0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/ethiopia-personals-review/EthiopianPersonals

Ethiopian Personals Avis 2020

Ethiopian Personals Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 87%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 20-23
Profils 1.800.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

EthiopianPersonals les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Ethiopia Personals nous permet de rencontrer des célibataires d'origine éthiopienne dans différents coins du monde.
  • Le site Web propose une option de recherche étendue pour rechercher des célibataires dans toute la communauté.
  • Le processus d'inscription ne prend pas beaucoup de temps pour s'inscrire (il n'y a pas trop de questions, et certaines d'entre elles sont facultatives).
  • Chez EthiopianPersonals, le support technique s'efforce de répondre à toutes les questions et problèmes rencontrés par leurs membres.
  • Les nouveaux visiteurs d'EthiopianPersonals peuvent essayer une étape d'adhésion gratuite pour évaluer le site Web avec ses avantages et ses inconvénients.
contre
  • Il y a quelques photos que les membres de la communauté EthiopianPersonals peuvent télécharger: le nombre maximum de photos est de 20.
  • Les membres du site Web se plaignent souvent de la qualité des photos après leur téléchargement sur EthiopianPersonals.
  • Le prix d'adhésion de la communauté est déraisonnablement élevé par rapport à des sites similaires, qui sont encore plus beaux.
  • Les principales fonctionnalités du site Web se limitent aux messages texte en tant que principal moyen de communication.
  • Absence de l'application mobile sur Google Play Market ou sur App Store.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

EthiopianPersonals est l’un de ces sites de rencontres orientés vers une population cible spécifique. D’après le titre, il est facile de comprendre que les personnalités éthiopiennes ont été développées pour les hommes et les femmes célibataires appartenant à la diaspora éthiopienne à travers le monde. Ainsi, les membres de cette communauté ne doivent pas vivre uniquement sur le continent africain. Ceux qui s’intéressent au service de Rencontres en Éthiopie peuvent avoir des racines liées aux ancêtres éthiopiens. Certains d’entre eux ne sont jamais allés en Ethiopie. En outre, il y a beaucoup d’hommes et de femmes africains intéressés en raison de leur beauté exceptionnelle et de leur apparence exotique.

Le site Web d’EthiopianPersonals n’a pas de fonctionnalités uniques, ce qui pourrait le rendre meilleur que d’autres sites de rencontres. Mais il possède toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires qui lui permettent d’accepter EthiopianPersonals comme un site Web décent, qui met en œuvre avec succès sa fonction principale. Il y a deux façons possibles d’adhérer ici: l’adhésion gratuite et l’adhésion payante, connue chez EthiopianPersonals comme premium. Lorsque vous vous êtes inscrit en tant que membre gratuit, vous disposez d’une liste limitée de fonctions à exécuter. En règle générale, la plupart des utilisateurs du site Web souhaitent continuer leur abonnement et profiter du nombre plus étendu de fonctionnalités. Le site Web ne publie pas seulement les profils des membres et propose un outil de recherche. En outre, EthiopianPersonals a l’option d’un test de «correspondance de personnalité». Les résultats du test sont affichés dans le profil de l’utilisateur. Cela simplifie considérablement le processus de recherche des candidats souhaités pour la datation. En outre, il est possible d’installer des limitations sur ceux qui peuvent vous être recommandés et même de bloquer d’autres utilisateurs si vous ne les aimez pas ou si vous remarquez un comportement inapproprié de leur part.

En répondant à la question mentionnée ci-dessus, il est possible de dire qu’ÉthiopianPersonals est un bon site Web qui répond au but initial de sa communauté de rencontres initiale.

Réputation et histoire des personnalités éthiopiennes

Parlant de la réputation d’Ethiopie Personals, il est nécessaire de prendre en compte les commentaires de ses utilisateurs et leurs retours. La compréhension de la validité de ces commentaires sera plus claire après avoir parcouru l’historique du site Web. Il est difficile de trouver une date exacte à laquelle EthiopianPersonals a été lancé. Selon les informations sur son site officiel, EthiopianPersonals appartient aux projets de World Singles Networks. Il est souligné que depuis plus de 17 ans, ce réseau aide des millions de personnes à travers le monde à se connecter avec d’autres célibataires et à trouver leur véritable amour. Ainsi, il est possible de supposer qu’ÉthiopianPersonals existe depuis environ 17 ans sur le marché des sites de rencontres. Tout au long de son existence, le service a aidé des milliers de célibataires à trouver leur amour et même à créer des familles.

La réputation d’Ethiopie Personals est douteuse. D’une part, il essaie de faciliter les gens pour trouver leur amour, mais de l’autre, il ne remplit pas pleinement ses fonctions. Les clients du site Web se plaignent du prix élevé du service. De plus, ils soulignent que la seule chose gratuite qui soit est l’enregistrement. Une telle affirmation peut être légèrement exagérée, mais dans tous les cas, elle doit être prise en compte. Aussi, chez EthiopianPersonals, le service support devrait mieux travailler afin de répondre à tous les problèmes à venir, dont le nombre est élevé.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

EthiopianPersonals propose à ses membres uniquement un site internet car les concepteurs de cette communauté n’ont pas développé d’applications smartphone. Mais il est bon que le site Web soit facile à trouver. Il apparaît à la première ligne de tout moteur de recherche. L’interface du site Web est plutôt attrayante. Sur la première page, vous verrez une fille éthiopienne souriante avec une guitare qui invite d’autres utilisateurs à rejoindre la communauté. Sur la même page, il y a une colonne pour l’inscription. Là, il faut indiquer votre sexe et qui vous recherchez. L’étape suivante consiste à choisir votre date de naissance et votre pays de résidence. La saisie de votre e-mail et de votre mot de passe sera la dernière étape pour vous inscrire gratuitement. Après cela, il sera nécessaire de confirmer votre inscription en répondant à la lettre qu’Éthiopie Personals enverra à votre adresse e-mail.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Chez EthiopianPersonals, le processus d’inscription est simple et rapide. L’administration du site Web ne pose pas trop de questions au stade initial de l’inscription. Ils expliquent cela parce que la majorité des visiteurs recherchent leur amour et veulent le retrouver le plus tôt possible. Mais en outre, bien sûr, les membres peuvent étendre leurs profils en ajoutant de nouvelles informations, ce qui peut être intéressant pour d’autres utilisateurs. Chacun peut inclure des informations sur ses passe-temps, ses préférences, son éducation, son domaine de travail et de nombreuses autres données proches. Tout cela rendra votre profil plus intéressant à parcourir. En conséquence, plus de clins d’œil et de likes seront sous votre photo.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Étant donné que le système de sécurité d’EthiopianPersonals n’est pas aussi utile qu’il pourrait l’être, la possibilité d’une fausse existence de profil ne peut être niée. Le principal inconvénient de ce service est qu’il n’y a pas de vérification photo. Ainsi, vous pouvez télécharger n’importe quelle photo de votre choix, même celles trouvées en ligne. L’administration du site Web explique sa politique selon laquelle la publication de fausses photos n’entraîne pas de responsabilité pénale. C’est pourquoi les clients d’EthiopianPersonals doivent faire attention par eux-mêmes et essayer de détecter toute activité d’escroquerie avec le signalement ultérieur à ce sujet au service d’assistance.

Site Web et version mobile

Malheureusement, Ethiopia Personals n’a qu’une version de site Web. Il n’y a pas d’application mobile pour cela. C’est pourquoi il sera impossible de trouver des informations sur ce service sur Google Play Market ou App Store. Mais le site Web EthiopianPersonals peut être atteint à tout moment via n’importe quel appareil. Cependant, il serait préférable qu’il existe une application spécifique pour les smartphones.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Dans la majorité des aspects, EthiopianPersonals ne diffère pas de ses concurrents. Mais parmi les caractéristiques distinctives que l’on peut remarquer sur ce site de rencontres, nous citerons la présence de salles de chat, où les membres de la communauté peuvent discuter de diverses questions et les utiliser pour des discussions amusantes ou sérieuses. En outre, lors du remplissage des informations de profil, les membres peuvent inclure leur introduction vidéo, où ils se représentent de différents côtés. C’est une possibilité efficace pour les deux côtés: les candidats peuvent se présenter au public de leur meilleur côté, tandis que les utilisateurs peuvent comprendre plus rapidement si la personne leur convient ou non.

EthiopianPersonals propose également de passer le test de «match de personnalité», qui permet de démontrer la compatibilité de deux personnes en fonction de leurs domaines d’intérêt et de leurs caractéristiques individuelles.

Recherche de partenaires

Chez EthiopianPersonals, la recherche de partenaires est engagée via les outils de recherche, qui varient en fonction du type d’adhésion de l’utilisateur. Les options de recherche détaillées permettent de fournir une recherche simple, large ou premium. De plus, il est possible d’utiliser des mots clés pour trouver une candidature appropriée. Dans la plupart des cas, le succès de la recherche sera déterminé par les critères de recherche que l’utilisateur a choisis. Il est possible de les affiner et d’être plus précis dans la recherche d’une personne que vous aimeriez. Ici, il est possible d’utiliser le nom d’utilisateur du profil. Ainsi, tout dépend de votre désir et de votre conscience de ce que vous voulez exactement.

Comment fonctionne EthiopianPersonals?

Le principe de travail d’EthiopianPersonals est assez simple. Le membre de la communauté doit enregistrer le profil, puis rechercher les célibataires éthiopiens. Au cours de la procédure d’inscription, les candidats saisissent les informations les concernant. Ces informations deviennent essentielles lorsque quelqu’un utilise des filtres de recherche. Si l’utilisateur aime l’autre, il peut envoyer un clin d’œil ou aimer les photos, indiquant sa sympathie envers l’éventuel partenaire. Lorsque la sympathie est réciproque, ils peuvent continuer leur communication à travers des messages personnels gratuits chez EthiopianPersonals. Ensuite, tout dépend des intentions et des souhaits des partenaires.

Recherche d’options et de filtres chez EthiopianPersonals

Comme il a été mentionné ci-dessus, les options de recherche chez Ethiopia Personals varient en fonction du plan d’adhésion et des souhaits des utilisateurs. Des options de recherche simples sont disponibles pour tous les membres inscrits. Là, il est possible d’utiliser le sexe, l’âge, le pays de résidence et le code postal comme critères de recherche. Lorsque l’utilisateur d’EthiopianPersonals achète un compte premium, il reçoit des opportunités de recherche premium. Cette méthode peut utiliser des caractéristiques telles que la couleur des cheveux et des yeux, la taille, les loisirs et d’autres caractéristiques plus étendues. S’il existe de nombreux profils que l’utilisateur aime, il est possible de créer une “liste de favoris” sur laquelle il est possible de revenir à tout moment.

Méthodes de communication

Parmi tous les moyens de communication possibles, chez EthiopianPersonals, seule la messagerie est disponible. Avec la correspondance sélectionnée, les utilisateurs peuvent communiquer via une boîte aux lettres interne. De plus, il est possible de trouver des interlocuteurs dans les salons de discussion, où divers sujets sont abordés. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de chats vidéo. Cela pourrait être une fonctionnalité puissante pour ceux qui ont passé plusieurs étapes de communication avec leur match sélectionné.

Alternatives à EthiopianPersonals

EthiopianPersonals n’est pas le seul site Web du genre. Sur Internet, d’autres services s’adressent aux personnes d’origine africaine. Par exemple, il est possible de nommer SouthAfricanCupid, African Love, Afro Introductions, African Beauties et quelques autres. Il serait injuste de dire que EthiopianPersonals est le meilleur d’entre eux, mais ce n’est pas le pire. Tous ils ont des caractéristiques et des prix similaires pour leurs services.

Prix de l’adhésion et mode de paiement

Chez EthiopianPersonals, il existe deux plans d’adhésion: prépayé (ou premium) et gratuit. Le prix du compte premium dépend de la durée de l’abonnement. Plus l’abonnement est long – moins cher sera son prix par mois. Le paiement peut être effectué à l’aide d’une carte de crédit, d’un service PayPal, par téléphone ou par carte postale. L’utilisateur peut choisir ce qui lui convient le mieux.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuite

Ceux qui se sont inscrits à Ethiopia Personals en tant que membre gratuit bénéficieront des fonctionnalités de service suivantes:

  • Possibilité de créer un profil et voir les profils des autres;
  • Créez une liste de comptes favoris;
  • Utilisez des fonctionnalités de recherche simples.
  • Utilisez les forums de discussion et envoyez des e-mails aux membres à part entière de EthiopianPersonals.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Les membres qui ont acheté l’abonnement Platine peuvent profiter des mêmes fonctionnalités que les membres gratuits et ajouter les éléments suivants:

  • Utilisez un outil de recherche premium;
  • Voyez qui a aimé votre profil;
  • Envoyer et recevoir des e-mails de membres gratuits;
  • Avoir le privilège d’apparaître en haut de la recherche de quelqu’un.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur EthiopianPersonals?

Durée de l’abonnement

Prix par mois

Total

1 mois

39,99 $

39,99 $

3 mois

29,99 $

89,97 $

6 mois

24,99 $

149,94 $

12 mois

19,72 $

236,64 $


Le tableau ci-dessus montre qu’un abonnement plus étendu garantit des frais d’adhésion moins chers à EthiopianPersonals.

EthiopianPersonals est-il vraiment sûr?

Chez EthiopianPersonals, l’administration du site Web se soucie de la sécurité de ses clients. Pour cela, ils vérifient les profils lorsqu’ils soulèvent des inquiétudes. En outre, dans leurs termes et conditions, ils écrivent quelques conseils sur la façon de mieux sécuriser votre profil. Ils recommandent de ne pas communiquer avec des utilisateurs douteux qui mettent l’accent sur l’argent. Ces profils sont plus susceptibles d’être dirigés par des escrocs. Dans une certaine mesure, Ethiopia Personals est sûr. Mais il faut faire attention aux faux profils qui existent en raison de l’absence de vérification appropriée du compte. Il est nécessaire de se rappeler que nous sommes avant tout responsables de notre sécurité.

Côté technique de la protection

Il est difficile de dire avec certitude le côté technique de la protection chez EthiopianPersonals. L’administration du site n’en fait pas mention dans ses documents disponibles sur le site. Cependant, ils affirment que leur service est sécurisé. Ainsi, nous pouvons supposer qu’un certain cryptage peut être présent au niveau du logiciel et du matériel du site Web.

Service client

Chez EthiopianPersonals, le service client se soucie de fournir une assistance et des conseils aux membres de la communauté. En ce qui concerne les politiques du site Web, il est écrit que les représentants du service client exigent une attitude appropriée à leur égard sans aucun signe de comportement abusif ou offensant. Cependant, de nombreuses critiques sur le site Web affirment que les utilisateurs d’EthiopianPersonals ont rarement reçu une réponse à leurs réclamations et à leurs billets. Cela peut indiquer une incohérence entre la politique écrite et la pratique réelle.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Comment passer la vérification des photos EthiopianPersonals?

Malheureusement, chez EthiopianPersonals, il n’y a pas de vérification de photo lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur le site Web. C’est aussi un problème à deux faces. D’une part, les utilisateurs peuvent être sûrs que les fraudeurs n’attraperont pas leurs données personnelles. Mais de l’autre côté, les utilisateurs sont également en danger, car ils peuvent ne pas être sûrs de l’équité des personnes qu’ils communiquent via la boîte aux lettres d’EthiopianPersonals. Ainsi, l’absence de vérification d’identité soulève des préoccupations importantes concernant la sécurité de ce site de rencontre.

Comment supprimer un compte EthiopianPersonals?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte sur EthiopianPersonals, vous devez écrire votre réclamation à l’administration du site Web à leur adresse e-mail: [email protected] Là, il faut souligner la raison pour laquelle vous avez décidé de supprimer votre compte. Une fois que le service d’assistance a examiné votre demande, il supprimera votre compte chez EthiopianPersonals.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur EthiopianPersonals sans payer?

Chez Ethiopia Personals, vous pouvez voir qui a consulté votre profil à la fois dans l’adhésion gratuite et l’adhésion payante. Mais l’option permettant de voir qui vous aime n’est disponible que pour les membres du compte platine.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur EthiopianPersonals?

Lorsque vous ne souhaitez pas que certains utilisateurs voient votre profil, il est possible de les bloquer sur EthiopianPersonals. Vous devez ouvrir le profil de cette personne et cliquer sur le bouton “Bloquer” en haut du profil. Ensuite, cette personne verra que votre profil est actuellement indisponible. En cas de comportement abusif du profil, il est possible d’appuyer sur le bouton «Signaler un problème» sur le profil de l’utilisateur. Ensuite, l’administration peut bloquer cet utilisateur.

Comment annuler l’abonnement à EthiopianPersonals?

Tous les membres de la communauté Ethiopia Personals peuvent résilier ou annuler leur abonnement à tout moment. Pour ce faire, il existe deux manières: d’appuyer sur un bouton approprié ou d’envoyer une demande d’annulation au service d’assistance à [email protected] Dans la ligne d’objet de l’e-mail, il est nécessaire d’écrire la phrase «Annuler le service» afin qu’ils examinent votre demande plus rapidement.

Conclusion

Comme on peut le voir, EthiopianPersonals se concentre sur la catégorie spécifique d’utilisateurs d’origine africaine. Au cours de ses 17 années d’existence, des millions d’utilisateurs du monde entier étaient membres de cette communauté. Il y a de nombreuses questions qui sont controversées à l’égard de ce site Web: il est légèrement plus cher que les alternatives, la qualité des photos téléchargées est faible et la qualité de la sécurité laisse également beaucoup à désirer. Mais dans tous les cas, le site Web a une longue histoire et des traditions. Si vous souhaitez trouver votre amour parmi les belles personnes d’origine africaine, rejoignez EthiopianPersonals et profitez de toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/ethiopia-personals-review/EthiopianPersonals

EthiopianPersonals Review 2020

EthiopianPersonals Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 87%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 20-23
Profiles 1.800.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site

EthiopianPersonals users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Ethiopia Personals allows us to meet singles of Ethiopian descent in different corners of the world.
  • The website has an extensive search option for searching singles throughout the community.
  • The sign-up process does not take much time to register (there are not too many questions, and some of them are optional).
  • At EthiopianPersonals, technical support works to meet all the problem questions and issues facing by their members.
  • New visitors of EthiopianPersonals may try a free membership stage to evaluate the website with its benefits and drawbacks.
Cons
  • There are a few photos that members of the EthiopianPersonals community can upload: the maximum number of photos is 20.
  • Members of the website often complain about the quality of photos after they are uploaded to the EthiopianPersonals.
  • The community’s membership price is unreasonably high compared to similar sites, which are even better-looking.
  • The main features of the website are limited to text messages as the primary means of communication there.
  • Absence of the mobile application either at Google Play Market or at App Store.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

EthiopianPersonals is one of those dating websites, which are oriented on a specific target population. From the title, it is easy to understand that EthiopianPersonals were developed for single men and women who belong to Ethiopian diaspora throughout the world. Thus, the members of this community must not live only on the African continent. Those who are interested in Ethiopia Personals service may have some roots related to Ethiopian ancestors. Some of them have never been to Ethiopia. Also, there are many interested African men and women because of their exceptional beauty and exotic appearance.

EthiopianPersonals website does not have unique features, which could make it better than other dating websites. But it has all the necessary characteristics that allow it to accept EthiopianPersonals as a decent website, which successfully implements its primary function. There are two possible ways of membership here: free membership and fee-based membership, known at EthiopianPersonals as premium one. When you registered as a free member, you have a limited list of functions to be performed. As a rule, most of the website’s users want to continue their subscription and enjoy the more extended number of features. The website does not only post members’ profiles, and offers a search tool. Additionally, EthiopianPersonals has the option of a “personality match” test. The results of the test are displayed at the user’s profile. It significantly simplifies the searching process of the desired candidates for dating. Also, it is possible to install limitations on those who may be recommended to you and even block other users if you do not like them or notice some inappropriate behavior from their side.

Answering the question mentioned above, it is possible to say that EthiopianPersonals is a good website that responds to its initial dating community’s initial purpose.

Reputation and History of EthiopianPersonals

Speaking about the reputation of Ethiopia Personals, it is necessary to take into account the comments of its users and their feedbacks. The understanding of the validity of these comments will be more clear after looking through the website’s history. It is difficult to find an exact date when EthiopianPersonals was launched. According to the information on its official website, EthiopianPersonals belongs to the projects of World Singles Networks. It is underlined that more than 17 years, this network helps millions of people throughout the world to connect with other single people and find their true love. Thus, it is possible to assume that EthiopianPersonals exists for about 17 years at the dating websites market. Throughout its existence, the service helped thousands of singles to find their love and even create families.

The reputation of Ethiopia Personals is dubious. On the one hand, it tries to facilitate people to find their love, but from the other, it fails to complete its functions fully. The customers of the website complain about the high price of the service. Moreover, they underline that the only free thing there is registration. Such a claim may be slightly exaggerated, but in any case, it should be taken into account. Also, at EthiopianPersonals, the support department should work better in order to respond to all the upcoming issues, the number of which is high.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

EthiopianPersonals offers its members only a website because the designers of this community have not developed smartphone applications. But it is good that the website is easy to find. It appears at the first line of any search engine. The interface of the website is rather attractive. At the front page, you will see a smiling Ethiopian girl with a guitar who welcomes other users to join the community. On the same page, there is a column for registration. There, it is necessary to indicate your gender and whom you are looking for. The following step is to choose your date of birth and country of residence. Entering your email and password will be the last steps for joining for free. After that, it will be necessary to confirm your registration by answering the letter that Ethiopia Personals will send to your email.

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

At EthiopianPersonals, the sign-up process is easy and fast. The website’s administration does not ask too many questions at the initial stage of registration. They explain this because the majority of visitors are looking for their love and want to find it as soon as possible. But further, of course, members can extend their profiles by adding new information, which can be exciting for other users. Everyone can include information about their hobbies, preferences, education, work field, and many other close data. All these will make your profile more interesting for looking through. As a result, more winks and likes will be under your photo.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Taking into account that the security system at EthiopianPersonals is not so useful as it could be, the possibility of fake profile existence cannot be denied. The main disadvantage of this service is that there is no photo verification. Thus, you may upload any photo you wish, even those found online. The website’s administration explains such their policy that posting fake photos does not bring criminal responsibility. That is why clients of EthiopianPersonals should be careful by themselves and try to detect any scamming activity with the subsequent reporting about it to the support department.

Website and Mobile Version

Unfortunately, Ethiopia Personals has only a website version. There is no mobile application for it. That is why it will be impossible to find any information about this service at Google Play Market or App Store. But the EthiopianPersonals website can be reached through any device at any time. However, it would be better if there is a specified application for smartphones.

Special Features

In the majority of aspects, EthiopianPersonals does not differ from its competitors. But among the distinctive features that may be noticed at this dating website, we would name the presence of Chat rooms, where community members can discuss various questions and use it either for fun or serious discussions. Also, when filling the profile information, members may include their video introduction, where they represent themselves from different sides. This is an effective possibility for both sides: the applicants can introduce themselves to the audience from their best side, while the users can faster understand whether the person fits them or not.

EthiopianPersonals also offers to take the “personality match” test, which can demonstrate the compatibility of two people according to their fields of interest and individual characteristics.

At EthiopianPersonals, the partner search is committed via the search tools, which vary depending on the membership type of the user. The detailed search options allow providing simple, broad, or premium search. Also, it is possible to use keywords for finding an appropriate candidacy. In most cases, the search success will be determined by the search criteria that the user has chosen. It is possible to narrow them down and be more specific in finding a person you would like. Here, it is possible to use the user name of the profile. Thus, everything depends on your desire and awareness of what you want exactly.

How Does EthiopianPersonals Work?

The principle of work of EthiopianPersonals is quite simple. The community member should register the profile and then search for the Ethiopian singles. During the registration procedure, the applicants enter the information about themselves. This information becomes key when someone uses search filters. If the user likes the other one, they may send a wink or like the photos, indicating sympathy towards the possible partner. When sympathy is mutual, they can continue their communication through personal messages free at EthiopianPersonals. Then, everything depends on the intentions and wishes of the partners.

Searching Options and Filters at EthiopianPersonals

As it was mentioned above, searching options at Ethiopia Personals varies depending on the membership plan and wishes of users. Simple search options are available for all the registered members. There, it is possible to use gender, age, country of residence, and zip code as searching criteria. When EthiopianPersonals’ user buys premium account, he or she receives premium searching opportunities. This method may use such characteristics as hair and eye color, height, hobbies, and other more extensive features. If there are many profiles that the user likes, it is possible to create a “favorite list” to which it is possible to return any time.

Communication Methods

Among all the possible means of communication, at EthiopianPersonals, only messaging is available. With the selected match, the users may communicate through an internal mailbox. Also, there is a possibility to find interlocutors in Chat rooms, where various topics are discussed. Unfortunately, there are no video chats. It could be a powerful feature for those who have passed several communication stages with their selected match.

EthiopianPersonals Alternatives

EthiopianPersonals is not the only website of its kind. On the Internet, other services deal with individuals of African descent. For example, it is possible to name SouthAfricanCupid, African Love, Afro Introductions, African Beauties, and some others. It would be unfair to say that EthiopianPersonals is the best among them, but it is not the worst. All they have similar features and prices for their services.

Membership Price and Payment Method

At EthiopianPersonals, there are two membership plans: prepaid (or premium) and free. The price for the premium account depends on the duration of the subscription. The longer the subscription is – the cheaper will be its price per month. Payment may be conducted with the help of a Credit Card, PayPal service, via phone, or postal card. The user may choose which is more convenient for them.

Free Membership Features

Those who have registered at Ethiopia Personals as a free member will enjoy the following features of service:

  • Possibility to create a profile and see profiles of others;
  • Create a list of favorite accounts;
  • Use simple search features.
  • Use chat rooms and send emails to full members of the EthiopianPersonals.

Premium Membership Features

Those members who have purchased the Platinum membership, may enjoy the same features as free members and add the following:

  • Use premium search tool;
  • See who liked your profile;
  • Send to and receive emails from free members;
  • Have a privilege to appear on the top of someone’s search.

How Much Is Dating on EthiopianPersonals?

Duration of subscription

Price per month

Total

1 month

$39.99

$39.99

3 months

$29.99

$89.97

6 months

$24.99

$149.94

12 months

$19.72

$236.64


The above table demonstrates that more extended subscription ensures cheaper fees for membership at EthiopianPersonals.

Is EthiopianPersonals Really Safe?

At EthiopianPersonals, the administration of the website cares about the safety of their customers. For this, they check profiles when they raise some concerns. Also, in their terms and conditions, they write some tips on how to secure your profile better. They recommend not communicating with dubious users who put stress on the money. Such profiles are more likely to lead by scammers. To a certain extent, Ethiopia Personals is safe. But one should be careful about fake profiles that exist due to the absence of appropriate verification of the account. It is necessary to remember that first of all we are responsible for our safety.

Technical Side of Protection

It is difficult to say for sure about the technical side of protection at EthiopianPersonals. The website administration does not mention it in its documents available on the website. However, they claim that their service is secure. Thus, we might assume that some encryption may be present at the website’s software and hardware.

Customer Support

At EthiopianPersonals, the customer support department cares about the provision of assistance and guidance to the community members. In terms of the website’s policies, it is written that customer care representatives require an appropriate attitude towards them without any signs of abusive or offensive behavior. However, many reviews to the website claim that users of EthiopianPersonals rarely received an answer to their claims and tickets. This may indicate the inconsistency between the written policy and real practice.

How to Pass EthiopianPersonals Photo Verification?

Unfortunately, at EthiopianPersonals, there is no photo verification when you register for the website. This is also a two-sided issue. On the one hand, users may be sure that scammers will not catch their personal data. But from the other side, users are also in danger, because they may not be sure of the fairness of the persons they communicate via the mailbox of EthiopianPersonals. Thus, the absence of ID verification raises significant concerns about the safety at this dating website.

How to Delete EthiopianPersonals Account?

If you would like to delete your account at EthiopianPersonals, you should write your claim to the website’s administration to their email address: [email protected] There, it is necessary to underline the reason why you decided to delete your account. After the support department reviews your claim, they will delete your account at EthiopianPersonals.

How to See Who Likes You on EthiopianPersonals Without Paying?

At Ethiopia Personals, you can see who has viewed your profile in both free-based membership and fee-based membership as well. But the option to see who likes you is available only to platinum account members.

How to Block Someone on EthiopianPersonals?

When you do not want some users to see your profile, it is possible to block them at EthiopianPersonals. You have to open the profile of that person and click the “Block” button at the top of the profile. Then, this person will see that your profile is currently unavailable. In the case of the profile’s abusive behavior, it is possible to press “Report a Concern” button at the user’s profile. Then, the administration may block that user.

How to Cancel EthiopianPersonals Subscription?

All the members of the Ethiopia Personals community may terminate or cancel their subscription at any time. For doing this, there are two ways: to press an appropriate button or to send a request of cancellation to the support department to [email protected] In the email subject line, it is necessary to write the “Cancel Service” phrase so they consider your claim faster.

Conclusion

As can be seen, EthiopianPersonals is concentrated on the specific category of users who are of African descent. During the 17 years of its existence, millions of users from all over the world were the members of this community. There are many questions, which are controversial towards this website: it is slightly more expensive than the alternatives, the quality of uploaded photos is low, and the safety quality also leaves much to be desired. But in any case, the website has a long history and traditions. If you would like to find your love among the beautiful persons of African descent, please join EthiopianPersonals and enjoy all the available features.

Chatrandom
9.4
Read More
ChatSpin
7.8
Read More
ChatZoZo
7.5
Read More
DateMyAge
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: