0%
https://datingmentor.org/parship-review/Parship
Affiliate Disclosure

Parship Review October 2021: Is It Trustworthy?

Parship Review October 2021: Is It Trustworthy?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 68
Popular age 25-35
Beauty 75%
Profiles 25 500
About Site
Visit rate 9.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.6
Visit Site

Parship users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The largest community-oriented on serious relationships.
  • An incredible scientific-based matchmaking system.
  • Mobile app for both Android and iOS.
  • Nice design.
  • Well-developed interface.
  • The variety of features.
Cons
  • Long registration
  • Messaging is not allowed for basic users
DatingMentor

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Parship is an international dating platform for people who decided to settle down and connect their lives with one partner. The creators of this site consider serious relationships the most significant purpose of any dating service because “love is more than a coincidence.” Thus, the site has one of the most powerful matchmaking systems. Thanks to this and other tools, such as the Parship Principle feature, your searching becomes straightforward and exciting. Pairing is a science; therefore, the platform is based on many studies and articles regarding compatibility. This service is just for you if you are looking for something more significant than casual encounters and random sex.

Trust the choice of millions of people or figure out why you should join Parship on your own. However, this review will guide through the most interesting facts about this dating platform. So get prepared because we are about to start!

Reputation and History of Parship

Parship Review

Parship is a German site created in 2001 by PE Digital GmbH. The exact date is 14 February 2001, which is romantic enough because it’s a date of the lover’s day. Although it has many local services for different European countries, the most common name for the platform is Parship UK. However, people from German, France, Mexico, Denmark, Austria, Spain, and other countries can access the European dating site. The total number of users is around 11 million, which is a pretty massive number. Almost 23,000 new users register every week.

The community is vast, active, and fair enough. According to the site’s statistics, the gender distribution is 51% male users to 49% female ones. This is a perfect balance to start searching for your love. The range of ages is wide, so you can find a member of any age from 18 to 55+.

Singles from various parts of the planet are using the site’s features to find someone to spend the entire life with. And 38% of those who have tried their luck, achieved success.

Website, App, Interface, Registration

The design is an important part of every site because it has a great influence on your first impression and, as a result, on your general attitude. What concerns this aspect, the team of developers did a great job. Thus, the website looks modern, confident, and bright. The combination of red and white colors makes you feel cozy. Moreover, red is always associated with love; therefore, Parship’s design is well related to the main thematic of the service.

The interface is just smart. Nothing special about it, but also nothing to complain about too. The navigation is straightforward; fonts are readable, so you will have no complications while using the site. Some members have noticed that pages do not load properly sometimes. However, we haven’t faced any issues.

Sign Up Process. Is it Easy Here?

Parship Sign Up

Any person who is 18 or over can create an account for free. There are two possible variants of registration: you can either use your email to sign up or continue with an existing Facebook account.

The procedure is not complicated at all, but it will take a while. So it’s better to get prepared to spend a little of your free time. The obligatory compatibility test explains that Parship has for you. This test contains various questions that were created with the help of the Parship Principle. The average time for completing this test is about 15 or 20 minutes. This time is enough to answer all five parts of the questionnaire. After finishing the test, you will get your results, which are needed to properly form the following aspects: matching recommendations and compatibility percentage.

Are the Accounts Real Here?

Due to the specification of the registration process and the site’s concept, members tend to put effort into filling out their profiles. This fact means that almost all profiles are quite detailed. It has a positive influence on matching and the overall rating of the service. Besides, you do not have to reveal your personal information, such as your real name or contacts.

What is shown in member’s profiles?

  • Profile summary. It’s a section with general information about a person. Here you will find a member’s age, recent activity, the compatibility percentage, and his or her occupation, which is displayed instead of a name. Profile photos can be viewed by premium users only; basic accounts have them blurred.
  • Fact file. This is an advanced characteristic of a person with a lot of different details and attributes. The user’s location, body type, habits, interests, education, relationship status, and so many more can be found here.
  • Personal quote. Parship offers its members to write a short introduction to make their profiles more personal. There is always something special about each person; therefore, it’s needed to have an opportunity to tell others about it.
  • Compatibility level. Since this service is based on compatibility matchmaking, profiles must have a bar to demonstrate your compatibility percentage with a particular member.

Website and Mobile Version

Parship Mobile Version

As a popular and very reputable dating platform, Parship has its app available in the App Store and Google Play Store. The app is available to download for free for everyone who wants the whole functionality of the site on their smartphones and tablets. All the features work well on both Android and iOS devices. Thus, it makes it unnecessary to have a PC to access the site, which means you can use it anywhere. For the majority of people, using a favorite dating service on their smartphones is a good solution. Not all of us have free time; moreover, the lack of time is a typical trouble that doesn’t allow you to find a relationship. Stay in touch whenever you want with the mobile app. Have a few minutes for a coffee break? Check your matches and make your life a little more enjoyable.

Special Features

One of the causes of choosing Parship is the variety of features it has. These features highlight the site among other variants. What exactly makes people want to be a part of this community?

The first and most crucial thing is the Compatibility Test. The entire service has an excellent scientific background; therefore, this test is the basis of matchmaking and the service in general. According to the results, it rates all your hypothetical partners.

The second feature is called “smile.” This is a way to initiate a dialogue with the one you liked. Add a message or a photo to a smile to make it funnier or more personal.

Another function that is supposed to help you start a conversation is “Fun match.” It’s not just a greeting message or a gift; it’s a little check to see whether you suit each other. Click on the “Fun match” button on someone’s profile page to start a little test where you should answer four questions. The person you have invited to take part in this test will also obtain the same pack of questions. Later, you can compare your answers. Besides, you can place bets. For example, you will tell one of your secrets if the person will get 4 hits

A cool feature called “contact guarantee” ensures your success on the site. If you have bought a six-month subscription plan and haven’t got any contact, your subscription will be automatically renewed for free.

And the last thing is the compatibility level. At a glance, it’s an extremely simple feature that should be used by all other services. In fact, an indication of how you are compatible with someone is the result of the deep analysis of the information given in profiles.

Parship Mobile Search

If suggested profiles are not enough for you, you can always search for a potential partner manually by using the search tool. Of course, such features as the compatibility level will help you all the way through, but the results are in your hands in this case. Like almost every other dating site or dating app, Parship has two types of searching, depending on your membership. Basic users that do not pay for using the service have a basic search feature. Meanwhile, premium users can enjoy the variety of filters and options with the advanced search.

How Does Parship Work?

There is no need to describe the searching function algorithm because it’s complicated to find a different system. Everything is simple: you select different criteria to denote your preferences; the machine chooses those who meet these parameters and shows to you. Change the combination of filters to have new matches.

Searching Options and Filters at Parship

The range of filters is wide, which makes results more accurate. You can filter members according to their age, physical attributes, habits, location, income level, and more. However, the matchmaking system is extremely powerful; therefore, it’s complicated to compete with it. So you can totally rely on Paship’s choice.

Communication Methods

Parship  Methods

Now, as we have finally got to the platform’s actual purpose, it’s time to talk about ways of communication. Luckily, there are plenty of options for you to contact a member you liked. The first one is an already known feature Smile. Then, another thing that we have mentioned before, and it’s the Fun Match. This method is slightly easier than messaging.

The third variant is very similar to the previous one. Here, photos are used instead of questions. Five sets of different pictures will be shown to you. Choose one of the images in each set. As soon as both of you have made their decisions about the most appealing photo, you will see the results of each other. Believe it; there is always something to discuss after it.

Last but not the least method is, of course, messaging. This function is quite old-fashioned here because you will be texting in the email format. All messages you have received are stored in your Parship inbox.

Although the functionality is good, it would be great to have a voice chat or even a video chat. It’s significant to get to know each other a little more, before arranging a date.

Parship Alternatives

Parship Alternatives

The contrast is a good way to see the advantages and downsides of something you doubt about. Thus, if you have any doubts regarding this platform, let’s see what other sites offer its customers:

  • Match.com. It has a good rating, a large customer base, and a trustworthy reputation. Features are interesting as well. It doesn’t have such a complex and quality matchmaking system.
  • Badoo. It’s one of the most popular apps in the world. However, it won’t suit you that well if you are looking for a long-term relationship.
  • AdultFriendFinder. Although this service is famous and has a way more members, it is more about casual encounters. Thus, you will spend more time finding your real love.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Parship Price

Someday, every member comes up with a question about the membership. Is it necessary to purchase anything? The reason is that sites usually have restrictions for basic users. What comes to Parship, these restrictions are rather soft. That’ why the question is still open. Should you really pay your money or you can always use your free account? Let’s compare premium features with free functions to figure this out.

Free Membership Features

Here is the list of what you can do on the site for free:

  • Register
  • Upload photos
  • Use the “smile” feature
  • Use the “Icebreaker” feature
  • Search profiles
  • Add members to favorites

Actually, these options are enough to test the service and realize what you need. But they are not enough to reach your goals.

Premium Membership Features

Now, let’s move to the possibilities of premium accounts:

  • Send and read messages
  • View photos of other members
  • Contact guarantee
  • Local area searching
  • View who has visited your profile
  • Updates for your partner suggestions

How Much is Dating on Parship?

You can buy one of three packs to become a premium member. Note that the more you buy — the less you pay. You can pay using your credit card, via PayPal or direct debit.

Duration Cost per month Total
3 months 29.90 GBP/~37,71 USD 89,70 GBP/~113,12 USD
6 Months 19.90 GBP/~25,10 USD 119.40 GBP/~150,58 USD
12 Months 14.90 GBP/~18,79 USD 178.80 GBP/~225,48 USD

Is Parship Really Safe?

Security is an essential part of online dating sites. Your personal and financial information should be protected. Parship is safe with no doubts. Perhaps, it’s one of the most secure sites for dating. It’s nice to realize that there are no fake profiles on the service. Scammers do not use the site as well. Of course, everything has its own reasons, and the reasons for the good protection of this site is a very dedicated work of the developers’ team.

Technical Side of Protection

The absence of fakes and scammers is explained by the complicated registration and your anonymity. You don’t have to reveal your real name, and your photos are blurred for all basic members. The second measure is the 128 bit SSL encryption, which makes your connection protected so that no one can steal your data. Also, each profile is verified by the administration of the site.

Customer Support

The help/FAQ page is very convenient and understandable. When you click on the link that you may find at the very bottom of the site, you get to the customer service page. Here you can either browse the questions on your own or use the search to find what you are curious about. If you haven’t found anything helpful, you can scroll down and choose the “to contact form” option. Enter your surname, first name, email address, choose a subject, and describe an issue you have.

How to Pass Parship Photo Verification?

All the verification procedures are processed by the staff of Parship.

How to Delete Parship Account?

It depends on your membership. Non-Premium members can delete their accounts by opening “my profile” tab, then “data and setting,” and “manage profile.” Here you will find your profile status. Click on the red icon near to it and enter your login and password.

If you are a Premium Member, you will have to contact the support team.

How to See Who Likes You on Parship Without Paying?

This function is available for subscribed users only.

How to Block Someone on Parship?

Unfortunately, you cannot block other members. But you can report them to draw the moderators’ attention to suspicious accounts.

How to Cancel Parship Subscription?

In order to cancel an auto-renewed subscription plan, you have to mail the support team at premiumcancellation@parship.co.uk

Conclusion

It is a pure joy to use sites like Parship because everything is good here. Moreover, it’s pleasant to realize that there are not only hookup services on the internet. The site has only a few negative moments, which are not worth mentioning at all. The community is just great, so you will be greeted well. Besides, the number of features that the service provides is not small. One of the greatest things is the scientific basis for every aspect of the site. This fact ensures the quality of features and makes the service look very reputable.

If you are wondering about the best place to find a partner for the rest of your life, it’s Parship for sure. Do not waste your time — visit the site and create an account. Every path begins with a first step. Therefore, it’s better to make your first step right and choose the best website to find your love. Remember to tell us about your user experience.

Alyssa
Alyssa
Alyssa
MS, RD & Writer
Alyssa is a certified Adult Relationship coach. Her sharpness, analytical intellect, and compassion make her an excellent relationship specialist. No matter the problems clients present, she ensures to put together thorough analysis and emotional intelligence. All that, including empathy and her knowledge of working with various personalities, enables her to find solutions to client’s issues.
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Keoni
5
by Keoni Oct 11, 2021
Neat dating site! We signed up with it just last year furthermore, as then achieved multiple family with many benefits. Also, I talk to several users from my favorite number. Conversation is very good, as a chat window is very convenient. Consumers were open-minded, genial, and productive. You will find specific inclination, no people judges me. Therefore, I feel entirely safe and safe.
Naomi Turner
4
by Naomi Turner Oct 06, 2021
I recently found my self searching loosen up and go into recovery love and even laid-back internet dating after a breakup. However, I managed to get little idea of learning to make they on the web. Zero practice made me afraid. I attempted swiping, but these a shallow way is not my stronger suit. I seek out the software in which consumers were setting up, but I nevertheless recommended a good quality internet site. This package came to be a middle soil for me personally. No-strings-attached connectivity, reasonable profiles, and fits, basic software, chat rooms. That's all we have ever hoped for. We continued certain very hot times, and now Seriously have more confidence. Fantastic assistance for single men and women with cost-free selection and great operation. The neat design is definitely an enjoyable reach.
Dale Alexander
5
by Dale Alexander Oct 01, 2021
The web dates within this websites are becoming great and attention-grabbing encounter for me personally. It works perfectly for simple self-confidence and allows creating unique links. They aren't relationships nevertheless but take a look promising. Furthermore, its charming personally to stop the frost and talk to individuals from any country i prefer. Searching pages try participating, possibly. It's usually interesting to see just how visitors present themselves when looking for intimacy.
Eileen
5
by Eileen Sep 27, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual people and really love studies. I'm not just monogamous, at minimum now. Truthfully, our lifestyle is way from traditional friendly norms, but usually really feel lonely also among friends and family or nearest good friends. Many of them occur partnered, and I'm went blend nuts as I experience his or her significant styles. Extremely, without a doubt, it's really difficult to discover and hang out with like-minds during the time you live in an enormous town, exactly where folks are too bustling to produce newer associations. Therefore, this type of chaos is why for signing up for this great site. And my experience is seamless. I were able to look for those who decide the same matter and comprehend simple hope to keep complimentary, without willpower, guarantees, several this more hooey. Yet another cool thing is the fact that there I've fulfilled some bi-curious people. I prefer performance associated with website since it's very plenty of for initial interactions. Possibly, a person wishes even more rewards, but also in my estimation, you ought to get a romantic date when you need detailed socializing. While exploring kinds, we noticed several empty people. If only someone could spend way more awareness to their own appeal on the webpage. On the subject of the site's overall performance, all things are fine. No troubles with log on, messages, etc. Support program is very effective and is also offered around the clock. I'm happy to see a virtual area for your wishes and fancy. It's fantastic after community don't force their prices it is for a passing fancy page.
Matthew Adkins
5
by Matthew Adkins Sep 25, 2021
I'm widowed and extremely craved to find another potential at adore. Thank this incredible website for services since I had gotten our desire. We really do not render unnecessary long-term design and simply enjoy friends. We meeting, trips, and promote numerous recreation. Here is the most breathtaking thing in our personal relationships. I really like my mate and expect our relationship will establish and check out the next level. Numerous people want spouses at matrimony online agencies, and in most cases, that kind of items try stressful due to the fact feel products in retailer microsoft windows. This software is special. Chances are you'll start off with chatting and end up in the chapel. Needed has a good complex environment. I prefer the web site largely to my notebook, but sometimes We talk to owners and check our activities from my iPhone. No troubles after all. I've mentioned no bugs . almost everything is helpful, without problems. As I log in, I use the internet site as long as Needs without disruptions and aggravating reloads. I'm hoping it stay this way, therefore preserve top quality. If only everybody all the best since my personal has recently found me personally.
Winnie
4
by Winnie Sep 20, 2021
Very high feeling. I've found a lot of ready and intriguing folks and some freaks . that's the norm whenever you are on line. Some matches are not inside my venue . that's the reason we remained friends. I will claim that this service gets numerous devices to produce additional customers keep in mind a person. Initially, it's enough space to provide your visibility and offer enough information on the way you look and identity. Consequently, texting happens to be acceptable. Commonly, you use complete online conversation and may have a night out together any time when you are all set to see the best in real life.
Sean Henderson
5
by Sean Henderson Aug 19, 2021
Needs various other daters to find out that this service 100per cent performs optimally without tactics. People that truly long for for in contact with someone special won't rue their own choice whenever registering for the working platform. The most important thing is certainly not to give up. We have currently met your loved, therefore we are presently happier. I'm arousal and harmony, which suggests lots. So, our company is crazy, and is never far too late for people of every age group and demands. I suggest this site, thus simply check out.
ABDLmatch
9.6
Read review
Adam4Adam
9.2
Read review
Adultspace
9.1
Read review
Adventist Singles
8.0
Read review
Aisle.co
9.1
Read review
Amino Apps
9.5
Read review
AmoLatina
8.4
Read review