0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/mixxxer-review/Mixxxer

Mixxxer Avis 2020

Mixxxer Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 82%
Âge populaire 67%
Beauté 94%
Profils 6 480
À propos du site
Taux de visite 6.5
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
5.3
Visiter le site

Mixxxer les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Inscription gratuite et rapide
  • Vérification des e-mails pour les nouveaux arrivants
  • Prix abordable
  • Filtres de recherche progressifs
  • Recherche par emplacement
  • Le centre d'aide fonctionne 24/7
  • Profils détaillés
contre
  • Le site est disponible uniquement pour la navigation mobile
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Trouver un partenaire sexuel pour une nuit peut être un problème pour certaines personnes, mais pas pour celles qui utilisent Mixxxer au quotidien. C’est un site de rencontre pour adultes unique car il applique les dernières technologies pour aider les célibataires à rechercher des rencontres sexuelles dans leur région. La technologie fonctionne de manière brillante et simple en même temps, en utilisant votre téléphone portable pour vous mettre en relation avec d’autres chercheurs de sexe dans votre région. Les utilisateurs n’ont qu’à indiquer leur emplacement et le programme générera automatiquement une liste de correspondances qui leur sont proches. Cela peut être une personne qui est dans la même boîte de nuit pour le moment, mais vous n’avez tout simplement pas réussi à vous connecter personnellement. C’est à ce moment que Mixxxer vient à la rescousse.

Ce service est une sorte de recherche de sexe mobile pour les hommes, les femmes et les couples les plus chauds. Le site accueille des personnes de toutes orientations sexuelles. La seule condition est que les membres doivent avoir un téléphone portable et avoir le désir de vivre l’expérience de connexion la plus excitante avec leurs partenaires locaux.

Réputation et histoire de Mixxxer

Critique Mixxxer

Mixxxer est bien connu parmi la communauté adulte en ligne; actuellement, sa base d’utilisateurs compte environ 2 millions de personnes. Contrairement aux sites de rencontres classiques, vous ne trouverez pas d’histoires d’amour réussies de vraies personnes sur Mixxxer car il a une mission différente. Cela aide à connecter les matchs qui ne recherchent pas quelque chose de sérieux. Les rêveurs à la recherche d’un partenaire de vie n’évalueront pas les avantages de cette plate-forme de connexion en ligne.

Le site est très demandé par les résidents américains, mais il dispose également d’une armée suffisante de fans à l’étranger. Le public principal est celui des hommes de 25 à 36 ans. Mixxxer est ouvert aux hommes et aux femmes d’orientations sexuelles différentes, aux couples et aux échangistes, qui recherchent des relations érotiques inoubliables, des trios et des jeux pour adultes.

Bien que Mixxxer soit un véritable site de rencontre pour adultes, il existe des rapports de spam sur les réseaux sociaux. Certains membres se plaignent d’un grand nombre de faux. Ils accusent l’administration d’avoir créé de faux profils pour attirer plus de visiteurs. Ils pensent que des images explicites de mecs et de dames attirants susciteront l’intérêt des gens et les feront s’inscrire sur Mixxxer. En réalité, les participants admettent qu’il existe de nombreux comptes non réels et qu’il est impossible de les contacter. Cela arrive parce que le site n’a pas suffisamment d’utilisateurs actifs dans un domaine particulier, mais il essaie de le cacher et de faire une impression d’une grande communauté.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Interface Mixxxer

Mixxxer a une version de bureau, mais les services du site sont disponibles uniquement sur le navigateur mobile. Il n’y a pas d’application mobile, mais les membres n’en ont même pas besoin, car la version mobile fonctionne très bien et elle ne prend pas beaucoup de mémoire sur votre téléphone comme la plupart des applications mobiles. Le design correspond à la mission du site: une page d’accueil présente une impressionnante galerie de photos semi-nues des membres.

Il y a une fenêtre d’inscription-inscription sur la page d’accueil, et les conditions et règles de politique en bas. Les sections FAQ et Astuces contiennent les informations les plus nécessaires sur la façon d’utiliser la plate-forme, comment démarrer la messagerie et que faire si elle ne se charge pas correctement. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser les deux versions (bureau et mobile) pour l’enregistrement, mais le site n’est disponible que sur le téléphone mobile.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Les nouveaux arrivants peuvent s’inscrire sur Mixxxer via le bureau ou le navigateur mobile. Il n’y a pas d’option pour vous inscrire avec Google ou un autre compte de réseau social comme Facebook. Le téléchargement de l’application n’est pas disponible non plus. L’inscription est gratuite et très facile, et ceux qui sont familiers avec les sites de rencontres en ligne passeront environ 5 minutes pour terminer le processus.

Accédez au site Web et remplissez les informations suivantes dans la fenêtre d’inscription sur la page principale: votre âge, date de naissance, pays de résidence, e-mail et mot de passe. Confirmez que vous avez plus de 18 ans et cliquez sur le bouton Démarrer maintenant. Assurez-vous de fournir votre adresse e-mail valide, car vous recevrez un lien de vérification. C’est un bon détail car cela prouve que Mixxxer prend soin de ses membres et veut réduire le nombre de bots.

Mixxxer accueille des personnes d’âges, de types de corps et de préférences sexuelles différents. Peu importe que vous soyez un homme, une femme ou un couple – tout le monde devrait se sentir libre de s’inscrire.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Comptes Mixxxer

Une fois l’enregistrement terminé, il est temps d’examiner de plus près votre compte sur Mixxxer. Un personnel modérateur a essayé de faire de son mieux pour éliminer les faux comptes. Dans leur majorité, les profils sont réels, mais il y a quelques rapports de spam.

Les pages utilisateur sur Mixxxer sont précises, contrairement à la plupart des autres plateformes pour adultes. Les nouveaux arrivants peuvent fournir autant d’informations personnelles qu’ils le souhaitent. Par exemple, vous pouvez écrire sur vos préférences sexuelles, vos désirs, vos passe-temps, vos traits de caractère et même mentionner votre signe astrologique. N’oubliez pas de télécharger plusieurs bonnes photos pour attirer plus de visiteurs et engager le public. Le site permet de publier des images nues car 99% de ses membres recherchent des rencontres d’une nuit mais pas des affaires sérieuses.

Il est essentiel de fournir des faits avérés sur vous-même: le système trie automatiquement les profils par sexe et lieu. Mixxxer travaille pour aider les hommes, les femmes et les couples à trouver des partenaires sexuels dans leur région. Votre téléphone mobile détermine votre géolocalisation pour le moment, et le programme vous configure automatiquement avec des matchs proches de vous.

Site Web et version mobile

L’absence d’application mobile peut dérouter certaines personnes car la plupart des principaux portails en ont. Mixxxer fonctionne différemment. Ce n’est pas un site pour adultes ordinaire, mais c’est un outil de recherche de sexe mobile pour les personnes de tous âges et préférences sexuelles. La version mobile a le même design que la version de bureau. Les visiteurs peuvent utiliser les deux versions pour s’inscrire, mais tous les autres services fonctionnent uniquement sur mobile. En général, le site Web offre une navigation conviviale: il est facile de s’inscrire, de créer des profils et de rechercher des correspondances. Dans une certaine mesure, un nombre croissant d’abonnés aux sites de rencontres admettent qu’ils utilisent les applications sur leur téléphone parce que c’est plus pratique. Le site mobile de Mixxxer fonctionne de manière similaire à un programme mobile, et en prime, le site Web ne prend pas trop d’espace de stockage.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Caractéristiques de Mixxxer

Qu’est-ce qui différencie Mixxxer du reste des services de rencontres? Tout d’abord, les développeurs notent qu’il s’agit d’un chercheur de sexe mobile unique; cela aide à connecter les chaudasses avec d’autres chercheurs de sexe dans leur région. Le programme définit votre emplacement actuel et vous met en correspondance avec des célibataires à proximité.

Les profils détaillés sont une autre caractéristique distinctive. Les membres peuvent même fournir leurs coordonnées s’ils souhaitent que d’autres chaudasses les connectent immédiatement. Ce n’est pas typique pour la plupart des applications de rencontres, car les visiteurs réguliers préfèrent cacher leurs coordonnées derrière un écran. Mixxxer y est contre: sa mission est de connecter de vraies personnes qui recherchent des rencontres sexuelles à ce moment particulier (jour et nuit).

Recherche de partenaires

La recherche de partenaires sexuels est aussi simple que possible. Les développeurs comprennent que personne n’aimera attendre des heures pour trouver une correspondance dans sa région. Pour rendre le processus de recherche plus productif, Mixxxer recommande à tout le monde de fournir des informations personnelles correctes et de ne pas déformer les données.

Comment fonctionne Mixxxer?

Travail Mixxxer

L’algorithme de recherche sur Mixxxer fonctionne de la manière suivante: le programme utilise un GPS dans votre téléphone pour vous mettre en place avec des célibataires dans votre région. Il devrait y avoir une courte distance entre les gens parce que personne ne veut se rendre dans un autre État pour une affaire sexuelle. Certains membres ont des problèmes de sécurité concernant l’utilisation du site et la révélation de leur emplacement à des inconnus. Ainsi, les développeurs du site ont créé une option pour signaler un mauvais comportement si certains des abonnés agissent lors d’une réunion personnelle.

Recherche d’options et de filtres sur Mixxxer

Si vous voulez être sûr que Mixxxer vous configurera avec des correspondances correspondant à vos besoins, vous devez sélectionner les filtres appropriés pour maintenir les résultats de recherche au plus haut niveau. Indiquez qui vous cherchez à rencontrer: hommes, femmes, couples. Le système vous montrera automatiquement les correspondances qui correspondent à vos préférences et qui sont actuellement à proximité. La distance et l’emplacement sont les principaux éléments de l’algorithme de correspondance sur Mixxxer. Vous verrez qui est proche de vous maintenant et pouvez entrer en contact avec n’importe qui que vous aimez le plus. En général, le processus de recherche ressemble au balayage de photos sexy d’autres membres.

Méthodes de communication

La communication sur les sites de rencontre est comme une sorte d’art et nécessite des compétences spécifiques. Ceux qui surfent sur les plateformes de rencontre depuis des années savent qu’il n’est pas facile de briser la glace et d’exprimer votre intérêt pour une personne que vous aimez. C’est toujours un défi de trouver le premier message, car que se passe-t-il si un objet de votre admiration vous ignore. Cela peut être un véritable drame pour les personnes romantiques et peut blesser leurs sentiments les plus profonds. Mais Mixxxer est une autre histoire. Ce n’est pas un site de rencontre pour les célibataires qui rêvent de trouver le véritable amour. C’est un endroit où les adultes recherchent des relations sexuelles occasionnelles sans aucune obligation. C’est pourquoi il ne fait aucun effort pour démarrer la communication.

Il existe plusieurs façons d’interagir avec les autres membres de Mixxxer. La meilleure façon de briser la glace est d’envoyer une taquinerie à quelqu’un que vous aimez. Certains utilisateurs ajoutent leurs coordonnées à leurs profils, ce qui facilite leur contact direct. La messagerie est une option payante. Les visiteurs doivent acheter un abonnement premium s’ils veulent lire et envoyer des messages à d’autres chaudasses.

Alternatives à Mixxxer

Alternatives à Mixxxer

Mixxxer a son armée de fans parmi les adultes célibataires à la recherche de relations libres. Cependant, les gens le confondent souvent avec un autre portail de connexion célèbre, Tinder. Mais Tinder et Mixxxer ont une différence principale: les gens utilisent le premier non seulement pour rechercher des amants, mais aussi pour trouver des correspondances potentielles pour des relations sérieuses. Alors que ce dernier est uniquement un chercheur de sexe mobile, et qu’il n’a aucun rapport avec un engagement fort à trouver des partenaires de vie.

Les personnes qui aiment Mixxxer peuvent le comparer à des sites de rencontres tels que Fling et SnapSext. Ils fonctionnent également selon le même principe: connecter des célibataires libres d’esprit, émancipés et les plus chauds qui recherchent des aventures érotiques sans pression. La seule différence est que Mixxxer n’a pas d’application mobile et que les prix varient également.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

L’adhésion sur Mixxxer est une fonctionnalité gratuite disponible pour tous les plus de 18 ans. Cependant, les participants libres peuvent souffrir d’un manque d’options de chat. Un autre inconvénient de l’abonnement gratuit est des tonnes de publicités qui ruinent tout le plaisir de regarder d’autres chaudasses. Ceux qui veulent avoir la meilleure expérience sur Mixxxer choisissent un abonnement premium. Quelles sont les principales différences?

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Adhésion à Mixxxer

Les membres libres sur les sites de rencontres éprouvent souvent un manque de communication. C’est typique, pas seulement pour Mixxxer. Néanmoins, certaines options sont disponibles sans frais, permettant aux nouveaux arrivants de comprendre s’ils veulent gaspiller de l’argent sur le package or.

Fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • Rechercher des membres;
  • Voir d’autres profils;
  • Possibilité de signaler la violation des règles;
  • Accès au centre d’aide;
  • Les membres peuvent ajouter leurs coordonnées.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Les membres payants peuvent avoir accès à tous les avantages et bonus supplémentaires liés à l’utilisation de Mixxxer. Ils obtiennent tout ce qui est disponible pour les membres gratuits, ainsi que de nombreux autres avantages.

Des fonctionnalités premium:

  • Messagerie directe;
  • Filtrage amélioré;
  • Possibilité d’envoyer des taquineries;
  • Pas de pubs;
  • Il y a un accès au chat.

Combien coûte la rencontre sur Mixxxer?

Le coût de l’abonnement premium est moyen par rapport aux sites frères. Les utilisateurs peuvent acheter un abonnement payant pour un ou trois mois: les méthodes de paiement incluent les cartes de crédit et les portefeuilles électroniques. L’abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé après la date d’expiration. Si vous souhaitez l’annuler, vous devrez le faire manuellement dans les paramètres du compte.

Tarifs:

1 mois 8 USD
3 mois 20 USD

Mixxxer est-il vraiment sûr?

Lorsque les gens recherchent des relations sexuelles occasionnelles avec des inconnus, ils doivent prendre en compte les problèmes de sécurité. Les célibataires qui viennent à Mixxxer se demandent souvent à quel point il est sûr pour une utilisation régulière. En général, il n’y a pas d’accidents signalés pouvant mettre en évidence une mauvaise réputation. Néanmoins, l’administration assure qu’ils font de la sécurité des membres leur priorité.

Côté technique de la protection

Quelqu’un peut demander comment Mixxxer fonctionne exactement pour protéger la vie privée de ses membres et assurer leur sécurité. Les développeurs ont créé une option utile appelée Filtre de confidentialité. Cela permet de cacher votre identité aux autres, ce qui signifie qu’ils ne verront que votre photo de profil et rien d’autre. La vérification des e-mails est un autre outil pour réduire le nombre de spammeurs et protéger les vrais participants des bots.

Service client

Mixxxer permet aux utilisateurs de signaler un mauvais comportement si certains des membres du site ont agi de manière agressive lors d’une réunion personnelle. Si quelque chose de ce genre se produit, les utilisateurs peuvent s’adresser au service d’assistance client et demander la suppression d’un compte suspect. Cependant, il appartient aux modérateurs de décider de le supprimer ou d’envoyer simplement une notification au briseur de règles.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Certaines personnes peuvent douter que Mixxxer soit un site Web légitime. Les réponses ci-dessous aideront à clarifier la situation et à éviter toute confusion.

Comment réussir la vérification des photos Mixxxer?

Il n’y a pas de vérification de photo requise sur Mixxxer, mais les nouveaux arrivants doivent réussir la vérification par e-mail lors de l’inscription. Pour cette raison, il est essentiel de donner votre adresse e-mail valide, car vous recevrez un lien de confirmation. Après l’inscription, les membres peuvent télécharger des photos (les images explicites sont autorisées).

Comment supprimer un compte Mixxxer?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte sur Mixxxer, vous devez aller dans la section Mon compte, choisir l’option Supprimer le compte et cliquer sur Confirmer. Après avoir supprimé votre compte, vous ne pouvez pas le restaurer. Si les utilisateurs décident de revenir au service, ils devront créer de nouvelles pages et recommencer l’enregistrement.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Mixxxer sans payer?

Malheureusement, les membres gratuits ne peuvent pas voir qui a aimé leur profil. Ils doivent mettre à niveau leur adhésion pour utiliser cette option.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Mixxxer?

Si vous remarquez un (faux) compte suspect, vous pouvez le signaler à l’équipe de support client. Si certains des membres du site ont agi de manière agressive pendant votre réunion, n’hésitez pas à en informer les représentants du service client. Cela aidera à protéger d’autres personnes d’une expérience tout aussi désagréable à l’avenir. À leur tour, les modérateurs bloqueront un compte suspect si vous fournissez suffisamment de preuves de mauvaise conduite.

Comment annuler l’abonnement à Mixxxer?

L’abonnement Mixxxer se met à jour automatiquement. Si vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement, allez dans Paramètres de mon compte, choisissez Abonnement et cliquez sur Annuler.

Conclusion

Mixxxer mérite son nom d’origine car cette plate-forme est un mélange d’un site de rencontre et d’un navigateur GPS mobile qui recherche des chaudasses dans votre région. C’est comme un chercheur de sexe portable dans votre téléphone, qui aide à connecter des personnes de tous âges et de toutes préférences sexuelles à la recherche de rencontres d’une nuit et d’expériences sexuelles avec des inconnus locaux. Les personnes qui recherchent des aventures érotiques et ne veulent pas perdre trop de temps à chercher des matchs adoreront cet endroit. En d’autres termes, Mixxxer travaille pour aider les chercheurs de sexe à se connecter immédiatement et sans effort.

Sites Web recommandés

Clover Dating App
8.7
En savoir plus
Catholic Singles
9.6
En savoir plus
BeautifulPeople
7.8
En savoir plus
CatholicMatch
8.7
En savoir plus
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
En savoir plus
ChristianMingle
9.4
En savoir plus
Adventist Singles
8.0
En savoir plus
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
En savoir plus
CaribbeanCupid
8.7
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/mixxxer-review/Mixxxer

Mixxxer Review 2020

Mixxxer Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 82%
Popular age 67%
Beauty 94%
Profiles 6 480
About Site
Visit rate 6.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
5.3
Visit Site

Mixxxer users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free and fast registration
  • Email verification for newcomers
  • Affordable pricing
  • Progressive search filters
  • Search by location
  • The help center operates 24/7
  • Detailed profiles
Cons
  • The site is available only for mobile browsing
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Finding a sexual partner for one night may be a problem for some people, but not for those who use Mixxxer in everyday life. It is a unique adult dating site because it applies the latest technology to help singles look for sexual encounters in their location. The technology works brilliant and straightforward at the same time, using your mobile phone to set you up with other sex-seekers in your area. Users just have to indicate their location, and the program will automatically generate a list of matches that are close to them. It can be a person who is in the same night club at the moment, but you just failed to connect personally. It is when Mixxxer comes to the rescue.

This service is a kind of mobile sex finder for the hottest men, women, and couples. The website welcomes people of all sexual orientations. The only condition is that members should have a mobile phone and desire to get the most thrilling hookup experience with their local partners.

Reputation and History of Mixxxer

Mixxxer Review

Mixxxer is well-known among the online adult community; currently, its user base counts around 2 million people. Unlike regular dating sites, you will not find successful love stories of real people on Mixxxer because it has a different mission. It helps connect matches who do not search for something serious. Dreamers looking for a life partner will not evaluate the benefits of this online hookup platform.

The site is in demand among US residents, but it also has a sufficient army of fans abroad. The primary audience is male users from 25 to 36 years old. Mixxxer is open to males and females of different sexual orientations, couples, and swingers, who search for unforgettable erotic affairs, threesomes, and adult games.

Although Mixxxer is a real dating website for adults, there are some spam reports on social media. Some members complain about a vast number of fakes. They blame the administration for creating fake profiles to engage more visitors. They think that explicit images of attractive guys and ladies will inspire people’s interest and make them register on Mixxxer. In reality, the participants admit that there are many not-real accounts, and it is impossible to contact them. It happens because the site does not have enough active users in a particular area, but it tries to hide it and make an impression of a large community.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Mixxxer Interface

Mixxxer has a desktop version, but the site services are available solely on the mobile browser. There is no mobile application, but members do not even need it, as the mobile version works great, and it does not take a lot of memory on your phone as most mobile apps. The design corresponds to the site mission: a home page features an impressive gallery of semi-nude photos of the members.

There is a signup-registration window on the home page, and Terms and Policy rules at the bottom. The FAQ and Tips sections contain the most necessary information about how to use the platform, how to start messaging, and what to do if it does not load correctly. Users can use both (desktop and mobile) versions for registration, but the site is available only on the mobile phone.

Sign-Up Process. Is It Easy Here?

Newcomers can sign up on Mixxxer via the desktop or the mobile browser. There is no option to sign up with Google or another social media account like Facebook. The app download is unavailable, as well. Registration is free and super-easy, and those who are familiar with online dating sites will spend around 5 minutes to complete the process.

Go to the website and fill in the following information in the sign-up window on the main page: your age, birthday, country of residence, email, and password. Confirm that you are older than 18 and click on the Start Now button. Make sure to provide your valid email address, because you will receive a verification link. It is a good detail because it proves that Mixxxer takes care of its members and wants to reduce the numbers of bots.

Mixxxer greets people of different ages, body types, and sexual preferences. It does not matter if you are a man, woman, or couple — everyone should feel free to register.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Mixxxer Accounts

After you completed the registration, it is time to get a closer look at your account on Mixxxer. A moderating staff tried to do its best to eliminate fake accounts. In their majority, the profiles are real, but there are some spam reports.

User pages on Mixxxer are precise, unlike most other adult platforms. Newcomers can provide as much personal information as they wish. For example, you can write about your sexual preferences, desires, hobbies, character traits, and even mention your star sign. Do not forget to download several good pictures to attract more visitors and engage the public. The site allows posting nude images because 99% of its members search for one-night hookups but not for serious affairs.

It is vital to provide proven facts about yourself: the system automatically sorts the profiles by gender and location. Mixxxer works to help males, females, and couples find sexual partners in their area. Your mobile phone determines your geolocation at the moment, and the program automatically sets you up with matches close to you.

Website and Mobile Version

The absence of the mobile application may confuse some people because most of the leading portals have them. Mixxxer operates differently. It is not an ordinary adult site, but it is a mobile sex finder for people of all ages and sexual preferences. The mobile version has the same design as the desktop one. Visitors can use both versions to sign up, but all other services work solely on mobile. In general, the website has user-friendly navigation: it is easy to sign up, create profiles, and search for matches. To some extent, an increasing number of dating sites subscribers admit that they use the apps on their phones because it is more convenient. Mixxxer’s mobile site works similarly to a mobile program, and as a bonus, the website does not take too much storage space.

Special Features

Mixxxer Features

What does make Mixxxer differ from the rest of the dating services? First of all, the developers note that it is a unique mobile sex finder; it helps connect hotties with other sex-seekers in their area. The program defines your current location and matches you with singles nearby.

Another distinguishing feature is detailed profiles. Members can even provide their contact details if they want other hotties to connect them immediately. It is not typical for most dating apps because regular visitors prefer to hide their contact details behind a screen. Mixxxer is against it: its mission is connecting real people who search for sexual encounters at this particular moment (day and night).

The search for sexual partners is as easy as possible. The developers understand that nobody will like to wait for hours to find a match in his/her area. To make the search process more productive, Mixxxer recommends that everyone provides correct personal details and not distort the data.

How Does Mixxxer Work?

Mixxxer Work

The searching algorithm on Mixxxer works in the following way: the program uses a GPS in your phone to set you up with singles in your area. It should be a short distance between people because no one wants to travel to another state for a sexual affair. Some members have safety concerns about using the site and revealing their location to strangers. Thus, the site developers created an option to report misbehavior if some of the subscribers act up during a personal meeting.

Searching Options and Filters at Mixxxer

If you want to be sure that Mixxxer will set you up with matches corresponding to your requirements, you need to select proper filters to maintain the search results to the highest level. Indicate who you are looking for to meet: males, females, couples. The system will automatically show you the matches that meet your preferences and are currently nearby. Distance and location are the primary elements of the matching algorithm on Mixxxer. You will see who is close to you now and can get in touch with anyone you like the most. In general, the search process resembles the swiping of sexy photos of other members.

Communication Methods

Communication on dating sites is like a kind of art and requires specific skills. Those who surf dating platforms for years know that it can be not easy to break the ice and express your interest in a person you like. It is always a challenge to come up with the first message, because what if an object of your admiration ignores you. It can be a real drama for romantic people and can hurt their deepest feelings. But Mixxxer is a different story. It is not a dating site for single people who dream of finding true love. It is a place where adult persons look for casual sex affairs without any obligations. That is why it makes no effort to start communication.

There are several ways to interact with other members at Mixxxer. The best way to break the ice is by sending a tease to someone you like. Some users add their contact details to their profiles, which makes it easier to contact them directly. Messaging is a paid option. Visitors have to purchase a premium subscription if they want to read and send messages to other hotties.

Mixxxer Alternatives

Mixxxer Alternatives

Mixxxer has its army of fans among single adults looking for free relationships. However, people often confuse it with another famous hookup portal, Tinder. But Tinder and Mixxxer have one main difference: people use the former not just for searching for lovers, but also for finding potential matches for serious relationships. While the latter is solely a mobile sex finder, and it has no relation to a strong commitment to finding life partners.

People who love Mixxxer may compare it to such dating sites as Fling and SnapSext. They also work by the same principle: connecting free-minded, emancipated, and hottest singles who search for erotic adventures with no pressure. The only difference is that Mixxxer does not have a mobile app, and the pricing also varies.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Membership on Mixxxer is a free feature available to everyone older than 18. However, free participants may suffer from a lack of chatting options. Another disadvantage of the free subscription is tons of advertisements that ruin all the pleasure from viewing other hotties. Those who want to have the best experience on Mixxxer choose a premium subscription. What are the main differences?

Free Membership Features

Mixxxer Membership

Free members on dating sites often experience a lack of communication. It is typical, not just for Mixxxer. Nevertheless, some options are available at no fee, allowing newcomers to understand whether they want to waste money on the gold package.

Free features:

  • Search for members;
  • View other profiles;
  • Option to report rules violation;
  • Access to the help center;
  • Members can add their contact details.

Premium Membership Features

Paid members can have access to all the benefits and additional bonuses for using Mixxxer. They get everything available to the free members, plus many other perks.

Premium features:

  • Direct messaging;
  • Upgraded filtering;
  • Option to send teases;
  • No ads;
  • There is access to chat.

How Much Is Dating on Mixxxer?

The cost of the premium subscription is average compared to the brother-sites. Users can purchase a paid membership for one or three months: the payment methods include credit cards and eWallets. The subscription will automatically renew after the expiration date. If you want to cancel it, you will have to do it manually in the account settings.

Pricing:

1 Month 8 USD
3 Month 20 USD

Is Mixxxer Really Safe?

When people search for casual sex with strangers, they should take into account safety concerns. Singles who come to Mixxxer often wonder how safe it is for regular use. In general, there are no reported accidents that can point out a bad reputation. Nevertheless, the administration assures that they make the members’ safety their priority.

Technical Side of Protection

Someone may ask how exactly Mixxxer works to protect its members’ privacy and ensure their security. The developers created a useful option called Privacy Filter. It allows hiding your identity from others, meaning that they will see only your profile picture and nothing else. Email verification is another tool to decrease the number of spammers and protect real participants from bots.

Customer Support

Mixxxer allows users to report misbehavior if some of the site members acted aggressively during a personal meeting. If something like this happens, users can address the customer support service, asking to delete a suspected account. However, it is up to the moderators to decide whether to remove it or just send a notification to the rule-breaker.

Some people may doubt whether Mixxxer is a legit website. The answers below will help clear up the situation and avoid confusion.

How to Pass Mixxxer Photo Verification?

There is no required photo verification on Mixxxer, but newcomers must pass email verification during registration. For this reason, it is essential to give your valid email address, because you will receive a confirmation link. After registration, members can download some photos ( explicit images are allowed).

How to Delete Mixxxer Account?

If you want to delete your account on Mixxxer, you need to go to My Account section, choose Delete Account option, and click on Confirm. After you deleted your account, you cannot restore it. If users decide to return to the service, they will need to create new pages and go through registration again.

How to See Who Likes You on Mixxxer Without Paying?

Unfortunately, free members cannot view who liked their profiles. They have to upgrade their membership to use this option.

How to Block Someone on Mixxxer?

If you notice a suspected (fake) account, you can report it to the customer support team. If some of the site members acted aggressively during your meeting, feel free to inform the customer support representatives. It will help protect other people from a similarly unpleasant experience in the future. In their turn, the moderators will block a suspected account if you provide enough proof of misbehavior.

How to Cancel Mixxxer Subscription?

Mixxxer subscription updates automatically. If you want to cancel your membership, go to My Account Settings, choose Subscription, and click on Cancel.

Conclusion

Mixxxer deserves its original name because this platform is a mix of a dating site and a mobile GPS navigator that searches for hotties in your area. It is like a portable sex finder in your phone, which helps connect people of all ages and sexual preferences looking for one-night hookups and sexual experiments with local strangers. People who search for erotic adventures and do not want to waste too much time looking for matches will love this place. In other words, Mixxxer works to help sex-seekers connect immediately and with no effort.

Adam4Adam
9.2
Read More
Adultspace
9.1
Read More
Adventist Singles
8.0
Read More
Amino Apps
9.5
Read More
AmoLatina
8.4
Read More
AsianDate
7.3
Read More
Arablounge
9.3
Read More
BBWCupid
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.5
Read More
BBWDesire
8.3
Read More
BDSM.com
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
7.8
Read More
BeeTalk
9.1
Read More
BGCLive
6.5
Read More
BiCupid
5.0
Read More
Black Fling
8.6
Read More
Blackplanet
9.0
Read More
Bondage.com
9.0
Read More
CharmDate
8.2
Read More
Chat Avenue
8.7
Read More
ChatHour
7.4
Read More
CatholicMatch
8.7
Read More
Catholic Singles
9.6
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
8.7
Read More
Chatroulette
8.4
Read More
ChristianMingle
9.4
Read More
Clover Dating App
8.7
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
Read More
Collarspace
8.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: