0%
https://datingmentor.org/livejasmin-review/LiveJasmin
Affiliate Disclosure

LiveJasmin Overview October 2021

LiveJasmin Overview October 2021
About Girls
Date with older guy 6%
Reply rate 84%
Beauty 83%
Popular age 26-31
Profiles 964,000
About Site
Visit rate 8.7
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

LiveJasmin users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Easy to sign up for free
  • A lot of features are available for an unpaid subscription
  • The possibility to translate this website to 6 the most frequently-used languages
  • A user-friendly interface
  • Content for members with different preferences
  • The presence of a mobile version of the website
  • A lot of ways to get in touch with your potential partner Cons
  • To get access to advanced features, members ought to purchase a premium membership
  • It’s not the most profitable way for people looking for a long-term relationship
  • The help center doesn’t respond to the requests quickly
Cons
  • To get access to advanced features, members ought to purchase a premium membership
  • It’s not the most profitable way for people looking for a long-term relationship
  • The help center doesn’t respond to the requests quickly
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Are you ready to find the most beautiful girl to spend a couple of nights with her? Then LiveJasmin is the most suitable website for you. By creating your profile on this dating platform, you will satisfy your secretive desires. A lot of young females are ready to start a conversation with you the second you enter the service. Nevertheless, LiveJasmin is a website with a lot of intimate materials. That’s why you ought to prepare to see erotic photos and videos.

LiveJasmin is a great solution not only for people from English-speaking commonwealths. You can translate this online service to other European languages. That’s why it’s possible to meet your potential interlocutor from your area. The enormous number of free features of this website has made it popular all around the globe. So, these days there’re thousands of professional models. This number increases regularly. However, is it worth your time? Read this LiveJasmin review and find out the answer.

Reputation and History of Livejasmin

Reputation and History of Livejasmin

LiveJasmin is a webcam platform popular in different parts of the world. Founders of this good-looking website presented the first version almost 20 years ago. Its creator was György Gattyán. Nowadays, this man is one of the most famous electronic commerce entrepreneurs from Hungary. Nevertheless, people dedicate to this industry are aware of his achievements in the entire globe. The main reason for this is the fact that this businessman was the first to invent an amazingly-looking webcam website spread not only in his area. If you want 420 Dating.

Being a platform with a modern design, it became popular in other commonwealths. These days there’re citizens not only from the USA. You can also meet here people living in Europe and Asia. The essential reason for its popularity is the fact that it’s easy to translate this website to these languages:

  • Spanish
  • German
  • Italian
  • Hungarian
  • French

So, if you aren’t from the USA, this website is also useful for you. You can meet a wonderful woman with an amazingly-shaped body living in your area.

Nevertheless, this’s not the only advantage of this online platform. It got recognizable quickly for the excellent quality content available for all members of LiveJasmin. To get access to intimate videos and photos, users don’t have to pay for a premium subscription to this webcam website. That’s why the number of members using this platform daily is surprisingly significant. Thousands of users from all around the globe sign up here each month. And it’s not only about the viewer who simply watch intimate materials not uploading their pictures. It’s also about professional and amateur females. So, you will always get access to new video clips for free in your favorite section.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

LiveJasmin is an international webcam service. You can use most of the functions with a free version, but before getting access to all services, you ought to sign up.

Sign up Process. Is it Easy Here?

This website has a user-friendly design. There aren’t any useless features. That’s why you don’t have to learn how the primary services of LiveJasmin operate. The registration process doesn’t take longer than 5 minutes, even if you have never utilized such online programs before. To get a free account, follow this instruction:

  • Visit the main page of LiveJasmin and click on the icon on the top left part of the website.
  • There will be a menu with all sections of this platform. To register your profile, you ought to tap on the «Sign Up» button.
  • The program will demonstrate an application on the screen. To get access to the service, you don’t need to provide your private information. The only data you have to fill out is your username, email address, and password. Even though almost all applications get approval, you should follow these rules to avoid decline:
  1. Avoid using your actual name while filling out the gap, «Username.» So, strangers won’t find out any further information about you.
  2. Add your real email address. To verify your account, you will have to receive a letter from the service to this address. Without going to the link in this message, you won’t be able to confirm the information in your application. As a result, your form will get an adverse decision. So, you will have to go through the sign-up procedure again.
  3. Don’t use a secure password. It’s better to create a hard combination of numbers and letters. We recommend doing this, especially if you are going to purchase credits to get advanced features of the website. With a simple password, your profile will be more comfortable to break open. So, third parties will be able to steal the information about your credit card.
  • After filling out the form, users ought to read the legal documents such as the «Terms and Conditions» and «Privacy Policy» because they agree following the rules there while using the platform. Furthermore, getting acknowledged will allow you to find out what rights you have here. So, the risk of being blocked will get lower.
  • Click on the «Sign Up» button.

After registration, you will get an ad offering you to pay for a premium subscription. However, if you aren’t sure if you are going to use LiveJasmin for a long time, you can skip this commercial. In this case, the only action you have to do is to click the «Continue as a Basic Member» icon. After doing this, you can watch all free erotic materials in your favorite sections.

However, if you’re going to become a model and get cash for your live streams, you will also have to go through the verification process.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

To become a viewer, users don’t have to upload their photos. Furthermore, the website doesn’t require them to add their descriptions. The only restriction LiveJasmin has is that it’s impossible to get access to all features if you aren’t aged up. It means that intimate materials are available only for users older than 18 years old. Such a restriction protects amateurs from inappropriate content.

Nevertheless, if you are a professional model and want to stream via LiveJasmin, you ought to follow more criteria to get access to this website. When you are signing up, you must choose your category and your name for the performances. After doing this, you should add more private information about yourself. This data includes your:

  • Full name
  • Date of birth
  • Gender
  • Country
  • Ethnicity
  • Nationality
  • Appearance (eye and hair color, body type, breast size, shape, and preferences in sex)

When a potential model fills out the form, she needs to provide her legal documents. These can be her passport, driver’s license, or ID card. By doing this, she confirms that she’s a real person. The process of verification takes no longer than 24 hours. During this period, moderators have to contact this user and inform about their decision.

So, as you can see, the confirmation process for models is strict. That’s why if you’re a viewer, you can be sure that you are watching intimate materials by a real person.

Website and Mobile Version

Website and Mobile Version

There’re several ways to watch erotic content via LiveJasmin. You can open a desktop version on your computer or laptop. This website looks modern. Its main colors are red and yellow. On all pages of the service, you will see erotic photos by beautiful models. To go from one section to another, you can use the menu. To open it, click on the button on the left top side of the page. To read your notifications, click on the envelope icon.

If you want to get access to intimate videos, you can use your phone. In this case, you ought to download an app. This version is available for all operating systems. With this app, you can use all features by LiveJasmin.

Special Features

This website differs a lot from other services with webcam models. To become a viewer, you don’t need to verify your profile. Moreover, most of the photos and live streams are available for free.

One more feature of LiveJasmin is the possibility of playing games with models. With this function, you can become closer to your point of interest. During your interaction, you find out more about her. To try this option, you ought to purchase a premium membership. Nonetheless, it’s worth the money you pay.

There’re lots of erotic materials on LiveJasmin. Furthermore, new good quality pictures and video clips appear daily. However, if you know your favorite categories, it won’t take much time to meet the most appealing model among dozens of beautiful candidates.

How Does Livejasmin Work?

You can start searching for the best intimate stream to watch online the second you sign up. In this case, you only have to select the category you want to view. After selecting it, you will get a list of all suitable candidates. If you find one of them interesting, you can select it. So, there will be a live stream on your screen.

Searching Options and Filters at Livejasmin

As mentioned above, there’re lots of amateurs and professional models on LiveJasmin. That’s why you will always find the content you will be interested in watching. The most frequently-visited categories are:

  • Girl
  • Celebrity
  • Hot Flirt
  • Amateur
  • Mature woman

On the top of the screen, there’re newcomers. They are online and ready to perform for the audience for free. If you go lower, you will see professionals. To have a private conversation with them, you need to purchase credits. If you have a premium version, you only have to click on the photo in «Private Chat.»

Communication Methods

With LiveJasmin, users can get access to different communication methods. In this case, they can simply watch live streams for free. If you have met an appealing performer, you can send her the first message on a public chat. If you don’t know how to start your conversation, the program offers you ice-breaking phrases. However, urf you are ready to get closer to the model, you can use other methods for interaction:

  • VibraToy. To see how the model plays with it, members can manage this toy. However, not all performers have a VibraToy. To find out the presence of this feature, you ought to look if there’s a special badge on her profile.
  • Send a present. If you want to add more action to the stream, you can send her a digital gift such as flowers. The price for such surprises is different. For example, a digital car costs 5,000 credits. By gifting, you demonstrate that you adore this model and want to continue your conversation in private.
  • A private conversation. If you want the model to work only for you, you can request to start a private interaction. It can be a show when your camera isn’t working. However, if you want to start a face-to-face conversation or have virtual sex with this performer, you can ask to provide these services.

LiveJasmin Alternatives

LiveJasmin is one of the first webcam websites. Nonetheless, there’re lots of alternatives to this platform. The most popular of them are:

  • Chaturbate
  • My free cams

Although the number of members there is also huge, they aren’t as great as LiveJasmin. The main disadvantage of these websites is that there are almost no free videos. So, if you’re interested in intimate content, you will have to pay for a premium subscription. Moreover, its price is higher than for LiveJasmin.

Membership Price and Payment Method

It’s free to sign up. Furthermore, most of the streams don’t require a premium subscription. However, if you need to start a private conversation, you have to buy coins. To pay, you can use:

  • Bank Transfer
  • PayPal
  • Bitcoin
  • Credit card
  • Direct debit

Free Membership Features

With a free version of LiveJasmin, users can:

  • Search for their favorite categories
  • Watch online streams for 10 minutes
  • Get access to galleries
  • Contact the models via public chat
  • Vote for favorite performers

Premium Membership Features

Premium Membership Features

If you want to get satisfaction, it’s better to pay for a subscription. It’s not expensive, but with it, you can:

  • Manage a VibraToy
  • Send digital gifts
  • Have a private conversation
  • Watch a performance only for you
  • View live streams without any limitations
  • Play games with your model

Furthermore, you can send a text message. It costs 1.2 coins.

How Much Is Dating on Livejasmin?

To get access to premium features, you ought to purchase coins. This’s a digital currency that costs $1.21 per credit (if you purchase 28 coins for $33.99). However, if you buy more, you will save money:

  • 68 coins are for $75.99 ($1.12 per coin)
  • 98 coins are for $106.99 ($1.09 per coin)
  • 158 coins are for $169.99 ($1.08 per coin)

Is LiveJasmin Really Safe?

LiveJasmin wants all users to feel safe on the platform. That’s why it protects via technical methods and requires all models to verify their profiles.

Technical side of protection

To avoid private information from being stolen, the owners of LiveJasmin exploit the encryption system. Furthermore, there’s a verification via photos for performers.

Customer Support

If you have problems dealing with LiveJasmin, you can contact the customer support service. To get access to this option, open the menu, and choose the category «Help Center.» There’re several ways to communicate with support:

  • A live chat
  • A request to email
  • A number (only for billing questions)

However, before contacting the customer service, go to the FAQ page. There’s a chance that you will find your solution there.

How to Pass Livejasmin Photo Verification?

If you’re a model, you ought to upload your pictures and send a copy of one of your legal documents with them. This procedure takes no longer than 24 hours.

If you’re a viewer, you don’t have to verify your account.

How to Delete Livejasmin Account?

If you don’t want to use this website any longer, you can delete it. In this case, you ought to send your request to the email of the company. Your profile will be blocked as soon as the request is received.

How to See Who Likes You on Livejasmin Without Paying?

If you are a viewer, you can see other members who like your profile via the «Favorites» section. So, they can get access to the users who have liked them lately.

How to Block Someone on Livejasmin?

If you don’t want to see a particular model in the list of candidates, you cannot block her. However, if you notice that this girl misbehaves, you can send the report to the client support. They will check her account. If they find it suspicious, this model will lose access to the service.

How to Cancel Livejasmin Subscription?

If you don’t want to continue using premium services of LiveJasmin, you can contact the customer service via email or send the request to a live chat.

Conclusion

If you want to view intimate content for free, LiveJasmin is a great choice for you. With this website, you cannot only watch live streams. It’s possible to communicate privately by buying a premium membership of LiveJasmin.

Mike Raven
Mike Raven
Mike Raven
MS, RD & Writer
Mike holds a certification for Senior Relationship Coaching. He is passionate about supporting anyone that needs his help. He is excellent at solving issues and has sufficient experience in resolving conflicts. His background makes him the right person to go to if you have a problem in your relationship.
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Cindy Martin
4
by Cindy Martin Oct 24, 2021
The wisest decision I've available are signing up with and using this fabulous website. I'm a relationship now, and because of the app for this type of good fortune. We have been jointly for monthly together with a fantastic occasion collectively. So, i suppose Having been fortunate to meet up with my friend because the entire processes is excellent on the webpage. All their choices provide an opportunity to find out a lot regarding lover prior to getting the most important meeting. Using the internet talking is absolutely useful to catch an individual who meets their criteria and desires. Simple profile on this site brought a great deal fun and adventures to my life. Hence, I'd recommend they to every visitors shopping for good quality fits.
Lainey
4
by Lainey Oct 21, 2021
The practice to date happens to be 100% wonderful. It is a good software with practical texting. Technical support is also cool. As soon as I forgot a password and had to reset they. Okay, better, every little thing got solved in a short while. I've previously experienced some lovers to speak with, but I'm maybe not in a hurry to get to know people not online. I'm enjoying the procedures up to now considering that the correspondence in my favorites is absolutely fantastic and in many cases changes me in more often then not. Great rates, several horny users, and navigation is a piece of cake. Everyone loves such a simple and good solution to on the internet hookups.
Iversen
5
by Iversen Oct 14, 2021
Cool dating site! I joined up with they just the previous year and for the reason that next fulfilled multiple close friends with features. In addition, I chat with numerous users from my favorite write. Speaking is extremely good, as a chat screen is very convenient. Users tends to be open-minded, friendly, and energetic. I have specific choice, and no 1 judges myself. Thus, i'm entirely safe and cozy.
Joseph Mendez
4
by Joseph Mendez Oct 09, 2021
I stumbled onto me personally attempting to relax and increase into recoil sexual intercourse or maybe laid-back online dating after a break up. But i acquired no idea of learning to make it on the internet. Zero event made me afraid. I attempted swiping, but these a shallow solution isn't my personal sturdy meet. I try finding the app exactly where users tend to be setting up, but I nonetheless required a very good website. This one started to be a middle crushed I think. No-strings-attached joints, respectable profiles, and suits, simple program, chat rooms. Which is all I ever before preferred. I proceeded some horny periods, nowadays Love it if more feel better. Fantastic services for single men and women with complimentary selection and good features. The cool build was a fantastic contact.
Tanya Taylor
5
by Tanya Taylor Oct 01, 2021
Your sex life had not been quite prosperous before I've enrolled with this app. All that changed in an instant while I joined and begin texting those I've liked on the website. However, some consumers turned down me personally, but that's definitely not an issue. Tastes differ, as it is claimed. Normally, I've grabbed quite valid fights that authorized us to prepare numerous neighbors. One really grabbed under my personal epidermis. Within a few weeks of chatting, we all obtained all of our 1st date. As everything am good, we've planned the other go out soon enough. This indicates I've chose your excellent complement.
Rebekah
5
by Rebekah Oct 01, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual person and like studies. I'm not monogamous, at least at this time. Honestly, the customs is much from conventional sociable norms, and that I commonly really feel depressed even among household members or nearest relatives. Most of them are actually hitched, so I'm heading mix crazy after I think their own significant appearances. Hence, definitely, it's fairly challenging to come and have fun with like-minds after you are now living in a large town, just where everyone is too hectic to help unique connections. Extremely, this sort of chaos 's for becoming a member of this incredible website. And simple skills is definitely smooth. We been able to come those that wish exactly the same issues and see your aspire to keep free of cost, without engagement, pledges, as well as this some other hooey. Another fantastic things is the fact there I've came across some bi-curious folks. I prefer performance with the webpages since it's rather enough for primary interaction. Possibly, some body need much more perks, however in my personal opinion, you should get a night out together when you need detailed relationships. While exploring kinds, I determine lots of blank your. I wish visitors could spend much more focus upon their presence on the internet site. Regarding the site's efficiency, things are okay. No troubles with log on, information, etc. help service works well as well as being offered around the clock. I'm very happy to put a virtual location for my own wishes and fantasies. It's fantastic after community willn't demand their principles it is on a single web page.
Sage
4
by Sage Sep 26, 2021
This website is fantastic for me personally. As I'm a tad sick and tired of swiping, it grew to be a middle ground for your demands. We don't organize any really serious interaction immediately, but I won't escape anytime I satisfy my own enjoy. This page willn't stress me and brings obtaining all great features of excellent relationship. Besides, I like this particular application comes in handy to use, whether it's about course-plotting or transaction. Pricing was regular, so I you should not grudge revenue with them since I get the best appreciate for prices they might require. I've already satisfied some decent people acquire very hot schedules. Besides, I email with a number of users to speak, joke, and reveal different posts, like intercourse. I believe that i'm inside category from the community is particularly welcoming. Men and women don't determine you, mainly because it might be when you yourself have acquired a person in a bar.
David Hall
5
by David Hall Sep 20, 2021
Very high impressions. I've found a lot of ready and intriguing someone and some freaks . that's a norm whenever you're on line. Some matches were not during locality . that's the reason we kept good friends. I ought to point out that this specific service provides several apparatus for making other individuals observe your. First, it's room enough to provide your page and offer sufficient information about the way you look and personality. Then, texting is definitely acceptable. Usually, we receive whole online telecommunications and can get a romantic date at any time whenever you are prepared meet your favorite in the real world.
Bernice Hernandez
4
by Bernice Hernandez Sep 09, 2021
Very high thoughts. I have discovered enough nice and interesting everyone and some freaks . that's a norm when you are on line. Some suits were not throughout my venue . that's the reason we stayed buddies. I should point out that this particular service brings lots of resources in making various other users bear in mind your. First of all, it's enough space to produce your visibility and offer adequate information about your appearance and individual. Consequently, texting is all right. Generally, one receive whole online interaction that can also put a date whenever whenever you're equipped to satisfy your preferred in the real world.