Critique de EquestrianSingles
0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/equestrian-singles-review/EquestrianSingles

EquestrianSingles Avis 2020

EquestrianSingles Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 18-35
Profils 137000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.9
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.8
Visiter le site

EquestrianSingles les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Ce site Web rassemble des personnes qui ont au moins un passe-temps similaire important - l'amour des chevaux.
  • Le site Web EquestrianSingles est simple à naviguer et à utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités.
  • L'abonnement payant à EquestrianSingles est plutôt bon marché par rapport à d'autres services similaires, en particulier lors de l'achat d'un abonnement d'un an
  • Le site Web offre à ses utilisateurs un filtre de recherche avancé qui facilite le processus de recherche.
  • Il est possible de rechercher des célibataires près de chez vous par votre code postal.
contre
  • Le site EquestrianSingles ne dispose pas de version mobile ni d'application pour smartphones.
  • Seuls les résidents des États-Unis et du Canada peuvent être membres de la communauté.
  • Les utilisateurs ont des fonctionnalités assez limitées sans abonnement payant.
  • Une confirmation d'identité est absente chez EquestrianSingles; cela conduit à l'existence de nombreux faux profils créés par des escrocs.
  • Les utilisateurs d'EquestrianSingles se plaignent de l'absence d'un service d'assurance qualité approprié, qui résoudra divers problèmes.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Parmi les sites et services de rencontres, certains rassemblent des personnes en fonction de leur domaine d’intérêt. EquestrianSingles ne fait pas exception à la règle. Ce site Web a été lancé en 2001 par deux passionnés de chevaux et de tout ce qui y est lié. Leur amour des chevaux les a aidés à se rencontrer. Ainsi, ils pensaient qu’ils n’étaient pas les seuls à aimer ces beaux animaux et cherchaient leur passion parmi les amateurs d’équitation. EquestrianSingles rassemble des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Ils s’intéressent au rodéo, à l’équitation, au polo et à tout ce qui touche au thème du cow-boy. Même si seuls les résidents des États-Unis et du Canada peuvent être membres des EquestrianSingles, chaque mois, environ un millier de nouveaux célibataires rejoignent cette communauté. Chacun d’entre eux a ses objectifs: rencontrer le véritable amour, rencontrer un interlocuteur engagé pour parler de chevaux ou trouver un partenaire commercial est une sphère liée au cheval. Ce n’est pas un secret, les chevaux sont chers, et les membres d’EquestrianSingles s’en rendent compte et transforment leur hobby en entreprise. C’est pourquoi on dit que la géographie des utilisateurs d’EquestrianSingles est limitée uniquement à la région nord-américaine. Dans d’autres continents et états, il existe de nombreux amateurs de chevaux, qui pourraient profiter de la communication avec des célibataires partageant les mêmes intérêts.

Réputation et histoire des courses équestres

Réputation et histoire des courses équestres

Il existe différentes opinions sur le fonctionnement du site EquestrianSingles. En raison de la géographie limitée des membres du site Web, le nombre d’utilisateurs est plutôt faible. Cependant, au cours de l’existence d’EquestrianSingles (il a été lancé en 2001), le nombre d’utilisateurs est passé à plusieurs milliers. Lorsque les fondateurs du site Web ont créé cette communauté, ils ont poursuivi un objectif d’unir les amateurs de chevaux de partout aux États-Unis et au Canada. Mais parfois, les utilisateurs se plaignent que la majorité des utilisateurs d’EquestrianSingles sont des résidents du Texas. De cette manière, il est difficile pour les amateurs de chevaux d’autres États de rencontrer en réalité les membres du site Web. Cela limite la possibilité de vraies réunions et les abonnés ne sont limités qu’à la messagerie via le site Web. Une telle situation a engendré l’existence d’autres services de rencontres avec le même but. Les concurrents d’EquestrianSingles ont pris en compte tous les inconvénients de ce site et ont réussi à attirer pas moins d’abonnés, malgré le fait que leur durée d’existence soit beaucoup plus courte. Dans tous les cas, EquestrianSingles continuera toujours à maintenir le statut du premier site de rencontres, qui se concentre sur les intérêts des amateurs de chevaux.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Le principal avantage du site EquestrianSingles est qu’il apparaît au premier lien de la recherche Google. Cela facilite la recherche. La conception du site Web est aussi simple qu’on peut l’imaginer. Il semble qu’il n’ait pas été modifié depuis le moment où il a été créé. Le seul signe qui laisse entendre que EquestrianSingles est conçu pour les amateurs de chevaux est un fer à cheval brun sur la première page du site. Une telle interface chauve peut être l’une des raisons pour lesquelles le nombre d’abonnés n’est pas élevé et ils préfèrent des sites Web plus modernes.

Le processus d’inscription à EquestrianSingles est également simple et clair. Il demande d’entrer l’adresse e-mail, le code postal, le nom du demandeur et de créer un mot de passe. Aussi, au stade initial, il est nécessaire de choisir votre sexe et qui vous recherchez. Aux étapes suivantes, vous entrerez dans des caractéristiques plus avancées de vous-même en indiquant votre taille, vos yeux et la couleur de vos cheveux. Toutes ces fonctionnalités seront prises en compte lorsque d’autres membres de la communauté utiliseront un filtre de recherche avancée.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here

Chez EquestrianSingles, le processus d’inscription est simple. L’administration du site Web a pris en charge ce processus et l’a rendu aussi simple que possible. Il suffit de saisir une adresse e-mail. Après l’inscription, EquestrianSingles enverra une lettre de confirmation à votre adresse e-mail, et vous prouverez votre inscription et le processus d’inscription. En outre, le processus d’inscription est simple car il ne nécessite pas de confirmation d’identité. De cette manière, le système ne vérifiera pas la réalité des photos téléchargées. Tout cela ne prend pas le temps de créer un compte. Le compte est créé immédiatement après l’inscription. Tous les ajustements des informations personnelles peuvent être effectués à tout moment.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

La majorité des comptes d’EquestrianSingles sont réels. Compte tenu du fait que le nombre de tous les abonnés n’est pas très élevé, il est plus facile de détecter les faux comptes, qui, malheureusement, sont présents ici. La présence irréelle des comptes peut s’expliquer par les faibles standards de confirmation des profils des utilisateurs. Il n’y a pas de vérification de photo et de confirmation d’identité. C’est pourquoi certains membres d’EquestrianSingles peuvent se livrer à des activités frauduleuses. L’une des raisons à cela est que les chevaux peuvent être une entreprise rentable et peuvent rapporter beaucoup d’argent.

Site Web et version mobile

Site Web et version mobile

Quand on parle de l’application de rencontres EquestrianSingles, il faut souligner qu’il n’y a que le site Web. La version mobile ressemble à peu près à la version de bureau. Vous ne pourrez pas non plus trouver d’application pour les smartphones ni sur l’App Store d’Apple ni sur Google Play Market. Ainsi, les membres d’EquestrianSingles ne peuvent fournir leur communication que via le site officiel de ce service de rencontres.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Qu’en est-il des fonctionnalités d’EquestrianSingles, on peut dire que certaines manipulations peuvent être effectuées sans abonnement payant. Il existe des salons de discussion et des forums, où les membres du site Web peuvent communiquer et discuter de divers sujets liés aux professions et activités équestres, ainsi que de certains sujets liés à l’amour. Tous les membres de la communauté peuvent noter et bloquer d’autres utilisateurs lorsqu’ils le jugent nécessaire. Pour se présenter, les utilisateurs de EquestrianSingles peuvent enregistrer une présentation vidéo, où ils démontrent leur apparence et leurs compétences en communication. Cependant, il n’y a pas de chat vidéo. Ceux qui éprouvent des sympathies mutuelles ne peuvent communiquer qu’avec l’aide de SMS. Par rapport aux concurrents, EquestrianSingles perd car il n’a pas d’autres fonctionnalités ou activités à l’exception des forums.

Recherche de partenaires

Recherche de partenaires

Pour trouver un partenaire, il existe un outil de recherche chez EquestrianSingles, qui prête attention aux différentes caractéristiques. Dans la majorité des cas, la recherche est validée dans la tranche d’âge sélectionnée. Un filtre de recherche avancé disponible sur le site Web vous aidera à trouver tous ceux qui ont les mêmes intérêts et correspondent à vos critères de recherche.

Comment fonctionne EquestrianSingles?

Le principe de base du travail chez EquestrianSingles réside dans le fait que tous les membres inscrits de la communauté peuvent rechercher les célibataires qu’ils préfèrent. Ici, il n’y a rien de spécial par rapport à d’autres sites de rencontres similaires. Le service facilite la recherche de célibataires qui correspondent à la tranche d’âge de l’utilisateur et à d’autres critères. Si un membre de la communauté aime le profil de quelqu’un, il ou elle doit appuyer sur un bouton approprié. Ce n’est qu’alors qu’il sera possible de parcourir les autres photos du profil et de discuter avec ce membre de EquestrianSingles.

Recherche d’options et de filtres chez EquestrianSingles

Recherche d'options et de filtres chez EquestrianSingles

Chez EquestrianSingles, il existe deux options de recherche: une recherche de base et une avancée. La recherche de base nous permet de rechercher les célibataires en fonction de leur sexe, de leur âge et de plusieurs autres caractéristiques majeures. Une option de recherche avancée aidera à élargir la sélection en incluant la taille, les cheveux et la couleur des yeux du candidat. Là aussi, les utilisateurs peuvent choisir en fonction de la profession et des revenus de la personne. Si vous souhaitez trouver quelqu’un à proximité, vous pouvez entrer un code postal, et l’outil de recherche trouvera les personnes qui vivent dans votre état requis.

Méthodes de communication

Le seul moyen de communication chez EquestrianSingles sont les SMS. Lorsque l’utilisateur aime le profil de quelqu’un, il ou elle peut démarrer une discussion avec cet utilisateur en envoyant un message. Lorsque le message est envoyé, le destinataire sera informé par l’administration d’EquestrianSingles par e-mail qu’il a reçu un message. Lorsque la personne utilise actuellement le site Web, elle recevra immédiatement une notification. Si votre destinataire répond, vous recevrez les mêmes notifications et la conversation pourra se poursuivre dans la boîte de réception de la messagerie.

Alternatives aux célibataires équestres

Alternatives aux célibataires équestres

Parmi les alternatives à EquestrianSingles, il est possible de nommer des sites de rencontres simples et ceux liés au thème de l’amour des chevaux. Par exemple, le service Match peut être un concurrent sérieux, même s’il ne s’adresse pas exclusivement aux amateurs de chevaux. Parmi ceux liés au thème équestre, il y a EquestrianCupid, HorseAndCountryLovers, EquestrianDating, EquestrianDatingSite, et quelques autres. Ils sont tous plus récents et incluent plus de fonctionnalités par rapport à EquestrianSingles.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

EquestrianSingles est considéré comme l’un des services de rencontres les moins chers. Le prix dépend de la durée de l’adhésion. Si vous payez pendant un mois, le prix sera le plus élevé. Mais lorsqu’il faut payer plusieurs mois ou toute l’année, le prix diminue plusieurs fois. L’adhésion peut être payée à l’aide d’une carte de crédit, PayPal ou un chèque postal.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Chez EquestrianSingles, un abonnement gratuit est disponible et offre des opportunités limitées. Parmi eux, il y a la création d’un profil et le téléchargement de photos. En outre, cela nous permet de créer une liste de profils favoris, qui peuvent être consultés plus tard. La possibilité d’envoyer une demande d’ami et de voir le profil photo des autres est également disponible dans le cadre de l’adhésion gratuite à EquestrianSingles. En tant que membre gratuit, vous pouvez envoyer des flirts et utiliser l’outil de recherche.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

L’abonnement premium à EquestrianSingles offre à ses utilisateurs les mêmes fonctionnalités que l’adhésion gratuite et en ajoute des plus avancées. Ainsi, seul avec un compte premium, il peut être possible d’envoyer des emails à tous les membres et d’y répondre. En outre, cela nous permet d’utiliser des salles de discussion et de stocker des données supplémentaires sur des personnes en cas de besoin. Avec ce compte, il est permis de publier un nombre illimité de photos, de voir la dernière visite des profils et de surveiller qui a visité votre page et qui a aimé.

Combien coûte les rencontres sur EquestrianSingles?

Durée de l’abonnement Prix par mois Total
1 mois 19,95 $ 19,95 $
3 mois 13,32 $ 39,95 $
6 mois 9,16 $ 54,95 $

EquestrianSingles est-il vraiment sûr?

Est-ce que EquestrianSingles est vraiment sûr

Malgré la présence de faux comptes sur EquestrianSingles, ce site Web peut être considéré comme sûr car l’administration se soucie de la sécurité de ses membres. Au moins, ces informations sont écrites dans les documents du site Web. Tous les comportements inappropriés de n’importe quel utilisateur peuvent être signalés au service d’assistance. En outre, l’utilisateur peut bloquer lui-même les profils abusifs. L’activité des fraudeurs potentiels est contrôlée et empêchée ici.

Côté technique de la protection

Pour garantir la sûreté et la sécurité, les propriétaires du site EquestrianSingles utilisent tous les moyens disponibles. Cependant, ils ne veulent pas divulguer ces informations pour empêcher les fraudeurs de briser leur système de sécurité.

Service client

Le département de support va aider avec divers problèmes (y compris les problèmes techniques) auxquels leurs clients sont confrontés en utilisant le site Web EquestrianSingles. Si vous avez une question ou un problème, il est nécessaire d’écrire au service d’assistance à leur adresse e-mail: [email protected] Si un comportement inapproprié a été remarqué ou si vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement, le service d’assistance vous aidera avec toutes ces questions.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Comment réussir la vérification des photos EquestrianSingles?

Il n’y a pas de procédure de vérification de la photo chez EquestrianSingles. Cependant, il existe certaines restrictions sur les photos qui peuvent être téléchargées. Ces photos sont vérifiées et supprimées si elles ne correspondent pas aux principales exigences. Mais l’authenticité de la photo du membre n’est jamais vérifiée, ce qui met en danger les vrais membres de la communauté.

Comment supprimer un compte EquestrianSingles?

L’annulation ou la suppression du compte chez EquestrianSingles est assez simple. Pour cela, il est nécessaire d’appuyer sur les boutons suivants dans le bon ordre: Menu de navigation – Paramètres – Supprimer le profil. Il est également demandé d’indiquer la raison pour laquelle vous souhaitez supprimer votre profil. Après cela (le site Web ne propose aucune option; la raison doit être écrite par vous-même), il est nécessaire de cliquer sur le bouton Supprimer. Si la période de souscription n’est pas terminée, les remboursements ne sont pas fournis aux anciens membres.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur EquestrianSingles sans payer?

Chez EquestrianSingles, seuls les profils payants peuvent surveiller qui les aime. Sans payer, ces informations ne sont pas disponibles. Avec l’adhésion avancée, les utilisateurs du site Web peuvent voir et répondre à tous les likes et clins d’œil.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur EquestrianSingles?

Seuls les membres qui vous envoient un message peuvent être bloqués. Pour cela, il faut ouvrir un message reçu, cliquer sur le bouton “Plus d’options”, et choisir le bouton “Bloquer”. L’administration examine toutes ces plaintes et le compte bloqué peut être supprimé lorsque des raisons sérieuses le justifient.

Comment annuler l’abonnement à EquestrianSingles?

Les abonnements de base et premium peuvent être annulés sur le site Web EquestrianSingles. Seules plusieurs étapes doivent être effectuées pour cela. Ainsi, il faut cliquer sur les boutons suivants: Menu de navigation – Paramètres – Gérer l’abonnement – Annuler l’abonnement. De plus, il existe l’autre moyen d’assurer l’annulation de l’abonnement. Il s’agit de rédiger une demande d’annulation auprès du service support. La demande sera considérée dans les 24 heures les plus proches. L’annulation en ligne est considérée comme la plus efficace car c’est le moyen le plus rapide. Ici, il faut également se rappeler que l’argent qui a été payé pour l’abonnement ne sera pas remboursé.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Comme on peut le voir, le site de rencontres EquestrianSingles présente de nombreux avantages et inconvénients. Le principal avantage est qu’il unit les personnes qui aiment les chevaux et qui souhaitent partager leurs intérêts et leurs passe-temps avec d’autres personnes déterminées. En poursuivant diverses finalités (rencontres, affaires, communication simple), les gens s’inscrivent à EquestrianSingles et restent satisfaits. Cependant, des exceptions à la règle existent toujours. L’un des inconvénients est que la géographie des membres du site Web est limitée uniquement aux États-Unis et au Canada, bien qu’il existe de nombreux amateurs de chevaux sur d’autres continents. De nombreux concurrents du site Web prennent en compte cette nuance et jouissent parfois d’une plus grande popularité que EquestrianSingles.

EquestrianSingles est une jambe derrière certains concurrents car il n’offre aucun autre moyen de communication que la messagerie. De nos jours, il ne suffit pas d’attirer l’attention des clients. Ce serait mieux s’il y avait des articles publiés sur diverses activités et événements équestres. En outre, il serait préférable de mettre en œuvre des appels vidéo où les gens peuvent partager leurs vraies émotions et impressions de ce qu’ils font. En général, EquestrianSingles jouit d’une certaine popularité car c’est le premier site de rencontres équestre, où les gens peuvent parler de leurs passe-temps et trouver leur véritable amour. Donc, si vous souhaitez combiner votre passe-temps avec la recherche de quelqu’un pour sortir ensemble, bienvenue sur EquestrianSingles. Ici, cet objectif deviendra réalité.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

EquestrianSingles Review
0%
https://datingmentor.org/equestrian-singles-review/EquestrianSingles

EquestrianSingles Review 2020

EquestrianSingles Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 18-35
Profiles 137000
About Site
Visit rate 8.9
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.8
Visit Site

EquestrianSingles users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • This website unites people who have at least one important similar hobby - love for horses.
  • EquestrianSingles website is simple to navigate and use all the features.
  • Paid subscription at EquestrianSingles is rather cheap as compared to other similar services, especially when to buy a one-year subscription
  • The website offers its users an advanced search filter that makes the search process easier.
  • It is possible to search for singles near you by your ZIP code.
Cons
  • The EquestrianSingles website does not have a mobile version or application for smartphones.
  • Only residents of the United States and Canada can be members of the community.
  • The users have quite limited features without a paid subscription.
  • An ID confirmation is absent at EquestrianSingles; it leads to the existence of many fake profiles created by scammers.
  • Users of EquestrianSingles complain about the absence of an appropriate quality assurance department, which will solve various issues.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Among the dating websites and services, some gather people according to their field of interests. EquestrianSingles is not an exception to the rule. This website was launched in 2001 by two people who are fond of horses and everything connected to them. Their love of horses helped them to meet. Thus, they believed that they were not the only ones who love these beautiful animals and were looking for their passion among equestrian lovers. EquestrianSingles gather like-minded people. They are interested in rodeo, horse riding, polo, and everything related to the cowboy’s theme. Even though only the residents of the United States and Canada can be the members of the EquestrianSingles, every month, about a thousand of new singles join this community. Each of them has their purposes: meeting true love, meeting an engaged interlocutor to talk about horses, or finding a business partner is a horse-related sphere. It is not a secret, that horses are expensive, and members of EquestrianSingles realize it and transform their hobby into a business. That is why it is said that the geography of EquestrianSingles’ users is limited only to the North American region. In other continents and states, there are many horse lovers, who could enjoy the communication with singles with the same interests.

Reputation and History of EquestrianSingles

Reputation and History of EquestrianSingles

There are various opinions about the functioning of the EquestrianSingles website. Due to the limited geography of the website’s members, the number of users is rather small. However, during the EquestrianSingles’ existence (it was launched in 2001), the number of users has risen to many thousand. When the website’s founders created this community, they pursued a goal to unite horse lovers from all over the United States and Canada. But sometimes, users complain that the majority of EquestrianSingles’ users are the residents of Texas. In such a way, it is difficult for horse lovers from other states to meet with the website’s members in reality. It restricts the possibility of real meetings, and subscribers are only limited to messaging via the website. Such a situation generated the existence of other dating services with the same purpose. The EquestrianSingles’ competitors have taken into account all the drawbacks of this website and managed to attract no less number of subscribers, despite the fact that their time of existence is much shorter. In any case, EquestrianSingles will always continue to maintain the status of the first dating website, which focuses on the interests of horse lovers.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Website, App, Interface, Registration

The main advantage of the EquestrianSingles website is that it appears at the first link in Google search. This makes it easy to find. The design of the website is as simple as it can be imagined. It seems that it was not changed since the time it was created. The only sign which hints that EquestrianSingles is designed for horse lovers is a brown horseshoe on the website’s first page. Such a bald interface may be one of the reasons why the number of subscribers is not high, and they prefer more modern websites.

The registration process at EquestrianSingles is also simple and clear. It asks to enter the email address, zip code, applicant’s name, and create a password. Also, at the initial stage, it is necessary to choose your gender and whom you are looking for. At the further stages, you will enter more advanced features of yourself by indicating your height, eyes, and hair color. All these features will be taken into account when other members of the community use an advanced search filter.

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here?

Sign up Process. Is It Easy Here

At EquestrianSingles, the sign-up process is straightforward. The administration of the website took care of this process and made it as simple as possible. It is necessary only to enter an email address. After the registration, EquestrianSingles will send a confirmation letter to your email, and you will prove your registration and sign up process. Also, the sign-up process is simple because it does not require ID confirmation. In such a way, the system will not check the reality of the photos that are uploaded. All these do not take the time to create an account. The account is created immediately after the registration. All the adjustments to personal information can be made at any time.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

The majority of the accounts at EquestrianSingles are real. Taking into account that the number of all subscribers is not very high, it is easier to detect false accounts, which, unfortunately, are present here. The unreal accounts’ presence can be explained by the weak confirmation standards of the users’ profiles. There is no photo verification and ID confirmation. That is why some members of EquestrianSingles may be engaged in fraudulent activities. One of the reasons for this is that horses can be a profitable business and can bring significant money.

Website and Mobile Version

Website and Mobile Version

When speaking about the EquestrianSingles dating application, it is necessary to underline that there is the website only. The mobile version looks pretty much the same as desktop one. You also will not be able to find an app for the smartphones neither at Apple App Store nor at Google Play Market. Thus, members of EquestrianSingles can provide their communication only via the official website of this dating service.

Special Features

What about the features of EquestrianSingles, we can say that some manipulations can be made without a paid subscription. There are chat rooms and forums, where members of the website can communicate and discuss various topics related to equestrian occupations and activities, as well as some love-based topics. All the members of the community can rate and block other users when they feel it is necessary. For introducing themselves, users of EquestrianSingles may record a video presentation, where they demonstrate their appearance and communication skills. However, there is no video chat. Those who experience mutual liking can communicate only with the help of text messages. Compared to the competitors, the EquestrianSingles loses because it has no other features or activities except for forums.

Partner Searchn

For finding a partner, there is a search tool at EquestrianSingles, which pays attention to different characteristics. In the majority of cases, the search is committed within your selected age range. An advanced search filter available at the website will help you find all those who have the same interests and fit your search criteria.

How Does EquestrianSingles Work?

The main principle of work at EquestrianSingles lies in the fact that all registered members of the community may search for the singles they prefer. Here, there is nothing special as compared to other similar dating websites. The service facilitates finding singles who fit the age range of the user and other criteria. If a member of the community likes someone’s profile, he or she should press an appropriate button. Only then will it be possible to look through the other photos in the profile and chat with this member of EquestrianSingles.

Searching Options and Filters at EquestrianSingles

Searching Options and Filters at EquestrianSingles

At EquestrianSingles, there are two options of search: a basic search and an advanced one. Basic search allows us to look for the singles according to their gender, age, and several other major features. An advanced search option will help broaden the selection by including the candidate’s height, hair, and eye color. Also, there, users can choose according to the person’s occupation and income. If you would like to find someone nearby, you may enter a ZIP code, and the search tool will find people who live in your required state.

Communication Methods

The only way of communication at EquestrianSingles are text messages. When the user likes someone’s profile, he or she can start a chat with this user by sending a message. When the message is sent, the recipient will be informed by the EquestrianSingles’ administration via email that they received a message. When the person is currently using the website, he or she will receive a notification immediately. If your recipient responds, you will receive the same notifications, and the conversation can be continued in messaging inbox.

EquestrianSingles Alternatives

EquestrianSingles Alternatives

Among the alternatives to EquestrianSingles, it is possible to name simple dating websites and those related to the horse-loving theme. For example, the service Match can be a serious competitor, although it is not exclusively for horse lovers. Among those related to the equestrian theme, there are EquestrianCupid, HorseAndCountryLovers, EquestrianDating, EquestrianDatingSite, and some other. All they are newer and include more features as compared to EquestrianSingles.

Membership Price and Payment Method

EquestrianSingles is considered to be one of the cheapest dating services. The price depends on the duration of the membership. If you pay for a month, the price will be the highest. But when to pay for several months or the whole year, the price decreases several times. The membership may be paid with the help of a credit card, PayPal, or a postal check.

Free Membership Features

At EquestrianSingles, a free membership is available, and it offers some limited opportunities. Among them is creating a profile and uploading photos. Also, it allows us to create a list of favorite profiles, which can be reviewed later. The possibility of sending a friend request and viewing the photo profile of others is also available within the free membership at EquestrianSingles. As a free member, you can send flirts and use the search tool.

Premium Membership Features

The premium membership at EquestrianSingles provides its users with the same features as free membership and add more advanced ones. Thus, only with a premium account it can be possible to send emails to all the members and reply to them. Also, it allows us to use chat rooms and store some additional person’s data if there is a need. With this account, it is allowed to post an unlimited number of photos, see the last visit of the profiles, and monitor who visited your page and liked.

How Much Is Dating on EquestrianSingles?

Duration of subscription Price per month Total
1 Month $19.95 $19.95
3 Months $13.32 $39.95
6 Months $9.16 $54.95

Is EquestrianSingles Really Safe?

Is EquestrianSingles Really Safe

Despite the presence of fake accounts at EquestrianSingles, this website can be considered safe because the administration cares about its members’ security. At least, such information is written in the website’s documents. All the inappropriate behavior from any user can be reported to the support department. Also, the user may block abusive profiles by themselves. The activity of possible scammers is controlled and prevented here.

Technical Side of Protection

To ensure safety and security issues, the owners of the EquestrianSingles website use all the available means. However, they do not want to disclose this information to prevent scammers from breaking their security system.

Customer Support

The support department is going to help with various issues (including technical ones) their customers face by using the EquestrianSingles website. If you have a question or some problem, it is necessary to write the support department to their email address: [email protected] If some inappropriate behavior was noticed or you would like to cancel your subscription – the support department will help with all these questions.

How to Pass EquestrianSingles Photo Verification?

There is no verification procedure for the photo at EquestrianSingles. However, there are some restrictions on the photos that can be uploaded. Such photos are checked and deleted if they do not fit the main requirements. But the authenticity of the member’s photo is never checked, which brings some danger to the community’s real members.

How to Delete EquestrianSingles Account?

The cancellation or deletion of the account at EquestrianSingles is rather simple. For this, it is necessary to press the following buttons in the right order: Navigation menu – Settings – Remove profile. It is also asked to indicate the reason why do you want to delete your profile. After doing so (the website does not offer any options; the reason must be written on your own), it is necessary to click the Remove button. If the time of subscription is not ended, the refunds are not provided to the former members.

How to See Who Likes You on EquestrianSingles Without Paying?

At EquestrianSingles, only fee-based profiles can monitor who likes them. Without paying, this information is not available. With the advanced membership, the website’s users can see and respond to all the likes and winks.

How to Block Someone on EquestrianSingles?

Only those members who message you can be blocked. For this, it is necessary to open a received message, click on the “More options” button, and choose the “Block” button. The administration reviews all such complaints, and the blocked account may be deleted when some sober reasons for it are present.

How to Cancel EquestrianSingles Subscription?

Both basic and premium memberships can be canceled at the EquestrianSingles website. Only several steps should be performed for it. Thus, it is necessary to click the following buttons: Navigation menu – Settings – Manage subscription – Cancel subscription. Also, there is the other way to ensure the cancellation of the subscription. It lies in writing a cancellation request to the support department. The request will be considered within the nearest 24 hours. Online cancellation is considered to be the most effective because it is the fastest way. Here, it is also necessary to remember that money that was paid for the subscription will not be refunded.

Conclusion

Conclusion

As can be seen, there are many benefits and drawbacks of the EquestrianSingles dating website. The main benefit is it unites people who are fond of horses and would like to share their interests and hobbies with other single-minded persons. By pursuing various purposes (dating, business, simple communication), people register at EquestrianSingles and remain satisfied. However, exceptions to the rule always exist. One of the drawbacks is that the website members’ geography is limited to only the United States and Canada, although there are many horse lovers on other continents. Many website’s competitors take this nuance into account and enjoy sometimes greater popularity than EquestrianSingles does.

EquestrianSingles is a leg behind some of the competitors because it does not offer any other means of communication but messaging. Nowadays, it is not enough to attract customers’ attention. It would be better if there are published articles about various equestrian activities and events. Also, it would be better to implement video calls where people can share their real emotions and impressions from what they are doing. In general, EquestrianSingles enjoys some popularity because it is the first equestrian-based dating website, where people can talk about their hobbies and find their true love. So, if you would like to combine you hobby with finding someone for dating, welcome to EquestrianSingles. Here, this aim will come true.

Adam4Adam
9.2
Read More
BBWCupid
9.3
Read More
BBWDesire
8.3
Read More
BeeTalk
9.1
Read More
Bookofmatches
9.5
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
8.6
Read More
ChristianDatingForFree
8.7
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: