0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/filipinocupid-review/FilipinoCupid

FilipinoCupid Avis 2020

FilipinoCupid Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Rendez-vous avec un homme plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
beauté 90%
Âge populaire 20-25
Profils 1 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rare
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

FilipinoCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • L'un des sites de rencontre de niches philippins les plus populaires;
  • Une énorme base d'utilisateurs avides;
  • Excellentes fonctionnalités de communication;
  • Profils authentiques.
contre
  • De nombreuses fonctions ne sont disponibles que pour les utilisateurs premium.
  • Pas d'application mobile pour iOS.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

FilipinoCupid, un nouveau nom de FilipinaHeart, est l’une des destinations de rencontres les plus efficaces et les plus populaires visant à rapprocher les Philippins et les célibataires des pays occidentaux. L’interface utilisateur peut vous sembler familière car elle fait partie du prestigieux réseau Cupidon de sites de rencontres internationaux. Vous devez être vigilant lors de la vérification de toute autre destination de rencontre. Un grand nombre d’entre eux ont eu un large éventail de discussions au fil des ans. FilipinoCupid est la seule exception.

Réputation et histoire de FilipinoCupid

Depuis 2001, FilipinoCupid a associé un grand nombre de célibataires philippins à leurs matchs du monde entier, ce qui en fait la première destination de rencontre philippine. En tant que l’une des plus grandes zones de rencontres aux Philippines, ils ont une base d’inscription de plus de 3,5 millions de célibataires qui cherchent à trouver une variété de célibataires pour des rencontres et des relations à long terme.

FilipinoCupid opère sous l’égide de Cupid Media, qui gère plus de 30 lieux de rencontre légitimes. Peu de sites de rencontres vous offrent la possibilité de vous mettre en contact avec plus de 3,5 millions de célibataires à la recherche d’affection. FilipinoCupid s’est efforcé de vous aider à trouver la correspondance idéale où que vous soyez.

FilipinoCupid est le premier site de rencontre dans cette spécialité et rassemble des célibataires du monde entier. Depuis plus de 12 ans, de nombreux beaux célibataires ont rencontré leurs partenaires parfaits sur FilipinoCupid et ont partagé leurs histoires.

Site Web, application, interface, inscription

FilipinoCupid est un exemple parfait d’une interface impeccable et bien conçue qui rend le site de rencontre facile à utiliser et esthétique. La palette de couleurs comprend le rouge saumon et le blanc.

La navigation dans les principaux outils du site est facile grâce aux onglets et aux noms dans toutes les zones du site. La barre de menu contient les principaux points forts du site. Les barres latérales contiennent des méthodes de recherche et des détails sur les messages entrants. Vous pouvez rencontrer certaines publicités, mais elles sont subtiles et ne nuisent pas à votre expérience.

Si vous n’êtes pas polyglotte (la plupart des gens ne le sont pas), le site Web propose des outils de traduction utiles et un traducteur philippin-anglais. Il permet aux célibataires de se rencontrer et de communiquer avec des partenaires exotiques.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

L’inscription est facile au début, comme toute autre destination de rencontre. Lorsque vous arrivez sur la plateforme, la page d’accueil vous donne la possibilité de rejoindre la communauté. Tout d’abord, vous n’avez besoin que de votre nom, de votre adresse e-mail, de votre tranche d’âge et de votre sexe. Une fois que vous avez rempli toutes ces informations, vous avez terminé. Après cela, vous pouvez soit naviguer sur le site Web avec des informations de profil de base, soit ajouter des détails supplémentaires et une photo. L’emplacement est défini automatiquement. Comme vous pouvez le voir, l’enregistrement FilipinoCupid n’est pas une science et n’inclut aucune méthode de vérification. Cela signifie que tout le monde peut devenir membre de ce site Web, ce qui éclipse sa crédibilité.

Les comptes ici sont-ils réels?

L’inscription à FilipinoCupid ne prend qu’une minute ou deux et de nombreuses étapes sont facultatives. Cependant, nous pensons que vous voudrez prendre le temps de fournir les informations demandées car cela vous rapportera à long terme.

Le processus d’inscription contribue à l’impression générale du site Web. Lorsque vous arrivez à FilipinoCupid, vous verrez le bouton “Voir les célibataires maintenant” que vous pouvez utiliser pour remplir le formulaire d’inscription.

enregistrement

Tout d’abord, vous devez fournir les informations de base habituelles telles que le nom d’utilisateur, une adresse e-mail de vérification valide, votre sexe et le sexe de votre partenaire idéal, votre âge et une clé secrète.

Ajoutez vos photos de profil

Une fois que vous avez rempli les détails de base, vous devrez ajouter une image. Ceci est facultatif, mais il est recommandé d’ajouter une photo de profil de haute qualité pour ajouter des bonbons pour les yeux à votre correspondance potentielle.

Ajouter une description

La section suivante est également facultative. C’est là que vous devez créer un titre que les gens peuvent lire lorsqu’ils cliquent sur vous. Cela vaut toujours la peine de trouver quelque chose qui résume votre identité. Nous recommandons donc de mettre de côté tous les efforts pour cela. Peu de temps après, vous avez un plus grand domaine de travail dans lequel vous pouvez écrire un ou deux passages sur vous-même. N’hésitez pas à donner aux individus une compréhension de votre identité, de vos traits forts et du type de relation que vous prévoyez.

Décrivez un match possible

Comme par le passé, il vous sera demandé de décrire vos besoins. Les individus philippins de Cupidon ont généralement besoin de relations réelles. Assurez-vous donc de souligner quelque chose lié à des relations solides et à long terme. Essayez de ne rien inclure de non raffiné car vous n’aurez probablement pas beaucoup de karma de cette façon.

Vérification

Tu as presque fini. Il reste un examen au cas où vous voudriez ajouter des points supplémentaires à votre crédibilité. Cela inclut la transmission des identifiants individuels et leur démonstration aux modérateurs du site et au support client. Lorsque vous avez suivi et vérifié toutes les étapes, l’identification apparaîtra à côté de votre nom. Dans l’ensemble, grâce aux nombreuses étapes d’enregistrement et au processus de vérification, il n’y a pratiquement aucun moyen de trouver des profils faux ou frauduleux.

Site Web et version mobile

La plateforme propose également une application mobile. Avec un design épuré et une navigation facile, les rencontres asiatiques n’ont jamais été aussi faciles. La version de l’application conserve toutes les fonctions en tant que contrepartie du site Web.

Cependant, vous remarquerez une petite différence en termes de système à utiliser. Les résultats de recherche de membres sont rarement actualisés et les photos de profil occupent presque tout l’écran du téléphone. Il peut être un peu écrasant de faire défiler sans interruption pour parcourir les autres profils.

De plus, même si vous avez contacté une correspondance potentielle, ce profil d’utilisateur restera toujours à sa place d’origine dans les résultats de recherche de membres. Un autre défaut mineur est qu’il n’y a pas d’application pour l’équipe iOS. En dehors de cela, vous êtes libre de vous immerger dans l’univers de FilipinoCupid.

Particularités

En ce qui concerne la découverte de l’amour avec une dame des Philippines, Filipino Cupid est totalement le site que vous devriez envisager de consulter. Il offre un moyen pratique et direct de rencontrer et de contacter des femmes philippines et offre une énorme base d’utilisateurs pour démarrer.

Cependant, le site n’inclut aucune fonctionnalité spéciale pour les comptes gratuits – ne visualisant que qui a visité votre profil avec un horodatage indiqué.

Les utilisateurs Platinum peuvent également profiter de la fonction Traduction de messages. Les messages des autres membres dont la langue maternelle est différente de la vôtre peuvent être instantanément traduits dans votre langue principale. Cela facilite l’interaction avec des utilisateurs de cultures et d’horizons différents.

Recherche de partenaires

FilipinoCupid permet de localiser extrêmement facilement d’autres membres grâce à la recherche de base et avancée. Vous pouvez rechercher manuellement les dames et messieurs ou utiliser le filtrage automatisé. Les options de recherche incluent:

  • Recherche Avancée
  • Recherches sauvegardées
  • Mot-clé
  • Cupidon
  • Prénom
  • Numéro de membre
  • Recherches populaires

Dans l’ensemble, Filipino Cupid couvre toutes les exigences que vous pourriez avoir lors de la recherche d’une date. Le système de recherche vous permet d’économiser votre temps précieux et de rendre l’ensemble du processus peu exigeant et enrichissant en même temps.

Comment FilipinoCupid fonctionne-t-il?

FilipinoCupid.com est un site de rencontres et de rencontres réputé qui aide les personnes des Philippines et de l’Ouest à trouver leur partenaire idéal. Ils offrent une aide au bon voisinage associée à des outils de recherche et de communication raffinés qui rendront votre quête de relations authentiques amusante et agréable.

Contrairement à d’autres lieux de rencontre, FilipinoCupid.com offre une administration agréable et personnalisée associée à l’innovation la plus récente. Ils réalisent les inspirations et les objectifs d’individus de divers endroits qui tentent de trouver leur partenaire idéal et sentent que leurs rencontres peuvent être d’une aide importante. Peu importe où se trouve votre partenaire idéal ou pourquoi vous devez le rencontrer, FilipinoCupid peut vous aider à trouver votre partenaire idéal.

Vous pouvez y rechercher des milliers de profils de personnes attrayantes et bienveillantes du monde entier dans l’espoir de rencontrer quelqu’un comme vous. Votre propre boîte de réception vous permet de localiser efficacement et anonymement votre partenaire idéal. Assurez-vous simplement de remplir un profil et d’ajouter une photo attrayante.

Options de recherche et filtres sur FilipinoCupid

FilipinoCupid dispose d’une gamme impressionnante d’outils de recherche, de filtrage et de correspondance qui rendent votre expérience de rencontre presque impeccable. Les principaux onglets que vous souhaitez utiliser sont ceux de correspondance et de recherche.

Commençons par l’onglet “Match”. FilipinoCupid exploite un système de correspondance automatisé basé sur vos goûts et vos aversions. Dans le cas où vous avez rempli vos informations de profil, le site vous propose de répondre à quelques questions si vous souhaitez utiliser cet outil. Bien sûr, vous pouvez ignorer ces questions et toujours parcourir vos partenaires potentiels.

Quant à l’onglet “Recherche”, vous voudrez peut-être essayer un outil de recherche avancée. Il vous suffit de cocher quelques informations concernant votre futur partenaire. Le filtrage avancé inclut l’emplacement, l’apparence, le style de vie, les antécédents et des informations de base telles que la tranche d’âge et le sexe.

Une autre option de recherche à noter est la recherche CupidTag. Les balises vous aident à rechercher des membres en fonction de leurs intérêts, passe-temps ou traits de caractère. Vous pouvez saisir une balise manuellement ou utiliser l’un des nuages Cupid Tag. Il existe des milliers de balises classées par ordre alphabétique.

La recherche par mot-clé représente une option de recherche de base. Il comprend uniquement les informations principales telles que l’emplacement, la tranche d’âge, le sexe et votre intention.

Dans l’ensemble, Filipino Cupid s’efforce de couvrir toutes les exigences et attentes que vous pourriez avoir lors de la recherche d’un partenaire.

Méthodes de communication

La communication est essentielle sur les sites de rencontres en ligne, et FilipinoCupid vous a couvert à ce sujet. Bien que l’envoi de messages soit réservé aux utilisateurs premium, vous pouvez exprimer votre intérêt en envoyant un cœur.

Lorsque vous cliquez sur une photo dans la section de recherche, vous verrez cinq icônes: afficher le profil, envoyer un message à l’utilisateur, envoyer un cœur, un utilisateur préféré et la messagerie instantanée. Afficher le profil, les cœurs et les listes de favoris sont des fonctionnalités gratuites pour tous les membres.

Bien que l’envoi d’un message soit un add-on premium, vous pouvez répondre à tous les messages gratuitement.

Discuter avec d’autres membres est un jeu d’enfant et peut être fait à partir de n’importe quelle page de recherche ou de profil.

Voici comment vous pouvez contacter un autre utilisateur:

  1. Trouvez un membre qui vous plaît
  2. Sélectionnez l’icône «Message» à côté de votre photo de profil
  3. Une boîte de message apparaîtra pour que vous remplissiez votre message
  4. Entrez ce que vous voulez dire
  5. Cliquez sur «Envoyer» pour envoyer votre message

Alternative à FilipinoCupid

FilipinoCupid est exploité sous l’égide de Cupid Media et est l’un des sites de rencontre de niche asiatiques les plus célèbres et les plus fiables sur Internet. Avec plus de 3 millions de membres actifs dans le monde, c’est la plus grande destination de rencontres faisant la promotion de célibataires de pays asiatiques. Il est certainement inégalé dans ce créneau en termes de base d’utilisateurs et de fonctionnalités. FilipinoCupid n’est cependant pas le seul site de rencontre spécialisé. Les concurrents les plus proches sont AsianDating et ChristianFilipina. Cependant, ces sites Web sont loin d’être autant d’utilisateurs avides, et leurs options de recherche et de communication ne sont pas aussi lourdes et efficaces.

Prix de l’adhésion et mode de paiement

En tant qu’utilisateur gratuit, vous ne pouvez communiquer qu’avec les membres premium. Étant donné que la plupart des femmes de Filipino Cupid ont des comptes gratuits, vous devez acheter un abonnement premium si vous souhaitez mieux connaître les femmes.

FilipinoCupid propose une gamme de prix raisonnable pour les fonctionnalités premium. Vous pouvez choisir entre deux options: abonnement or et abonnement premium. La plupart des utilisateurs choisissent l’abonnement or car il possède toutes les fonctionnalités requises dont vous auriez besoin sur un site de rencontre. Si vous avez de la chance, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction parfois proposée par la plateforme.

Les deux abonnements payants vous permettent d’envoyer des messages à tous les utilisateurs, de naviguer sur le site de manière anonyme et de profiter de l’expérience sans publicité. Avec l’abonnement Platinum, certaines fonctions intéressantes sont activées pour vous, par exemple B. Mettre en évidence votre profil pour un maximum de commentaires.

Les prix d’adhésion dépendent du type d’adhésion et de la durée. Cependant, plus la durée est longue, plus votre remise est élevée. Les options de paiement comprennent:

  • Virement bancaire en ligne
  • Pay Pal
  • Paysafecard
  • Carte de crédit
  • virement

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Les fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuite comprennent:

  • Créer un compte
  • Créer un profil
  • Outils de mise en correspondance et de recherche de base
  • Envoi d’intérêt (coeurs)
  • Communiquez avec les membres premium ou or

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Vous pouvez avoir une idée du site gratuitement, mais il n’y a aucun moyen de naviguer efficacement dans le service gratuitement. Les fonctions les plus utiles sont accessibles aux membres payants. Ces services comprennent:

  • Service de messagerie instantanée
  • Échanger des messages
  • Expérience sans publicité
  • Navigation anonyme
  • Haut classement
  • Extension de votre espace de profil
  • Profil VIP
  • Fonctions de recherche avancées
  • Algorithmes de correspondance avancés
  • Outils de traduction

Combien de rencontres sur FilipinoCupid

En comparaison avec d’autres fournisseurs, FilipinoCupid est moyen.

FilipinoCupid est-il vraiment sûr?

FilipinoCupid.com est fier de fournir à ses membres un environnement de rencontre en ligne sûr. Ils encouragent les membres à être respectueux et attentifs les uns aux autres lorsqu’ils interagissent et utilisent le site. Une violation grave de son règlement communautaire peut entraîner la résiliation du compte incriminé et / ou l’interdiction de l’utilisation future de notre service.

Les directives communautaires couvrent:

  • Contenu du profil et utilisation
  • Photos de profil
  • la communication
  • Sécurité du compte

Côté technique de la protection

FilipinoCupid.com est possédé et travaillé par Cupid Media se concentre sur la sécurité des clients. Ils comprennent que les invités et les clients du site Web s’inquiètent de leur protection, ainsi que de la confidentialité et de la sécurité des données personnelles fournies. Ils ne font que collecter, utiliser et découvrir des données personnelles conformément à leur déclaration de confidentialité et aux lois applicables dans les services dans lesquels ils collectent des données personnelles. De plus, toutes les transactions sécurisées par cryptage SSL.

Service Clients

Le service client comprend une fenêtre pop-up dans la section «Contactez-nous» en bas du site. Vous pouvez rechercher un article ou contacter directement le support.

Questions les plus fréquentes des utilisateurs:

Bien que la plate-forme soit facile à utiliser, vous pouvez encore avoir des questions. Voici quelques-unes des FAQ les plus populaires.

Comment passer l’examen des photos FilipinoCupid

Pour garantir l’authenticité des profils sur FilipinoCupid.com, l’administration demande à tous les membres de vérifier leur identité en fournissant une copie d’une pièce d’identité. Cette vérification est facultative. Cependant, il est fortement recommandé à tous les membres de prendre cette mesure pour aider à améliorer la sécurité de notre site.

Comment supprimer un compte FilipinoCupid?

Vous pouvez désactiver votre profil en cliquant sur la rubrique «Nous contacter». Dans la fenêtre contextuelle, vous devez taper “Comment désactiver mon profil” et suivre les instructions.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur FilipinoCupid sans payer?

Cette fonctionnalité est uniquement accessible aux utilisateurs premium et gold.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur FilipinoCupid?

Vous pouvez empêcher un membre de vous contacter à tout moment via:

  • Messages: lors de la lecture du message, cliquez sur l’icône Bloquer
  • Profil de membre: cliquez sur l’icône de blocage
  • Messagerie instantanée: Cliquez sur le menu «Plus» puis sur «Bloquer l’utilisateur».

Comment annuler l’abonnement FilipinoCupid?

Votre adhésion sera renouvelée automatiquement. Vous pouvez désactiver le renouvellement automatique à tout moment. Vous pouvez annuler le renouvellement automatique en sélectionnant l’option «Facturation» dans le menu Paramètres. Cliquez sur le curseur à côté de “Le renouvellement automatique de votre abonnement est activé”.

conclusion

Dans l’ensemble, FilipinoCupid est un excellent choix pour trouver le bateau de vos rêves depuis les Philippines, mais uniquement si vous êtes intéressé par les sites payants, car FilipinoCupid est principalement dédié aux membres premium.

On l’appelle régulièrement le premier site de rencontre du créneau, et c’est vrai. La sélection des points forts, la qualité des profils et la notoriété irréprochable du site web se démarquent. Vous ne changeriez rien à FilipinoCupid et nous pouvons sérieusement recommander ce site Web au public.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/filipinocupid-review/FilipinoCupid

FilipinoCupid Review 2020

FilipinoCupid Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 20-25
Profiles 1 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

FilipinoCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • One of the most popular Filipino niches dating sites;
  • A huge base of avid users;
  • Great communication features;
  • Authentic profiles.
Cons
  • Many features are accessible for premium users only;
  • No mobile app for iOS.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

FilipinoCupid, which is a new name of FilipinaHeart, is one of the most effective and popular dating destinations that is geared towards matching Filipinos to singles from Western countries. Its interface may seem familiar to you since it is part of the renowned Cupid network of international dating sites. You should be attentive while checking out another dating destination. A large number of them have engaged in a wide range of discussions throughout the years. FilipinoCupid is the only exception.

Reputation and History of FilipinoCupid

Since 2001, FilipinoCupid has associated a great many Filipino singles with their matches from around the globe, making it #1 Filipino dating destination. As one of the biggest dating locales for the Philippines, they boast an enrollment base of over 3.5 million singles keen on finding different singles for dating and long-term relationships.

FilipinoCupid operates under the umbrella of Cupid Media that runs more than 30 legitimate dating locales. Not many dating sites can offer you the opportunity to associate you with over 3.5 million singles searching for affection. FilipinoCupid focused on helping you locate the ideal match, regardless of where you might be.

As the main dating site in this specialty, FilipinoCupid unites singles from around the globe. For more than 12 years, many beautiful singles have met their perfect partners on FilipinoCupid and have shared their stories.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

FilipinoCupid is a perfect example of a spotless and thought-out interface that makes the dating site simple to use and aesthetically satisfying. The color palette includes salmon-red and white.

Exploring through the main site tools is made trouble-free thanks to the tabs and names seen in all areas of the site. The menu bar has the primary highlights of the site. The sidebars contain search methods and message inbox details. You can come across some ads, but they are made subtle and don’t baffle your experience.

Moreover, in case you are no polyglot (most people aren’t), the site boasts helpful translation tools and a Filipino to English translator. It allows singles to meet and communicate with exotic partners.

Sign Up Process. Is it Easy Here?

Registration is initially easy, just like on any other dating destination. As you come to the platform, the welcoming page offers you to join the community. Initially, all you need is your name, email, age-range, and gender. Once you fill out all this info, you are all set. After that, you can either navigate the site with basic profile info or add additional details and a photo. The location set automatically. As you can see, FilipinoCupid registration is no science and doesn’t include any verification methods. It means that anyone can become a member of this site, which overshadows its credibility.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Registering for FilipinoCupid only takes a minute or two to do, and a lot of the steps are optional. However, we think you might want to spend the time to fill in the data they ask for, as it will pay off for you in the long run.

The registration process adds to the overall great impression of the site. As you come to FilipinoCupid, you see the «View Singles Now» button that offers you to fill out the signup form.

Registration

First of all, you need to provide usual basic info like username, a valid email address for verification, your gender, and the gender of your ideal partner, your age, and a secret key.

Adding your profile pictures

Once you’ve filled out basic details, you need to add a picture. This is optional but recommended adding a quality profile picture to give your potential match an eye-candy to look at.

Adding description

The next section is also optional. Here you need to come up with a heading for people to first read whenever they click on you. It’s always worth the trouble to concoct something that summarizes your identity, so we suggest setting aside the effort for this. A short time later, you will have a bigger field to work with where you can compose a passage or two about yourself. Don’t hesitate to give individuals some understanding of your identity, your strong features, and what sort of relationship you are planning to have.

Describe a potential match

Much like the past area, you will be asked to describe what your requirements are. Individuals on Filipino Cupid will, in general, need genuine connections, so ensure that you underline something with regards to long-term and grounded relationships. Try not to incorporate anything unrefined, as chances are you won’t have a lot of karma that way.

Verification check

You are almost done. There is a verification check left, in case you want to add extra points to your credibility. This includes transferring individual IDs and demonstrating it to the site moderators and customer support. When you have followed all the steps and have checked, and identification will appear close to your name. Overall, there is practically no chance to come across fake or scam profiles, thanks to the numerous registration steps and verification process.

Website and Mobile Version

The platform offers a mobile app, as well. With a clean design and easy navigation, Asian dating has never been easier. The app version retains all functions as its website counterpart.

However, you will notice a slight difference regarding its matching system. Member search results rarely refresh, and profile photos take up almost the whole phone screen. It can be a bit overwhelming to scroll nonstop to browse the other profiles.

Also, even if you have reached out to a potential match, that user profile would still remain in its original place in the member search results. Another minor blemish is that there is no app for team iOS. Other than that, you are free to immerse yourself in the FilipinoCupid universe.

Special Features

With regards to discovering love with a lady from the Philippines, FilipinoCupid is totally the site that you ought to think about checking out. It gives a practical and direct way to meet and contact Filipina ladies and offers an enormous user base to boot.

However, the site doesn’t include any special features for free accounts – only viewing who visited your profile with a timestamp indicated.

Platinum users can also enjoy the feature Messages Translation. Messages of other members whose native language is different from yours can be instantly translated to your main language. This makes interaction with users from different cultures and backgrounds easier.

FilipinoCupid makes it extremely easy to locate other members thanks to both basic and advanced search. You can either search for ladies and gentlemen manually or use automated filtering. Search options include:

  • Advanced search
  • Saved searches
  • Keyword
  • Cupid Tag
  • First name
  • Member number
  • Popular searches

Overall, FilipinoCupid covers any requirements you may have while searching out a date. The search system allows you to save your precious time and make the whole process undemanding and rewarding at the same time.

How Does FilipinoCupid Work?

FilipinoCupid.com is a reputable dating and matchmaking site that helps individuals from the Philippines and Western locations find their ideal match. They offer neighborly assistance joined with refined search and communication tools that will make your quest for genuine relationships fun and pleasant.

In contrast to other dating locales, FilipinoCupid.com offers agreeable, and customized administration joined with the most recent innovation. They realize the inspirations and goals of individuals from various places trying to locate their ideal match and feel that their encounters can be of important help. Regardless of where your ideal partner is, or why you need to meet them, FilipinoCupid can help you find your ideal match.

There you can search through thousands of profiles of appealing, benevolent people from all over the world hoping to meet somebody like you. Your very own inbox permits you to effectively and anonymously locate your ideal match. Just make sure to fill out a profile and add an appealing photograph.

Searching Options and Filters at FilipinoCupid

FilipinoCupid boasts an impressive range of search, filtering, and matching tools which make your dating experience near to impeccable. The main tabs you’d want to use are Match and Search ones.

Let’s start with the «Match» tab. FilipinoCupid operates an automated match system that is based on your likes and dislikes. In case you have filled out your profile info, the site offers you to answer a few questions if you want to go for this tool. Of course, you can skip these questions and still browse your potential partners.

As for the «Search» tab, you might want to try an advanced search tool. All you should do is to tick some information regarding your future partner. Advanced filtering includes location, appearance, lifestyle, background, and basic information like the age group and gender.

Another search option worth noting is the CupidTag search. Tags help you search for members based on their interests, hobbies, or character traits. You can either type in a tag manually, or use any of the CupidTag clouds. There are thousands of tags arranged in alphabetical order.

The keyword search stands for a basic search option. It includes only the main info like location, age range, gender, and your intention.

Overall, FilipinoCupid strives to encompass all requirements and expectations you may have while looking for a partner.

Communication Methods

Communication is key on online dating sites, and FilipinoCupid has got you covered on that. Although sending messages is only for premium users, you can express your interest by sending a heart.

When you click on a photo in the search section, you will see five icons – view profile, message user, send a heart, fave a user, and instant messaging. Viewing the profile, hearts, and favorite lists are the features that are free for all members.

While sending a message is a premium add-on, you can reply to all messages free of charge.

Chatting with other members is a snap and can be done from any search or profile page.

Here’s how you can contact another user:

  1. Find a member that you are into
  2. Choose the «Message» icon next to their profile picture
  3. A message box will appear where you can fill out your message
  4. Type in what you intend to say
  5. Click ‘Send’ to send your message

FilipinoCupid Alternative

Operating under the umbrella of Cupid Media, FilipinoCupid is one of the most well-known and trusted Asian niche dating websites on the Internet. With over 3 million active members worldwide, it is the largest dating destination that caters to promote dating singles from Asian countries. It is surely unrivaled in this niche, regarding its user base and features, however, FilipinoCupid is not the only specialty dating site. Its closest competitors are AsianDating and ChristianFilipina. But these sites are nowhere near boasting such a huge number of avid users, and their search and communication options are not that elaborate and effective.

Membership Price and Payment Method

As a free user, you can only communicate with premium members, and since most of the women at Filipino Cupid have free accounts, you will end up having to purchase a premium membership if you want to get to know the ladies better.

FilipinoCupid has a reasonable pricing range for the premium features. There are two options from which you can choose – the Gold and the Premium membership. Most users opt for the Gold membership since it includes all the necessary functions you’ll need on a dating site. If you are lucky, you can snap a discount that is sometimes offered by the platform.

Both paid subscriptions allow you to send messages to all users, navigate the site anonymously, and enjoy the ad-free experience. But the Platinum membership also unlocks a few interesting features for you, like highlighting your profile for maximum feedback.

The prices for the membership depending on the type of membership and the duration. However, the bigger the duration is, the more your discount will be. Payment options include:

  • Online Bank Transfer
  • PayPal
  • Paysafecard
  • Credit card
  • Bank Transfer

Free Membership Features

Free membership features include:

  • Registering an account
  • Creating a profile
  • Basic matching and search tools
  • Sending Interest (hearts)
  • Communicate with premium or gold members

Premium Membership Features

You can get a feel of the site for free, but there is no way you effectively navigate the service for free. Most useful functions are accessible to paying members. Those services include:

  • Instant messenger
  • Exchanging messages
  • Ads-free experience
  • Anonymous browsing
  • High ranking
  • Extending your profile space
  • VIP profile
  • Advanced search features
  • Advanced matching algorithms
  • Translation tools

How much is dating on FilipinoCupid

In comparison to other providers, FilipinoCupid is average.

Is FilipinoCupid Really Safe?

FilipinoCupid.com prides itself on providing its members with a safe online dating environment. They encourage members to be respectful and mindful of each other as they interact and use the site. Serious violation of its Community Guidelines may result in termination of the offending account and/or being banned from future usage of our Service.

The community Guidelines cover:

  • Profile content and use
  • Profile photos
  • Communication
  • Account safety

Technical Side of Protection

FilipinoCupid.com is possessed and worked by Cupid Media is focused on ensuring client security. They comprehend that guests and clients of the Website are worried about their protection, and the privacy and security of any Personal Data that is given. They just gather, utilize, and uncover Personal Data as per their Privacy Statement and the laws pertinent in the wards in which they are gathering Personal Data. Additionally, all transactions secured by SSL encryption.

Customer Support

Customer service includes a pop-up window in the «Contact Us» section at the bottom of the site. You can either search for an item or contact the support directly.

Although the usability of the platform is simple, you can still have some questions. Here is a set of the most popular FAQ.

How to Pass FilipinoCupid Photo Verification?

To ensure the genuineness of profiles on FilipinoCupid.com, the administration asks that all members verify their identity by providing a copy of an ID document. This verification is optional. However, it’s highly recommended all members to take this step to help improve the security of our site.

How to Delete FilipinoCupid Account?

You can switch off your profile by clicking on the «Contact us» section. In the pop-up window, you should type in «How do I switch off my profile» and follow the instructions.

How to See Who Likes You on FilipinoCupid Without Paying?

This feature is accessible for premium and gold users only.

How to Block Someone on FilipinoCupid?

You can block a member from contacting you at any time via:

  • Messages: click the Block icon while reading their message
  • Member Profile: click the Block icon
  • Instant Messenger: click the «More» menu and then click «Block User.»

How to Cancel FilipinoCupid Subscription?

Your membership will be automatically renewed. You can opt-out of auto-renewal at any time. You can cancel auto-renewal by choosing «Billing» from the Settings menu. Click on the slider next to «Your membership auto-renewal is ON.»

Conclusion

Overall, FilipinoCupid is a great choice for locating your dreamboat from the Philippines, but only if you are into paysites since FilipinoCupid is mostly dedicated to premium members.

It is regularly named the main dating site in the niche, and it’s true. The assortment of highlights, the quality of the profiles, and the site’s immaculate notoriety represent themselves. There is nothing you would change about FilipinoCupid, and we can earnestly recommend this site to the audience.

Amino Apps
9.5
Read More
Arablounge
9.3
Read More
BDSM.com
9.3
Read More
Chatrandom
9.4
Read More
Chatroulette
8.4
Read More
Collarspace
8.3
Read More
Facebook
9.6
Read More
Erisdating
9.1
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: