0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/asiame-review/AsiaMe

AsiaMe Avis 2020

AsiaMe Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 76%
Âge populaire 28-35
Beauté 50%
Profils 650 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 6.5
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
5.7
Visiter le site

AsiaMe les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • AsiaMe est un site de rencontre en ligne unique qui ne vous oblige pas à créer un profil complet. Il ne devrait y avoir que des informations de base: passe-temps, détails personnels, préférences, etc. Mais vous pouvez toujours ajouter autant de données que vous le jugez approprié. Il augmente vos chances d'obtenir une correspondance idéale en fournissant une description complète de l'algorithme de correspondance.
  • Plusieurs options pour rechercher une correspondance parfaite: il existe différentes méthodes pour choisir un partenaire. Les profils sont divisés en catégories, telles que les nouveaux membres, les membres en ligne, les membres en vedette, etc.
  • Les meilleures mesures pour fournir protection et assistance: la sécurité est l'objectif principal d'AsiaMe. Si l'on crée un compte, celui-ci doit être approuvé par l'administration. Les professionnels du support sont prêts à vous aider chaque fois que vous avez besoin de leur aide
  • Un seul compte pour tous les services de Qpid Network: vous n'aurez besoin que d'un seul compte pour tous les sites sœurs comme ChnLove, IDateAsia, CharmDate, LatamDate, etc.
  • Support client rapide: un support client rapide est le facteur critique pour maintenir la crédibilité, et QPid Network est un atout pour fournir un support client complet et rapide.
contre
  • Seules les femmes asiatiques peuvent créer un compte ici: le site Web aurait dû permettre à toutes les femmes du monde entier de rejoindre cette plateforme pour trouver un partenaire masculin asiatique. Mais le site est exclusivement destiné aux hommes à la recherche d'une beauté asiatique.
  • Seuls les membres premium peuvent communiquer: la plupart des services, comme la messagerie, ne sont disponibles que pour les abonnés premium. Vous ne pouvez pas interagir avec les autres sans acheter un abonnement.
  • Les cadeaux seront coûteux: il existe une option pour livrer de vrais cadeaux à votre date en utilisant la plateforme AsiaMe, mais ceux-ci sont très coûteux par rapport à ceux disponibles sur le marché.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

AsiaMe est un site de rencontres international pour hommes et femmes pour trouver un partenaire asiatique pour les rencontres et les relations. Il aide ceux qui désirent et fantasment sur un partenaire asiatique éblouissant. Le site Web vise à fournir à ses membres des services sûrs, faciles à utiliser et professionnels. Le site et l’application d’AsiaMe fournissent diverses fonctionnalités exclusives et intéressantes pour la communauté.

Les témoignages du site suggèrent qu’il y a des milliers de couples heureux dans le monde qui se sont rencontrés grâce à AsiaMe. C’est un site de rencontre de niche de Qpid qui se consacre à connecter les amoureux asiatiques à leurs admirateurs. C’est l’une des meilleures plates-formes de rencontres en ligne depuis plus de dix ans et s’efforce continuellement d’améliorer ses fonctionnalités. Il y a plus de 770 000 membres actifs des États-Unis seulement. La plupart des visiteurs viennent d’Amérique du Nord et du Sud, d’Europe, d’Asie-Pacifique, etc. AsiaMe est un site Web / application de rencontre exceptionnel qui possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités, la particularité est qu’ils ont des profils de qualité à bord pour les personnes qui admirent les beautés asiatiques.

AsiaMe est disponible sur Google Play Store et App Store. Il n’y a que 15% de femmes sur cette plateforme, tandis que les hommes représentent 85% de la communauté AsiaMe. De plus, seules les femmes d’origine asiatique peuvent rejoindre ce site Web. Des hommes du monde entier peuvent s’amuser ici et chercher un partenaire asiatique. Cela explique pourquoi les femmes sont minoritaires. La plate-forme est réputée entièrement adaptée aux beautés asiatiques célibataires. Ce site de niche attire les admirateurs de belles filles asiatiques du monde entier et leur offre des opportunités de se connecter et d’interagir les unes avec les autres.

Le site Web est géré par Qpid Network (plate-forme de réseau social et de communication en ligne), qui possède également d’autres services – CharmDate et LatamDate. AsiaMe peut être téléchargé gratuitement. De plus, il dispose de fonctionnalités gratuites, comme la création d’un compte, la navigation dans les profils, l’utilisation de filtres de recherche avancés, le téléchargement d’une photo de profil, etc. Les membres ont besoin de points de crédit pour envoyer des messages et interagir avec les autres. Un utilisateur peut envoyer un message, passer un appel audio ou vidéo, envoyer des e-mails, etc.

Réputation et histoire d’AsiaMe

Histoire d'AsiaMe

Le site Web fonctionne légitimement depuis plus de dix ans. Un site ne peut pas durer si longtemps s’il n’est pas authentique et fiable. Et la plupart des critiques en ligne suggèrent qu’AsiaMe est une plate-forme sûre et conviviale qui fournit des services et des fonctionnalités exceptionnels à sa communauté. Il s’est forgé une réputation de site de confiance pour les rencontres avec des femmes asiatiques. De plus, il dispose d’un service chargé de la sécurité et du contrôle. Bien que cet endroit ne soit pas pour tout le monde, les hommes qui fantasment sur une beauté asiatique à ce jour ou se marient peuvent facilement s’inscrire et mettre leur destin entre de bonnes mains. Vous pouvez trouver plus de 450 000 membres actifs dans une semaine donnée; ils utilisent AsiaMe activement et régulièrement; ainsi, trouver un partenaire ne sera pas un défi. Ils utilisent des systèmes avancés de détection de fraude et tous les détails de paiement sont protégés par la principale autorité de certification au monde – GoDaddy et MacAfee.

Des millions de membres utilisent AsiaMe; la majorité des hommes sont originaires d’Amérique du Nord et du Sud, d’Europe et d’Asie-Pacifique. Les femmes sont originaires de Chine, de Thaïlande, des Philippines et d’autres régions d’Asie. Le ratio hommes / femmes est de 8,5: 1,5; ainsi, les femmes ont plus de possibilités. La majorité des utilisateurs sont des célibataires qui cherchent à épouser des filles asiatiques. AsiaMe est principalement utilisé par des hommes âgés de 35 à 44 ans et la tranche d’âge des femmes est de 25 à 34 ans. Toute personne âgée de 18 ans ou plus peut rejoindre ce site Web pour trouver un partenaire asiatique.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Interface AsiaMe

L’application et les interfaces Web sont simples et intuitives, permettant aux utilisateurs de naviguer, de naviguer et d’interagir facilement et efficacement. La conception de l’application est la même que celle du site Web et l’inscription à suivre est identique sur les deux. AsiaMe est la collaboration des deux plus grands sites de rencontres de Qpid Network – à savoir. ChnLove et iDateAsia.

Processus d’inscription: est-ce facile ici?

Le processus d’inscription et la création de profil sur AsiaMe sont simples et ne prennent pas plus de quelques minutes. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire sur la plateforme en utilisant l’application mobile. Les utilisateurs doivent subir une vérification de leur e-mail / numéro de téléphone portable avant d’accéder à leurs comptes.

Tout d’abord, vous devez comprendre le fonctionnement d’AsiaMe et de ses services. Vous devez accepter de fournir des informations exactes et valides sur vous-même. L’entreprise a le droit de résilier l’adhésion si elle trouve des données incorrectes dans votre profil. Le site Web suit un processus d’inscription simple; vous inscrire sur AsiaMe vous donnera automatiquement accès à d’autres sites du réseau Qpid.

Lorsque vous créez un profil, AsiaMe aura besoin des éléments suivants:

  • votre nom
  • Le sexe
  • Email
  • Mot de passe
  • Nationalité
  • Statut de la relation
  • Passe-temps
  • Préférences

Une fois inscrit, vous devrez répondre à quelques questions de base: âge idéal de vos matchs, passe-temps, éducation, etc. pour que l’algorithme comprenne mieux votre personnalité et vos préférences.

La création de profil est sans effort. AsiaMe vous permet également de mettre à jour ou de modifier les détails du profil ultérieurement. Et si quelqu’un souhaite ajouter plus d’informations sur lui-même, il peut le faire lors de la configuration de la page. Cependant, c’est à vous de décider de ce que vous souhaitez partager avec les autres. Lorsque vous avez terminé, vous pouvez lier votre page à tous les sites soeurs gérés par Qpid Network.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Comptes AsiaMe

Les comptes sur AsiaMe sont 100% réels et appartiennent à des femmes asiatiques et à leurs admirateurs. Le site Web suit un système de vérification de compte approfondi, qui peut lutter contre les contrefaçons et les spammeurs.

Site Web et version mobile

Vous pouvez ouvrir AsiaMe avec n’importe quel navigateur de n’importe quel coin du monde; seule une connexion Internet est requise. Il est également compatible avec les plates-formes de téléphonie mobile. Il existe des applications pour les appareils iOS et Android, et on peut les télécharger gratuitement à partir de votre magasin d’applications.

Le nom de l’application est «Qpid Network», et il a une bonne note de 3,5 étoiles sur Google Play Store. Il est étiqueté comme adapté aux personnes de plus de 18 ans. Des centaines de milliers d’utilisateurs d’Android l’ont téléchargé; vous devriez avoir la version Android 4.1 ou ultérieure.

Sur l’App Store d’Apple, vous pouvez taper «Qdating»; il est également étiqueté approprié pour les utilisateurs de 17 ans et plus et a une cote de 3,2 étoiles. Vous aurez besoin d’iOS version 9.0 ou ultérieure pour qu’il fonctionne correctement sur votre appareil.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Voici les caractéristiques uniques d’AsiaMe:

  • Admirer Mails
  • Chat en direct
  • CamShare
  • Service téléphonique
  • Cadeaux et fleurs
  • Cadeaux virtuels

Aucune autre application ou site Web de rencontres ne propose une telle variété de fonctionnalités en un seul endroit. En dépit d’être une ancienne plate-forme, elle a quand même réussi à survivre et à maintenir sa crédibilité; peut-être, c’est la raison pour laquelle AsiaMe figure toujours parmi les nouveaux services de rencontres depuis plus de dix ans.

  • Innovant: le site Web et l’application d’AsiaMe sont des plates-formes très innovantes qui offrent des fonctionnalités exclusives, amusantes et passionnantes. C’est l’un des rares services de rencontres qui proposent des appels vidéo; un autre outil distinctif vous permet d’envoyer des cadeaux et des fleurs à d’autres membres. AsiaMe comprend l’importance des cadeaux pour créer des relations amoureuses durables. La plateforme a organisé des cadeaux et la livraison de fleurs pour ceux qui souhaitent faire quelque chose de gentil pour leurs proches.
  • Seuls les profils vérifiés sont pris en compte: de nombreux spammeurs et escrocs ciblent les sites de rencontres en ligne. Par conséquent, la plate-forme demande aux femmes de confirmer leur identité à l’aide de leurs pièces d’identité.
  • Certains services sont gratuits: AsiaMe propose des fonctionnalités gratuites, telles que la création d’un compte, le téléchargement d’une photo de profil, la navigation dans les profils, l’aide au support, etc.

Recherche de partenaires

Partenaire AsiaMe

L’application AsiaMe vous offre diverses options pour trouver votre diva asiatique. Vous pouvez utiliser des services de recherche rapide pour filtrer par groupe d’âge et distance, ou vous pouvez utiliser des options de recherche avancées pour appliquer plus de paramètres et obtenir des résultats précis.

Comment fonctionne AsiaMe?

AsiaMe met régulièrement à jour ses caractéristiques et fonctions et améliore également l’interface utilisateur en introduisant de nouvelles options interactives. Le site Web utilise des serveurs avancés qui empêchent le site de planter et garantissent une expérience fluide.

L’application fonctionne également très bien et ne ralentit ni ne plante sur les appareils Android et iOS. Ils le mettent à jour tout le temps et continuent d’introduire de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Recherche d’options et de filtres sur AsiaMe

Les utilisateurs peuvent effectuer une recherche à l’aide d’options de recherche de base ou étendues. Les deux sont disponibles gratuitement et fournissent une large gamme de filtres.

Méthodes de communication

Méthodes AsiaMe
  • EMF Mail: ce service vous permet d’envoyer des mails aux personnes que vous jugez intéressantes.
  • Admirer Mail: c’est ce qu’on appelle le courrier d’introduction, et il est gratuit à lire, mais pour l’envoyer, il faut un compte premium.
  • Bavarder: les abonnés premium peuvent utiliser des messages texte et vocaux.
  • Camshare: un chat vidéo bidirectionnel.
  • Cadeaux et fleurs: envoyez des fleurs et des cadeaux à votre partenaire.

Alternatives à AsiaMe

  • AsianDateNet
  • Match parfait
  • Asiatique
  • AsiatiqueFemmesDate
  • Asiatique4Asiatique
  • Fleurs de cerisier

Prix de l’adhésion et méthodes de paiement

Prix de AsiaMe

Tout le monde peut rejoindre AsiaMe gratuitement, mais pour accéder aux fonctionnalités plus étendues et interactives, vous devez passer à la version premium. Il n’y a pas de plans d’adhésion premium; à la place, les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir des outils avancés avec des crédits. Vous pouvez les acheter pour aussi peu que 2,00 $ par crédit. La plate-forme accepte les cartes de crédit, les prélèvements automatiques et PayPal.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Un utilisateur gratuit peut:

  • Téléchargez l’application AsiaMe
  • Télécharger des photos
  • Utilisez des filtres de recherche avancés
  • Voir tous les membres actifs
  • Accédez au système de sécurité.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

  • Navigation illimitée parmi les photos des membres de leur profil
  • Fournir un chat, un appel vidéo, un appel audio, une fleur de chat en direct et un service de cadeaux
  • Messagerie de qualité
  • Discutez avec les nouveaux membres.
  • Réponse prioritaire du service client d’AsiaMe

Combien coûte les rencontres sur AsiaMe?

Les utilisateurs d’AsiaMe ont besoin de crédits pour accéder à des moyens de communication tels que le chat, le courrier, les appels vidéo, etc. Vérifiez les prix ci-dessous si vous décidez d’acheter des crédits:

Crédits Coût Total
2 crédits 2,00 $ par crédit 3,99 $
16 crédits 6,00 $ par crédit 96,00 $
100 crédits 3,99 $ par crédit 399,00 $

AsiaMe est-il vraiment sûr?

AsiaMe Safe

Le site Web est totalement fiable et se concentre entièrement sur la sécurité et la protection. Les critiques des utilisateurs et les témoignages suggèrent qu’AsiaMe fournit des solutions de rencontres en ligne et réelles. Les membres peuvent également bloquer et signaler les personnes abusives et suspectes. Il s’agit d’une plateforme de premier ordre du point de vue de la sûreté et de la sécurité.

Côté technique de la protection

AsiaMe utilise le certificat SSL (Secure Socket Layers Certificate) qui crypte toutes les données du site. Ils maintiennent leurs logiciels et matériels à jour à la fois pour le navigateur et le serveur. Ces mesures et outils de sécurité garantissent la sécurité contre les briseurs de règles pour maintenir un environnement sain.

Service client

Assistance AsiaMe

Le support client est l’épine dorsale de chaque organisation. Un service client rapide est disponible sur le site Web pour aider les clients à tout moment. Vous pouvez également écrire à l’administration à [email protected]

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires

Comment réussir la vérification des photos AsiaMe?

Vous devez soumettre votre pièce d’identité pour vérification avec photo.

Comment supprimer un compte AsiaMe?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer le compte AsiaMe, accédez aux paramètres, désactivez le profil et suivez les instructions.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur AsiaMe sans payer?

Il n’y a pas de fonctionnalité spécifique sur ce site Web qui vous permet de voir qui vous a aimé, mais la réception d’un courrier Admirer implique que l’expéditeur peut être intéressé par vous.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur AsiaMe?

Cliquez sur l’icône de blocage sur le compte de quelqu’un, puis confirmez l’action.

Comment annuler l’abonnement AsiaMe?

Paramètres du profil> Page d’accueil des membres> Désactiver le profil.

Conclusion

AsiaMe est un site de rencontre international de qualité où les magnifiques femmes d’Asie recherchent leurs âmes sœurs. Les hommes qui rêvent d’un conjoint ou d’un amant asiatique peuvent trouver très rapidement un partenaire idéal ici. AsiaMe répond à toutes les exigences de sa communauté, servant de pont entre deux mondes différents mais extrêmement beaux.

Sites Web recommandés

CrossdresserHeaven
9.6
En savoir plus
Amor en Linea
9.7
En savoir plus
ChristianCafe
6.8
En savoir plus
ChristianCupid
8.3
En savoir plus
Clover Dating App
8.7
En savoir plus
Black Christian People Meet
8.5
En savoir plus
GirlsDateForFree
7.5
En savoir plus
Dating For Seniors
5.2
En savoir plus
Catholic Singles
9.6
En savoir plus
BeautifulPeople
7.8
En savoir plus
DominicanCupid
8.5
En savoir plus
Fermiers seulement
7.4
En savoir plus
Established Men
7.5
En savoir plus
FitnessSingles
5.6
En savoir plus
Coffee Meets Bagel
8.5
En savoir plus
FriendFinder-X
6.8
En savoir plus
ChristianMingle
9.4
En savoir plus
Ashley Madison
9.3
En savoir plus
ChristianDatingForFree
8.7
En savoir plus
Compatible Partners
9.6
En savoir plus
EquestrianSingles
9.8
En savoir plus
Adventist Singles
8.0
En savoir plus
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
En savoir plus
CaribbeanCupid
8.7
En savoir plus
FilipinoCupid
9.3
En savoir plus
Black Dating For Free
8.3
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/asiame-review/AsiaMe
Affiliate Disclosure

AsiaMe Review 2021: Is It A Worthy Dating Site?

AsiaMe Review 2021: Is It A Worthy Dating Site?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 76%
Popular age 28-35
Beauty 50%
Profiles 650 000
About Site
Visit rate 6.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
5.7
Visit Site

AsiaMe users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • AsiaMe is a unique online dating website that does not require you to create an extensive profile. There should be only basic info: hobbies, personal details, preferences, etc. But you can always add as much data as you deem appropriate. It enhances your chances of getting an ideal match by providing a comprehensive description to the matching algorithm.
  • Multiple options to look for a perfect match: there are various methods to choose a partner. Profiles are divided into categories, such as New Members, Online Members, Featured Members, etc.
  • The best measures to provide protection & assistance: safety is the main focus of AsiaMe. If one creates an account, it must be approved by the administration. The support professionals are ready to assist you whenever you need their help
  • One account for all Qpid Network’s services: you will need only one account for all sister websites like ChnLove, IDateAsia, CharmDate, LatamDate, etc.
  • Fast customer support: prompt customer support is the critical factor in maintaining credibility, and QPid Network is ace in providing comprehensive & timely customer support.
Cons
  • Only Asian women can create an account here: the website should have permitted all the women around the world to join this platform to find an Asian male partner. But the site is exclusively meant for men looking for an Asian beauty.
  • Only premium members can communicate: most of the services, like messaging, are available only to premium subscribers. You cannot interact with others without purchasing a subscription.
  • Gifts will be costly: There is an option to deliver real gifts to your date using the AsiaMe platform, but these are very costly compared to the ones available in the market.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

AsiaMe is an international dating website for men & women to find an Asian match for dating & relationships. It helps those who desire and fantasize about a dazzling Asian partner. The website aims at delivering safe, easy to use, and professional services to its members. The site and app of AsiaMe provide various exclusive and exciting features for the community.

The site testimonials suggest that there are thousands of happy couples worldwide who met because of AsiaMe. It is a niche dating website by Qpid that is dedicated to connecting Asian lovers with their admirers. It is one of the top online dating platforms for over ten years and has been continuously striving to enhance its functionality. There are over 770,000 active members from the USA alone. Most of the visitors are from North and South America, Europe, Asia Pacific, etc. AsiaMe is an exceptional dating website/app that boasts numerous features, the unique thing is that they have quality profiles onboard for the people who admire the Asian beauties.

AsiaMe is available on Google Play Store and App Store. There are only 15% females on this platform, while men comprise 85% of the AsiaMe community. Moreover, only females of Asian ethnicity can join this website. Men from all over the world can have fun here and look for an Asian partner. It explains why women are in the minority. The platform is deemed entirely suitable for single Asian beauties. This niche site attracts admirers of beautiful Asian girls from all over the world and provides them with opportunities to connect and interact with each other.

The website is run by Qpid Network (online social networking and communication platform), which also owns other services — CharmDate and LatamDate. AsiaMe can be downloaded for free. Moreover, it has some free features, like creating an account, browsing profiles, using advanced search filters, uploading a profile photo, etc. Members require credit points to send messages and interact with others. A user can message, make an audio or video call, send emails, etc.

Reputation and History of AsiaMe

AsiaMe History

The website has been legitimately operating for more than ten years. Any site cannot sustain over such a long time if it’s not authentic and reliable. And most of the online reviews suggest that AsiaMe is a safe and user-friendly platform that provides outstanding services and features to its community. It has earned itself a reputation of a trustworthy site for dating Asian women. Moreover, it has a department responsible for safety and control. While this place is not for everyone, men who fantasize about an Asian beauty to date or marry can easily register and put their fate in good hands. You can find more than 450,000 active members in any given week; they use AsiaMe actively and regularly; thus, finding a partner won’t be a challenge. They use advanced fraud detection systems, and all payment details are protected by the world’s leading certificate authority — GoDaddy and MacAfee.

Millions of members use AsiaMe; the majority of men are from North and South America, Europe, and Asia-Pacific. Women hail from China, Thailand, the Philippines, and other Asian regions. The male to female ratio is 8.5: 1.5; thus, women have more possibilities. The majority of users are singles looking to marry Asian girls. Mostly AsiaMe is used by men aged between 35 and 44 years, and the age bracket of females is 25-34 years. Anyone who is 18 years old or above can join this website to find an Asian partner.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

AsiaMe Interface

The app and web interfaces are simple and intuitive, enabling users to browse, navigate, and interact easily and efficiently. The app design is the same as the website, and the registration one has to follow is identical on both. AsiaMe is the collaboration of Qpid Network’s two largest Equestrian dating websites — viz. ChnLove and iDateAsia.

Signup Process: Is It Easy Here?

The signup process and profile creation on AsiaMe are effortless and do not take more than a couple of minutes. You can also register on the platform using the mobile application. Users have to undergo email/ mobile number verification before getting access to their accounts.

First of all, you have to understand how AsiaMe and its services work. You have to agree to provide accurate and valid information about yourself. The company has the right to terminate the membership if they find any incorrect data in your profile. The website follows a simple registration process; registering on AsiaMe will automatically give you access to other Qpid Network sites.

When you create a profile, AsiaMe will require the following:

  • Your Name
  • Gender
  • Email
  • Login password
  • Nationality
  • Relationship status
  • Hobbies
  • Preferences

Once you sign up, you will have to answer some basic questions: your matches’ ideal age, hobbies, education, etc. for the algorithm to better understand your personality and preferences.

The profile creation is effortless. AsiaMe also allows you to update or change the profile details later. And if anyone wants to add more facts about themselves, they can do it while setting up the page. However, it is up to you to decide what you want to share with others. When you are done, you can link your page to all the sister sites run by Qpid Network.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

AsiaMe Accounts

The accounts on AsiaMe are 100% real and belong to Asian women for dating and their admirers. The website follows a thorough account verification system, which can curb fakes and spammers.

Website and Mobile Version

You can open AsiaMe with any browser from any corner of the world; only Internet connection is required. It is also compatible with mobile phone platforms. There are applications for iOS and Android devices, and one can download them for free from your apps store.

The app name is “Qpid Network,” and it has a good user rating of 3.5 stars on Google Play Store. It is labeled as suitable for people over 18 years of age. Hundreds of thousands of Android users have downloaded it; you should have Android version 4.1 or later.

On the Apple App Store, you can type “Qdating”; it is also labeled appropriate for the users of age 17+ years and has a 3.2-star rating. You will need iOS version 9.0 or later for it to work correctly on your device.

Special Features

These are unique features of AsiaMe:

  • Admirer Mails
  • Live Chat
  • CamShare
  • Call Service
  • Gifts & Flowers
  • Virtual Gifts

No other dating app or website provides such a variety of features in one place. Despite being an old platform, it has still managed to survive and maintain its credibility; perhaps, that is the reason why AsiaMe has been still standing among new dating services for more than ten years.

  • Innovative: AsiaMe’s website and app are very innovative platforms that provide exclusive, fun, and exciting functionality. It is one of the few dating services that offer video calls; another distinctive tool allows you to send gifts and flowers to other members. AsiaMe understands the importance of presents in creating lasting, romantic relationships. The platform has arranged gifts and flower delivery for those who wish to do something nice for the loved ones.
  • Only verified profiles are considered: Many spammers and scammers target online dating websites. Therefore, the platform requires women to confirm their identities with the help of their IDs.
  • Some services are free: AsiaMe offers free functionality, such as creating an account, uploading a profile photo, browsing profiles, support help, etc.
AsiaMe Partner

The AsiaMe app gives you various options to find your Asian diva. You can use quick search services to filter by age group and distance, or you can use advanced search options to apply more parameters and get accurate results.

How Does AsiaMe Work?

AsiaMe regularly updates its features and functions and also enhances user interface by introducing new interactive options. The website uses advanced servers that keep the site from crashing and ensure a smooth experience.

The app also works great and does not lag or crash on both Android and iOS devices. They update it all the time and keep introducing new functionality.

Searching Options and Filters at AsiaMe

Users can search by using basic or extended search options. Both are available for free and provide a wide range of filters.

Communication Methods

AsiaMe Methods
  • EMF Mail: this service enables you to mail to people you deem interesting.
  • Admirer Mail: this is called introductory mail, and it is free to read, but to send it, one needs a premium account.
  • Chat: premium subscribers can use text and voice messages.
  • Camshare: a two-way video chat.
  • Gifts and flowers: send flowers and gifts to your match.

AsiaMe Alternatives

  • AsianDateNet
  • Perfectmatch
  • AsianDating
  • AsianWomenDate
  • Asian4Asian
  • CherryBlossoms

Membership Price and Payment Methods

AsiaMe Price

Anyone can join AsiaMe for free, but to access the more extensive and interactive features, you have to switch to premium. There are no premium membership plans; instead, users can get advanced tools with credits. You can purchase them for as low as $2.00 per credit. The platform accepts Credit Card, Direct Debit, and PayPal.

Free Membership Features

A free user can:

  • Download the AsiaMe app
  • Upload photos
  • Use advanced search filters
  • View all active members
  • Access the Security System.

Premium Membership Features

  • Unlimited browsing through members photos from their profile
  • Providing chat, video call, audio call, live chat flower, and gift service
  • Quality messaging
  • Chat with new members.
  • Priority response from AsiaMe customer care service

How Much Is Dating on AsiaMe?

AsiaMe users need credits to access communication means like chat, mail, video call, etc. check the pricing below if you decide to buy some credits:

Credits Cost Total
2 credits $2.00 per credit $3.99
16 credits $6.00 per credit $96.00
100 credits $3.99 per credit $399.00

Is AsiaMe Really Safe?

AsiaMe Safe

The website is completely reliable and focuses entirely on safety and protection. User reviews and testimonials suggest that AsiaMe provides online as well as real-life dating solutions. Members can also block and report abusive and suspicious people. It is a top-class platform from a safety and security perspective.

Technical Side of Protection

AsiaMe uses Secure Socket Layers Certificate (SSL) that encrypts all the data on the site. They keep their software and hardware up to date both for browser and server. These measures and security tools ensure safety against rule-breakers to maintain a healthy environment.

Customer Support

AsiaMe Support

Customer support is the backbone of every organization. There is prompt customer service on the website to assist customers at any time. You can also write to the administration at info@qpidnetwork.com.

How to Pass AsiaMe Photo Verification?

You should submit your ID for photo verification.

How to Delete AsiaMe Account?

If you feel like deleting the AsiaMe account, go to settings, switch off the profile, and follow the instructions.

How to See Who Likes You on AsiaMe Without Paying?

There is no specific feature on this website that allows you to see who liked you, but receiving an Admirer mail implies that the sender may be interested in you.

How to Block Someone on AsiaMe?

Click the block icon on someone’s account, and then confirm the action.

How to Cancel AsiaMe Subscription?

Profile Settings>Member Homepage>Switch off Profile.

Conclusion

AsiaMe is a quality international dating website where the gorgeous women from Asia seek their soulmates. Men who dream of an Asian spouse or lover can find an ideal partner very quickly here. AsiaMe meets all the requirements of its community, serving as a bridge between two different, but extremely beautiful worlds.

Eric Vargas
Eric Vargas
Eric Vargas
MS, RD & Writer
Eric is an approved relationship and holistic life coach. In the past, he has been a teacher. He also took part in writing and holistic healing activities. His teaching background equipped him with sufficient knowledge to help others. Eric is one of the people that love traveling a lot. His traveling passion and the time he has lived in various regions enable him to put himself in the relationship culture in different places. His experience opened his mind to how individuals express and deal with love and affairs.
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Trace
4
by Trace Sep 22, 2021
This web site is great for me. As I'm a tad fed up with swiping, it got a middle soil for simple requires. We don't organize any big affairs today, but I won't try to escape as I satisfy simple really love. This incredible website really doesn't force myself and let acquiring all special features of excellent dating. Besides, i love it app is really handy to make use of, if it is about course-plotting or cost. Prices are regular, i never grudge revenue for since I get the very best price for costs they might require. I've already achieved some good persons to get very hot times. Besides, I message with numerous consumers to chat, make fun of, and negotiate numerous scoop, including love. Personally I think that i'm during category due to the fact area can be quite friendly. Men and women don't evaluate you, considering that it can be whether you have found anybody in a bar.
Micheal Sims
5
by Micheal Sims Sep 21, 2021
The dating website is easy, and routing is easy. We receive an ample amount of truth and insights for people that appear popular with me. Really, i actually do take pleasure in standing on this great site. I really couldn't come across my own present friend till now. Nonetheless, I stumbled onto two interested folks to keep in touch with. I'm free of charge and comfortable while talking to all of them. I suggest this web site to all or any whos searching for great friendship, no matter what the variety of relationship.
Oliver
4
by Oliver Aug 11, 2021
Excellent impressions. I've found a good amount of nice and interesting consumers and some freaks . that's the norm while on the internet. Some matches were not with my area . that's the reason we stayed friends. I ought to state that this particular service brings many apparatus which will make different individuals notice an individual. To begin with, it's enough room to construct your account and offer adequate information about the way you look and character. Subsequently, messaging happens to be fine. Typically, an individual receive complete online connection and can create a romantic date anytime while you are ready to meet the best in the real world.
ABDLmatch
9.6
Read review
Adam4Adam
9.2
Read review
Adultspace
9.1
Read review
Adventist Singles
8.0
Read review
Aisle.co
9.1
Read review