0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/sexsearch-review/SexSearch

SexSearch Avis 2020

SexSearch Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 83%
Âge populaire 27-38
Beauté 48%
Profils 12 460
À propos du site
Taux de visite 7.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.5
Visiter le site

SexSearch les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous pouvez vous inscrire via un compte Facebook.
  • Les membres standard peuvent envoyer des messages à d'autres membres.
  • SexSearch.com propose un chat vidéo.
  • La navigation se trouve être intuitive.
  • Le site de rencontres propose de nombreux jeux, quiz, histoires et choses plus engageantes.
contre
  • SexSearch.com a beaucoup de faux profils.
  • Il existe un service sexbot au lieu d'un véritable individu.
  • La plateforme de rencontre ne propose aucune application mobile.
  • Le service client est défectueux.
  • SexSearch offre à ses membres gratuits des options de communication quelque peu limitées.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

SexSearch est de plus en plus populaire dans de nombreux pays du monde, et il y a des raisons à cela. Le fait est que les développeurs du site Web savent ce que ses membres sont prêts à trouver et vont droit au but. Le modèle économique de la plateforme fonctionne car il y a déjà 62 millions d’utilisateurs. Peu importe que vous soyez novice dans ce genre de choses ou que vous ayez une certaine expérience, vous allez comprendre comment l’utiliser rapidement. Dans cette revue, vous apprendrez toutes les informations importantes sur SexSearch avant de vous inscrire.

Réputation et histoire de SexSearch.com

Examen de SexSearch

SexSearch.com se trouve être une plate-forme de rencontre qui s’adresse aux personnes désireuses de trouver une connexion dans leur région. Le site Web fait partie de Dating Factory qui est le plus grand réseau en ligne au monde car il regroupe des millions de membres de différents pays. Le nombre de membres augmente chaque jour et ces personnes recherchent généralement quelqu’un pour répondre à leurs besoins. Ainsi, la plus grande partie des utilisateurs de SexSearch souhaite le type de relation sans conditions. Par conséquent, si vous recherchez l’excitation et le plaisir, le site de rencontres propose de nombreux profils attrayants et séduisants parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir.

Il y a plus de femmes sur le service de rencontres en ligne SexSearch en ce qui concerne le rapport entre les sexes, car elles représentent 65%. Malgré cela, les deux sexes ont toutes les chances de trouver quelqu’un car il y a des millions de membres. Le public est également très actif puisqu’il y a 20030 connexions par jour. Pour résumer, en utilisant SexSearch, vous êtes très susceptible de trouver des partenaires parfaits.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Chaque plateforme de rencontre fait de son mieux pour faciliter son utilisation. C’est pourquoi les développeurs ont tendance à accorder beaucoup d’attention au processus d’enregistrement et à l’interface d’un site Web. Les services de rencontres en ligne fournissent généralement également une application mobile. Dans cette partie de la revue, vous en apprendrez plus sur ces aspects du site de rencontres SexSearch.com.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Inscription à SexSearch

Le processus d’inscription est simple et rapide car les nouveaux membres n’ont pas besoin de fournir trop de détails sur eux-mêmes. SexSearch.com nécessite des informations telles que le sexe, le nom d’utilisateur, une adresse e-mail valide, un mot de passe et ce que vous êtes prêt à trouver sur la plate-forme de rencontre. En plus de ces informations, les nouveaux utilisateurs reçoivent également un e-mail pour activer leurs comptes. Ainsi, le processus d’enregistrement est assez simple. Le mauvais côté est qu’en raison de la simplicité de l’inscription, il existe de faux comptes.

Une autre chose à considérer est que vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour rejoindre la communauté SexSearch. Pendant ce temps, il semble que le service en ligne ne soit pas strict dans la mise en œuvre de cette restriction. C’est une plate-forme pour adultes et contient de nombreuses images explicites, donc SexSearch devrait mieux obtenir un processus de vérification de l’âge.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

La section de profil sur SexSearch comprend quelques questions personnelles et de brèves descriptions. Il n’est pas obligatoire de remplir cette section. De plus, tous les membres du service de rencontres en ligne peuvent mettre à jour ou modifier cette section à tout moment ultérieurement. Malheureusement, la partie la plus importante des profils SexSearch n’est pas complète, alors que certaines images sont cachées. Cela est particulièrement vrai pour les photos érotiques, vous devrez donc payer un abonnement pour les voir. De plus, environ 80% des photos de profil masculin ne sont pas révélées.

Au contraire, la plupart des profils féminins sont assez provocants car ils exposent les fesses ou portent des hauts à décolleté. Cependant, il n’y a pas tellement de selfies décents. Cela signifie que le site de rencontres SexSearch.com est plus destiné aux hommes.

Site Web et version mobile

Version mobile de SexSearch

Les développeurs du site de rencontres SexSearch l’ont construit de manière logique, la navigation est donc extrêmement intuitive. Simultanément, le design s’avère séduisant et apporte instantanément une ambiance flirty à ses utilisateurs. Lorsque vous visitez la plateforme, vous êtes immédiatement invité à vous inscrire, mais il est possible de commencer par regarder autour de vous. Vous pouvez également consulter un blog qui présente des astuces et plus d’informations sur les rencontres occasionnelles avec la NSA. Dans le même temps, la plupart d’entre eux ont peu de valeur.

Le site de rencontres SexSearch est assez facile à naviguer et vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités, telles que le chat et la vidéo. La mise en page est attrayante, tandis que la page d’accueil est simple. Cela signifie que vous ne passerez pas beaucoup de temps à essayer de comprendre les choses.

Malheureusement, il n’y a pas d’application mobile, mais le service en ligne propose une bonne version mobile. Il a toutes les mêmes fonctionnalités et la même mise en page, vous pouvez donc facilement l’utiliser pour communiquer avec d’autres membres de SexSearch en déplacement.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Outre les fonctionnalités de base, SexSearch.com propose également plusieurs fonctionnalités spéciales. Ils peuvent améliorer votre expérience de rencontre en ligne, alors les voici:

  • Chat vidéo

La plateforme de rencontre permet à ses utilisateurs d’accéder au chat vidéo privé. Cela signifie que vous pouvez parler avec d’autres membres de SexSearch via leurs webcams et microphones.

  • Flirter

Cette fonctionnalité se trouve être le matchmaker du site de rencontres. Vous êtes libre de flirter avec tout autre membre de la communauté. Vous pouvez consulter différents onglets pour choisir les personnes avec lesquelles vous êtes prêt à flirter et celles qui aimeraient flirter avec vous.

  • Carte

SexSearch permet d’envoyer des cartes virtuelles à d’autres utilisateurs que vous aimez. Il peut s’agir de couples qui s’embrassent, d’images séduisantes et d’hommes ou de femmes faisant la moue. Cette fonctionnalité est gratuite.

  • Filtre photo

Grâce à cette fonction, vous pouvez régler le niveau des photos de profil utilisateur affichées du niveau normal au niveau xxx. Ces photos peuvent être des images presque ou entièrement nues des membres de SexSearch.

  • Blog

C’est un endroit où les utilisateurs peuvent lire et apprendre des trucs et astuces sur les rencontres occasionnelles à partir d’articles en vedette.

Recherche de partenaires

Les filtres de recherche et un algorithme de correspondance sont importants pour tout service de rencontres en ligne. Le fait est que les gens les utilisent pour trouver des partenaires potentiels avec lesquels ils peuvent communiquer. Continuez à lire pour découvrir quels filtres vous pouvez utiliser sur SexSearch.

Comment fonctionne SexSearch.com?

Travail SexSearch

La première chose que vous devez faire pour utiliser la plateforme de rencontre en ligne est de passer par le processus d’inscription. À cette fin, vous devez fournir quelques détails de base et vous faire vérifier. Lorsque vous trouvez quelqu’un qui vous intéresse, vous pouvez commencer à communiquer avec lui. Par exemple, vous pouvez envoyer un clin d’œil, une carte virtuelle ou un e-mail. Vous pouvez accéder à de nombreuses fonctionnalités sur le site de rencontres SexSearch, mais il est toujours nécessaire de payer un abonnement pour utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles.

Recherche d’options et de filtres sur SexSearch.com

Il est facile d’en rechercher d’autres, comme l’indique le nom du site Web. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de spécifier vos préférences, et la plateforme de rencontre vous montrera les meilleures correspondances possibles. Vous pouvez rechercher par différentes catégories, y compris l’âge et l’emplacement. Il est également possible de filtrer les résultats de SexSearch en fonction de qui est en ligne ou de la dernière visite.

Méthodes de communication

Les membres standard de SexSearch.com doivent faire face à certaines restrictions, telles que l’incapacité de lire les messages qu’ils reçoivent et la navigation de profil limitée. Ils ne peuvent pas non plus accéder aux fonctionnalités de chat. Ainsi, si vous ne payez pas pour un abonnement, vous ne pouvez envoyer que des clins d’œil, des e-mails ou des cartes virtuelles. C’est formidable que SexSearch.com propose des fonctionnalités de contact alternatives aux membres standard afin qu’ils puissent interagir avec les autres.

En plus de cela, vous pouvez consulter les profils SexSearch à partir de différentes listes, y compris les derniers matchs, en ligne et nouveaux utilisateurs, VIP, admirateurs, etc. De plus, il existe des critères de recherche complets sur le site de rencontres, il est donc possible de rechercher des partenaires potentiels en fonction de leur sexe, de leur âge et de leur emplacement. Donc, si vous souhaitez profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités de contact offertes par SexSearch, vous devez payer un abonnement.

Alternatives à SexSearch.com

Bien que SexSearch.com soit une bonne plateforme de rencontres, vous voudrez peut-être essayer son alternative. Il existe plusieurs sites Web similaires, et en voici quelques-uns:

  • AdultFriendFinder est un service en ligne populaire qui obtient des vidéos en direct. Il y a de nombreux visiteurs mensuels, vous pouvez donc trouver rapidement une aventure;
  • PURE se trouve être un service similaire à Snapchat pour le sexe. C’est un endroit où les branchements sont impersonnels et spontanés;
  • Match.com est une plate-forme de rencontre pour les personnes plus matures qui sont prêtes à trouver quelqu’un.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Prix de SexSearch

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, les membres de SexSearch doivent acheter un plan d’adhésion s’ils souhaitent accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles. L’avantage est que vous pouvez acheter un plan premium pour un, trois ou six mois. Si vous choisissez de payer l’abonnement de six mois, vous verrez que c’est le plus avantageux. Le fait est que plus la période est longue, moins vous devez payer. Vous devez également considérer que les coûts sur SexSearch sont plutôt abordables par rapport à d’autres sites de rencontres.

Tous les abonnements se renouvellent automatiquement et le but est de permettre aux utilisateurs de continuer à utiliser le site de rencontre sans interruption. C’est pourquoi vous devriez le faire deux semaines avant l’expiration de la période si vous êtes prêt à vous désinscrire. Vous pouvez payer n’importe quel plan premium SexSearch par carte de crédit ou virement bancaire.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

En tant que membre standard du service de rencontres en ligne SexSearch, vous pouvez accéder aux éléments suivants:

  • Vous pouvez parcourir la base de données des utilisateurs;
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des e-mails;
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des clins d’œil;
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des cartes virtuelles;
  • Vous pouvez ajouter d’autres membres SexSearch à votre liste de favoris;
  • Vous pouvez afficher les images ajoutées par d’autres;
  • Vous pouvez flirter.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

En plus des fonctionnalités SexSearch fournies ci-dessus, vous pouvez accéder à ces services payants:

  • Vous pouvez utiliser le chat vidéo;
  • Vous êtes libre de parcourir et de rechercher plus de profils SexSearch;
  • Vous pouvez voir les images classées X;
  • Vous pouvez lire les e-mails reçus.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur SexSearch?

Si vous êtes prêt à payer pour un abonnement sur SexSearch, vous allez voir les prix suivants:

Durée Prix Total
1 mois 24,99 USD / Mois 24,99 USD
3 mois 19,99 USD / Mois 59,97 USD
6 mois 14,99 USD / Mois 89,95 USD

SexSearch.com est-il vraiment sûr?

SexSearch Safe

Il n’y a pas lieu de s’inquiéter car toutes les données personnelles sont en sécurité sur le site de rencontres SexSearch. En attendant, il n’est pas recommandé de partager ces informations avec des inconnus. Les modérateurs du service en ligne sont là pour aider les membres à bloquer les utilisateurs offensants, et vous pouvez également le faire vous-même. Il existe de faux profils, mais ils sont destinés à divertir les gens. Par conséquent, vous pouvez facilement les repérer. Ainsi, de nombreux profils d’utilisateurs SexSearch sont authentiques.

Côté technique de la protection

L’avantage est que chaque nouveau membre doit vérifier son profil via un e-mail avant d’accéder au site de rencontres SexSearch. Bien que la plateforme ait peut-être appliqué plus de choses pour protéger ses membres, il existe des services en ligne qui ne font même pas ce genre de vérification. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez utiliser ce site Web, mais n’oubliez pas les principales règles de sécurité.

Service client

Le mauvais côté est que les membres de SexSearch.com ne peuvent pas signaler un utilisateur suspect. Le fait est que la plateforme de rencontres n’obtient pas une telle fonction. En ce qui concerne d’autres problèmes, vous ne pouvez leur envoyer qu’un e-mail ou soumettre un formulaire sur le site de rencontre. Le support client est disponible 24/7, ce qui est une bonne nouvelle, en effet. Malheureusement, le service de rencontres en ligne n’a pas de hotline ou de chat instantané. Espérons que SexSearch.com résoudra ce problème dans un avenir proche.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Comment réussir la vérification des photos SexSearch.com?

Il n’y a pas de vérification photo sur la plateforme de rencontres SexSearch. Par conséquent, vous êtes libre de télécharger des photos car il n’y a aucune restriction. En outre, vous pouvez masquer certaines photos, de sorte que seuls certains utilisateurs y auront accès.

Comment supprimer un compte SexSearch.com?

Vous pouvez supprimer votre compte SexSearch à tout moment. Pour cela, vous devez ouvrir votre profil et trouver «Détails du compte». Vous trouverez l’option «Supprimer le compte», vous devez donc cliquer dessus. C’est tout. Il n’y a rien d’autre à faire.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur SexSearch sans payer?

Il n’est pas nécessaire de payer un abonnement pour voir qui vous aime sur le site de rencontres SexSearch. Cette fonctionnalité est gratuite et accessible à tous les utilisateurs du service de rencontres en ligne.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur SexSearch?

Il n’est pas possible de signaler des profils abusifs ou suspects sur la plateforme de rencontres SexSearch. Au lieu de cela, les membres de la communauté peuvent bloquer ces profils. Vous pouvez également débloquer ces utilisateurs. Dans ce cas, vous devez accéder à la liste de blocage pour voir ces comptes et vous pouvez débloquer un profil spécifique.

Comment annuler l’abonnement à SexSearch?

Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement SexSearch à tout moment. Pour ce faire, vous devez ouvrir votre profil et trouver les paramètres. C’est là que vous pouvez sélectionner «Annuler l’adhésion». Vous devriez le faire même si vous décidez de supprimer votre compte car les plans premium se renouvellent automatiquement.

Conclusion

Conclusion de SexSearch

La plate-forme de rencontres SexSearch s’avère plutôt intéressante, surtout pendant les dix premières minutes après l’inscription. Si vous êtes un homme, vous allez trouver de nombreux profils de femmes attrayantes et belles. Si vous êtes une utilisatrice, vous ne verrez peut-être pas beaucoup de profils car les hommes ont tendance à cacher leurs photos de profil. Dans l’ensemble, le site Web de rencontres est convivial, de sorte que les membres n’ont pas de difficulté à y naviguer.

Les membres standard de SexSearch.com ne peuvent pas accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles, en particulier en ce qui concerne l’aspect communication. Ainsi, il est nécessaire d’acheter un plan d’adhésion pour communiquer avec succès. Il existe des profils virtuels mélangés à des profils authentiques en raison de la section des termes et accords du service de rencontres en ligne. SexSearch.com les appelle Virtual Hottie Profiles, et il se trouve que ce sont des robots qui peuvent envoyer et échanger des messages avec d’autres utilisateurs à des fins de divertissement. Selon SexSearch.com, c’est ainsi qu’il permet aux nouveaux membres de comprendre ce qu’ils peuvent obtenir s’ils paient pour un abonnement premium.

Pour résumer, ce service de rencontres en ligne est assez bon à utiliser si vous recherchez une connexion. Il obtient des millions d’utilisateurs à travers le monde, ce qui prouve que SexSearch.com est une plate-forme de rencontre digne.

Sites Web recommandés

ChristianCupid
8.3
En savoir plus
Clover Dating App
8.7
En savoir plus
Dating For Seniors
5.2
En savoir plus
Catholic Singles
9.6
En savoir plus
BeautifulPeople
7.8
En savoir plus
DominicanCupid
8.5
En savoir plus
Fermiers seulement
7.4
En savoir plus
Established Men
7.5
En savoir plus
FitnessSingles
5.6
En savoir plus
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
En savoir plus
FriendFinder-X
6.8
En savoir plus
ChristianMingle
9.4
En savoir plus
ChristianDatingForFree
8.7
En savoir plus
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
En savoir plus
FilipinoCupid
9.3
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

https://datingmentor.org/sexsearch-review/SexSearch Review

SexSearch Review 2020

SexSearch Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You can sign up via a Facebook account.
  • Standard members can send messages to other members.
  • SexSearch.com offers a video chat.
  • The navigation happens to be intuitive.
  • The dating website provides a lot of games, quizzes, stories, and more engaging things.
Cons
  • SexSearch.com has a lot of fake profiles.
  • There is a sexbot service instead of a real individual.
  • The dating platform offers no mobile application.
  • Customer service is flawed.
  • SexSearch provides its free members with somewhat limited communication options.

SexSearch is becoming more and more popular in many countries around the world, and there are reasons for that. The thing is that the developers of the website know what its members are willing to find and get straight to the point. The business model of the platform does work because there are already 62 million users. It does not matter much if you are new to this kind of thing or you have some experience, you are going to understand how to use it quickly. In this review, you will learn all the important information about SexSearch before you get registered.

Reputation and History of SexSearch.com

SexSearch Review

SexSearch.com happens to be a dating platform that caters to people who are willing to find a hookup in their local areas. The website is a part of Dating Factory that is the largest online network around the world because it obtains millions of members from different countries. The number of members is growing every day, and these people are usually looking for someone to fulfill their needs. Thus, the bigger part of the SexSearch users wants the no-strings-attached type of relationship. Hence, if you re looking for excitement and fun, the dating website has numerous attractive and seductive profiles you can choose from.

There are more females on the SexSearch online dating service when it comes to gender ratio because they make up 65 percent. Despite that, both genders have all chances to find someone because there are millions of members. The audience is also quite active as there are 20030 logins per day. To sum it up, using SexSearch, you are highly likely to find perfect partners.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Every dating platform does its best to make it easier for people to use it. That is why developers tend to pay a lot of attention to the registration process and interface of a website. Online dating services usually provide a mobile application as well. In this part of the review, you will learn more about these aspects of the SexSearch.com dating website.

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

SexSearch Sign up

The registration process is easy and fast because new members do not need to provide too many details about themselves. SexSearch.com requires information such as gender, username, a valid email address, password, and what you are willing to find on the dating platform. In addition to this information, new users also get an email to get their accounts activated. Thus, the registration process is quite straightforward. The bad part is that due to the simplicity of signup, there are some fake accounts.

Another thing to consider is that you must be at least 18 years old to join the SexSearch community. Meanwhile, it seems that the online service is not strict on implementing this restriction. It is a platform for adults and contains numerous explicit pictures, so SexSearch should better obtain an age-verification process.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

The profile section on SexSearch includes a few personal questions and brief descriptions. It is not compulsory to complete this section. Moreover, all online dating service members can update or edit this section at any time later. Unfortunately, the more significant part of the SexSearch profiles is not complete, while some pictures are hidden. This is especially true for erotic photos, so you will need to pay for a membership plan to see them. Furthermore, approximately 80 percent of the male profile photos are not revealed.

On the contrary, most female profiles are quite provocative as they expose butt cheeks or wear cleavage-bearing tops. There are not so many decent selfies, though. It means that the SexSearch.com dating website is more intended for men.

Website and Mobile Version

SexSearch Mobile Version

The developers of the SexSearch dating website have built it logically, so the navigation is extremely intuitive. Simultaneously, the design happens to be enticing, and it instantly brings a flirty mood to its users. When you visit the platform, you are immediately prompted to sign up, but it is possible to look around first. You can also see a blog that presents tips and more information about casual NSA dating. At the same time, most of it happens to be of little value.

The SexSearch dating website is rather easy to navigate, and you can access all features, such as chat and video. The layout is attractive, while the homepage is simple. It means that you will not spend a lot of time trying to figure things out.

Unfortunately, there is no mobile application, but the online service offers a good mobile version. It has all the same features and layout, so you can easily use it to communicate with other SexSearch members on the go.

Special Features

Apart from the basic features, SexSearch.com offers several special features as well. They can improve your online dating experience, so here they are:

  • Video Chat

The dating platform allows its users to access private video chat. It means that you can talk with other members of SexSearch via their webcams and microphones.

  • Flirt

This feature happens to be the matchmaker of the dating website. You are free to flirt with any other member of the community. You may check on different tabs to choose people you are willing to flirt with and those who would like to flirt with you.

  • Card

SexSearch allows sending virtual cards to other users that you like. They can be couples kissing, flirty images, and males or females pouting their lips. This feature is free of charge.

  • Photo Filter

Thanks to this feature, you can adjust the level of the displayed user profile photos from normal up to xxx level. These photos can be almost or fully naked pictures of the SexSearch members.

  • Blog

It is a place where users can read and learn tips and tricks on casual dating from featured articles.

Partner Search

Search filters and a matching algorithm are important for any online dating service. The thing is that people use them to find potential partners they can communicate with. Keep on reading to find out what filters you can use on SexSearch.

How Does SexSearch.com Work?

SexSearch Work

The first thing you need to do to use the online dating platform is to go through the registration process. For this purpose, you need to provide some basic details and get verified. When you find someone you are interested in, you can start communicating with the person. For example, you can send a wink, a virtual card, or an email. You can access many features on the SexSearch dating website, but it is still necessary to pay for a membership plan to use all of the available features.

Searching Options and Filters at SexSearch.com

It is easy to search for others, as the name of the website implies. All you need to do is to specify your preferences, and the dating platform will show you the best matches possible. You can search by various categories, including age and location. It is also possible to filter SexSearch results by who is online or last visit time.

Communication Methods

Standard members of SexSearch.com have to face some restrictions, such as the inability to read messages they get and limited profile browsing. They cannot access chat features as well. Thus, if you do not pay for a membership plan, you can only send winks, emails, or virtual cards. It is great that SexSearch.com offers some alternative contact features to standard members so that they could interact with others.

In addition to that, you can check the SexSearch profiles from different lists, including the latest matches, online and new users, VIP, admirers, etc. Moreover, there are comprehensive search criteria on the dating website, so it is possible to search potential partners by their gender, age, and location. So, if you are willing to fully enjoy the contacting features SexSearch offers, you must pay for a subscription.

SexSearch.com Alternatives

Although SexSearch.com is a good dating platform, you may want to try its alternative. There are several similar websites, and here are some of them:

  • AdultFriendFinder is a popular online service that obtains live videos. There are numerous monthly visitors, so you can quickly find a fling;
  • PURE happens to be a service similar to Snapchat for sex. It is a place where hookups are impersonal and spontaneous;
  • Match.com is a dating platform for more mature people who are willing to find someone.

Membership Price and Payment Method

SexSearch Price

As mentioned above, the members of SexSearch must purchase a membership plan if they want to access all available features. The good part is that you can buy a premium plan for one, three, or six months. If you choose to pay for the six-month subscription, you will see that it is the most beneficial one. The thing is that the longer period is, the less you need to pay. You should also consider that the costs on SexSearch are rather affordable compared to other dating websites.

All subscriptions automatically renew, and the aim is to allow users to keep using the dating website non-stop. That is why you should do that two weeks before the period expires if you are willing to unsubscribe. You can pay for any SexSearch premium plan by a credit card or bank transfer.

Free Membership Features

Being a standard member of the SexSearch online dating service, you can access the following:

  • You can browse through the user database;
  • You can send emails;
  • You can send winks;
  • You can send virtual cards;
  • You can add other SexSearch members to your favorites list;
  • You can view pictures added by others;
  • You can flirt.

Premium Membership Features

In addition to the provided above SexSearch features, you can access these fee-based services:

  • You can use video chat;
  • You are free to browse and search for more SexSearch profiles;
  • You can see the x-rated pictures;
  • You can read received emails.

How Much Is Dating on SexSearch?

If you are willing to pay for a membership plan on SexSearch, you are going to see the following prices:

Duration Prices Total
1 Month 24.99 USD / Month 24.99 USD
3 Month 6.66 USD / Month 19.99 USD
6 Month 2.50 USD / Month 14.99 USD

Is SexSearch.com Really Safe?

SexSearch Safe

There is no need to worry because all personal data is safe on the SexSearch dating website. Meanwhile, it is not recommended to share such information with strangers. The moderators of the online service are there to help members to block offensive users, and you can also do that yourself. There are some fake profiles, but they are meant to entertain people. Hence, you can easily spot them. So, numerous SexSearch user profiles are genuine.

Technical Side of Protection

The good part is that every new member has to verify his or her profile via an email before accessing the SexSearch dating website. Although the platform may have applied more things to protect its members, there are online services that do not even do this kind of verification. That is why you can use this website, but you should not forget about the primary safety rules.

Customer Support

The bad part is that the members of SexSearch.com cannot report a suspicious user. The thing is that the dating platform does not obtain such a function. When it comes to other concerns, you can only send them an email or submit a form on the dating website. Customer support is available 24/7, which is good news, indeed. Unfortunately, online dating service does not have a hotline or instant chat. Hopefully, SexSearch.com will address this issue in the nearest future.

Popular User Questions:

How to Pass SexSearch.com Photo Verification?

There is no photo verification on the SexSearch dating platform. Consequently, you are free to upload any pictures as there are no restrictions. Also, you can hide some photos, so only certain users will access them.

How to Delete SexSearch.com Account?

You can delete your SexSearch account at any time. For this purpose, you need to open your profile and find “Account details.” You will find the “Remove Account” option, so you need to click on it. That`s it. There is no need to do anything else.

How to See Who Likes You on SexSearch Without Paying?

There is no need to pay for a membership plan to see who likes you on the SexSearch dating website. This feature happens to be free of charge and is accessible to all users of the online dating service.

How to Block Someone on SexSearch?

It is not possible to report abusive or suspicious profiles on the SexSearch dating platform. Instead, the members of the community can block such profiles. You can also unblock these users. In this case, you need to go to the Block list to see such accounts, and you can unblock a specific profile.

How to Cancel SexSearch Subscription?

You can cancel your SexSearch subscription at any time. To do that, you need to open your profile and find the settings. It is where you can select “Cancel Membership.” You should do that even if you decide to delete your account because premium plans renew automatically.

Conclusion

SexSearch Conclusion

The SexSearch dating platform happens to be rather interesting, especially during the first ten minutes after getting registered. If you are a man, you are going to find numerous attractive and beautiful women`s profiles. If you are a female user, you may not see a lot of profiles because men tend to hide their profile photos. Overall, the dating website is user-friendly, so members do not find it hard to navigate it.

Standard members of SexSearch.com cannot access all available features, especially when it comes to the communication aspect. Thus, it is necessary to buy a membership plan to communicate successfully. There are virtual profiles mixed with genuine profiles due to the terms and agreements section of the online dating service. SexSearch.com calls them Virtual Hottie Profiles, and they happen to be bots that can send and exchange messages with other users for amusement purposes. According to SexSearch.com, this is how it allows new members to understand what they can get if they pay for a premium membership plan.

To sum it up, this online dating service is good enough to use if you are looking for a hookup. It obtains millions of users around the world, which proves that SexSearch.com is a worthy dating platform.

Recommended websites

ABDLmatch Review 2020
9.6
Read More
Adam4Adam Review 2020
9.2
Read More
Adultspace: Review 2020
9.1
Read More
Aisle.co Dating App Review 2020
9.1
Read More
Alt.com
3.5
Read More
Alua Review 2020
9.1
Read More
BDSM.com
9.3
Read More
BBWDesire Review 2020
8.3
Read More
BBWCupid
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet Review 2020
9.5
Read More
BeautifulPeople
7.8
Read More
BGCLive
6.5
Read More
BiCupid
5.0
Read More
Blackplanet
9.0
Read More
Black Fling
8.6
Read More
Blendr Review 2020
8.7
Read More
Bondage.com Review 2020
9.0
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
Read More
Catholic Singles Review 2020
9.6
Read More
Chat Avenue Review 2020
8.7
Read More
CharmDate
8.2
Read More
ChatHour
7.4
Read More
Chatiw Review 2020
8.3
Read More
Chatroulette Review 2020
8.4
Read More
ChristianMingle Review 2020
9.4
Read More
Clover Dating App
8.7
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
Read More
Collarspace Review 2020
8.3
Read More
ChristianDatingForFree
8.7
Read More
ChristianCupid
8.3
Read More
Dating For Seniors
5.2
Read More
Dil Mil
6.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
8.5
Read More
EastMeetEast
7.9
Read More
eHarmony
7.1
Read More
Established Men
7.5
Read More
Facebook
9.6
Read More
FaceFlow Review 2020
9.6
Read More
FarmersOnly
7.4
Read More
Farmers
8.5
Read More
FCN Chat
8.9
Read More
Fetlife Review 2020
9.3
Read More
FilipinoCupid
9.3
Read More
FirstMet
8.1
Read More
Fling Review 2020
8.8
Read More
FitnessSingles
5.6
Read More
FriendFinder
7.2
Read More
FlirtWith
7.5
Read More
FriendFinder-X
6.8
Read More
Geek2Geek
9.6
Read More
Grizzly App Review 2020
9.2
Read More
Habbo Review 2020
8.4
Read More
Hinge Review 2020
8.6
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 83%
Popular age 27-38
Beauty 48%
Profiles 12 460
About Site
Visit rate 7.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.5
Visit Site