xmeets, consultez cette liste de FAQ pour obtenir les réponses.

Comment réussir la vérification des photos Xmeets?

Cette plateforme de rencontre n’effectue pas de vérification des photos. Cependant, tous les nouveaux membres du site Xmeets doivent réussir la vérification des e-mails. Un lien sera envoyé vers l’email indiqué par l’utilisateur lors de la procédure d’inscription. Pour activer le compte Xmeets, l’utilisateur doit cliquer sur ce lien.

Comment supprimer un compte Xmeets?

Vous devez ouvrir votre compte et accéder aux « Paramètres du compte ». Faites défiler la page et trouvez le bouton « Supprimer mon identifiant et mon profil ». Cliquez sur ce bouton. Tapez votre mot de passe. Après cela, vous verrez le message suivant « Votre profil a été définitivement supprimé du système ».

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Xmeets sans payer?

Presque toutes les fonctionnalités de Xmeets nécessitent un paiement. Ainsi, vous ne pouvez pas voir qui vous aime sur le site sans payer.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Xmeets?

Si quelqu’un sur le site vous semble suspect, signalez-le aux administrateurs du site. De cette façon, vous pouvez bloquer cet utilisateur. Un utilisateur bloqué ne pourra plus vous contacter ni afficher votre profil.

Comment annuler l’abonnement Xmeets?

Pour annuler votre abonnement Xmeets, vous devez d’abord contacter le service client. Envoyez-leur un message avec le formulaire en ligne ci-joint qui contiendra les éléments suivants: votre nom, adresse e-mail, nom d’utilisateur, nature de la demande (annuler l’adhésion).

Conclusion

Xmeets est une excellente plateforme de rencontre pour le divertissement pour adultes. Si vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel, cette plateforme de rencontre vous conviendra parfaitement. Pour commencer à utiliser le site, vous devez d’abord vous inscrire. L’enregistrement est simple et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps. De plus, c’est gratuit. Pour vous inscrire, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans.

Le site propose des options de recherche de base et avancées. Cependant, la recherche avancée n’est disponible que pour les utilisateurs premium. La plupart des options de communication ne peuvent également être utilisées que par les membres payants.

Xmeets propose des fonctionnalités de rencontres intéressantes. Certains d’entre eux sont vraiment uniques et ne peuvent être trouvés sur d’autres plateformes de rencontres. Bien que le site offre à ses membres une adhésion gratuite, l’ensemble des options gratuites est très limité. La plupart des fonctionnalités nécessitent un paiement. Les prix sont au-dessus de la moyenne.

L’application mobile Xmeets n’est pas disponible. Cependant, si vous préférez sortir ensemble sur le pouce, il existe la solution parfaite. Vous pouvez appliquer une version mobile du site, en l’ouvrant à l’aide de votre navigateur mobile.

Donc, si vous recherchez une plate-forme de rencontre fiable pour vous amuser avec les adultes, portez votre attention sur Xmeets. Vous serez impressionné par les fonctionnalités de ce site.

Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas
MS, RD & Writer
Luis is an approved relationship coach who can communicate in French and Spanish. He gets his motivation from the desire to help other people excel. He has also learned a lot from his relationship encounters, which enables him to understand his clients better. Luis possesses powerful interpersonal and intrapersonal skills. The knowledge enables him to assist other people to strengthen and enhance their connection with themselves.

Sites Web recommandés

Adultfriendfinder
9.4
Lire l'avis
AngelReturn
9.5
Lire l'avis
Dating For Seniors
5.2
Lire l'avis
CatholicMatch
8.7
Lire l'avis
ChristianMingle
9.4
Lire l'avis
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/xmeets-review/Xmeets

Xmeets Review: Does it work in 2021?

Xmeets Review: Does it work in 2021?
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 75%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 20-45
Profiles 2.620.530
About Site
Visit rate 8.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site

Xmeets users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The platform helps to find sex partners within a short period of time;
  • The site can boast with modern design and user-friendly interface;
  • Modern matchmaking system makes the process of finding a partner easier;
  • Premium users can get access to the adult videos;
  • A lot of members.
Cons
  • No mobile app is available for users;
  • Most of the features are only available for premium members;
  • Fake accounts
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Xmeets is a perfect online dating site for those who are searching for hookups and one-night flings. This platform is perfect for people who search for adult entertainment. This dating platform can boast with users from different countries and cool features for dating. However, you should know that most of the coolest dating features on this dating platform are only available to premium users. So, you need to purchase a premium subscription to use this dating site in full.

The site was launched in 2011. For nine years of successful work, it has proven its reliability and high chances of finding sex partners.

Like all dating platforms, Xmeets has both advantages and disadvantages. The next part of this article will be dedicated to the site’s cons and pros.

Reputation and History of Xmeets

Xmeets is a reputable hookup platform with more than 150 thousand people from all over the world. The platform was established in 2011. Nine years of successful work in the dating sphere prove that this platform is reliable and quite safe. Xmeets’ address is Terry Ave N., Seattle, Washington, 98109, the United States.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Xmeets has an appealing design and a convenient interface. It’s easy to navigate the site because everything is well-sectioned on this platform. Even if you visit this platform for the first time, it will be easy for you to understand how it functions.

Xmeets has a full-fledged desktop version; however, the mobile app is not available. To use this dating platform on the go, you will have to apply a mobile version of the site.

The registration is simple. Within several minutes, you will be able to complete the whole procedure. Moreover, registration on the site is absolutely free of charge.

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

As it was already mentioned, Xmeets registration is simple and fast. Go to the Xmeets site and find a registration form. You must fill in the registration form, providing your personal details. Xmeets has a medium registration form with six required fields. First of all, you need to indicate your gender and the gender of the person you are looking for. After that, you will need to provide your email address and invent a strong password. You will also need to invent an appealing username. The next thing you must do is to inscribe your birthdate and specify your location. The registration is completed. Now you can start searching for your ideal sex partner. Don’t forget that to register on any dating platform, you must be 18 and more.

It must be mentioned that the Xmeets performs a procedure of the email verification. A link will be sent to the email specified by you during the registration. Click on this link to activate your Xmeets account.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

The profiles of Xmeets users are detailed. They include a description of the user, his/her name, age, location, and photos. They also contain the answers to the profile questions given by the site. As it was already mentioned, the site performs the procedure of the email verification to reduce the number of fake accounts on the site. However, the fake accounts can still be met. Some fake accounts are created by scammers. That is why it’s recommended to follow some safety rules not to fall for the bait of a scammer. First of all, you need to study the user’s profile before you start communicating with him/her. Fake profiles are not very much informative, as a rule. Secondly, never give your personal information to other users of the site. If someone on the site tries to fish your personal details, report it to the site’s administrators. They will conduct an investigation to decide what to do with a suspicious user. Thirdly, apply a video call option if possible to see whether a person you are communicating with is real or not.

Website and Mobile Version

Website and Mobile Version

As it was already mentioned, Xmeets has a full-fledged desktop version. After registering on the site, you will be able to use all its dating features. However, the site doesn’t have a mobile app. Still, you mustn’t be disappointed if you want to use this dating platform via your mobile device. Just apply a mobile version of the site to date on the go from any convenient location. To do this, open the site on your mobile device, using your mobile browser. Enter all the required data to log in and continue savoring the site’s features on the go. The mobile site has all the functions available on the desktop version. However, one thing must be checked – it’s the stability of your mobile Internet connection.

Special Features

Special Features

All dating platforms offer unique features to attract more users to register on the platform. Xmeets is no exception. The site has the following special features:

  • XXX movies. This feature is only available to premium users. Applying it, a user can watch xxx rated movies. There are a lot of them on the site.
  • Chat option. All members of the site can receive chat messages, but to answer them, you need to be a premium user.
  • Quickie. This Xmeets feature provides you with photos of hot members. Depending on whether you like them, you need to click on ”Yes,” ”No, ”or ”View Profile.” If you click “Yes” and a person likes you back, you can have a Quickie with him/her. There is a limit on how many times you can play this game per day.
  • “Live on Cam now!” or “Live Web Cams.” These features allow watching live streamings.
  • “Member Ratings: Hot or Not.” You see a member’s profile, and you need to vote whether a person is hot or not in your opinion. Other users can also vote whether your profile is hot or not.
  • Member tweets. You can leave your tweets in the profile, and other members of the site can also leave their tweets.

Some of the site’s features are really unique and can be found only on the Xmeets site. So, if you are in search of an adult dating platform with cool features, Xmeets is what you need.

Partner Search

After the procedure of registration is completed, you can start searching for your ideal sex partner. The Xmeets dating platform offers basic and advanced search options. Advanced search is possible when you use the refined parameters to find your ideal partner.

Xmeets uses a modern matchmaking system, so you will be provided the profiles of the potential partners based on your personal criteria and requirements.

You can also use a “Quickie” game or “Member Ratings: Hot or Not” game to find your match.

How Does Xmeets Work?

How Does Xmeets Work?

This dating platform works as many other dating sites. First of all, you need to register on the site, providing your personal details. The registration is quick, simple, and free of charge. It requires only several minutes to register. During the registration, you also need to pass through the procedure of email verification. So, specify only valid information to activate your Xmeets account without problems.

Then, you need to start searching for a sex partner, applying different search options. As soon as you find a person you like, start contacting him/her using different Xmeets communication options.

Searching Options and Filters at Xmeets

Xmeets offers its users basic and advanced search options. Applying basic search means that you can search for a person according to these parameters: gender, age, photo, and online now. Advanced search means that you can search for a person using refined criteria such as eye color, build, complexion, and so on. It must be mentioned that advanced search is only available for the premium account owners.

Communication Methods

Communication Methods

There are several ways to contact a person you like on Xmeets. First of all, you can send instant messages and even emails to people who are of interest to you. If you don’t want to send a text message, you can send a wink or an emoji to a person you like to show your interest. Another way to contact a person is to use a chat. Private, group, voice, and video chats are available on this dating platform. Apply a green button to start a chat.

Xmeets Alternatives

Here is a list of sites similar to Xmeets.

  • AdultFriendFinder is a great platform for casual dating and one-night flings. More than eighty million people from all over the world use this dating platform. The site offers free and paid services. The set of free services is limited. To find a sex partner in the shortest possible time, you need to acquire a premium membership.
  • BeNaughty is a dating platform that is perfect for having adult fun. The platform can boast with an extensive database of users from worldwide. The site is cluttered with ads, so sometimes it’s hard to navigate it.
  • VictoriaMilan is a dating platform for married people or cheating partners. It has more than 500.000 members, and it has a lot of cool dating features.

All these platforms are suitable for adult entertainment. But if you are searching for a dating site with really unique features, you can hardly find a platform better than Xmeets.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Membership Price and Payment Method

Most of the features available on Xmeets require a premium subscription. The following subscription packages are available for the users: 3 day trial, 1 month VIP status, 3 months silver status, and 6 months gold status. The price you will have to pay for the Xmeets services is above average. The following payment methods are available: credit card and WTSEticket.

Free Membership Features

The set of Xmeets free features is limited. As a free member, you will be able:

  • To register for free;
  • Create an account;
  • Apply basic search;
  • Like photos.

Premium Membership Features

As a paid member, you will get plenty of privileges on the site:

Basic and advanced search options will be available for you;

  • You will be able to see the location of the person you like;
  • Browse profiles;
  • Upload photos;
  • View galleries;
  • Video chat option will be available for you;
  • XXX movies;
  • Sending messages.

How Much Is Dating on Xmeets?

The following table illustrates how much you will have to pay for Xmeets premium services:

Membership Price Per Month Total Amount
3 day trial almost $3 per day almost $9
1 month VIP status almost $30 per month almost $30
3 months Silver status almost $17 per month almost $50
6 months Gold Status almost $12 per month almost $70

Is Xmeets Really Safe?

The site is safe. It has the safety tips page you can use to learn how to use this platform safely. You can’t view the users’ profiles if you are not registered as an Xmeets member. This provides a basic level of protection. Moreover, all newly registered members must go through the email verification procedure. This procedure is performed to fight against fake accounts on the site. Still, some fake profiles can be found. So, be careful when communicating with strangers on the site. Never provide them with your personal information. If someone on the Xmeets site seems suspicious to you, report it to the site’s administrators for further investigation.

Technical Side of Protection

To protect the users’ data, the site uses SSL encryption. It makes it technically impossible to intercept the users’ data or messages. To get more detailed information about the safety measures of the site, open the appropriate section on the Xmeets site.

Customer Support

Customer Support

If you have any questions concerning Xmeets services or you have some technical issues, you need to contact customer support. The Xmeets customer support is responsive and always ready to help. They respond quickly and always provide professional assistance. To contact the customer support team is possible via email – SUPPORT@TRUSTEDASSIST.COM, or by calling on 800-564-9432.

The FAQ section is also available. So, study it, please, before you apply to the customer support. It contains the list of answers to the most commonly asked questions.

If you have some questions concerning Xmeets services, study this FAQ list to get the answers.

How to Pass Xmeets Photo Verification?

This dating platform doesn’t perform photo verification. However, all new members of the Xmeets site need to pass the email verification. A link will be sent to the email indicated by the user during the procedure of registration. To activate the Xmeets account, the user must click on this link.

How to Delete Xmeets Account?

You need to open your account and skip to the “Account Settings.” Scroll down the page and find the “Delete my login and profile” button. Click on this button. Enter your password. After that, you will see the following “Your Profile has been Permanently Deleted from the system”.

How to See Who Likes You on Xmeets Without Paying?

Almost all the features on Xmeets require payment. So, you can’t see who likes you on the site without paying.

How to Block Someone on Xmeets?

If someone on the site seems suspicious to you, report it to the site’s administrators. In this way, you can block this user. A blocked user won’t be able to contact you or view your profile anymore.

How to Cancel Xmeets Subscription?

To cancel your Xmeets subscription, you need to contact customer support first. Send a message to them with the attached online form that will contain the following: your name, email address, username, nature of request (cancel membership).

Conclusion

Xmeets is a great dating platform for adult entertainment. If you are searching for a sex partner, this dating platform will perfectly suit you. To start using the site, you need to register first. The registration is simple and not time-consuming. Besides, it’s free of charge. To register, you must be 18 at least.

The site offers basic and advanced search options. However, advanced search is only available for premium users. Most of the communication options can also be used only by paid members.

Xmeets offers cool dating features. Some of them are really unique and can’t be found on other dating platforms. Though the site provides its members with free membership, the set of free options is very limited. Most of the features require payment. The prices are above average.

The Xmeets mobile app is not available. However, if you prefer dating on the go, there is the perfect solution. You can apply a mobile version of the site, opening it with the help of your mobile browser.

So, if you are looking for a reliable dating platform for having adult fun, pay your attention to Xmeets. You will be impressed by the features this site provides.

Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas
MS, RD & Writer
Luis is an approved relationship coach who can communicate in French and Spanish. He gets his motivation from the desire to help other people excel. He has also learned a lot from his relationship encounters, which enables him to understand his clients better. Luis possesses powerful interpersonal and intrapersonal skills. The knowledge enables him to assist other people to strengthen and enhance their connection with themselves.
Submit your review
Rating:
Adultfriendfinder
9.4
Read review
AngelReturn
9.5
Read review
BiggerCity
9.4
Read review
CatholicMatch
8.7
Read review
ChristianMingle
9.4
Read review
Dating For Seniors
5.2
Read review
FlirtWith
7.5
Read review