0%
https://datingmentor.org/de/asiame-review/AsiaMe

AsiaMe IM TEST 2021 – Legit oder ein Betrug?

AsiaMe IM TEST 2021 – Legit oder ein Betrug?
über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 76%
Beliebtes Alter 28-35
Schönheit 50%
Profile 650 000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 6.5
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
5.7
Seite besuchen

AsiaMe Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • AsiaMe ist eine einzigartige Online-Dating-Website, für die Sie kein umfangreiches Profil erstellen müssen. Es sollte nur grundlegende Informationen geben: Hobbys, persönliche Daten, Vorlieben usw. Sie können jedoch jederzeit so viele Daten hinzufügen, wie Sie für angemessen halten. Es erhöht Ihre Chancen auf eine ideale Übereinstimmung, indem es eine umfassende Beschreibung des Übereinstimmungsalgorithmus bereitstellt.
  • Mehrere Optionen, um eine perfekte Übereinstimmung zu finden: Es gibt verschiedene Methoden, um einen Partner auszuwählen. Profile sind in Kategorien unterteilt, z. B. Neue Mitglieder, Online-Mitglieder, Empfohlene Mitglieder usw.
  • Die besten Maßnahmen zum Schutz und zur Unterstützung: Sicherheit steht im Mittelpunkt von AsiaMe. Wenn man ein Konto erstellt, muss es von der Verwaltung genehmigt werden. Die Support-Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen
  • Ein Konto für alle Dienste von Qpid Network: Sie benötigen nur ein Konto für alle Schwester-Websites wie ChnLove, IDateAsia, CharmDate, LatamDate usw.
  • Schnelle Kundenunterstützung: Eine schnelle Kundenunterstützung ist der entscheidende Faktor für die Wahrung der Glaubwürdigkeit, und QPid Network ist ein hervorragender Anbieter für eine umfassende und zeitnahe Kundenunterstützung.
Nachteile
  • Nur asiatische Frauen können hier ein Konto erstellen: Die Website hätte es allen Frauen auf der ganzen Welt ermöglichen sollen, sich dieser Plattform anzuschließen, um einen asiatischen männlichen Partner zu finden. Die Seite ist jedoch ausschließlich für Männer gedacht, die eine asiatische Schönheit suchen.
  • Nur Premium-Mitglieder können kommunizieren: Die meisten Dienste, wie z. B. Messaging, stehen nur Premium-Abonnenten zur Verfügung. Sie können nicht mit anderen interagieren, ohne ein Abonnement zu erwerben.
  • Geschenke sind kostspielig: Es besteht die Möglichkeit, über die AsiaMe-Plattform echte Geschenke zu Ihrem Date zu liefern. Diese sind jedoch im Vergleich zu den auf dem Markt erhältlichen sehr kostspielig.
DatingMentor

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

AsiaMe ist eine internationale Dating-Website für Männer und Frauen, auf der Sie ein asiatisches Match für Dating und Beziehungen finden können. Es hilft denen, die sich einen schillernden asiatischen Partner wünschen und davon träumen. Die Website zielt darauf ab, ihren Mitgliedern sichere, benutzerfreundliche und professionelle Dienstleistungen zu bieten. Die Website und App von AsiaMe bieten verschiedene exklusive und aufregende Funktionen für die Community.

Die Testimonials der Website legen nahe, dass es weltweit Tausende glücklicher Paare gibt, die sich aufgrund von AsiaMe kennengelernt haben. Es ist eine Nischendating-Website von Qpid, die sich der Verbindung asiatischer Liebhaber mit ihren Bewunderern widmet. Es ist seit über zehn Jahren eine der besten Online-Dating-Plattformen und bemüht sich kontinuierlich, seine Funktionalität zu verbessern. Allein aus den USA gibt es über 770.000 aktive Mitglieder. Die meisten Besucher kommen aus Nord- und Südamerika, Europa, dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum usw. AsiaMe ist eine außergewöhnliche Dating-Website / App mit zahlreichen Funktionen. Das Einzigartige ist, dass sie Qualitätsprofile für die Menschen an Bord haben, die die asiatischen Schönheiten bewundern.

AsiaMe ist im Google Play Store und im App Store erhältlich. Es gibt nur 15% Frauen auf dieser Plattform, während Männer 85% der AsiaMe-Community ausmachen. Darüber hinaus können nur Frauen asiatischer Herkunft dieser Website beitreten. Männer aus aller Welt können hier Spaß haben und einen asiatischen Partner suchen. Es erklärt, warum Frauen in der Minderheit sind. Die Plattform ist für einzelne asiatische Schönheiten völlig geeignet. Diese Nischen-Site zieht Bewunderer schöner asiatischer Mädchen aus der ganzen Welt an und bietet ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich miteinander zu verbinden und zu interagieren.

Die Website wird von Qpid Network (Online-Plattform für soziale Netzwerke und Kommunikation) betrieben, dem auch andere Dienste gehören – CharmDate und LatamDate. AsiaMe kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden. Darüber hinaus bietet es einige kostenlose Funktionen wie das Erstellen eines Kontos, das Durchsuchen von Profilen, die Verwendung erweiterter Suchfilter, das Hochladen eines Profilfotos usw. Mitglieder benötigen Kreditpunkte, um Nachrichten zu senden und mit anderen zu interagieren. Ein Benutzer kann Nachrichten senden, Audio- oder Videoanrufe tätigen, E-Mails senden usw.

Ruf und Geschichte von AsiaMe

AsiaMe Geschichte

Die Website ist seit mehr als zehn Jahren rechtmäßig in Betrieb. Eine Site kann nicht so lange Bestand haben, wenn sie nicht authentisch und zuverlässig ist. Und die meisten Online-Bewertungen legen nahe, dass AsiaMe eine sichere und benutzerfreundliche Plattform ist, die ihrer Community herausragende Dienste und Funktionen bietet. Es hat sich den Ruf einer vertrauenswürdigen Website für die Datierung asiatischer Frauen erworben. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über eine Abteilung für Sicherheit und Kontrolle. Während dieser Ort nicht jedermanns Sache ist, können sich Männer, die bisher von einer asiatischen Schönheit träumen oder heiraten, leicht registrieren und ihr Schicksal in gute Hände legen. Sie können in jeder Woche mehr als 450.000 aktive Mitglieder finden; Sie nutzen AsiaMe aktiv und regelmäßig. Daher ist es keine Herausforderung, einen Partner zu finden. Sie verwenden fortschrittliche Betrugserkennungssysteme und alle Zahlungsdetails werden von der weltweit führenden Zertifizierungsstelle – GoDaddy und MacAfee – geschützt.

Millionen von Mitgliedern nutzen AsiaMe; Die Mehrheit der Männer kommt aus Nord- und Südamerika, Europa und dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum. Frauen stammen aus China, Thailand, den Philippinen und anderen asiatischen Regionen. Das Verhältnis von Mann zu Frau beträgt 8,5: 1,5; Frauen haben also mehr Möglichkeiten. Die Mehrheit der Nutzer sind Singles, die asiatische Mädchen heiraten wollen. AsiaMe wird hauptsächlich von Männern zwischen 35 und 44 Jahren verwendet, und die Altersgruppe der Frauen liegt zwischen 25 und 34 Jahren. Jeder, der 18 Jahre oder älter ist, kann sich dieser Website anschließen, um einen asiatischen Partner zu finden.

Website, App, Schnittstelle, Registrierung

AsiaMe-Schnittstelle

Die App- und Webschnittstellen sind einfach und intuitiv und ermöglichen Benutzern das einfache und effiziente Durchsuchen, Navigieren und Interagieren. Das App-Design ist das gleiche wie auf der Website und die Registrierung, der man folgen muss, ist auf beiden identisch. AsiaMe ist die Zusammenarbeit der beiden größten Dating-Websites von Qpid Network – nämlich. ChnLove und iDateAsia.

Anmeldevorgang: Ist es hier einfach?

Der Anmeldevorgang und die Profilerstellung in AsiaMe sind mühelos und dauern nicht länger als ein paar Minuten. Sie können sich auch mit der mobilen Anwendung auf der Plattform registrieren. Benutzer müssen sich einer E-Mail- / Handynummernüberprüfung unterziehen, bevor sie Zugriff auf ihre Konten erhalten.

Zunächst müssen Sie verstehen, wie AsiaMe und seine Dienste funktionieren. Sie müssen zustimmen, genaue und gültige Informationen über sich selbst bereitzustellen. Das Unternehmen hat das Recht, die Mitgliedschaft zu kündigen, wenn in Ihrem Profil falsche Daten gefunden werden. Die Website folgt einem einfachen Registrierungsprozess. Wenn Sie sich bei AsiaMe registrieren, erhalten Sie automatisch Zugriff auf andere Qpid Network-Websites.

Wenn Sie ein Profil erstellen, benötigt AsiaMe Folgendes:

  • Dein Name
  • Geschlecht
  • Email
  • Passwort
  • Staatsangehörigkeit
  • Beziehungsstatus
  • Hobbys
  • Einstellungen

Sobald Sie sich angemeldet haben, müssen Sie einige grundlegende Fragen beantworten: das ideale Alter, die Hobbys, die Ausbildung usw. Ihrer Spiele, damit der Algorithmus Ihre Persönlichkeit und Ihre Vorlieben besser versteht.

Die Profilerstellung ist mühelos. Mit AsiaMe können Sie die Profildetails auch später aktualisieren oder ändern. Und wenn jemand mehr Fakten über sich selbst hinzufügen möchte, kann er dies beim Einrichten der Seite tun. Es liegt jedoch an Ihnen, zu entscheiden, was Sie mit anderen teilen möchten. Wenn Sie fertig sind, können Sie Ihre Seite mit allen Schwestersites verknüpfen, die von Qpid Network betrieben werden.

Sind die Konten hier echt?

AsiaMe-Konten

Die Konten bei AsiaMe sind zu 100% echt und gehören asiatischen Frauen und ihren Bewunderern. Die Website folgt einem gründlichen Kontoüberprüfungssystem, das Fälschungen und Spammer eindämmen kann.

Website und mobile Version

Sie können AsiaMe mit jedem Browser aus jeder Ecke der Welt öffnen. Es ist nur eine Internetverbindung erforderlich. Es ist auch mit Handy-Plattformen kompatibel. Es gibt Anwendungen für iOS- und Android-Geräte, die Sie kostenlos aus Ihrem Apps Store herunterladen können.

Der App-Name lautet „Qpid Network“ und hat eine gute Nutzerbewertung von 3,5 Sternen im Google Play Store. Es ist als geeignet für Personen über 18 Jahre gekennzeichnet. Hunderttausende von Android-Nutzern haben es heruntergeladen. Sie sollten Android Version 4.1 oder höher haben.

Im Apple App Store können Sie „Qdating“ eingeben. Es ist auch für Benutzer ab 17 Jahren geeignet und hat eine Bewertung von 3,2 Sternen. Sie benötigen iOS Version 9.0 oder höher, damit es auf Ihrem Gerät ordnungsgemäß funktioniert.

Besondere Merkmale

Dies sind einzigartige Merkmale von AsiaMe:

  • Bewunderer Mails
  • Live-Chat
  • CamShare
  • Rufen Sie den Service an
  • Geschenke & Blumen
  • Virtuelle Geschenke

Keine andere Dating-App oder Website bietet eine solche Vielfalt an Funktionen an einem Ort. Obwohl es sich um eine alte Plattform handelt, ist es ihr gelungen, zu überleben und ihre Glaubwürdigkeit zu bewahren. Vielleicht ist dies der Grund, warum AsiaMe seit mehr als zehn Jahren immer noch zu den neuen Dating-Diensten gehört.

  • Innovativ: Die Website und App von AsiaMe sind sehr innovative Plattformen, die exklusive, unterhaltsame und aufregende Funktionen bieten. Es ist einer der wenigen Dating-Dienste, die Videoanrufe anbieten. Mit einem weiteren unverwechselbaren Tool können Sie Geschenke und Blumen an andere Mitglieder senden. AsiaMe ist sich der Bedeutung von Geschenken für die Schaffung dauerhafter, romantischer Beziehungen bewusst. Die Plattform hat Geschenke und Blumenlieferungen für diejenigen arrangiert, die etwas Schönes für die Lieben tun möchten.
  • Es werden nur verifizierte Profile berücksichtigt: Viele Spammer und Betrüger zielen auf Online-Dating-Websites ab. Daher müssen Frauen auf der Plattform ihre Identität mithilfe ihrer Ausweise bestätigen.
  • Einige Dienste sind kostenlos: AsiaMe bietet kostenlose Funktionen wie das Erstellen eines Kontos, das Hochladen eines Profilfotos, das Durchsuchen von Profilen, Support-Hilfe usw.

Partnersuche

AsiaMe Partner

Die AsiaMe App bietet Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Ihre asiatische Diva zu finden. Sie können Schnellsuchdienste verwenden, um nach Altersgruppe und Entfernung zu filtern, oder Sie können erweiterte Suchoptionen verwenden, um mehr Parameter anzuwenden und genaue Ergebnisse zu erhalten.

Wie funktioniert AsiaMe?

AsiaMe aktualisiert regelmäßig seine Features und Funktionen und verbessert die Benutzeroberfläche durch die Einführung neuer interaktiver Optionen. Die Website verwendet erweiterte Server, die verhindern, dass die Website abstürzt, und sorgen für ein reibungsloses Erlebnis.

Die App funktioniert auch hervorragend und verzögert oder stürzt nicht auf Android- und iOS-Geräten ab. Sie aktualisieren es ständig und führen ständig neue Funktionen ein.

Suchoptionen und Filter bei AsiaMe

Benutzer können mithilfe grundlegender oder erweiterter Suchoptionen suchen. Beide sind kostenlos erhältlich und bieten eine große Auswahl an Filtern.

Kommunikationsmethoden

AsiaMe-Methoden
  • EMF Mail: Mit diesem Dienst können Sie E-Mails an Personen senden, die Sie für interessant halten.
  • Admirer Mail: Dies wird als Einführungspost bezeichnet und kann kostenlos gelesen werden. Zum Senden ist jedoch ein Premium-Konto erforderlich.
  • Plaudern: Premium-Abonnenten können Text- und Sprachnachrichten verwenden.
  • Camshare: ein bidirektionaler Video-Chat.
  • Geschenke und Blumen: Sende Blumen und Geschenke zu deinem Match.

AsiaMe Alternativen

  • AsianDateNet
  • Perfectmatch
  • AsianDating
  • AsianWomenDate
  • Asian4Asian
  • Kirschblüten

Mitgliedschaftspreis und Zahlungsmethoden

AsiaMe Preis

Jeder kann kostenlos bei AsiaMe mitmachen. Um jedoch auf die umfangreicheren und interaktiveren Funktionen zugreifen zu können, müssen Sie zu Premium wechseln. Es gibt keine Premium-Mitgliedschaftspläne. Stattdessen können Benutzer erweiterte Tools mit Credits erhalten. Sie können sie für nur 2,00 USD pro Guthaben kaufen. Die Plattform akzeptiert Kreditkarten, Lastschriften und PayPal.

Kostenlose Mitgliedschaftsfunktionen

Ein kostenloser Benutzer kann:

  • Laden Sie die AsiaMe-App herunter
  • Fotos hochladen
  • Verwenden Sie erweiterte Suchfilter
  • Alle aktiven Mitglieder anzeigen
  • Greifen Sie auf das Sicherheitssystem zu.

Premium-Mitgliedschaftsfunktionen

  • Unbegrenztes Durchsuchen von Mitgliederfotos aus ihrem Profil
  • Bereitstellung von Chat, Videoanruf, Audioanruf, Live-Chat-Blume und Geschenkservice
  • Qualitätsnachrichten
  • Chatten Sie mit neuen Mitgliedern.
  • Vorrangige Antwort des AsiaMe-Kundendienstes

Wie viel kostet Dating auf AsiaMe?

AsiaMe-Benutzer benötigen Credits, um auf Kommunikationsmittel wie Chat, E-Mail, Videoanruf usw. zugreifen zu können. Überprüfen Sie die folgenden Preise, wenn Sie Credits kaufen möchten:

Credits Kosten Gesamt
2 Credits 2,00 USD pro Guthaben 3,99 $
16 Credits 6,00 USD pro Guthaben 96,00 $
100 Credits 3,99 USD pro Kredit 399,00 USD

Ist AsiaMe wirklich sicher?

AsiaMe Safe

Die Website ist absolut zuverlässig und konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf Sicherheit und Schutz. Nutzerbewertungen und Testimonials legen nahe, dass AsiaMe sowohl Online- als auch reale Dating-Lösungen anbietet. Mitglieder können auch missbräuchliche und verdächtige Personen blockieren und melden. Aus Sicherheitsgründen ist es eine erstklassige Plattform.

Technische Seite des Schutzes

AsiaMe verwendet das Secure Socket Layers Certificate (SSL), das alle Daten auf der Site verschlüsselt. Sie halten ihre Software und Hardware sowohl für Browser als auch für Server auf dem neuesten Stand. Diese Maßnahmen und Sicherheitsinstrumente gewährleisten die Sicherheit gegen Regelverstöße, um eine gesunde Umwelt zu gewährleisten.

Kundendienst

AsiaMe Support

Kundenbetreuung ist das Rückgrat jeder Organisation. Auf der Website gibt es einen sofortigen Kundendienst, der die Kunden jederzeit unterstützt. Sie können auch an die Verwaltung unter info@qpidnetwork.com schreiben.

Beliebte Benutzerfragen

Wie besteht man die AsiaMe-Fotoüberprüfung?

Sie sollten Ihren Ausweis zur Überprüfung des Fotos einreichen.

Wie lösche ich ein AsiaMe-Konto?

Wenn Sie das AsiaMe-Konto löschen möchten, gehen Sie zu den Einstellungen, schalten Sie das Profil aus und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen.

Wie kann man sehen, wer dich auf AsiaMe mag, ohne zu bezahlen?

Auf dieser Website gibt es keine spezielle Funktion, mit der Sie sehen können, wer Sie mochte. Wenn Sie jedoch eine Bewunderer-E-Mail erhalten, ist der Absender möglicherweise an Ihnen interessiert.

Wie blockiere ich jemanden auf AsiaMe?

Klicken Sie auf das Blockierungssymbol in einem Konto einer Person und bestätigen Sie die Aktion.

Wie kündige ich das AsiaMe-Abonnement?

Profileinstellungen> Mitglieder-Homepage> Profil ausschalten.

Fazit

AsiaMe ist eine hochwertige internationale Dating-Website, auf der die wunderschönen Frauen aus Asien ihre Seelenverwandten suchen. Männer, die von einem asiatischen Ehepartner oder Liebhaber träumen, finden hier sehr schnell einen idealen Partner. AsiaMe erfüllt alle Anforderungen seiner Community und dient als Brücke zwischen zwei verschiedenen, aber äußerst schönen Welten.

Eric Vargas
Eric Vargas
Eric Vargas
MS, RD & Writer
Eric is an approved relationship and holistic life coach. In the past, he has been a teacher. He also took part in writing and holistic healing activities. His teaching background equipped him with sufficient knowledge to help others. Eric is one of the people that love traveling a lot. His traveling passion and the time he has lived in various regions enable him to put himself in the relationship culture in different places. His experience opened his mind to how individuals express and deal with love and affairs.
Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Empfohlene Websites

0%
https://datingmentor.org/asiame-review/AsiaMe
Affiliate Disclosure

AsiaMe Review 2021: Is It A Worthy Dating Site?

AsiaMe Review 2021: Is It A Worthy Dating Site?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 76%
Popular age 28-35
Beauty 50%
Profiles 650 000
About Site
Visit rate 6.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
5.7
Visit Site

AsiaMe users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • AsiaMe is a unique online dating website that does not require you to create an extensive profile. There should be only basic info: hobbies, personal details, preferences, etc. But you can always add as much data as you deem appropriate. It enhances your chances of getting an ideal match by providing a comprehensive description to the matching algorithm.
  • Multiple options to look for a perfect match: there are various methods to choose a partner. Profiles are divided into categories, such as New Members, Online Members, Featured Members, etc.
  • The best measures to provide protection & assistance: safety is the main focus of AsiaMe. If one creates an account, it must be approved by the administration. The support professionals are ready to assist you whenever you need their help
  • One account for all Qpid Network’s services: you will need only one account for all sister websites like ChnLove, IDateAsia, CharmDate, LatamDate, etc.
  • Fast customer support: prompt customer support is the critical factor in maintaining credibility, and QPid Network is ace in providing comprehensive & timely customer support.
Cons
  • Only Asian women can create an account here: the website should have permitted all the women around the world to join this platform to find an Asian male partner. But the site is exclusively meant for men looking for an Asian beauty.
  • Only premium members can communicate: most of the services, like messaging, are available only to premium subscribers. You cannot interact with others without purchasing a subscription.
  • Gifts will be costly: There is an option to deliver real gifts to your date using the AsiaMe platform, but these are very costly compared to the ones available in the market.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

AsiaMe is an international dating website for men & women to find an Asian match for dating & relationships. It helps those who desire and fantasize about a dazzling Asian partner. The website aims at delivering safe, easy to use, and professional services to its members. The site and app of AsiaMe provide various exclusive and exciting features for the community.

The site testimonials suggest that there are thousands of happy couples worldwide who met because of AsiaMe. It is a niche dating website by Qpid that is dedicated to connecting Asian lovers with their admirers. It is one of the top online dating platforms for over ten years and has been continuously striving to enhance its functionality. There are over 770,000 active members from the USA alone. Most of the visitors are from North and South America, Europe, Asia Pacific, etc. AsiaMe is an exceptional dating website/app that boasts numerous features, the unique thing is that they have quality profiles onboard for the people who admire the Asian beauties.

AsiaMe is available on Google Play Store and App Store. There are only 15% females on this platform, while men comprise 85% of the AsiaMe community. Moreover, only females of Asian ethnicity can join this website. Men from all over the world can have fun here and look for an Asian partner. It explains why women are in the minority. The platform is deemed entirely suitable for single Asian beauties. This niche site attracts admirers of beautiful Asian girls from all over the world and provides them with opportunities to connect and interact with each other.

The website is run by Qpid Network (online social networking and communication platform), which also owns other services — CharmDate and LatamDate. AsiaMe can be downloaded for free. Moreover, it has some free features, like creating an account, browsing profiles, using advanced search filters, uploading a profile photo, etc. Members require credit points to send messages and interact with others. A user can message, make an audio or video call, send emails, etc.

Reputation and History of AsiaMe

AsiaMe History

The website has been legitimately operating for more than ten years. Any site cannot sustain over such a long time if it’s not authentic and reliable. And most of the online reviews suggest that AsiaMe is a safe and user-friendly platform that provides outstanding services and features to its community. It has earned itself a reputation of a trustworthy site for dating Asian women. Moreover, it has a department responsible for safety and control. While this place is not for everyone, men who fantasize about an Asian beauty to date or marry can easily register and put their fate in good hands. You can find more than 450,000 active members in any given week; they use AsiaMe actively and regularly; thus, finding a partner won’t be a challenge. They use advanced fraud detection systems, and all payment details are protected by the world’s leading certificate authority — GoDaddy and MacAfee.

Millions of members use AsiaMe; the majority of men are from North and South America, Europe, and Asia-Pacific. Women hail from China, Thailand, the Philippines, and other Asian regions. The male to female ratio is 8.5: 1.5; thus, women have more possibilities. The majority of users are singles looking to marry Asian girls. Mostly AsiaMe is used by men aged between 35 and 44 years, and the age bracket of females is 25-34 years. Anyone who is 18 years old or above can join this website to find an Asian partner.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

AsiaMe Interface

The app and web interfaces are simple and intuitive, enabling users to browse, navigate, and interact easily and efficiently. The app design is the same as the website, and the registration one has to follow is identical on both. AsiaMe is the collaboration of Qpid Network’s two largest Equestrian dating websites — viz. ChnLove and iDateAsia.

Signup Process: Is It Easy Here?

The signup process and profile creation on AsiaMe are effortless and do not take more than a couple of minutes. You can also register on the platform using the mobile application. Users have to undergo email/ mobile number verification before getting access to their accounts.

First of all, you have to understand how AsiaMe and its services work. You have to agree to provide accurate and valid information about yourself. The company has the right to terminate the membership if they find any incorrect data in your profile. The website follows a simple registration process; registering on AsiaMe will automatically give you access to other Qpid Network sites.

When you create a profile, AsiaMe will require the following:

  • Your Name
  • Gender
  • Email
  • Login password
  • Nationality
  • Relationship status
  • Hobbies
  • Preferences

Once you sign up, you will have to answer some basic questions: your matches’ ideal age, hobbies, education, etc. for the algorithm to better understand your personality and preferences.

The profile creation is effortless. AsiaMe also allows you to update or change the profile details later. And if anyone wants to add more facts about themselves, they can do it while setting up the page. However, it is up to you to decide what you want to share with others. When you are done, you can link your page to all the sister sites run by Qpid Network.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

AsiaMe Accounts

The accounts on AsiaMe are 100% real and belong to Asian women for dating and their admirers. The website follows a thorough account verification system, which can curb fakes and spammers.

Website and Mobile Version

You can open AsiaMe with any browser from any corner of the world; only Internet connection is required. It is also compatible with mobile phone platforms. There are applications for iOS and Android devices, and one can download them for free from your apps store.

The app name is “Qpid Network,” and it has a good user rating of 3.5 stars on Google Play Store. It is labeled as suitable for people over 18 years of age. Hundreds of thousands of Android users have downloaded it; you should have Android version 4.1 or later.

On the Apple App Store, you can type “Qdating”; it is also labeled appropriate for the users of age 17+ years and has a 3.2-star rating. You will need iOS version 9.0 or later for it to work correctly on your device.

Special Features

These are unique features of AsiaMe:

  • Admirer Mails
  • Live Chat
  • CamShare
  • Call Service
  • Gifts & Flowers
  • Virtual Gifts

No other dating app or website provides such a variety of features in one place. Despite being an old platform, it has still managed to survive and maintain its credibility; perhaps, that is the reason why AsiaMe has been still standing among new dating services for more than ten years.

  • Innovative: AsiaMe’s website and app are very innovative platforms that provide exclusive, fun, and exciting functionality. It is one of the few dating services that offer video calls; another distinctive tool allows you to send gifts and flowers to other members. AsiaMe understands the importance of presents in creating lasting, romantic relationships. The platform has arranged gifts and flower delivery for those who wish to do something nice for the loved ones.
  • Only verified profiles are considered: Many spammers and scammers target online dating websites. Therefore, the platform requires women to confirm their identities with the help of their IDs.
  • Some services are free: AsiaMe offers free functionality, such as creating an account, uploading a profile photo, browsing profiles, support help, etc.
AsiaMe Partner

The AsiaMe app gives you various options to find your Asian diva. You can use quick search services to filter by age group and distance, or you can use advanced search options to apply more parameters and get accurate results.

How Does AsiaMe Work?

AsiaMe regularly updates its features and functions and also enhances user interface by introducing new interactive options. The website uses advanced servers that keep the site from crashing and ensure a smooth experience.

The app also works great and does not lag or crash on both Android and iOS devices. They update it all the time and keep introducing new functionality.

Searching Options and Filters at AsiaMe

Users can search by using basic or extended search options. Both are available for free and provide a wide range of filters.

Communication Methods

AsiaMe Methods
  • EMF Mail: this service enables you to mail to people you deem interesting.
  • Admirer Mail: this is called introductory mail, and it is free to read, but to send it, one needs a premium account.
  • Chat: premium subscribers can use text and voice messages.
  • Camshare: a two-way video chat.
  • Gifts and flowers: send flowers and gifts to your match.

AsiaMe Alternatives

  • AsianDateNet
  • Perfectmatch
  • AsianDating
  • AsianWomenDate
  • Asian4Asian
  • CherryBlossoms

Membership Price and Payment Methods

AsiaMe Price

Anyone can join AsiaMe for free, but to access the more extensive and interactive features, you have to switch to premium. There are no premium membership plans; instead, users can get advanced tools with credits. You can purchase them for as low as $2.00 per credit. The platform accepts Credit Card, Direct Debit, and PayPal.

Free Membership Features

A free user can:

  • Download the AsiaMe app
  • Upload photos
  • Use advanced search filters
  • View all active members
  • Access the Security System.

Premium Membership Features

  • Unlimited browsing through members photos from their profile
  • Providing chat, video call, audio call, live chat flower, and gift service
  • Quality messaging
  • Chat with new members.
  • Priority response from AsiaMe customer care service

How Much Is Dating on AsiaMe?

AsiaMe users need credits to access communication means like chat, mail, video call, etc. check the pricing below if you decide to buy some credits:

Credits Cost Total
2 credits $2.00 per credit $3.99
16 credits $6.00 per credit $96.00
100 credits $3.99 per credit $399.00

Is AsiaMe Really Safe?

AsiaMe Safe

The website is completely reliable and focuses entirely on safety and protection. User reviews and testimonials suggest that AsiaMe provides online as well as real-life dating solutions. Members can also block and report abusive and suspicious people. It is a top-class platform from a safety and security perspective.

Technical Side of Protection

AsiaMe uses Secure Socket Layers Certificate (SSL) that encrypts all the data on the site. They keep their software and hardware up to date both for browser and server. These measures and security tools ensure safety against rule-breakers to maintain a healthy environment.

Customer Support

AsiaMe Support

Customer support is the backbone of every organization. There is prompt customer service on the website to assist customers at any time. You can also write to the administration at info@qpidnetwork.com.

How to Pass AsiaMe Photo Verification?

You should submit your ID for photo verification.

How to Delete AsiaMe Account?

If you feel like deleting the AsiaMe account, go to settings, switch off the profile, and follow the instructions.

How to See Who Likes You on AsiaMe Without Paying?

There is no specific feature on this website that allows you to see who liked you, but receiving an Admirer mail implies that the sender may be interested in you.

How to Block Someone on AsiaMe?

Click the block icon on someone’s account, and then confirm the action.

How to Cancel AsiaMe Subscription?

Profile Settings>Member Homepage>Switch off Profile.

Conclusion

AsiaMe is a quality international dating website where the gorgeous women from Asia seek their soulmates. Men who dream of an Asian spouse or lover can find an ideal partner very quickly here. AsiaMe meets all the requirements of its community, serving as a bridge between two different, but extremely beautiful worlds.

Eric Vargas
Eric Vargas
Eric Vargas
MS, RD & Writer
Eric is an approved relationship and holistic life coach. In the past, he has been a teacher. He also took part in writing and holistic healing activities. His teaching background equipped him with sufficient knowledge to help others. Eric is one of the people that love traveling a lot. His traveling passion and the time he has lived in various regions enable him to put himself in the relationship culture in different places. His experience opened his mind to how individuals express and deal with love and affairs.
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Trace
4
by Trace Sep 22, 2021
This web site is great for me. As I'm a tad fed up with swiping, it got a middle soil for simple requires. We don't organize any big affairs today, but I won't try to escape as I satisfy simple really love. This incredible website really doesn't force myself and let acquiring all special features of excellent dating. Besides, i love it app is really handy to make use of, if it is about course-plotting or cost. Prices are regular, i never grudge revenue for since I get the very best price for costs they might require. I've already achieved some good persons to get very hot times. Besides, I message with numerous consumers to chat, make fun of, and negotiate numerous scoop, including love. Personally I think that i'm during category due to the fact area can be quite friendly. Men and women don't evaluate you, considering that it can be whether you have found anybody in a bar.
Micheal Sims
5
by Micheal Sims Sep 21, 2021
The dating website is easy, and routing is easy. We receive an ample amount of truth and insights for people that appear popular with me. Really, i actually do take pleasure in standing on this great site. I really couldn't come across my own present friend till now. Nonetheless, I stumbled onto two interested folks to keep in touch with. I'm free of charge and comfortable while talking to all of them. I suggest this web site to all or any whos searching for great friendship, no matter what the variety of relationship.
Oliver
4
by Oliver Aug 11, 2021
Excellent impressions. I've found a good amount of nice and interesting consumers and some freaks . that's the norm while on the internet. Some matches were not with my area . that's the reason we stayed friends. I ought to state that this particular service brings many apparatus which will make different individuals notice an individual. To begin with, it's enough room to construct your account and offer adequate information about the way you look and character. Subsequently, messaging happens to be fine. Typically, an individual receive complete online connection and can create a romantic date anytime while you are ready to meet the best in the real world.
ABDLmatch
9.6
Read review
Adam4Adam
9.2
Read review
Adultspace
9.1
Read review
Adventist Singles
8.0
Read review
Aisle.co
9.1
Read review