0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/indiancupid-review/IndianCupid

IndianCupid Avis 2020

IndianCupid Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 78%
Âge populaire 28-35
Beauté 65%
Profils 150 600 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 6.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
5.8
Visiter le site

IndianCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Facile à utiliser: le site est facile à utiliser, avec une interface propre. Des profils audio et vidéo peuvent être créés, une messagerie instantanée et des e-mails sur site sont disponibles pour vous permettre de connaître facilement et sans stress les utilisateurs que vous trouvez sur le site.
  • Donne la priorité à la sécurité des membres: IndianCupid donne la priorité à la sécurité des membres, afin que leurs détails et informations personnelles soient sécurisés.
  • Messages vidéo: vous pouvez recevoir et envoyer des messages vidéo illimités pour voir les vraies émotions d'une personne. C'est une fonctionnalité utile pour éviter les contrefaçons.
  • Application mobile: IndianCupid a également développé une application pour ses utilisateurs Android; tout le monde peut le télécharger et l'utiliser; l'inscription est gratuite. La fonctionnalité est la même que la version de bureau.
contre
  • Pas d'application iOS: contrairement à la plupart des services Cupid Media, il n'y a pas d'application pour les appareils Apple iOS; ni IndianCupid n'a propagé la moindre nouvelle d'en sortir un.
  • La plupart des fonctionnalités ne sont disponibles que sous abonnement premium: la plupart des éléments développés par IndianCupid ne sont disponibles que pour les abonnés premium. En tant que tels, les visiteurs gratuits ne peuvent pas utiliser la plupart des fonctionnalités.
  • Barrière de langue: IndianCupid a fourni un outil de traduction, mais seuls les utilisateurs premium peuvent en profiter.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Si vous aimez les beautés indiennes, consultez IndianCupid. Beaucoup d’hommes sont fous des femmes indiennes non seulement parce qu’elles sont belles, mais aussi parce qu’elles ont une culture unique. IndianCupid est un site de rencontres et de rencontres en ligne pour les personnes qui souhaitent rencontrer des célibataires indiens du monde entier. Il a été fondé par Cupid Media en 2000 et est exploité par la société à ce jour. Bien que n’ayant que 45 000 utilisateurs actifs, le site est bien entretenu et attire une communauté diversifiée. C’est l’une des meilleures plateformes où les gens peuvent se rencontrer en ligne.

IndianCupid offre un service amical et personnalisé combiné avec les dernières technologies. Ils comprennent également les motivations et les aspirations de personnes d’horizons divers qui cherchent à trouver leur partenaire parfait et estiment que leurs propres expériences peuvent être d’une aide précieuse.

Réputation et histoire d’IndianCupid

Revue IndianCupid

IndianCupid a été fondée en 2000 pour répondre aux demandes des célibataires qui souhaitaient accéder gratuitement aux sites de rencontres. Il y a un nombre plus important de membres masculins – 65%, et les 35% restants sont occupés par des femmes.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

IndianCupid compte environ 45000 utilisateurs actifs de diverses régions du monde. Le site Web a un design attrayant et attrayant. Il existe toutes les fonctionnalités et tous les outils dont un site de rencontres moderne peut avoir besoin, ainsi qu’une interface conviviale. La fonctionnalité est assez simple à utiliser et il ne faudra pas de temps à un nouveau venu pour savoir quoi faire. Une personne peut trouver les informations suivantes sur le profil d’un membre:

  • Nom
  • Âge
  • Ville
  • Intérêts
  • Statut de la relation
  • Préférences sexuelles
  • Religion
  • L’enseignement supérieur
  • État civil
  • Enfants

IndianCupid a une application mobile pour les utilisateurs d’Android. Il comporte des notifications rapides pour des réponses instantanées; cependant, il n’affiche pas les miniatures de profil pour les correspondances.

Inscription: il est facile de s’inscrire. Il vous suffit de renseigner vos informations nécessaires et de télécharger un avatar. Certaines fonctionnalités d’IndianCupid sont gratuites; cependant, si vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une fonctionnalité étendue ou de certains privilèges supplémentaires, vous pouvez opter pour un plan d’abonnement premium.

Processus d’inscription: est-ce facile ici?

Le processus est gratuit et simple. Un nouvel utilisateur peut s’inscrire en utilisant un e-mail ou un compte Facebook. Une personne doit être âgée d’au moins 18 ans pour s’inscrire avec succès sur la plateforme. La vérification des photos peut prendre de 24 à 48 heures. Tout d’abord, remplissez les informations nécessaires, telles que le nom, le sexe, l’âge et l’adresse e-mail. Une fois qu’un utilisateur a créé un compte, il / elle est invité à ajouter une photo de profil. Dès qu’il est téléchargé, répondez à des questions spécifiques liées aux choix et préférences personnels pour terminer la procédure. Vos réponses aideront IndianCupid à suggérer des partenaires avec la compatibilité la plus élevée.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Les profils des utilisateurs d’IndianCupid sont pour la plupart authentiques lorsqu’ils rejoignent la plate-forme avec un seul objectif en tête: établir des relations à long terme. Les résultats s’affinent une fois que la personne remplit un questionnaire détaillé avec plus d’informations sur les qualités recherchées chez un partenaire.

Il peut y avoir de faux comptes, donc si quelqu’un semble suspect ou utilise des mots abusifs, vous pouvez bloquer cette page. Il n’est pas obligatoire pour les gens de vérifier leur identité; cependant, de nombreuses femmes l’ont fait, ce qui signifie que les femmes sur IndianCupid sont authentiques et ont de sérieuses intentions. Il y a très peu de chances pour un utilisateur de rencontrer un faux ou une arnaque. Cependant, il est recommandé de contacter les membres avec des badges vérifiés uniquement.

Site Web et version mobile

Version mobile d'IndianCupid

IndianCupid a une application mobile; il est simple à utiliser et peut être téléchargé depuis Google Play Store. Il propose des notifications instantanées et permet de communiquer facilement avec les autres, et vous pouvez même flirter avec votre date indienne en déplacement. Cependant, il y a un inconvénient: vous ne pouvez pas afficher les vignettes des correspondances.

La conception simple et l’interface conviviale rendent le site Web idéal pour les nouveaux arrivants et les membres moins experts en technologie. Il est optimisé pour toutes les plates-formes et sa version mobile fonctionne bien sur les appareils Android et iOS.

Caractéristiques spéciales

IndianCupid fournit une large gamme de fonctionnalités interactives et passionnantes. C’est une spécialité de Cupid Media qu’ils conçoivent chacun leur site de rencontre de niche presque de la même manière et fournissent des outils identiques à ses utilisateurs.

IndianCupid vous propose diverses options pour modifier et mettre à jour votre page. En le complétant, vous pouvez également spécifier le type de membres qui peuvent vous contacter en définissant le paramètre «Contact Filter». Vérifiez quelques caractéristiques distinctives ci-dessous:

  • Note de profil: il est disponible uniquement pour les abonnés Platinum, leur permettant d’ajouter des commentaires / remarques sur le profil de quelqu’un. Une note de profil ne peut être consultée que par l’expéditeur.
  • Cupid Tags: cette fonctionnalité est présentée exclusivement sur tous les services de rencontres Cupid Media. Il aide à rendre votre page facilement détectable en vous décrivant mieux en termes d’apparence, d’intérêts et de préférences.
  • Mes favoris: l’outil crée une liste de vos favoris – «Mes favoris». Si vous souhaitez enregistrer quelqu’un pour un accès rapide, cliquez sur le bouton en forme d’étoile sur sa page de profil.
  • Recherches populaires: outre les options de recherche avancées, un utilisateur peut également trouver d’autres personnes avec des “Recherches populaires”. Ainsi, les utilisateurs seront filtrés par:
  • Vos matchs
  • Nouveaux membres
  • Dernières photos
  • Profils les plus populaires
  • Membres à proximité de votre emplacement
  • Filtres de messages: vous pouvez trier vos messages et les diviser en 2 catégories: ceux qui correspondent et ne correspondent pas à vos préférences. Si vous souhaitez en supprimer, faites-le manuellement.
    • Recherche de partenaires

      Recherche IndianCupid

      La meilleure chose à propos de la plate-forme IndianCupid est que vous pouvez rechercher votre partenaire idéal en utilisant différentes méthodes: par religion ou par appartenance ethnique. La plate-forme vous permet non seulement de trouver une date, mais également votre partenaire de vie potentiel.

      Comment fonctionne IndianCupid?

      IndianCupid vous permet d’accéder gratuitement à certaines fonctions. L’inscription est gratuite et la recherche de base est accessible à tous. Le membre peut s’inscrire en précisant son nom, son âge, son sexe et son adresse e-mail. Ensuite, il est nécessaire de remplir un long questionnaire d’environ 20 questions (questions «à choix multiples» ou «Oui ou Non»). Cela aidera le système à apprendre toutes les données sur vos préférences personnelles, vos traits de personnalité et vos habitudes. Il sera plus facile pour les algorithmes d’appariement de trouver des suggestions pour vous.

      Recherche d’options et de filtres chez IndianCupid

      Comme tous les sites Web de Cupid Media, IndianCupid propose également sa communauté de filtres de recherche personnalisables. Il fournit un excellent outil de recherche pour rechercher des membres. Les paramètres avancés sont le surnom, l’âge, la distance par rapport à votre emplacement, la couleur et la taille des cheveux, l’état matrimonial et l’éducation. Plus vous appliquez des filtres détaillés, plus vous aurez de chances de trouver une personne aux vues similaires.

      Méthodes de communication

      Les utilisateurs d’IndianCupid préfèrent utiliser les fonctionnalités de chat en direct et de webcam; cependant, ils sont réservés aux utilisateurs premium. Les visiteurs gratuits ne peuvent accéder à aucun outil de communication interactif. Ainsi, il est difficile de réussir avec une adhésion de base sur la plateforme.

      Alternatives à IndianCupid

      • Trouver une beauté asiatique
      • Date Femmes Asiatiques
      • Beauté asiatique en ligne
      • Asia Lady Dates
      • Mélodies asiatiques
      • Belles filles asiatiques

      Prix de l’adhésion et méthodes de paiement

      Prix de IndianCupid

      L’inscription et la création de profil sont gratuites, ainsi que la navigation dans les profils et certaines fonctionnalités de base. Pour initier la communication, il faut un abonnement premium. Le compte gratuit est destiné à regarder autour de vous et à voir ce qui se passe afin qu’une personne puisse prendre une décision éclairée lorsqu’il s’agit de souscrire à un forfait premium. Puisqu’un participant gratuit ne peut pas interagir, seuls les abonnés premium rencontrent avec succès leurs âmes sœurs sur le site Web. IndianCupid propose deux plans d’adhésion: Platinum et Gold. Alors que ce dernier vous permet de bénéficier des outils de communication, le premier améliore la portée de votre profil.

      IndianCupid accède aux méthodes de paiement suivantes:

      • Carte de crédit
      • Carte de débit
      • Pay Pal
      • Virement
      • Pièces justificatives
      • En espèces

      Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

      • Matchmaking de base
      • Envoi d’intérêt
      • enregistrement
      • Affichage des profils

      Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

      • Communication illimitée
      • Chat en direct
      • Matchmaking avancé
      • Mise en évidence VIP
      • Anonymous browsing

      IndianCupid offre toutes les options d’interaction possibles, des chats en direct aux chats vidéo. Vous pouvez également envoyer des cadeaux virtuels pour impressionner votre femme.

      Combien coûte les rencontres sur IndianCupid?

      IndianCupid Combien

      Le site Web propose deux plans d’abonnement premium:

      Durée Coût par mois Total
      Abonnement Or
      1 mois 34,99 $ 34,99 $
      3 mois 23,33 $ 69,98 $
      1 année 11,66 $ 139,99 $
      Adhésion Platine
      1 mois 39,99 $ 39,99 $
      3 mois 26,66 $ 79,98 $
      1 année 13,33 $ 159,98 $

      IndianCupid est-il vraiment sûr?

      IndianCupid est exceptionnellement sûr. Comme toute autre plateforme Cupid Media, elle s’efforce de fournir un environnement sécurisé à ses utilisateurs. Ils peuvent interagir les uns avec les autres et explorer le service sans se soucier des risques de cyber-arnaque. Le site Web permet d’empêcher les utilisateurs abusifs de consulter leurs profils et leurs messages. Les gens peuvent également signaler une fausse page. La sécurité est de la plus haute importance pour IndianCupid car elle joue un rôle crucial dans la définition de la crédibilité de tout site de rencontre et de réseautage.

      Côté technique de la protection

      Protection IndianCupid

      IndianCupid utilise Secure Socket Layers pour le transfert d’informations et les transactions afin de minimiser le risque de vol de données. Le personnel qualifié de l’équipe technique surveille en permanence la plate-forme et recherche toute menace potentielle. Le cas échéant, ils l’éliminent immédiatement afin que chacun puisse continuer à profiter des services et du temps passé sur IndianCupid.

      Service client

      Adresse postale – IndianCupid.com Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304 Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

      Vous pouvez également les contacter:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/indiancupid-review/IndianCupid

IndianCupid Review 2020

IndianCupid Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 78%
Popular age 28-35
Beauty 65%
Profiles 150 600 000
About Site
Visit rate 6.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
5.8
Visit Site

IndianCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Easy to use: the site is easy to use, with a clean interface. Audio and video profiles can be created, instant messaging and on-site emails are available to make it easy and stress-free to get to know the users you find on the site.
  • Prioritizes member's safety: IndianCupid prioritizes the safety and security of members, so their details and personal information are secured.
  • Video Messages: you can receive and send unlimited video messages to see the real emotions of a person. This is a useful feature to avoid fakes.
  • Mobile App: IndianCupid has also developed an app for its Android users; anyone can download and use it; the registration is free. The functionality is the same as the desktop version.
Cons
  • No iOS App: unlike most Cupid Media services, there is no application for Apple iOS devices; neither IndianCupid has spread any news of releasing one.
  • Most features are only available under premium membership: most of the elements developed by IndianCupid are available only to premium subscribers. As such, free visitors cannot use most features.
  • Language Barrier: IndianCupid has provided a translation tool, but only premium users can take advantage of it.
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

If you like Indian beauties, check out IndianCupid. Many men are crazy about Indian women not just because they are beautiful but also because they have a unique culture. IndianCupid is an online dating and matchmaking site for people who want to meet with Indian singles worldwide. It was founded by Cupid Media in 2000 and is operated by the company to date. Though having only 45,000 active users, the site is well maintained and attracts a diverse community. It is one of the best platforms where people can meet online.

IndianCupid offers friendly, personalized service combined with the latest technology. They also understand the motivations and aspirations of people from diverse backgrounds seeking to find their perfect match and feel that their own experiences can be of valuable assistance.

Reputation and History of IndianCupid

IndianCupid Review

IndianCupid was founded in 2000 to cater to the demands of singles who wanted to access dating sites for free. There is a more significant number of male members — 65 %, and the remaining 35 % are taken by women.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

IndianCupid has around 45000 active users from various parts of the world. The website has an attractive and appealing design. There are all the features and tools that a modern dating website may need along with a user-friendly interface. The functionality is pretty simple to use, and it won’t take time for a newcomer to figure out what to do. A person can find the following information on a member’s profile:

  • Name
  • Age
  • City
  • Interests
  • Relationship status
  • Sexual preferences
  • Religion
  • Higher education
  • Marital status
  • Children

IndianCupid has a mobile application for Android users. It features quick notifications for instant replies; however, it doesn’t show profile thumbnails for matches.

Registration: It’s easy to sign up. You just need to fill in your necessary details and upload an avatar. Some features on IndianCupid are free; however, if you want to have an extended functionality or certain additional privileges, you can opt for a premium subscription plan.

Signup Process: Is It Easy Here?

The process is free and straightforward. A new user can sign up using an email or Facebook account. A person must be at least 18 years old to register on the platform successfully. Photo verification may take from 24 to 48 hours. First, fill in the necessary information, such as name, gender, age, and email. Once a user has created an account, he/ she is prompted to add a profile picture. As soon as it is uploaded, answer specific questions related to personal choices and preferences to complete the procedure. Your answers will help IndianCupid to suggest partners with the highest compatibility.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

The profiles of IndianCupid users are mostly authentic as they join the platform with one aim in mind — establish long-term relationships. The results get refined once the person fills in a detailed questionnaire with more information on the qualities they seek in a partner.

There may be some fake accounts, so if someone looks suspicious or use abusive words, you can block that page. It is not mandatory for people to verify their IDs; however, many women have done that, which means ladies on IndianCupid are authentic and have serious intentions. There are very few chances for a user to encounter a fake or scam. However, it is recommended to contact members with verified badges only.

Website and Mobile Version

IndianCupid Mobile Version

IndianCupid has a mobile application; it is straightforward to use and can be downloaded from Google Play Store. It boasts instant notifications and enables one to communicate with others easily, and you can even flirt with your Indian date on the go. However, there is one drawback — you cannot view the matches’ thumbnails.

The simple design and user-friendly interface make the website ideal for newcomers and less tech-savvy members. It is optimized for all the platforms, and its mobile version works fine on Android and iOS devices.

Special Features

IndianCupid provides a wide range of interactive and exciting features. It has been a specialty of Cupid Media that they design each their niche dating website almost in the same way and provide identical tools to its users.

IndianCupid provides you with various options to edit and update your page. While completing it, you can also specify what kind of members can contact you by setting up the “Contact Filter” parameter. Check some distinctive features below:

  • Profile Note: it is available to Platinum subscribers only, allowing them to add comments/remarks on someone’s profile. A profile note can be viewed only by the sender.
  • Cupid Tags: this feature is exclusively presented on all the Cupid Media dating services. It helps make your page easily discoverable by describing yourself better in terms of your appearance, interests, and preferences.
  • My Favourite: the tool creates a list of your favorites — “My Favourite.” If you want to save someone for quick access, click on the star-shaped button on their profile page.
  • Popular Searches: apart from the advanced search options, a user can also find other people with “Popular Searches.” Thus, users will be filtered by:
  • Your matches
  • New members
  • Latest photos
  • Most popular profiles
  • Members near your location
  • Message Filters: you can sort your messages and divide them into 2 categories: those who match and don’t match your preferences. If you want to delete any, do it manually.
    • IndianCupid Search

      The best thing about the IndianCupid platform is that you can search for your ideal match using various methods: by religion or ethnicity. The platform lets you not only find a date but also your potential life partner.

      How Does IndianCupid Work?

      IndianCupid enables you to access some functions for free. The signup is free, and the basic search is accessible for anyone. The member can sign up specifying his/her name, age, gender, and email address. Then it is required to fill a lengthy questionnaire of around 20 questions (“multiple choice” or “Yes or No” questions). It will help the system learn all the data about your personal preferences, personality traits, and habits. It will be easier for matching algorithms to find suggestions for you.

      Searching Options and Filters at IndianCupid

      Just like all the Cupid Media websites, IndianCupid also offers its community customizable search filters. It provides a great search tool to look for members. The advanced parameters are nickname, age, distance from your location, hair color and height, marital status, and education. The more detailed filters you apply, the more likely you will find a like-minded individual.

      Communication Methods

      IndianCupid users prefer using live chat and webcam features; however, they are reserved for premium users. Free visitors cannot access any interactive communication tool. Thus, it is hard to succeed with basic membership on the platform.

      IndianCupid Alternatives

      • Find Asian Beauty
      • Date Asian Women
      • Asian Beauty Online
      • Asia Lady Dates
      • Asian Melodies
      • Beautiful Asian Girls

      Membership Price and Payment Methods

      IndianCupid Price

      Registration and profile creation are free, as well as browsing through profiles and some basic features. To initiate communication requires a premium membership plan. Free account is meant to look around and see what’s going on so that a person can make an informed decision when it comes to subscribing to a premium package. Since a free participant can’t interact, only premium subscribers successfully meet their soulmates on the website. IndianCupid provides two membership plans: Platinum and Gold. While the latter lets you avail of the communication tools, the former enhances your profile reach.

      IndianCupid access the following payment methods:

      • Credit Card
      • Debit Card
      • PayPal
      • Bank Transfer
      • Vouchers
      • Cash

      Free Membership Features

      • Basic matchmaking
      • Sending interest
      • Registration
      • Viewing profiles

      Premium Membership Features

      • Unlimited communication
      • Live chatting
      • Advanced matchmaking
      • VIP highlighting
      • Anonymous browsing

      IndianCupid offers all the possible options for interaction, from live chats to video chats. You can also send virtual gifts to impress your lady.

      How Much Is Dating on IndianCupid?

      IndianCupid How Much

      The website offers two premium membership plans:

      Duration Cost per month Total
      Gold Membership
      1 Month $34.99 $34.99
      3 Months $23.33 $69.98
      1 Year $11.66 $139.99
      Platinum Membership
      1 Month $39.99 $39.99
      3 Months $26.66 $79.98
      1 Year $13.33 $159.98

      Is IndianCupid Really Safe?

      IndianCupid is exceptionally safe. Like any other Cupid Media platform, it strives to provide a secure environment for its users. They can interact with each other and explore the service without worrying about the risks of cyber scamming. The website allows restricting abusive users from viewing their profiles and messaging. People can also report a fake page. Security is of utmost importance for IndianCupid since it plays a crucial role in defining the credibility of any dating and networking site.

      Technical Side of Protection

      IndianCupid Protection

      IndianCupid uses Secure Socket Layers for information transfer and transactions to minimize the risk of data theft. The skilled personnel at the technical team continuously monitor the platform and look for any potential threat. If any found, they immediately eliminate it so that everyone can continue enjoying the services and the time spent on IndianCupid.

      Customer Support

      Postal Address — IndianCupid.com Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304 Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

      You can also contact them: