0%
https://datingmentor.org/fr/mate1-review/Mate1

Mate1 Avis 2020

Mate1 Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 85%
Beauté 88%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 500 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Mate1 les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le site Web international avec une interface conviviale et un design moderne.
  • Inscription facile.
  • L'application mobile est disponible pour les smartphones iOS et Android.
  • Ce site dispose de fonctionnalités de recherche avancées.
  • Divers outils en ligne pour une communication en ligne confortable.
  • L'énorme base de données d'utilisateurs (plus de 31 millions de candidats enregistrés).
  • Absolument gratuit pour les utilisatrices.
  • Les utilisateurs masculins consentants peuvent essayer un essai gratuit avant d'acheter un abonnement.
  • Sécurité de haut niveau.
contre
  • Le site Mate1 n'est plus disponible pour les Européens depuis 2017.
  • Les utilisateurs masculins devraient payer pour une gamme de services fournis par le site Mate1.
  • Les femmes ne peuvent pas mettre à jour leurs profils. Les comptes Premium ne peuvent être créés que par des utilisateurs masculins.
  • La conception de la version de bureau n'est pas sophistiquée.
DatingMentor

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Les internautes disposent aujourd’hui de nombreuses capacités de communication en ligne – Mate1 est l’une des plateformes de rencontres les plus populaires qui mérite l’attention des utilisateurs. Ce site Web a une note parfaite dans le cyberespace moderne grâce à son ensemble de fonctions et à son concept bien pensé pour les interactions virtuelles. Les utilisateurs peuvent y faire progresser à la fois des fins romantiques et des activités de connexion temporaires.

Réputation et histoire de Mate1

Réputation et histoire de Mate1

Mate1 est l’un des sites Web les plus anciens à des fins de rencontres. La plateforme a été fondée en 2004. Cela signifie que certains préposés à l’ancienne l’utilisent depuis plus de 16 ans. Des relations sérieuses et intimes se construisent en ligne avec l’aide du site Web international. Pendant la longue période d’existence du projet Mate1, de nombreux changements ont eu lieu. Néanmoins, la conception de la version de bureau n’est pas profondément modifiée.

Certains utilisateurs sont satisfaits de l’interface du site Web; d’autres le considèrent peu sophistiqué. Dans le même temps, les fonctionnalités de la plate-forme Mate1 se développent et les nouvelles fonctionnalités sont préférées par le public. Les normes réglementaires, selon les restrictions d’âge, n’ont pas non plus changé. Chaque internaute volontaire peut créer un compte personnel s’il a plus de 18 ans.

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Site Web, application, interface, enregistrement

Les nouveaux arrivants se lancent dans un voyage de découverte de Mate1 avec inscription. Il est à noter que toutes les femmes volontaires peuvent créer un compte sans aucune difficulté. Le site Web propose une inscription absolument gratuite pour les utilisatrices. Le processus d’enregistrement est le même pour les hommes et les femmes. Mais les utilisateurs masculins devraient acheter des services payants pour des activités de communication illimitées. Les femmes sont autorisées à naviguer sur le site Web sans restriction 24 heures sur 24. C’est pourquoi la base de données des utilisateurs de Mate1 est principalement féminine – environ 60% des profils appartiennent à des représentants du beau sexe.

L’interface du site Web invite les visiteurs novices et les utilisateurs enregistrés avec un design de couleur bleue et un menu intuitif. Les informations personnelles, les critères de recherche des partenaires et d’autres paramètres sont présentés à gauche. La plupart des débutants remarquent une navigation confortable dès le premier jour de l’inscription. À propos, la procédure d’inscription est également facile à passer et ne prend pas plus de plusieurs minutes.

Processus d’inscription. Est-ce facile ici?

L’inscription ne nécessite rien de compliqué. Si quelqu’un souhaite créer un compte Mate1, les données de base doivent être spécifiées. Les informations obligatoires pour l’enregistrement sont les suivantes:

  • Date de naissance de l’utilisateur
  • Emplacement
  • Sexe
  • Statut de la relation

Les autres détails sont facultatifs. La vérification du compte a lieu par e-mail. Il est à noter que Mate1 n’est plus disponible pour les utilisateurs basés en Europe. Néanmoins, les créateurs du site de rencontres affirment que tout est possible à l’avenir. Ils ne désaffirment pas la possibilité de restaurer l’accès des utilisateurs européens dans un certain temps. De plus, selon les dernières statistiques, de nombreuses personnes intéressées par les services Mate1 se trouvent en Allemagne, en Espagne, en Pologne et en Grande-Bretagne.

Juste après l’enregistrement, tout utilisateur peut améliorer son profil à l’aide de données supplémentaires. Le site Web informe le propriétaire du profil de l’état d’avancement. Par exemple, si vous avez ajouté votre photo de profil et spécifié vos centres d’intérêt, votre formation, votre horoscope, vous compléteriez votre profil à 55%. Parmi les détails populaires, vos partenaires potentiels peuvent prêter attention:

  • Couleur de cheveux
  • Occupation
  • Couleur des yeux
  • Religion

Plus les utilisateurs parlent d’eux-mêmes et mettent des cartes sur la table sur leurs plans, leurs correspondances parfaites, leurs objectifs de communication, plus le public ciblé contactera des consommateurs Mate1 si proches.

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

Les comptes sont-ils réels ici?

En comparaison avec d’autres sites de rencontre, Mate1 ne propose pas de badges spéciaux qui confirment que le profil est réel. Néanmoins, les développeurs assurent que tous les comptes sont réels. Bien sûr, on peut parfois trouver des profils de freak et de spam. Les gens créent de faux comptes pour gagner de l’argent pour certains services occasionnels.

Si vous faites face à de telles activités sur le site Web, les représentants du service client Mate1 recommandent de les contacter immédiatement. Pour éviter de tomber dans le piège des doubles dealers, suivez ces recommandations et communiquez sans risque avec de vrais utilisateurs:

  1. La plupart des utilisateurs de Mate1 préfèrent mentionner leurs comptes Facebook dans leur formulaire de profil en ligne. Suivez le lien et regardez de plus près toutes les informations proposées.
  2. Si le compte est un faux, vous verrez un manque de photos, une absence d’informations de contact et d’autres signes qui prouvent que cette personnalité n’est pas réelle. Ne fournissez aucune information personnelle aux personnes suspectes.
  3. Si vous pensez que même les photos présentées dans le portfolio sont volées, demandez à votre interlocuteur en ligne latéral dans le chat 1-à-1 de partager des photos en temps réel. Cette demande peut faire peur aux monstres.

Site Web et version mobile

En comparaison avec d’autres sites de rencontres, Mate1 dispose d’une application mobile pour les écrans de poche. Il a un design similaire à la version de bureau. En même temps, l’application mobile est plus moderne avec son interface intuitive. Tous les éléments du menu à gauche sont présentés en haut de la page d’accueil mobile. Le fil d’actualité avec la liste des notifications (cloches et sifflets) sur toutes les activités de la page de l’utilisateur est également disponible sur la page d’accueil.

La plupart des préposés Mate1 enregistrés disent que l’application pour smartphones ne contient rien de plus et d’inutile. L’équipe de développeurs promet que l’ensemble des fonctions de la version de bureau et de l’application mobile sera mis à jour régulièrement. Le site Web Mate1 est considéré comme la plate-forme internationale avec des capacités multimédias interactives infinies. Pour rester parmi les sites phares, il faut le développer en permanence.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Caractéristiques spéciales

Outre les fonctionnalités générales de recherche de partenaires et de communication en ligne, il existe d’autres options supplémentaires à prendre en compte:

  1. Enregistrement vocal – les utilisateurs peuvent créer des messages vocaux personnalisés pour plaire à la personne pour laquelle ils ont de l’affection. Un autre objectif de la technologie d’enregistrement vocal disponible est d’ajouter les détails attrayants sur votre page principale du compte. Vous pouvez informer les autres utilisateurs de vos centres d’intérêt, de vos objectifs sur le site Web Mate1 ou de votre partenaire idéal. Tous vos amis potentiels, âmes sœurs et partenaires de connexion écouteront le message vocal et en apprendront davantage sur vous.
  2. Flirts – vous pouvez envoyer des clins d’œil (comme des likes et des compliments sur Instagram, Facebook et autres réseaux sociaux). Quelqu’un peut également envoyer ces clins d’œil. Appuyez sur le profil de cet utilisateur et commencez à discuter avec l’objet de votre affection.
  3. Filtre intelligent – cet assortiment est également appelé Advanced. Utilisez des critères spéciaux pour le résultat parfait. Outre le sexe, l’âge, l’emplacement, chaque utilisateur volontaire peut rechercher le meilleur partenaire à l’aide d’informations supplémentaires telles que les passe-temps, le signe de l’horoscope, le mode de vie et d’autres aspects.
  4. Chat en direct – les chats texte et vidéo sont disponibles. Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver le moyen le plus approprié de communication individuelle. C’est la meilleure variante pour une interaction en temps réel en ligne.
  5. À côté de vous – avec l’aide de la géolocalisation, Mate1 fournit aux inscrits des informations sur les nouveaux utilisateurs situés non loin d’eux. Vous pouvez voir tous les nouveaux arrivants et les anciens sur le site Web de premier plan et après un certain temps de discussion, les rencontrer en temps réel.
  6. Hotlist – si vous avez trouvé une ou même plusieurs correspondances, il est temps de les ajouter à la Hotlist pour ne pas manquer les meilleures variantes de partenariat. Les utilisateurs peuvent également voir qui vient de les ajouter à leur Hotlist.
  7. Liens Facebook – les utilisateurs peuvent mentionner leurs comptes Facebook pour prouver que leurs profils Mate1 sont réels. Ce n’est pas seulement un autre moyen de confirmation, mais aussi le moyen idéal pour trouver plus de fans, de partenaires ou d’amis en ligne.

Recherche de partenaires

Il est important de préciser votre objectif au tout début, juste après l’enregistrement. Il simplifie à la fois les algorithmes de recherche automatisés et les processus de recherche manuelle. Le site Web propose les deux variantes de recherche de partenaires.

Comment fonctionne Mate1?

Tous les utilisateurs peuvent sélectionner le mode par défaut et recevoir des notifications sur les correspondances disponibles ou rechercher leur âme sœur eux-mêmes via l’assortiment de profils, la géolocalisation et d’autres facteurs. La recherche avancée est efficace pour les chercheurs de relations significatives, tandis que les algorithmes basés automatiquement conviennent aux fans de flirt ou de rencontres.

Recherche d’options et de filtres sur Mate1

La fonctionnalité Mate1 la plus importante pour la recherche de partenaires est Mes matchs. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent chasser eux-mêmes les amoureux ou les amateurs de rencontres en utilisant un filtre vers la gauche. Le site Web utilise les nouvelles technologies pour la recherche la plus ciblée. Les matchs automatisés peuvent être approuvés ou refusés par l’utilisateur Match1 – appuyez sur les boutons «Oui» ou «Non» à ces fins.

Une autre option intéressante de cette plate-forme de rencontre est les attractions mutuelles. Quand quelqu’un vous aime et que vous sympathisez avec lui, les deux préposés recevront une notification spéciale. Parfois, les gens commencent leur communication de cette façon. Dans le même temps, la plupart des anciens de Mate1 préfèrent la recherche manuelle avec une description détaillée et une sélection de fonctionnalités que le partenaire idéal devrait obtenir.

Méthodes de communication

Le site de rencontre propose différents moyens de communication en ligne. Les messages rapides sont l’un des plus populaires. Lorsque les utilisateurs ouvrent un profil Mate1, ils voient la fenêtre spéciale dans laquelle le texte peut être saisi. La version de bureau comprend également des conversations individuelles et des appels vidéo. L’application mobile dispose de deux boutons de commande pour les agents de la communauté Mate1:

  • Bavarder
  • Email

Cela signifie que les utilisateurs peuvent également avoir des dialogues par courrier électronique, en dehors des limites de la plate-forme. La plupart des jeunes utilisateurs (20 à 30 ans) préfèrent le chat privé, le flirt et les messages rapides. Le groupe d’âge plus âgé des participants Mate1 opte pour les appels vidéo et les boîtes de dialogue par e-mail. Ils considèrent ces méthodes de communication plus sûres.

Alternatives à Mate1

Alternatives à Mate1

La plupart des utilisateurs européens permanents du site Web de premier plan Mate1 sont très déçus car ils ne sont plus autorisés à poursuivre la recherche de partenaires et la communication sur la plate-forme. Cependant, certains d’entre eux ont accepté d’essayer de nouvelles variantes de sites de rencontre considérés comme des alternatives qualitatives à leur favori. Voici une liste de Mate1 des choix optionnels des internautes:

  • ArgentSingles
  • Badoo
  • Sudy
  • Happn
  • Minder

Certains services énumérés ci-dessus offrent moins de fonctions parmi lesquelles choisir. Par exemple, Badoo est similaire aux réseaux sociaux qui conviennent aux rencontres occasionnelles et ne sont pas recommandés pour l’établissement de relations significatives. SilverSingles et Minder ont la note moyenne, mais ne plaisent pas avec les messages rapides et les filtres avancés comme le fait Mate1.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Comme d’autres sites de rencontres populaires, Mate1 propose des forfaits gratuits et payants pour les internautes désireux de s’inscrire. La caractéristique notable de cette plate-forme est des comptes absolument gratuits pour les femmes. Ils n’ont rien à payer pour leurs activités en ligne. L’adhésion est un must pour les hommes qui souhaitent utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles du site Web sans limites.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Les femmes inscrites peuvent prétendre à l’accès illimité à toutes les options disponibles de la plate-forme Mate1. Les utilisateurs masculins peuvent voir le fil d’actualité, recevoir des notifications sur les activités de leurs pages, mais ne sont pas autorisés à discuter avec des beautés. Il est à noter qu’environ 70% des hommes inscrits sur le site Mate1 achètent un abonnement pour se sentir à l’aise et ne pas se sentir altérés dans les options de communication.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Fonctionnalités d'abonnement Premium

Les femmes n’ont pas besoin d’acheter de forfaits supplémentaires pour recevoir plus de privilèges en tant que membres Mate1. Dans le même temps, les utilisateurs masculins optent pour des forfaits payants pour démarrer un dialogue avec des objets de leur affection. Comme on peut le voir, l’adhésion Mate1 est un must pour des options de chat illimitées pour les hommes uniquement. Les actions de flirt et de clin d’œil sont disponibles gratuitement tandis que les messages rapides et les discussions en 1-à-1 sont fermés pour les comptes gratuits appartenant à des hommes.

Combien coûte une rencontre sur Mate1?

Il n’y a pas d’adhésion simple et premium ou or. Mate1 n’obtient qu’un seul package payant pour mettre à jour les profils des utilisateurs. Le plan tarifaire est plutôt abordable. Il est plus rentable d’acheter un abonnement pour six mois et plus:

  • L’abonnement d’un mois coûte 29,95 $
  • L’abonnement de 6 mois coûte 69,90 $ (11,65 $ par mois)
  • L’abonnement d’un an coûte 139,80 $ (11,65 $ par mois)

Mate1 est-il vraiment sûr?

Le service client fonctionne 24 heures sur 24. La plupart des cas d’urgence sont résolus en 1 heure. Le pourcentage de fausses pages est plutôt faible. Ces profils sont interdits à jamais. Les développeurs de Mate1 utilisent des algorithmes modernes pour les mises à jour de l’ensemble de fonctionnalités et un meilleur contrôle des activités du site Web.

Côté technique de la protection

Mate1 n’est pas utilisé comme mesure de sécurité à plusieurs niveaux pour le processus d’enregistrement. Néanmoins, la vérification des comptes nouvellement créés est indispensable pour surfer sur le site. Les utilisateurs sont encouragés à ajouter des photos à la galerie, à remplir le tableau avec des informations privées, à spécifier des numéros de téléphone et des comptes Facebook pour plus de détails. Plus le profil est complet, plus la navigation sera sécurisée.

Service client

Service client

Il existe plusieurs façons de contacter le support client. Les citoyens du Canada, du Mexique et des États-Unis peuvent choisir le dialogue par courrier électronique avec les gestionnaires. De plus, des formulaires en ligne pour les questions et les plaintes sont présentés. Les questions les plus fréquemment posées telles que la navigation, l’inscription et les particularités de communication sont placées dans la section séparée de la FAQ.

Questions d’utilisateurs populaires:

Les nouveaux arrivants font face à certaines difficultés. Voici une liste des questions les plus populaires de celles qui viennent d’être enregistrées ou même debout.

Comment réussir la vérification des photos Mate1?

Il existe la seule option pour ajouter une photo de profil. Parcourez l’avatar que vous aimez (la vraie photo uniquement) et appuyez sur le bouton «Ajouter». Le même algorithme est utilisé pour les photos de galerie à ajouter.

Comment supprimer un compte Mate1?

Il y a une section spéciale de désactivation de compte dans le menu de gauche pour la version de bureau. Trouvez cette option dans le menu de l’application mobile situé en haut de la page d’accueil.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Mate1 sans payer?

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Mate1 sans payer?

Cette option est disponible gratuitement sur ce site. Trouvez deux barres de commandes dans le menu de gauche de votre page d’accueil et vérifiez les personnes qui aiment votre profil:

  1. Qui vous a vu
  2. Qui vous a sélectionné

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Mate1?

Contactez le service client et vous plaignez d’une personne que vous n’aimez pas. Spécifiez la raison pour laquelle vous souhaitez exclure cet utilisateur.

Comment annuler l’abonnement?

Vous ne pouvez pas payer les mois suivants et l’abonnement ne sera pas prolongé.

Conclusion

La faveur de Mate1 est prouvée par le nombre de ses membres – plus de 31 millions de participants à la plateforme Internet, hommes et femmes, y sont inscrits pour trouver le véritable amour, du plaisir, de l’amitié ou une expérience sexuelle en ligne.

Ce site Web est disponible pour les célibataires des États-Unis, du Canada, du Mexique, d’Australie et d’autres pays. Les utilisateurs apprécient la transversalité de la plate-forme, la navigation rapide, le design minimaliste et les coûts économiques de Mate1.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingmentor.org/mate1-review/Mate1

Mate1 Review 2020

Mate1 Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The international website with a user-friendly interface and modern design.
  • Easy registration.
  • The mobile application is available for iOS and Android-based smartphones.
  • This site has advanced search functionalities.
  • Various online tools for comfortable communication online.
  • The huge user database (more than 31 million registered applicants).
  • Absolutely free for female users.
  • Willing male users can try a free trial before purchasing a membership.
  • High-level safety.
Cons
  • The Mate1 website has not been available for Europeans since 2017.
  • Male users should pay for a range of services provided by the Mate1 site.
  • Women cannot update their profiles. Premium accounts can be created by male users only.
  • The design of the desktop version is unsophisticated.

Internet surfers have plenty of capabilities for communication online nowadays – Mate1 is one of the most popular dating platforms that deserve users’ attention. This website has a perfect rating in modern cyberspace thanks to its set of functions and well-thought concept for virtual interactions. Users can advance both romantic purposes and temporary hookup activities there.

Reputation and History of Mate1

Reputation and History of Mate1

Mate1 is one of the oldest websites for dating purposes. The platform was founded in 2004. It means that some old-timer attendants have been using it for more than 16 years. Both serious and intimate relationships are built online with the help of the international website. During the long period of the Mate1 project existence, numerous changes took place. Nevertheless, the desktop version design is not profoundly altered.

Some users are satisfied with the website interface; others consider it unsophisticated. At the same time, the functionality of the Mate1 platform is growing, and new features are preferred by the audience. The regulatory standards, according to the age restrictions, haven’t changed as well. Each willing Internet surfer can create a personal account if they are over 18 years old.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Website, App, Interface, Registration

Newcomers embark on a voyage of Mate1 discovery with registration. It is worth noticing that all the willing ladies can create an account without any difficulties. The website offers absolutely free registration for female users. The registration process is the same both for men and women. But male users should purchase paid services for unlimited communication activities. Women are allowed to navigate the website free of limitations round the clock. That is why the user database of Mate1 is mostly female – about 60% of profiles are owned by representatives of the fair sex.

The website interface invites first-time visitors and registered users with a blue-colored design and intuitive menu. Personal information, criteria for partners’ searching, and other parameters are presented leftward. Most newbies notice comfortable navigation from the first day of the registration. By the way, the signup procedure is also easy-to-pass and takes not more than several minutes.

Signup Process. Is It Easy Here?

Registration requires nothing complicated. If someone wants to create a Mate1 account, the basic data should be specified. Obligatory information for registration is the following:

  • User’s date of birth
  • Location
  • Sex
  • Relationship status

Other details are optional. The account verification takes place via email. It is worth noting that Mate1 is not available for European-based users anymore. Nevertheless, creators of the dating website say that everything is possible in the future. They do not disaffirm the possibility of restoring access for European users in some time. Moreover, according to the latest statistics, a lot of interested people in Mate1 services are located in Germany, Spain, Poland, and Great Britain.

Right after registration is completed, any user can improve their profile with the help of additional data. The website informs the owner of the profile about the progress. For example, if you added your profile photo and specified your interests, education, horoscope sign, you would complete your profile by 55%. Among popular details, your potential partners can pay attention to are:

  • Hair color
  • Occupation
  • Eye color
  • Religion

The more users tell about themselves and lay cards on the table about their plans, perfect matches, purposes of communication, the more targeted audience will contact such close-won Mate1 consumers.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Are the Accounts Real Here?

In comparison with other dating sites, Mate1 does not offer special badges that confirm that the profile is real. Nevertheless, developers assure that all the accounts are real. Of course, sometimes freak and spam profiles can be found. People create fake accounts to make money for some casual services.

If you face such activities on the website, representatives of the Mate1 customer service recommend contacting them immediately. To avoid falling into the trap of double-dealers, follow these recommendations, and communicate risk-free with real users:

  1. Most of the Mate1 users prefer to mention their Facebook accounts in their profile online form. Follow the link and take a closer look at all the offered information.
  2. If the account is a fake one, you will see a lack of photos, absence of contact information, and other signs that prove the fact that this personality is not real. Do not provide suspicious people any personal information.
  3. If you think that even photos presented in the portfolio are stolen, ask your sideways online talker in 1-to-1 chat to share real-time photos. This request can make freaks afraid.

Website and Mobile Version

In comparison with other dating websites, Mate1 has a mobile application for pocket screens. It has a similar design to the desktop version. At the same time, the mobile application is more modern with its intuitive interface. All the leftward menu items are presented at the top of the mobile homepage. The newsfeed with the list of notifications (bells & whistles) about all the activities on the user’s page is also available on the homepage.

Most of the registered Mate1 attendants say that application for smartphones does not contain anything extra and useless. The team of developers promises that the function set of the desktop version and mobile app will be updated regularly. The Mate1 website is considered as the international platform with endless interactive multimedia capabilities. To stay among flagship sites, it should be developed constantly.

Special Features

Special Features

Besides general features for partner searching and online communication, there are other supplementary options to take into consideration:

  1. Voice Recording – users can create personalized voice messages to please the person they have affection for. One more purpose of the available voice-recording technology is to add the attractive detail on your main page of the account. You can tell other users about your interests, about your aims on the Mate1 website, or about your ideal partner. All your potential friends, soulmates, and hookup partners will listen to the voice message and learn about you more.
  2. Flirts – you can send winks (like likes and compliments on Instagram, Facebook, and other social networks). Somebody can send these winks as well. Press the profile of this user and start chatting with the object of your affection.
  3. Smart Filter – this assortment is also called Advanced. Use special criteria for the perfect-match result. Besides gender, age, location, each willing user can search for the best partner with the help of additional information such as hobbies, horoscope sign, lifestyle, and other aspects.
  4. Live Chat – both text and video chats are available. Users can find the most suitable way of one-to-one communication. It is the best variant for real-time interaction online.
  5. Next to You – with the help of geolocation, Mate1 provides registered ones with information about new users located not far from them. You can see all newcomers and old-timers on the top-ranking website and after some time of chatting meet with them in real-time.
  6. Hotlist – if you have found one or even several matches, it is time to add them to the Hotlist not to miss the best variants for partnership. Users can see who has just added them to their Hotlist too.
  7. Facebook Links – users can mention their Facebook accounts to prove the fact that their Mate1 profiles are real. It is not only one more way of confirmation but also the perfect way to find more fans, partners, or friends online.

Partner Search

It is important to specify your aim at the very beginning, right after the registration is completed. It simplifies both automated search algorithms and manual searching processes. The website offers both variants of partner search.

How does Mate1 work?

All the users can select in-default mode and receive notifications about available matches or seek their soulmate themselves through profile assortment, geolocation, and other factors. Advanced search is effective for seekers of meaningful relationships, while automatically-based algorithms are suitable for flirt-oriented or hookup fans.

Searching options and filters at Mate1

The most important Mate1 feature for partner search is My Matches. Additionally, users can hunt for love or hookup seekers themselves using a filter leftward. The website uses new technologies for the most target-oriented search. Automated matches can be approved or declined by the Match1 user – press ‘Yes’ or ‘No’ buttons for these purposes.

One more interesting option of this dating platform is mutual attractions. When someone likes you, and you sympathize with them, both attendants will get a special notification. Sometimes people start their communication this way. At the same time, most of the Mate1 old-timers prefer manual search with detailed description and selection of features the perfect partner should obtain.

Communication Methods

The dating website offers various ways of online communication. One of the most popular is quick messages. When users open any Mate1 profile, they see the special window where the text can be typed into. The desktop version also includes 1-to-1 chat and video calls. The mobile application has two command buttons for the Mate1 community attendants:

  • Chat
  • Email

It means that users can have dialogs via email letters as well, out of the bounds of the platform. Most of the young users (20-30 years old) prefer private chatting, flirting, and quick messages. The older age group of Mate1 participants opts for video calls and email dialogs. They consider these communication methods safer.

Mate1 Alternatives

Mate1 Alternatives

Most of the standing European-based users of the top-ranking website Mate1 are very disappointed because they are not allowed to continue partner search and communication on the platform anymore. However, some of them agreed to try new variants of dating sites that are considered qualitative alternatives to their favorite one. Here is a list of Mate1 of Internet surfers’ optional choices:

  • SilverSingles
  • Badoo
  • Sudy
  • Happn
  • Minder

Some above-listed services offer fewer functions to select from. For example, Badoo is similar to social networks that are suitable for casual dating and are not recommended for the build-up of meaningful relationships. SilverSingles and Minder have the average rating, but do not please with quick messages and advanced filters as Mate1 does.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Like other popular dating sites, Mate1 offers free and paid packages for willing Internet surfers to register. The notable feature of this platform is absolutely free accounts for female users. They do not need to pay anything for their online activities. Membership is a must for men who want to use all available website features without limits.

Free Membership Features

Registered ladies can pretend on the limitless access to all available options of the Mate1 platform. Male users can see the newsfeed, get notifications about their pages’ activities but are not allowed to chat with beauties. It is worth noting that about 70% of men registered on the Mate1 site buy a membership to feel comfortable and do not feel impaired in communication options.

Premium Membership Features

Premium Membership Features

Women do not need to buy additional packages to receive more privileges as Mate1 members. At the same time, male users opt for paid plans to start a dialog with objects of their affection. As can be seen, the Mate1 membership is a must for limitless chatting options for men only. Flirting and winking actions are available for free while quick messages and 1-to-1 chats are closed for free accounts owned by gentlemen.

How Much is Dating on Mate1?

There is no simple and premium or gold membership. Mate1 obtains only one paid package to update users’ profiles. The pricing plan is rather affordable. It is more profitable to purchase a membership for six and more months:

  • 1-month membership costs $29.95
  • 6-month membership costs $69.90 ($11.65 per month)
  • 1-year membership costs $139.80 ($11.65 per month)

Is Mate1 Really Safe?

Customer service works round the clock. Most of the emergency cases are solved within 1 hour. There is a rather low percentage of fake pages. Such profiles are banned forever. Developers of Mate1 use modern algorithms for the feature set updates and better control under website activities.

Technical Side of Protection

Mate1 is not used as a multilevel safety measure for the registration process. Nevertheless, verification of just-created accounts is a must for surfing the website. Users are stimulated to add photos to the gallery, fill out the table with private information, specify telephone numbers, and Facebook accounts for more details. The more completed profile is, the safer navigation will be provided.

Customer Support

Customer Support

There are several ways to contact customer support. Citizens of Canada, Mexico, and the USA can choose email dialog with managers. Additionally, online forms for questions and complaints are presented. The most frequently asked questions like navigation, signup, and communication peculiarities are put into the separate-standing section of the FAQ.

Popular User Questions:

Newcomers face some difficulties. Here is a list of the most popular questions of just-registered or even standing ones.

How to Pass Mate1 Photo Verification?

There is the only option of adding a profile photo. Browse the avatar you like (the real photo only) and press the ‘Add’ button. The same algorithm is used for gallery shots to add.

How to Delete Mate1 Account?

There is a special section of account deactivation in the leftward menu for the desktop version. Find this option in the mobile app menu located at the top of the homepage.

How to See Who Likes You on Mate1 Without Paying?

How to See Who Likes You on Mate1 Without Paying?

This option is available for free on this site. Find two command bars in the leftward menu of your homepage and check people who like your profile:

  1. Who viewed you
  2. Who hotlisted you

How to Block Someone on Mate1?

Contact customer service and complain about someone you dislike. Specify the reason why you would like to ban this user.

How to Cancel Subscription?

You cannot pay for the following months, and subscription will not be prolonged.

Conclusion

The Mate1 favorability is proved by the number of its members – more than 31 million male and female Internet platform participants are registered there to find true love, some fun, friendship, or online sexual experience.

This website is available for single people from the USA, Canada, Mexico, Australia, and other countries. Users like the cross-functionality of the platform, fast navigation, minimalistic design, and budget-friendly costs of Mate1.

Recommended websites

Adultspace: Review 2020
9.1
Read More
ABDLmatch Review 2020
9.6
Read More
Chatrandom
9.4
Read More
Hornet Review – Is it Worth it in 2020?
9.3
Read More
Hinge Review 2020
8.6
Read More
Habbo Review 2020
8.4
Read More
Skout Review 2020: The Best Website for Communication
8.6
Read More
Squirt Review 2020
9.3
Read More
The HER Review 2020
8.3
Read More
Willow App Review 2020
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 85%
Beauty 88%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 500 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site