0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/iraniansinglesconnection-review/Iranian Singles Connection

Iranian Singles Connection Avis 2020

Iranian Singles Connection Avis 2020
About Girls
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Âge populaire 26-32
Beauté 60%
Profils 95 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 5.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
5.5
Visiter le site

Iranian Singles Connection les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • L'inscription est gratuite;
  • Un utilisateur peut parcourir d'autres profils gratuitement;
  • Trois mois d'essai gratuit;
  • Navigation simple;
  • Un membre peut utiliser des chats en direct et vidéo.
contre
  • La base de données n'est pas étendue;
  • L'application mobile n'est pas disponible;
  • Seuls les abonnés premium peuvent utiliser la messagerie.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Iranian Singles Connection est l’une des plateformes de rencontres les plus populaires pour les Iraniens dans le monde aujourd’hui. Le site contient de nombreux profils de magnifiques femmes iraniennes. Leur objectif est de rencontrer le partenaire idéal pour des relations sérieuses.

Iranian Singles Connection est l’un des services de rencontres appartenant à Cupid Media. Il fait partie des réseaux réputés sur le marché aujourd’hui. La société gère plus de trente sites de rencontres populaires.

Ce site Web est assez bon et jouit d’une grande popularité. Iranian Singles Connection a une catégorie – Rencontres en ligne traditionnelles. Cette plateforme s’adresse aux personnes d’orientation sexuelle hétéro, gay et lesbienne. Il a été trouvé en 2002. La page principale ne contient pas d’images pour adultes. Ce site appartient à un groupe de portails qui utilisent une seule base de données de profils de membres.

Iranian Singles Connection a plus d’avantages que d’inconvénients, comme vous pouvez le voir. L’un des inconvénients majeurs est que la messagerie est réservée aux utilisateurs premium. Mais si vous avez un abonnement payant, vous pourrez profiter de toutes les possibilités de rencontres disponibles.

Réputation et histoire de la connexion des célibataires iraniens

Réputation et histoire de la connexion des célibataires iraniens

Comme il a été mentionné précédemment, le site fait partie du réseau Cupid Media, qui possède de nombreuses ressources de rencontres. Sa crédibilité est confirmée par des années de travail fructueux dans le domaine des rencontres.

Iranian Singles Connection fonctionne depuis dix-huit ans, rendant des milliers de personnes plus heureuses. L’objectif est de donner aux hommes et aux femmes iraniens l’occasion de rencontrer des gens du monde entier. Il peut se vanter de milliers de profils de belles femmes iraniennes à la recherche de leur véritable amour.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Inscription Connexion pour célibataires iraniens

Iranian Singles Connection est facile à utiliser. La navigation est intuitive et même si vous n’êtes pas un féru de technologie, il vous sera facile de comprendre comment tout fonctionne. Tous les onglets et sections sont bien organisés et faciles à trouver. Les principales couleurs du site sont le vert, le noir et le blanc. Ils sont agréables et non irritants. L’enregistrement est simple; cela ne vous prendra que quelques minutes pour vous inscrire et commencer à utiliser les fonctionnalités offertes par Iranian Singles Connection. De plus, la procédure d’inscription est absolument gratuite.

L’application mobile n’est pas disponible. Ceci est un inconvénient majeur. Pourtant, si vous aimez sortir ensemble sur le pouce, il existe un moyen de sortir. Utilisez simplement un navigateur sur votre appareil mobile pour ouvrir le site. La version mobile est une excellente alternative pour les personnes qui sont toujours en déplacement et qui ne peuvent pas discuter de chez elles. Assurez-vous que votre gadget dispose d’une connexion Internet stable et commencez à profiter des possibilités de rencontres offertes par Iranian Singles Connection.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Comme il a été mentionné précédemment, l’enregistrement est simple et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps. Vous n’aurez qu’à indiquer vos informations personnelles, telles que votre nom, votre âge et votre sexe. Vous devrez également fournir un e-mail valide. Le lien y sera envoyé; utilisez ce lien pour activer votre compte Iranian Singles Connection. Après cela, téléchargez votre photo et ajoutez des informations supplémentaires sur vous-même.

Iranian Singles Connection a un formulaire d’inscription typique avec cinq champs obligatoires. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire via Facebook. Cela vous aidera à gagner plusieurs minutes car vous n’aurez pas à saisir vos coordonnées manuellement.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Il n’y a pas de ressources de rencontres entièrement exemptes de faux comptes. Bien que Iranian Singles Connection nécessite une vérification par e-mail, les faux comptes peuvent être rencontrés ici. C’est pourquoi vous devez vous en tenir à quelques règles de sécurité simples pour ne pas devenir victime d’escrocs. Tout d’abord, ne partagez jamais vos informations personnelles avec des inconnus. Deuxièmement, bloquez ceux qui essaient de vous chercher l’argent. Troisièmement, faites savoir aux administrateurs si quelqu’un éveille vos soupçons. De plus, vous devez étudier attentivement son profil avant de commencer à communiquer avec eux. Si vous pensez que la page est fausse, il vaut mieux éviter toute interaction avec le propriétaire. Parfois, les escrocs se cachent derrière de faux profils, dans le but de vous obtenir de l’argent. Donc sois prudent; votre sécurité est entre vos mains.

Site Web et version mobile

De nos jours, la plupart des utilisateurs préfèrent les rencontres en déplacement, en utilisant leurs appareils mobiles. Si vous ouvrez Iranian Singles Connection sur un appareil mobile, vous verrez qu’il a le mode de version mobile optimal. L’application mobile n’est pas encore disponible.

Il est très facile d’utiliser la version mobile. Ouvrez simplement votre navigateur mobile et visitez la plateforme. Connectez-vous à votre compte; toutes les fonctionnalités sont préservées. De plus, le téléchargement n’est pas nécessaire.

Si vous êtes une personne active qui préfère tout faire lors de vos déplacements, profitez simplement de la version mobile du site Iranian Singles Connection. La connexion Internet stable est obligatoire.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Iranian Singles Connection a plusieurs caractéristiques qui le distinguent des autres portails de rencontres.

  • Clins d’œil. Cela vous donne la possibilité d’envoyer des clins d’œil aux membres que vous aimez.
  • Tableau de bord. Voyez qui est en ligne maintenant, voyez les nouveaux utilisateurs, vérifiez qui vous a consulté et examinez les membres suggérés.
  • Liste des favoris. Ajoutez les profils que vous aimez le plus.
  • Caractéristiques correspondantes. Ils vous permettent de trouver des personnes qui correspondent à vos préférences.

Recherche de partenaires

Recherche de partenaires

Des options de recherche de base et avancées sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs de Iranian Singles Connection. Le premier peut être utilisé pour restreindre la liste des membres de la galerie en fonction de vos critères de correspondance. Les visiteurs gratuits et premium peuvent profiter de la recherche de base. Si vous avez besoin de l’option de recherche avancée, obtenez un abonnement payant.

Habituellement, il est difficile d’attirer suffisamment l’attention des autres participants sur de grandes ressources de rencontres. Cela se produit parce qu’il y a trop de membres avec des profils similaires, ce qui rend difficile de se démarquer de la foule. Heureusement, Iranian Singles Connection propose un positionnement prioritaire payant dans les résultats de recherche, ce qui permettra à votre page d’être plus visible.

La recherche locale est également disponible. Il sert à trouver des personnes qui souhaitent se rencontrer dans leur région.

Comment fonctionne la connexion des célibataires iraniens?

Pour commencer à utiliser Iranian Singles Connection, vous devez vous inscrire et créer un compte. L’inscription est simple, car il vous suffit de fournir quelques informations personnelles. De plus, vous pouvez vous inscrire avec Facebook et le rendre encore plus facile et plus rapide.

Si vous êtes un membre gratuit, vous ne pouvez utiliser que certaines options pour contacter d’autres personnes. La plupart des avantages sont inclus dans un abonnement payant. Vous pourrez envoyer et recevoir des messages, participer à des discussions et obtenir la priorité dans les résultats de recherche.

Recherche d’options et de filtres chez Iranian Singles Connection

Comme mentionné précédemment, il existe des outils de recherche de base et avancés sur Iranian Singles Connection.

Les filtres de base sont:

  • Le sexe
  • Âge
  • Seulement avec photos
  • Maintenant en ligne

Les paramètres de recherche avancée incluent:

  • Apparence (couleur des yeux et des cheveux, type de corps, poids, etc.)
  • Passe-temps
  • le revenu
  • Nationalité
  • Religion

Méthodes de communication

Si vous êtes un visiteur gratuit, vous n’aurez pas de nombreuses façons de contacter les gens. La plupart des options de communication ne sont disponibles que pour les abonnés premium. Gratuitement, vous ne pourrez envoyer que des clins d’œil. Seul un utilisateur premium peut vous répondre via des messages. Les membres gratuits ne peuvent que vous renvoyer les clins d’œil. À l’exception de la messagerie, les titulaires de compte premium peuvent profiter de chats en direct et vidéo. Donc, si vous souhaitez utiliser au maximum Iranian Singles Connection, il est préférable d’acheter un abonnement payant.

Alternatives de connexion pour célibataires iraniens

Alternatives de connexion pour célibataires iraniens

Les ressources de rencontres suivantes peuvent servir d’alternatives à Iranian Singles Connection:

  • Single Muslim est une plate-forme de rencontre qui présente la catégorie «Rencontres religieuses». Il a été créé pour les musulmans et géré par des musulmans. Si vous recherchez un partenaire respectueux de la culture islamique, cet endroit est fait pour vous. Il a été trouvé en 1999; Single Muslim fonctionne avec succès depuis 21 ans.
  • Caribbean Cupid a la catégorie «sud-africaine». Il invite les personnes d’orientation sexuelle hétéro, gay et lesbienne. Si vous êtes à la recherche de rencontres dans les Caraïbes, portez votre attention sur ce service. Il a été trouvé en 2001; il opère depuis 19 ans sur le marché.
  • Kenyan Cupid possède la catégorie «Rencontres traditionnelles en ligne». Il aide les célibataires kényans à rechercher des partenaires du monde entier. Cette ressource Web invite les personnes ayant des préférences sexuelles hétéros, gays et lesbiennes. Il a été créé en 2012; Kenyan Cupid existe déjà depuis huit ans.

Néanmoins, certaines possibilités ne peuvent être trouvées que sur Iranian Singles Connection. Donc, si vous recherchez une plateforme de rencontre réputée, Iranian Singles Connection deviendra un choix parfait pour vous.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Le site propose à ses utilisateurs des abonnements gratuits et payants. L’ensemble d’outils sous un abonnement gratuit est limité. Pour utiliser tous les avantages, vous devrez acheter un abonnement premium. Vous pouvez choisir entre un, trois et douze mois. Le prix que vous devrez payer est assez élevé – près de 35 $ pour un abonnement d’un mois.

Il existe plusieurs méthodes de paiement disponibles sur Iranian Singles Connection: cartes de crédit, PayPal et chèque.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Les options suivantes sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs de base:

  • Vous pouvez vous inscrire et créer un compte gratuitement;
  • Voir les profils des autres;
  • Options de recherche de base;
  • Comme les autres pages.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, vous êtes assez limité. Pour utiliser au maximum Iranian Singles Connection, pensez à acheter un pack premium.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Il est beaucoup plus avantageux d’être un abonné premium. Cela signifie que vous aurez accès aux éléments suivants:

  • Fonctions de messagerie;
  • Options de recherche avancées;
  • Pas de publicités ennuyeuses;
  • Classement prioritaire dans les résultats de recherche;

Être un utilisateur premium implique que vous aurez un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur la connexion des célibataires iraniens?

Ces tableaux illustrent combien vous devrez payer pour utiliser les services premium d’Iranian Singles Connection.

Durée Coût de l’abonnement Gold Premium par mois Total
1 mois Près de 35 $ Près de 35 $
3 mois Environ 24 $ Près de 70 $
12 mois Environ 12 $ Près de 140 $

Durée Coût de l’abonnement Platinum Premium par mois Total
1 mois Près de 40 $ Près de 40 $
3 mois Environ 27 $ Près de 80 $
12 mois Environ 13 $ Près de 160 $

Même si c’est un peu cher, vous pouvez économiser de l’argent. Plus vous partez, moins vous payez.

La connexion des célibataires iraniens est-elle vraiment sûre?

Le site Web Iranian Singles Connection est assez sûr et fiable. Il ne permet pas de consulter les profils si une personne ne s’est pas inscrite en tant que membre. Cela fournit un niveau de sécurité de base. De plus, tous les nouveaux arrivants doivent passer par le processus de vérification des e-mails. Il est effectué pour réduire le nombre de faux comptes. Pourtant, ils peuvent être trouvés sur Iranian Singles Connection. Parfois, les escrocs sont assez bons pour cacher leur identité. C’est pourquoi vous devez être prudent et vous devez vous en tenir aux règles de sécurité pour ne pas avoir d’ennuis.

Côté technique de la protection

Toutes les données sur Iranian Singles Connection sont envoyées via une connexion SSL, ce qui rend techniquement impossible pour quiconque d’intercepter vos messages.

De plus, toutes les images doivent être vérifiées par un modérateur avant qu’elles ne deviennent visibles sur Iranian Singles Connection. Cela empêche le téléchargement de photos non pertinentes.

Si vous pensez qu’un membre particulier est faux, vous pouvez le signaler pour une enquête plus approfondie.

Service client

Service client

Si quelque chose n’est pas clair pour vous, contactez le service client pour obtenir des réponses à vos questions. Les professionnels répondent rapidement afin que vous obteniez une assistance dans les plus brefs délais. Pour les contacter, utilisez un formulaire de demande de support disponible sur le site. Remplissez tous les champs obligatoires et décrivez votre problème. Après cela, vous n’aurez plus qu’à attendre la réponse. La section Questions les plus fréquentes est également utile; vérifiez-le avant de contacter les représentants du support. Il a les réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

La liste suivante de questions populaires vous aidera à obtenir des informations sur les services d’Iranian Singles Connection.

Comment passer la vérification des photos de connexion des célibataires iraniens?

La connexion Iranian Singles ne fournit que la vérification par e-mail. Le lien sera envoyé à l’email indiqué lors de l’inscription. Ce lien active le compte Iranian Singles Connection.

Comment supprimer le compte de connexion des célibataires iraniens?

Iranian Singles Connection permet aux membres d’annuler leur abonnement payant mais de garder leur profil actif. Il existe deux façons de supprimer votre profil. Vous pouvez le désactiver en le masquant. Cette option vous permet de vous connecter et de redémarrer votre page à tout moment. Vous pouvez également supprimer votre compte. Après cela, vous devez en créer un nouveau si vous souhaitez utiliser Iranian Singles Connection à l’avenir.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur la connexion des célibataires iraniens sans payer?

Cette fonction est disponible gratuitement sur Iranian Singles Connection. Vous serez immédiatement averti lorsque quelqu’un vous appréciera.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur la connexion des célibataires iraniens?

Pour bloquer l’utilisateur, ouvrez son profil et trouvez-y l’option appropriée.

Comment annuler l’abonnement à la connexion Iranian Singles?

Allez dans le menu Paramètres et cliquez sur «Facturation» pour annuler votre abonnement.

Conclusion

Si vous voulez trouver une belle femme iranienne, Iranian Singles Connection sera un choix parfait pour vous. Il a beaucoup d’excellents avantages. Malheureusement, la plupart d’entre eux sont disponibles pour les abonnés premium. Le coût de l’abonnement premium est assez élevé, mais vous pouvez économiser si vous choisissez un plan plus long. Il n’y a pas d’application mobile, mais si vous aimez les rencontres en déplacement, ouvrez la version du site mobile Iranian Singles Connection.

Sites Web recommandés

AnastasiaDate
7.6
En savoir plus
BBWDatefinder
8.9
En savoir plus
Adultfriendfinder
9.4
En savoir plus
Afrointroductions
9.5
En savoir plus
Amor en Linea
9.7
En savoir plus
Black Christian People Meet
8.5
En savoir plus
BeautifulPeople
7.8
En savoir plus
Adventist Singles
8.0
En savoir plus
Black Dating For Free
8.3
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/iraniansinglesconnection-review/Iranian Singles Connection

Iranian Singles Connection Review 2020

Iranian Singles Connection Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Popular age 26-32
Beauty 60%
Profiles 95 000
About Site
Visit rate 5.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
5.5
Visit Site

Iranian Singles Connection users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Registration is free of charge;
  • A user can browse other profiles for free;
  • Three months of free trial;
  • Simple navigation;
  • A member can use live and video chats.
Cons
  • The database is not extensive;
  • The mobile app is not available;
  • Only premium subscribers can use messaging.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Iranian Singles Connection is one of the most popular dating platforms for Iranians in the world today. The site contains a lot of profiles of gorgeous Iranian women. Their goal is to meet the ideal partner for serious relationships.

Iranian Singles Connection is one of the dating services owned by Cupid Media. It is among the reputable networks on the market today. The company runs more than thirty popular dating sites.

This website is good enough and enjoys great popularity. Iranian Singles Connection has a category — Traditional Online Dating. This platform is aimed at people with straight, gay, and lesbian sexual orientations. It was found in 2002. The main page does not contain adult images. This site belongs to a group of portals that use a single database of member profiles.

Iranian Singles Connection has more advantages than disadvantages, as you can see. One of the significant drawbacks is that messaging is reserved for premium users. But if you have a paid subscription, you will be able to enjoy all the available dating possibilities.

Reputation and History of Iranian Singles Connection

Reputation and History of Iranian Singles Connection

As it was mentioned before, the site is part of the Cupid Media Network, which owns a lot of great dating resources. Its credibility is confirmed by years of successful work in the dating sphere.

Iranian Singles Connection has been operating for eighteen years, making thousands of people happier. The aim is to provide Iranian men and women with an opportunity to meet people worldwide. It can boast thousands of profiles of beautiful Iranian women who are in search of their true love.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Registration Iranian Singles Connection

Iranian Singles Connection is easy to use. The navigation is intuitive, and even if you are not a tech-savvy person, it will be easy for you to understand how everything functions. All tabs and sections are well-organized, and they are easy to find. The main colors of the site are green, black, and white. They are pleasant and not irritating. The registration is simple; it will take only several minutes for you to sign up and start using the features Iranian Singles Connection has to offer. Moreover, the registration procedure is absolutely free of charge.

The mobile app is not available. This is a significant drawback. Still, if you are fond of dating on the go, there is a way out. Just use a browser on your mobile device to open the site. The mobile version is a great alternative for those people who are always on the move and can’t chat from home. Ensure that your gadget has a stable internet connection and start savoring the dating possibilities provided by Iranian Singles Connection.

Signup Process. Is It Easy Here?

As it was mentioned before, the registration is simple and not time-consuming. You will only have to indicate your personal information, such as your name, age, and gender. You will also need to provide a valid email. The link will be sent to it; use this link to activate your Iranian Singles Connection account. After that, upload your photo and add additional information about yourself.

Iranian Singles Connection has a typical registration form with five required fields. Alternatively, you can register via Facebook. This will help you to save several minutes because you won’t have to type your details manually.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Are the Accounts Real Here?

There are no dating resources fully free from fake accounts. Though Iranian Singles Connection requires email verification, still, the fake accounts can be met here. That’s why you should stick to some simple safety rules not to become a victim of scammers. First of all, never share your personal info with strangers. Secondly, block those who try to fish out the money from you. Thirdly, let the administrators know if someone arouses your suspicion. Moreover, you should carefully study one’s profile before you start communicating with them. If you think that the page is fake, it’s better to avoid any interaction with the owner. Sometimes, scammers hide behind fake profiles, aiming to get money from you. So, be careful; your safety is in your hands.

Website and Mobile Version

Nowadays, most of the users prefer dating on the go, using their mobile devices. If you open Iranian Singles Connection on a mobile device, you will see it has the optimal mobile version mode. The mobile app is not yet available.

It’s very easy to use the mobile version. Just open your mobile browser and visit the platform. Log in to your account; all functionality is preserved. Moreover, download is not required.

If you are an active person who prefers doing everything on the go, just avail of the mobile version of the Iranian Singles Connection site. The stable Internet connection is obligatory.

Special Features

Iranian Singles Connection has several features that make it stand out from other dating portals.

  • Winks. It gives you an opportunity to send winks to members you like.
  • Dashboard. See who is online now, view new users, check who viewed you, and scrutinize suggested members.
  • Favorite’s List. Add the profiles you like the most.
  • Matching Features. They allow you to find people who match your preferences.

Partner Search

Basic and advanced search options are available to users of Iranian Singles Connection. The former can be used to narrow the list of members in the gallery according to your match criteria. Free and premium visitors can take advantage of the basic search. If you need the advanced search option, get a paid subscription.

Usually, it is difficult to attract enough attention from other participants on big dating resources. This happens because there are too many members with similar profiles, making it difficult to stand out from the crowd. Fortunately, Iranian Singles Connection offers paid priority positioning in the search results, which will allow your page to be more visible.

Local search is also available. It is used to find people who want to meet in their region.

How Does Iranian Singles Connection Work?

To start using Iranian Singles Connection, you need to register and create an account. The registration is simple, as you only need to provide some personal info. Moreover, you can sign up with Facebook and make it even easier and faster.

If you are a free member, you can use only some options to contact others. Most of the perks are included in a paid subscription. You will be able to send and receive messages, participate in chats, and get priority in search results.

Searching Options and Filters at Iranian Singles Connection

As it was mentioned before, there are basic and advanced search tools on Iranian Singles Connection.

Basic filters are:

  • Gender
  • Age
  • Only with photos
  • Now online

Advanced search parameters include:

  • Appearance (eye and hair color, body type, weight, etc.)
  • Hobbies
  • Income
  • Nationality
  • Religion

Communication Methods

If you are a free visitor, you won’t have many ways to contact people. Most of the communication options are available only to premium subscribers. For free, you will only be able to send winks. Only a premium user can reply to you via messages. Free members can only send you the winks back. Except for messaging, premium account holders can avail of live and video chats. So, if you want to use Iranian Singles Connection to its fullest, it’s better to buy a paid subscription.

Iranian Singles Connection Alternatives

Iranian Singles Connection Alternatives

The following dating resources can serve as Iranian Singles Connection’s alternatives:

  • Single Muslim is a dating platform that features the category of “Religious Dating.” It was created for Muslims and run by Muslims. If you are searching for a partner who is respectful towards Islamic culture, this place is for you. It was found in 1999; Single Muslim has been successfully operating for 21 years.
  • Caribbean Cupid has the “South African” category. It invites people with straight, gay, and lesbian sexual orientations. If you are in search of Caribbean dating, pay your attention to this service. It was found in 2001; it has been operating for 19 years on the market.
  • Kenyan Cupid boasts the “Traditional Online Dating” category. It helps Kenyan singles to search for partners from around the world. This web resource invites people with straight, gay, and lesbian sexual preferences. It was established in 2012; Kenyan Cupid has already been running for eight years.

Still, some possibilities can be found on Iranian Singles Connection only. So, if you are looking for a reputable dating platform, Iranian Singles Connection will become a perfect choice for you.

Membership Price and Payment Method

The site offers its users free and paid memberships. The set of tools under a free membership is limited. To use all the perks, you will have to purchase a premium subscription. You can choose from one, three, and twelve months. The price you will have to pay is rather high —nearly $35 for a one-month subscription.

There are several payment methods available on Iranian Singles Connection: credit cards, PayPal, and cheque.

Free Membership Features

The following options are available for basic users:

  • You can register and create an account for free;
  • View profiles of others;
  • Basic search options;
  • Like other pages.

As you can see, you are pretty limited. To use Iranian Singles Connection to the maximum, consider purchasing a premium pack.

Premium Membership Features

It’s much more advantageous to be a premium subscriber. It means that you will get access to the following:

  • Messaging features;
  • Advanced search options;
  • No annoying ads;
  • Priority ranking in the search results;

Being a premium user implies that you will have full access to all the functionality.

How Much Is Dating on Iranian Singles Connection?

These tables illustrate how much you will have to pay to use the premium services of Iranian Singles Connection.

Duration Cost of the Gold Premium Membership per month Total
1 month Nearly $35 Nearly $35
3 months Approximately $24 Nearly $70
12 months Approximately $12 Nearly $140

Duration Cost of the Platinum Premium Membership per month Total
1 month Nearly $40 Nearly $40
3 months Approximately $27 Nearly $80
12 months Approximately $13 Nearly $160

Even though it’s a bit expensive, you can save some money. The longer you go, the less you pay.

Is Iranian Singles Connection Really Safe?

The Iranian Singles Connection website is quite safe and reliable. It does not allow viewing profiles if a person has not registered as a member. This provides a basic level of security. Moreover, all the newcomers must go through the email verification process. It is performed to reduce the number of fake accounts. Still, they can be found on Iranian Singles Connection. Sometimes, scammers are pretty good at hiding their identity. That’s why you should be careful, and you must stick to safety rules not to get into trouble.

Technical Side of Protection

All the data on Iranian Singles Connection is sent via an SSL connection, making it technically impossible for anyone to intercept your messages.

Additionally, all images must be checked by a moderator before they become visible on Iranian Singles Connection. This prevents uploading of irrelevant photos.

If you suspect that a particular member is fake, you can report them for further investigation.

Customer Support

Customer Support

If something is unclear to you, contact customer support to get answers to your questions. The professionals respond quickly so that you will get assistance in the shortest time possible. To get in touch with them, use a support request form that can be found on the site. Fill out all the required fields and describe your problem. After that, you will only need to wait for the response. The Top Questions section is also useful; check it before contacting the support representatives. It has the answers to the frequently asked questions.

The following list of popular questions will help you to get the information about Iranian Singles Connection’s services.

How to Pass Iranian Singles Connection Photo Verification?

The Iranian Singles Connection provides email verification only. The link will be sent to the email indicated during registration. This link activates the Iranian Singles Connection account.

How to Delete Iranian Singles Connection Account?

Iranian Singles Connection allows members to cancel their paid membership but keep their profile active. There are two ways to delete your profile. You can deactivate it by hiding it. This option enables you to log in and restart your page at any time. Alternatively, you can delete your account. After that, you should create a new one if you want to use Iranian Singles Connection in the future.

How to See Who Likes You on Iranian Singles Connection Without Paying?

This function is available on Iranian Singles Connection absolutely for free. You will be immediately notified when someone likes you.

How to Block Someone on Iranian Singles Connection?

To block the user, open their profile and find the appropriate option there.

How to Cancel Iranian Singles Connection Subscription?

Go to the Setting Menu, and click on “Billing” to cancel your subscription.

Conclusion

If you want to find a beautiful Iranian woman, Iranian Singles Connection will be a perfect choice for you. It has a lot of excellent perks. Unfortunately, most of them are available to premium subscribers. The cost of the premium membership is rather high, but you can save if you choose a longer plan. There is no mobile app, but if you are fond of dating on the go – open the Iranian Singles Connection mobile site version.

321Chat
9.7
Read More
ABDLmatch
9.6
Read More
Adam4Adam
9.2
Read More
Adultfriendfinder
9.4
Read More
Adultspace
9.1
Read More
Adventist Singles
8.0
Read More
Afrointroductions
9.5
Read More
Aisle.co
9.1
Read More
Alt.com
3.5
Read More
AmateurMatch
9.4
Read More
Amino Apps
9.5
Read More
AmoLatina
8.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.7
Read More
AnastasiaDate
7.6
Read More
AngelReturn
9.5
Read More
AntiChat
9.6
Read More
Arablounge
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
7.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.5
Read More
BBWCupid
9.3
Read More
BBWDatefinder
8.9
Read More
BBWDesire
8.3
Read More
BDSM.com
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
7.8
Read More
BeeTalk
9.1
Read More
BeNaughty
9.3
Read More
BGCLive
6.5
Read More
BiCupid
5.0
Read More
BikerPlanet
9.3
Read More
Black Christian People Meet
8.5
Read More
Black Dating for Free
8.3
Read More
Black Fling
8.6
Read More
BlackCupid
9.6
Read More
Blackplanet
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: